Stan Dogbe ‘weeps’ over attacks following NDC defeat in general elections

Read Comments Comments (105)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

Bawumia is the author of the 175 economic statements which sent NDC to the ground.

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

WE WONT KEEP QUIET TILL NANA ADDO SEND YOU TO JAIL SILLY DOG BE IDIOT!

• WE HAVE YOUR NUMBER 7 years ago

These upstarts must be made to learn that when they are given government positions it an opportunity to serve the nation not to insult the people.We will make sure that they are always looking over their shoulders in public a ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

BABIES LIKE YOUR TYPE IN NDC THINKS POWER IS FOREVER, ARROGANT, PROUD, CHOP CHOP, WHILE GHANAIANS SUFFER, YOU HAVE DISGRACD THE YTOUNG AND UP COMING YOUNG POLITICIANS, YOU HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING YET

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Ewes/Ayigbes commitments are spiritual. Be it tradition, religion or politics.Stan Dogbe was an NDC die hard , brutal and corrupt. Even against his NDC fool oldies. His strength lay on his protection by Mahama. And now that ...

• Independent voter 7 years ago

When the government started issuing fixed-income instruments (domestic bonds) at 24.5%, I warned that the Ghanaian economy will collapse. At that time, the USA was keeping yields on fixed income products around 2%.

The 24 ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Next time you grab a pressman's camera and smash it on the ground you will think twice. Yaro banza.

• Amoah Joseph 7 years ago

RIP

• Francis Kwarteng 7 years ago

Stan Dogbe is obviously another stupid and useless Ewe.

• Yaro Boy 7 years ago

What has he ever achieved in life and besides a sharp tongue what did he take to government or even achieve during his time there.It pains me tremendously that Mahama's presidency will be remembered for antics by non entities ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ARROGANT AND PROUD !!! DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT LOOKS ON AND JOKKING WHILE HIS APPOINTEES FOOLED ARROUND, HOW CAN HE MADE NHURU KENYATTA GHANAIAN PRESIDENT AND STILL HOLD ON TO HIS POST LOOTING US, MAHAMMA JOHN NEXT TIME YOU WILL ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

kwarteng sika duro descendant, offshoot of a tribe of common diluted blood. The uselessness of Stan is directly proportional to your stupid asantehene. You faecal eblutor has guts to stand up to an Anlo. Emi.

• Bantama 7 years ago

GO TO YOUR SISTER/MOTHER.YOU STINKING INBRED SCUM.WHY DO YOU EVEN SPEAK WHEN HUMANS ARE TALKING? IN A DIFFERENT TIME YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN CONSIDERED ONLY FIT TO BE A SLAVE OF MY SLAVE.KEEP ON TALKING,ONE DAY WE WILL MAKE YOU E ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

You are a damn trokosi idiot,aboa go shave your stinky bush ampit and have some good shower to clean your 3koro. Fool as you insulting Asantehene ,you can't even be employed to shine his ahenema kwasea you are talking because ...

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Definitely they will serve Ghana and much better. I can't stand these NDC propagandists and I am so glad that the curtains are coming down on their mediocrity of reign.
    I don't understand why the NDC can't see why they los ...

• GFrostK: IS STAN DOGBE A PIMP? 7 years ago

PHEEEEEW....NOT MY KIND OF OFFICE ATTIRE. ANY STAFF WHO DECORATES HIMSELF LIKE THIS TO A PRESIDENT'S OFFICE TO WORK & NOT TO PARTY, HAS AN IMAGE PROBLEM.

So are you saying that your own people are fighting you? And 4 the Montie 3 this proverb holds true - when you rescue someone out of water, while the body is drying, the mouth is also drying.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT'S INFIGHTING YET THEY BLAME NPP

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaa just look at this... ..

OMANEBOAMA attacking Martin Amidu.. .... .. .

Whilst Woyome walks free and keeps suing people and even winning new contracts... ..

Why was JOHNMAHAMA soooooooo obsessed with ...

• asem 7 years ago

you are rude and arrogant and you know it very well Stan. Now go and practice what you went to school for. God have mercy and forgive you if you have stepped on anyone's toes

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Who cares for you. This is where arrogance can take you to. You were in power and thought there was no tomorrow. Now where are you going to work? Come home and help pay the high tariffs your government passed. Now there is no ...

He has already gain admission in Bristol university for his phd .money is no problem. His cousins buy to let business in south Kensington is do good

• JJ 7 years ago

I'm glad the NDC lost. The arrogance of the likes of Dogbe and others was becoming too much to bear. Why can't ruling politicians be decent, honest, humble? Why do they almost always evolve into arrogant, greedy pigs at the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

The list of extremely abusive and Insulting NDC nincompoops... ... Including FELIXKWAKYE, Solomon nkansah... Annor dompreh... . KWAKU boahen.... Ablakwah... .. Etc.....

Why was JOHNMAHAMA soooooooo obsessed with using p ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I am reading right. Is that Stan Dogbe, the camera smashing brat, of the Presidency? Where is the arrogance and bravado that have defined your character and works of your office? You are welcome to the real world, Stan.

• Benito. 7 years ago

My saddest moment was when I read Stan really looked down on colleague journalists by smashing camera.very sad.

• British Man 7 years ago

It is the idiot stan dobge the the camera smasher, he feeling the heat.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Stan Dogberry, don't forget your arrogance and disrespect for the very people who you trained with in the School of Journalism and who you treated as dirt and garbage. Are you ashamed of yourself? Now you know there is a God ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

It was pride that changed angels into devils; it is humility that
    makes men as angels.
    So Mr Stan Dogbe knows God.
    When he was beating journalists up and down,did he realized that they are also children of God?

• Ayisi 7 years ago

Good job. Well written!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

No, no failure, never!! The brochure? The journalist's camera? The braggings and authoritarian outbursts? No failures, indeed! Wallow in your quagmire! Do what you are doing, and we also know what to do. But remember to advis ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Rude,Ignorant,arrogant,deceitful,liar etc

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

OH POOR GHANAIANS. EVERYTHING THE LORD. WHAT HAS THE LORD DONE? CRAZY PEOPLE. ASK HIM TO GIVE US RAIN IN THE WHITE VOLTA FOR AKOSOMBO TO HAVE ENOUGH WATER TO MITIGATE THE DUMSOR! STUPID PEOPLE! INSTEAD OF FACING CHALLENGES SQ ...

• nii okai 7 years ago

What kind of "lord" is this criminal talking about? Does this pompous, arrogant, sonofabitch remember " Thou shall not take the name of the Lord they God in vain." What does Stan Dogbe know about God? Better shut before youre ...

• Fogbe Edem 7 years ago

You worked hard but you are also part of the causes of JM's defeat. You were corrupted by power and foolishly intimidated people without a single apology. That is work? You became part of JM's problems, and not a solution. St ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

who is arrogant than NPP communicators,
    just that Ghanaian want change. NDC communication was solid. No matter what they do. NPP have combine forces from other parties including your so called founder.

• AKAKPO 7 years ago

In english, you say " Who is more arrogan than NPP communicators"....idiot!
    Esiedu Nkasee the buffoon said Rawlings wass too old and frail to be involved in the campaign. Now he is angry and wants his Party back to offer it' ...

• Tweeeeeaaaaaa 7 years ago

You will cry blood. aboa,funu.nun

• JH New York 7 years ago

I don't know but, Mr Dogbe is not part of the propagated lies propaganda,and Kids with Sharp Teeth,that contributed to the NDC defeat,in my personal opinion.Fiifi Kwartey,Ayindaho,Kofi Adams,Omane Boamah,Ablakwa, Quarmey(nat ...

• j okoto 7 years ago

Give us a break. Be prepared for more insults and bashing.
    You would be given the same measure you gave to more respectable people some of whom are more dignified than even members in your family.
    You thought your political ...

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

You were very arrogant and behaved like a maniac which I think you are. Your involvement in JB's death caused Mahama's election defeat.I pray you get the rightful punishment for all you did against humanity.

• tomson 7 years ago

Is this same Stan Dogbe who was bitting his own countrymen, journalist destroying their phones, cameras and even what he did in Scotland. 24hrs makes a day but all days are not equal,one day of all days he is going smile behi ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Stan pride goes before fall don't you know that you are mong those whose action brought ndc down you were rude especially to the media home nd abroad shame

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

Lol

• Tom T 7 years ago

Arrogant baboon, I blame Mahama for keeping you around the presidency and discrediting that high office.

• Issues 7 years ago

Zero intellect

• Benito. 7 years ago

"A man you call Daddy and still love'',indeed.Yet you sat aloof,right under your nose he was murdered in cold blood.If you indeed love him , you should called his postmortem.God help us!!!

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

aha, dis guy paa, no regret but happy 2 disgrace gh 2 d world @6thMarch program
    arrogance continuaaaa

• Sambuja John 7 years ago

Stan and the others are disgrace, and well meaning Ghanaians, level headed people kept asking why should John Mahama continue to keep them, including Elvis, when the public lost confidence in them. No hypothetical comments fr ...

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Stan...until you and your NDC learn to respect Ghanaians..especially the tax paying ghanaian whose taxes you misused and to pay your monthly income...you and your NDC will remain in opposition forever. You owe Ghanaians apolo ...

• CONCERNED NDCEAN 7 years ago

You'll soon see if the Lord is with you. Refrain from using the Lord to mask your evil deeds which partly culminated to our huge defeat. You guys will never be spared and I mean that you'll not go scot free for the calamity w ...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

I wonder how this Corrupt man can even mention the NAME of the LORD in his words. Not weeping yet,he would soon cry out!

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Foolish man full of incompetence.kill yourself.kwasea.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC IS A PARTY FULL OF PEOPLE WHO DON'T RESPECT GHANAIANS. THEY RESPOND TO CRITICISM WITH INSULTS, WAAAA JUST LOOK AT THIS PEOPLE , ASIEDU NKETIA, AYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, ABLAKWA, OMANE BOAMA.AND AMISSAH ARTHUR ALSO INSULTING ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

ayidoho is one killed J B Ayidoho get ready to nsawam oboa

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

independence day brochure man. you stole our cash, stole our girls and u wanna steal our minds too. triple thieving. go clean mahamas toilets in Dubai

• Azaria 7 years ago

Useless government ever! All they know is loot and share among themselves. Ghana is about to be hit with lawsuit by oil importers according to many major website including yahoo. This government owe the oil companies $384 mil ...

• Nii Nortey 7 years ago

Mr Dogbe,
    I have never met you before until you came to London with the President to talk to Ghanaians in the UK. I was so impressed with JM that i approached you to have my green book signed by the president. You screamed ...

I have a question. The montie FM was it set up only to indult people. Do they have news sessions at all or only insult sessions. Everyday you hear about them it iscsbout insults. Is it true that a respectable Ahoi is assosiat ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

STAN DOGBE DESERVES MORE TEARS. AND I EXPECT THOSE OTHER GUYS KOKU ANYIDOHO, OKUJETO ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETEY, ASIEDU NKETIA, DZIFA TTIVOR AND KOFI ADAMS TO ALSO SHED TEARS. STAN DOGBE WAS TOO BOSSY AND TOO ARROGANT BECAUSE HE W ...

• good magic 7 years ago

INDIAN SPRITUAL IN GHANA? CALL FOR SPIRITUAL NEED BLACK MAGIC OF CASTING BLACK MONEY SPELL, LOVE ATTRACTION,HINDU KABOCHA,GALI POWERS.IF YOU OWN OTHERS YOU DNT HAVE MONEY O244908520 TO PAYS FOR THEM TO FORGET IT ABOU ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Rapist.

You got into power because of the goodwill of people but you forgot about those very people. Your money will finish and you will be poor forever. Idiot.

• stereo 7 years ago

This idiots, Stan Dogbe, Montie 3, Omaneboama, Ofosu Kwakye and the rest thinks Ghana belongs to them. They taught, they would be in government forever. The Bible says there's time for everything, Stupid fools. Were is Montie ...

• semantical 7 years ago

we told dem. he used too many babies with sharpe teeth. omane,kwakye,yamin,stan,akando,mugabi,o bless, boahen,nkansa...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

Stop the Lord, Lord subterfuge. Since when have you God?

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

This fool can go to hell

• mOTHER gHANA 7 years ago

After hearing and witnessing the defeat you want to be pitied hehe, they said you are well built, talk make i see. who say man no dey, God has watched you all these while, now talk make we see. Posterity has judged you.

• Philips 7 years ago

You elevated yourself too high and the same Lord you are calling his name brought you down. Power corrupt absolute power corrupt absolutely you thought you will remain in power forever forgotten the fact that nothing on this ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Dogbe still doesn't get it. How can he be saying he distinguished himself to work? He was a total failure and disgrace to his family and the corrupt NDC.

• Sam 7 years ago

Now people like you know where it hurts and those sponsoring Montie panel. When they are attacking Nana Addo and other dignitaries, people like you kept quiet and allowed them to insult and attack people they dream of reachin ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that an accused "RAPIST" could be appointed a presidential assistant, a position equivalent to a deputy minister of state. Now you're crying about the montie 3, who created them?

• Akan majority have spoken 7 years ago

Akans to over their country from these Ewes and Ntaafuo

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

Your country indeed. You dont even know that some Ewe states joined Gold Coast before some akan states. You are just daft.

• Lori 7 years ago

Raped her.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Stan Dogbe, you have blood on your hands. U killed an innocent Soul. You will never know peace. Murderer.

• NDC is Ewe party 7 years ago

Only corrupt Akans follow the NDC party

• Frog-march him to court 7 years ago

Bring the fucker back to court for the money we(Ghanaians) need that money for development

• BUFALO 7 years ago

stupid man. you are reasonably suspected to know more about the death of Jb Danquah.You bonked his wife and had him killed .God is watching you.No one in NDC likes you because you are filthy and only served to drive good peop ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Yes ashantis ndc lost the election and nana addo is getting into office for out country this is democracy and you fools will not stop the insults yeah let's do fighting then, fucking ashanti cowards most augly species in Ghan ...

• No Nonsense 7 years ago

The Ashantis will rule you and your descendants till thy kingdom comes as long as you keep speaking twi in your daily activities when you are away from your dirty poor village and parents.How can your FEW minority tribe win e ...

• GREEDY RAPIST 7 years ago

Stan Dogbe....are you in Atlanta with your family or in Ghana?Looking after your transportation business there..?and enjoying your home you bought with our money......where is your family?they've been in the USA since huh.... ...

• Courage. 7 years ago

You these Ewe shameful opportunists, this where your dirty pride has brought you to. Face it. Take note that all assets you acquired illegally during your master Mahama's currupt regime will be investigated one after the othe ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

Stan shut up!!! You criminal. We shall chase all of you out of the NDC. You were part of the reasoning why we lost the elections. We know where your houses a and Petrol and Has stations all located. Thief. We will show the NP ...

• Good citizen 7 years ago

Fuck you

• ABA 7 years ago

ALSO KOKU AYIDOHA, KOFI ADAMS,IBRAHIM MAHAMA & ASIEDU NKETIA ARE AMONG THOSE WHO CAUSED THE NDC HUMILIATING & HISTORIC DEFEAT. YENTIE OBIA FUO.. YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU PEOPLE ALONE.

• RPG 7 years ago

How can we Ghanaians live in a country and have a President who has Stan Dogbe as a handler? Is this a serious President and a serious party? What is he weeping for?
    Weeping, he hasn't seen anything yet. He is going to be w ...

• Kojo Forson 7 years ago

you have made my day. arrogance is the thief of success.

• Pops 7 years ago

KWASEA, CROCODILE TEARS SO YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE DOING SOMETHING BENEFICIAL TO GHANA EH. DULL BRAINS. NDC HAS NOBODIES PERIOD. GHANAIANS GOT ATHUR MILLS IN ON SYMPATHETIC GROUNDS, WHAT FOLLOWED WAS MAHAMAS STORY. HE KNOWS HOW ...

• More 7 years ago

Dogbe u.kill.jb.so.U..are.weeping.U.Will weeping and weeping.U.Will.weeping.weeping and weeping.go.on.weeping.Dogbe.U.can.run.but.U can.hide

• William 7 years ago

Leave them, all of them don't likes Ewes we are waiting....

• William 7 years ago

Too much lies from all the six political parties against NDC how can NDC win power, with too much promises from opposition. If NDC started accusing people NDC will be in opposition for more years. Be united.

• Amoah Joseph 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE IN THE OPTION FOR 40YEARS DCOS OF THEIR FOOLISHNESS ATTITUDE DURING CAMPAIGN MASSENET.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

How many buskers of tears did he fill?

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Muntie.Staff And Their Invited Panelists Should Be Ashamed Of Themselves And Stop The Apportion Blames Game. They Should Take Some Time Off Their Stupidity And Assess Themselves In Order To Deduce The Part They Played In The ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Dey were right but also contributed to the humiliation defeat of ndc,by calculation, every word from ur stinky mouth reduces ndc vote by one,multiple by number of names mentioned plus the montie saga. so one could clearly see ...

• Mr. Hampers 7 years ago

Please Nana Addo.....ei sorry O. Mr. Akufo Addo....O...O. President Nana Akufo Addo. Please I have paid back all my hampers money so kindly ask mr. Independent prosecutor not to come give me any sleepless night. I beg...Stan

• Benny 7 years ago

Remember to answer question about JB Death. No matter the Don Don is bribed by you to give him a Shorter sentence. NDC incompetence and murderers and armed robbers shildered thse murderers and now will DON DON say who asked h ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Montie 3, Montie Montie, you are the no.1 reason why Manama lost the election, so shut up. Other reasons? The nurses,teachers , Nii Lantey's confrontation with GFA, and many others which time will not allow me to state here.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Stan ve you lost respect for the reasons that kept you quite for 8 years now?why re you talking now,has those values vanished after your party's defeat?look you re not the only one who worked for NDC so ask yourself why your ...

• Mffhbbclllykvxmkmcmdmfxnvp 7 years ago

Xvmbmbjcmfxhv
    H. Fbfxjdexvkchvm.

• Gaskiya 7 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa look at this MF B**tard

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

Stan insult to the elderly brings curse to u, the table has turn and u this guy today tlking about RESPECT . u haven't see anything yet wait and see wht is coming to some of you babies with sharp teeth.

• Anim-NDC Secretary Dortmund. 7 years ago

The main cause of NDC defeat is this little boy call Stan Dogbe.But it is all over,For now Ghanaians have lost interest in NDC and it will be hard to recover.I have not taking money from anyone but we members of NDC will forg ...

• rashid alhassan 7 years ago

LATTER DAY SAINTS, Dogbe the cheif executioner. You will see no peace for your role in carrying the party to opposition.