Goozie has relaunched presidential bid with Dec 31 - Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (29)

• GHANA IS RICH 7 years ago

***Bawumia is the author of the 175 economic statements which sent NDC to the ground.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

This is the cracks and factionalism, I have been praying and fasting for,thanks God the let fight begins so that Mahama will remain a rotten goat. Miserable Mahama, the drunkard Bastard. Imbecile Mahama.

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

Hahaha. The only thing I want is to give me my free things he promise me. Example free healthcare, free school, free teacher, and Nurse allowance,$1m every month for K.E.E.A, a factory in my Village,and a dam in my Village to ...

• Yoofi 7 years ago

God have mercy on your stinking soul. Are u sure u really prayed & fasted? Which I know it isn't true. Your parents are all that u described the President. U are a big fool.

• Efo 7 years ago

NDC IS BURIED MATE,NEVER IN GHANA POLITICS.

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

We don't want any Akan anymore ...We want KOKU AYINDOHO AS OUR PRESIDENTIAL BID

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Mawule Akpalu, only in your dreams. Your NDC brand is dead. A candidate from the Ewe tribe can't win an election in Ghana unless he is a Zebra like Goosie Tandoh or mixed tribe. Encourage your Ewe people to accept NPP or PPP ...

• Lantei Lamptey 7 years ago

Best bet for him is party chairman

• James 7 years ago

The end of party N.D.C is coming those for Mahama and those for Rawlings this war I am talking about" think"

• Yeboah 7 years ago

He is selfish and self centered.Wemployed don't want him.

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Zenator as running mate for any Presidential candidate

• Bernard 7 years ago

I support that 100%!
    Good choice!!

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

The two of you are illiterates. You think governance is a joke or what. They are far better pple in Gh than this two together. Every govt. must have the human resource base to take decisions. where are the pple for the NDC. A ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Fantastic news. Goozie and Zanetor would be awesome together.

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

Twea!

• 000 7 years ago

Don't kid yourself

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

No after Mahama is the turn of paa kwesi bcos ndc isn't like npp that they will go to primaries without allowing the veep to context unopposed hypocrites

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

For paa kwesi to be president in Ghana? Then, ndc should prepare themselves in opposition for the next 30years. We need serious people to rule this country not this comedian. Mahama made a big mistake thinking Ghanaians wil ...

• Akpatse 7 years ago

Who is coming again after Spio and Goosie? Will some one come from the northern caucus of the ndc too
    ,liking to contest for presidential candidate?will there also be some one from the Volta(the ndc's majority stronghold )? ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

BRING THEM ALL ON - GOOSIE TANOH, SPIO GARBRA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, OKUJETO ABLAKWA, STAN DOGBE, OMANE BOAMAH, KWAKYE OFOSU, KOFO PORTUPHY AND DZIFA ATTIVOR, AND LET THE ALUTA CONTINUE. NDC YAAMUTU!

• kokuvi 7 years ago

Rawlings will not.be.allowed to.take over de.party. He remains a member bt will not be allowed to dictate to de party so people who want to come fotward shd be able to carry all of along otherwise we shall fail. Rawlings shd ...

• THE SILENT BLIND OLD WATCHMAN 7 years ago

On the 35th anniversary of J.Is personal and family interest protected regime,He was stage managed in the sidelines and the party he formed derailed into running the Ghanaian economy with corrupt minds and thoughts without an ...

Goosie, yes you are a good presidential material but the time is wrong because President Mahama will beat you at any contest for the flagbearship

• anelka 7 years ago

the only hope of the NDC as a party is that of JJ to take over and rebuilt the party

• EWI 7 years ago

HE IS ANOTHER THEIF RAWLING HIS PEOPLE HAVE KILLED INNOCENT GHANAIAN NOW IS TIME FOR HIM TO ANSWER AS HE ALREADY GET IS PUNISHMENT IF YOU LIVE IN GLASS DO NOT THROW STONE. HE IS ONE WHO IS MORE CORRUPT SO AS HIS PART MEMBER. ...

Where is the money that was given to Goosie Tandor by Rawlings to start startch production on Industrial scale? You guys think we are fools. No more a Fanti for NDC President or Vice they wont vote for their own, this time i ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Cpp died 1966 NDC dead 2016 a new left of center party must be formed merging these two ndc is finished

• Sulemana Shafi'i 7 years ago

Goosie Tanoh my MENTOR, I like these man he is a man of few words u know..!!

• K Baah 7 years ago

No Better Akan Will Like To Be Among With This People And His N.D.C