Gullible Ghanaians caused our defeat - Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Lantei Lamptey 7 years ago

Continue to be in denial. You were looting and raping Ghana and you wanted us to keep mute. Have you accounted for player transfers during your time as chairman of olympics

• Sly 7 years ago

People like you leading NDC to opposition for 100 solid years

Have you forgotten when you promised to put fiscal cash into peoples pockets during the 2008 elections?

• Adanko 7 years ago

So ?

• william 7 years ago

Not rocket science!

• Kukua 7 years ago

Ade is the useless gullible man walking in Ghana.kwaseato.keepon insulting us.

• PNDC 7 years ago

This guy is stupid, Ignorant, arrogant and a fucking maniac. Continue wallowing in your foolhardiness. He is also a leading member of a political party. Anokwa po.

Didn't Prez Mahama say he'll put money into our pockets before he lost his magic wand?

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

Foolish man,you dragged an innocent driver who hit your car because you are a chairman of a corrupt party.Are you a police officer or above the law?NDC will be in opposition for ever because of fools like you.You did not even ...

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

NDC communicators I dont want to listen to: Solomon Nkansa, Ade Coker, Allottey Jacobs, Kwaku Boahen, Fred Agbanyo, Ametor Quarme, Kofi Adams, Kwakye Ofosu, Omane Boama.
    You see, no northerner because we are realistic. If o ...

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

ABSOLUTELY

You 4got their master - Koku Anyidoho

• chief vandal 7 years ago

How about Amabila? that guy is a buffoon.

• BJ 7 years ago

Your own founder JJ has just indicated that NDC lost the elections because of corrupt and uncouth personalities like you so stop insulting us as being gullible.

Indeed if Ghanaian are gullible, they have become so because ...

• anna 7 years ago

kwaesa this u could not rig theives

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

STILL IN SELF DENIAL, IDIOT?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

AFTER THE WORSE DEFEAT IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY, ONE THOUGHT NDC WOULD STOP THE BLACK LIES AND TELL THE TRUTH, FOR LIES ARE CHAFF AND FROTH, BUT TRUTH AND HONESTY ARE SUBSTANCE AND HOLDS ITS OWN IN GOOD STEAD. THE NDC WIL ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I was sad that, Mahama and NDC managed to 44.4% I thought the best they could get is 29% . with all the hardship you were still expecting any sensible Ghanaian to vote NDC???

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

Still insulting Ghanaians

• Edem 7 years ago

You are more stupid than later thought if you really think and said.You can fool sometimes but you cannot fool them all the time.Give the Ghanaian some credit.They are now discerning and cannot win over them with lies,half tr ...

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaians not expect you to put money in their pockets when they see you giving out gifts of cars and houses to some individuals? When your leader, John Mahama, reduces governance to doling out gifts of cars and ho ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

These guys shall never change.Despite the heavy defeat at the polls,because of their arrogance and disrespect for the citizenry they still have the guts to insult us.
    If anybody is gullible,then it is the members of the NDC ...

• Paa K 7 years ago

Hear what Ade Coker the Nigerian is talking about.
    LOL

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Ghanaians do not interfere in Nigerian politics.Ade Coker is a Nigerian and should back off from involvement in Ghanaian politics.

• ROMANO hiv Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Ask nana to sack his Nigerian children too

• TOORRRRR NAGODI 7 years ago

So Coker Ade Nii Joseph is saying almost 6 million Ghanaians are gullible in this country for massively and heavily firing the most incompetent, the most corrupt, the most clueless and the most unelectable incumbent president ...

• truth 7 years ago

I feel sad when i hear undiscerning people like Ade Coker; if Ghanaians were gullible, we would have easily fallen to NDC lies and propaganda. Continue to insult our intelligence and 2020 is waiting for your NDC party.
    The f ...

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

This idiot is the most gullible as....le! Look at the pretense. It is only fools that dont learn. Ade Coker is just a piece of silly sh...t!!

• Mimosa 7 years ago

they call npp elitist because they care about getting education. look at the kind of illiterates leading our country! God save us, and God has.

• jazzy 7 years ago

Ade coker,it will be better for you to shut up. You are one of those who caused NDC's defeat

• Dela 7 years ago

Typical NDC behavior.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You all thought to have been tranformed to thin gods misbehaving and fooling yourselves aground.God punishes you all.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Why was JOHNMAHAMA soooooooo obsessed with using propaganda and nincompoops and buffoons like AKUADONKOR, to attack Nduom and Nana Addo etc needlessly... .. .
    Then OMANEBOAMA even had the audacity to insult the boldest ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA DESTROYED NDC EXTREMELY WELL well..... Congratulations to him and his cohorts.... .

Why was JOHNMAHAMA soooooooo obsessed with using propaganda and nincompoops and buffoons like AKUADONKOR, to attack Nduom a ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Ok you are right the southerners did the bad job for Mahama to lose where were the good pple of the north during that time

• KAKAI 7 years ago

Ade!P/S stop the deniability and stupidity.Who do you think you're fooling?Asshole trying to defend the indefensible.If at this time in your political life you don't know that our party was corrupt from the president downward ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is becoming a big problem for ndc party office's to accept the reason why they lose the election even five years old kid knows why but Ade Coker with all people keep fooling himself by lying blamin ...

• Gardo 7 years ago

This man sounds stupid ,how can people like him be incharge of Ghana ooo

• Kwaa 7 years ago

These guys will never learn.Still insulting Ghanaians.
    I wonder who in his/her right mind will ever think of voting for the NDC again,
    with this attitude of arrogance and showing no remorse.
    Keep on insulting us Ade Coker.

• stereo 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man who calls himself Ade Coker. Your defeat was caused by you and your buffoon's, stupid fool.

• nana asenso 7 years ago

You thought Ghanaians wanted infrastructure less good functioning NHIS, employment, low tariffs and good living conditions. But you used that as a conduit to steal.

F off you evil
    Animal ...your ex boss nearly bankrupt Ghana with all stupid deals and corruption that is why you have left the country in a mess it will take years for NPP to sort F off F off

NDC thieves continue to insult Ghanaians
    What a shame someone like Ade Coker who was ranting and raving, effing and blinding after election continues to thinks that Ghanains could not see through the naked theft and impinity ...

• Vulnabo 7 years ago

Mr. Coker, please do not insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. Please ask theNPP gurus why NDC lost; they are the only ones capable of telling you how they defeated your party.

• THE SILENT BLIND OLD WATCHMAN 7 years ago

Ade Coke LOOK, DONT THINK TJAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS O, the NDC IS NOT ANY TEAM OF INTELLIGENT PEOPLE.WE voted for A TEAM OF SERIOUS AND HARDWORKING POSITIVE RESULTS oriented GROUP WHO ARE TESTED AND RECOGNISD IN THEIR FIELDS ...

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

Ade Coker has the impudence to tell Ghanaians are fools. Before the elections NDC always said that Ghanaians are very discerning. Ghanaians saw that NDC are not trustworthy and they voted you out. Now you are telling us we ar ...

• adanko 7 years ago

Never undermine the quiet Ghanaian!

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

These fools are still in denial. They lost due to greed, corruption and stupidity. Period!

• Futurama. 7 years ago

So what stopped you from prosecuting the so called corrupt officials in the Kuffour government when you were in power for 8 years? Please stop fooling yourself. You are very corrupt and were stealing in plain sight with impun ...

• ANKRAH 7 years ago

The word "gullible" is an insult. God does not like that. Reflect on your life and your service to Ghana and ask yourself again if the hardworking tax paying ordinary people of this country should be described as "gullible"

• tk 7 years ago

Stop insulting Ghanaians. There was no longer anything good to vote for in NDC. Please come out this apparently incurable self denial.

The president elect has stated unequovocally that he is not on the witch-hunt but wants Ghanaians to forgive one another and unite in order to tackle the challenges the country faces.
    It will be wise and right that Ade Coker ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot u still don't accept your damn failure to Ghanaians! continue to spew shit, u will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come!

• joy 7 years ago

See stupid n arrogant man speaking,didn't mahama put money in ur empty pocket?because of fools like u the ndc will be in opposition for a very long time.for ur information,ghanaians are noy gullible,accept u guys can rea ...

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

SORRY, SIR.YOU DID NOT LOSE BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLE OR LOST BECAUSE OF VOTERS APATHY. YOU LOST BECAUSE SOME GHOST NAMES HAD BEEN REMOVED FROM THE BLOATED REGISTER, THERE WAS NO '27 ZERO'. WHAT THE DISCERNING GHANAIAN S ...

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

Ade Coker is not straight forward he cannot be trusted. He sent two stuffed ballot boxes per a taxi driver to the collating centre at Mt. Olivet at Dansoman. He did the same thing four years ago. He knows that they did not wi ...

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD-CUM IDIOTIC NIGERIAN SHOULD THANK GOD HE IS NOT HANGED BY HIS OWN FOOLISH NDC SUPPORTERS AND LEAVE RESPONSIBLE GHANAIANS ALONE. GHANA IS NOT FOR GREEDY BASTARDS LIKE YOU.....

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You guys still don't get it. You can say all you want but Ghanaians are not fools. Corruption scent was all over the place. We are sick of the BORROW, INFLATE, CREATE, LOOT, SHARE, COVER-UP, ARROGANCE, CORRUPTION, SOLE SOURCI ...

• Emma-Tadi 7 years ago

Absolute rubish.Is it not the hoodwinking of Ghanaians that brought the NDC to power? The Ghanaian voter has become discerning now.

• abu 7 years ago

how dare you insult us a gullible? you and your ndc party will be in opposition for a long time. we shall remember what you have said. you idiotic foreigner. go back to alata and help build nigeria and leave us alone. aboaf ...

Ask nana to sack his Nigerian twin first

Foolish people

• One Man Ghana 7 years ago

Nana's children did not meddle in Nigerians affairs because they know who they are. Nana neither encouraged his children to lead in campaigning for him.

• Obrefonaba 7 years ago

You can use any word to describe Ghanaian voters but we know that free lunch for a career criminal corrupt political THE like you is over for the next four years.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

You are one of the reasons NDC party lost the election.

• BRASS 7 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS THE WEAK RESPONSE TO CORRUPTION BY MAHAMA WAS A HUGE FACTOR IN THE SHAMEFUL LOSS AT THE POLLS -
    HOW CAN WOYOME BE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES AND BE GIVEN EVEN NEW CONTRACTS ALLEGEDLY SIGNED BY THE CHIEF OF STAFF ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Massa we will punish you for insulting us and calling us Ghanaians gullible

Ghanaians were simply tired of the corruption, opulence and arrogance of the NDC. Can't you simply understand that you were rejected by even ND ...

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming Ade Coker. Your arrogance caused your humiliating defeat...i would have thought you will do some introspection but no...you are still behaving ad though you are still in power.. .I pray you stay in opposition ...

The same gullible Ghanaians who allowed themselves to be deceived by the NDC in 2008, caused the defeat of NDC in 2016. "The shoaballistic of a fool two pressed."

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE STILL INSULTING US.......WHAT DO YOU WANT THE PEOPLE TO SAY WHEN SOMEBODY LIKE AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS CALLED TO THE PRESIDENCY FOR PROTECTION INSTEAD OF PAYING FOR HIS MISDEED. CAN ADE COKER OR WHOEVER COME DOWN A ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

You play major part when you had accident encounter with your fellow Ghanaian and inpounded his truck in your house like you are the LAW people were watching and they did took note down then and at the election they remembere ...

• Yahaya Ibrahim Iddi 7 years ago

Mr Addey Coker, please withdraw the word "gullible"on Ghanaians cos they are the very people who gave you the power to govern,so why do you refer to them as gullible? Remember your party will need the same "gullible "Ghanaian ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

It seems you are still daring Ghanaian voter who voted against your party.Please either you keep quite about telling lies on your defeat or you lose more votes come 2020.You are one of those who made NDC lost.You talked to pe ...

• Andropov 7 years ago

Ade you are not a party man. You are part of the problem and the NDC's reorganization will see your exit. We are going to organize the party on our core values and we have no place for you. You were just an opportunist. What ...

• Okro One 7 years ago

The tragedy with Ade Coker is that he knows not that he is the shining example of gullibilty. If you doubt what I am saying then just type Ade Coker on you tube search and and judge for yourself the extent of his gullibilty.

• Amega 7 years ago

Ade does not want to face reality, and NDC will keep living in fool's paradise. Your party lost because your appointees were just very corrupt and were thieves. We knew them very well before they entered politics and their li ...

• Akakebia 7 years ago

Please, Mr. Coker, don't insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. If Ghanaians were gullible we should have fallen for your deception and propaganda. The N. D. C. and N. P. P. both had messages for Ghanaians. So if we chose to ...

• Napari 7 years ago

You did not know this insults caused you to lose the election. that's is why you continue to insult people who are more upright and better than you, Coker.

• Abenaa 7 years ago

Still displaying arrogance and insensitivity. If you continue on this path, the NDC is heading straight into another humiliating defeat in four years time.

• Edward 7 years ago

Say sorry to ghana ade

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Does this idiot live on Mars? Which corruption court cases is he talking about? Please stop insulting us. go back to your home in Nigeria or Freetown and leave us alone.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

ADE U WILL BE PROBED. FOOLISH CORRUPT ILLITERATE IDIOT. WAIT AND SEE.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ademola Coker should go back to Nigeria and look for his parents who dumped him in Ghana. Aboa! Your corrupt NDC party is to blame.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Stupid fool aboaaaa alata boy thief and a bastard

Kwasia are everywhere. Nana was married to a nigeria woman with two kids so go and ask your npp people

• Igp 7 years ago

It is surprising that after such a garguntum defeat of an inept, most corrupt and dishonest and selfish regime of ndc and mahama, they do not just get it. Ndc keeps insulting the very good people of Ghana as gullible. Thank G ...

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Corruption seen in NDC's echelon splashy display of vehicles,buildings, numerous acquisition of gas stations; you name it, caused you the loss of government.

Be honest and accept the fact that the Ghanaian is not gullible ...

• Manfriday 7 years ago

Look at the fool u forgot corruption,disrespect,hardship,u name it

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU. UR CORRUPTION PROPAGANDA,LACK OF RESPECT,RAPING
    DEFENCELESS WOMEN AND GALS TURNING MEN'S ANUS AS VIGINA.TURNING AVERAGED GHANAIAN AS UR FUCKY SLAVE HOLDING GHANAIANS AT RANSOM
    WORTHLESS ANIMAL OYANKOPONG BETUA ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

So are the NDC old men too playing blame game. Wise up man

• John Tagoe 7 years ago

Ade you people lost touch with the realty and arrogance reached its crescendo.
    All of a sudden majority of you became millionaires and your wealth started dictating to you.

• Salifu 7 years ago

NDC lost becos they thought Ghanaians are stupid and gullible to their bunch of lies and corruption. ADE Coker still thinks Gshaisbs are deaf and blind to know how NDC including himself plundered Ghana. He should get real and ...

NDC lost because they have never won election b4 but through dubious and rigging schemes. This time their dubious and rigging failed and they are trying to put blame on others. NDC did not govern, but rather created and loote ...

• Nii Laryea Okai 7 years ago

I will tell you who the gullible ones are...The NDC supporters who commit suicide because of the likes of you (God bless their souls). And yet you continue to insult them. The 53+% who voted for the NPP were those who knew or ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Your performance was abysmal as compared to Kuffour's performance. Face facts and stop the blame game.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Really re you so dump to know that you were given power to put that to test?nothing prevented the NDC from bringing to book all those they thought engaged in Corrution and were shielded by the Kufour government.So now tell us ...

• MTK 7 years ago

These NDC chaps should give us a break and stop insulting our intelligence.
    They are behaving as if they are the only group of people who are destined to rule Ghana for forever.
    They have been beaten fair and square, period ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Ademola ( Nigerian) Coker the anarchist , so you do not think your NDC corruption was a major factor in the shameful and embarrassing massive loss? You are just like an alcoholic who refuses to admit he is a drunk? Hmmm if yo ...

• Pancho 7 years ago

This guy is soooo full of it. He is a thief. He misled President Mahama giving him false hope. He stole NDC money for his personal wellbeing. He needs to be sacked period

• JDM 7 years ago

Chief Vanfadal, you must be a very kind hearted Fellow cos Amaliba is worse than a buffoon.

• Liars! 7 years ago

This man is still an IDIOT. Your arrogance and stupidity gave you that false sense of hope that Ghanaians can always be deceived. Not every Ghanaian is an illiterate like your foot soldiers, Mr Ade Coker. So stop blaming your ...

• Kyidom 7 years ago

We know of NIB court case, the Accra sports stadium probe , the woyome distribution of Ghana's stolen money involving a corrupt man like you. Your end will be worst than just losing an election. You wait and see. Ade thrives ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ADE COKER IS ANOTHER IDIOT. WHAT DOES HE UNDERSTAND BY "DIRECTLY PUT MONEY INTO THEIR POCKETS"? ONCE PEOPLE HAVE JOBS, THEY WOULD HAVE MONEY IN THEIR POCKETS. THE PHRASE DOES NOT MEAN SOMEBODY WOULD COUNT MONEY AND PUSH IT IN ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Just go back to chasing girls your kids age and hanging out in night clubs. Why did you organise health walk in front of nana's house.you gave him sympathy and publicity at a crucial time.I hope you all face trials

• Boss 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Kofi Jagri 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot!

• MAN 7 years ago

GHANAIAN MINISTERS AND LEADERS NEVER WORK HARD. NPP WILL SOON FOLLOW 2020 IF NEVER FULFILLED THOSE TWEEEAN PROMISES.

• Talk Talk 7 years ago

this man think we Ghanaians are fools huh, after telling us we have short memories, now you are saying Gullibility has caught us haha, stupid fool, so u think we dn't have the right to change, same as some ppl dn't have the ...

• One Man Ghana 7 years ago

Who is Nigerian passing as Ghanaian? It's only in NDC that such idiots who have no interest in Ghana at heart would be appointed in such positions....sell outs. Nigerians campaigning for Mahama. How can this happen in Nigeria ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

It have always been partisanship politics that have stalled the speedy development of the Ghanaian economy

An NPP government shall teach citizens how to fish after implementing the appropriate macro - micro lassez - faire ...

• Nab 7 years ago

What kind of loose tak is that,we needed you not to put money in our pocket ,neither did we need you to squeeze the little that we had in out pock for from your so called tax for ur corrupt leaders to enjoy

• Baah 7 years ago

This man is refusing to understand why his party lost. That's his problem to brood over. He thinks NDC is ordained by God to rule Ghana forever. He is dreaming and won't stop dreaming. If he's OK under NDC, it's ok because he ...

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

This is dishonesty and nonesensical.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

You are power drunk to the point that you have become a Toke that cannot see the trees from the woods.
    Ghanaians are wising up and cannot stand any more nonsense from you mediocre politicians who have not done any serious bu ...