I’ll be disappointed if Mahama doesn’t run in 2020 - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (105)

• CHA 7 years ago

Bring incompetent and corrupt mahama again and NDC will lose

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams don't waste your time NDC will be on opposition for over 24 years. Does this stupid man think at all? Eye me sre korma!

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

In NPP Mahama, can't be selected as a shoe maker. It's pitiful that he's the best in the NDC. Nkwasiafo paa nie.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

If Mahama cannot be a shoemaker in npp how much more ur parent? Know how to talk.

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

SHUT UP,DON'T YOU KNOW NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN THIS COUNTRY SINCE IT WAS FORMED?.EVEN IN 2012 IT WERE ONLY NINE MEMBERS OF JUDGES WHO MADE ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH AS THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY AND NOT THE THUMBS OF GHA ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Kofi Adams would you shut the fuck up. If you executives want to talk we will also talk. Who are to impose a candidate on us? We have shelved our grieving to allow for the committee to do its work. But if it is way of gagging ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

As a whole political party, mahama is the best! Yea,ndc is a weak political organisations. Rawlings is taking over his party. Factionalism and cracks are enhancing. Mahama is the best candidate, a rotten cassava that has been ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

A mere communication degree holder is all NDC have? then your NDC is not a party trust me, the only professor is the one Mahama and Aseidu Nketia killed, NDC don't even have 20 wise Doctors among the whole party nonentities c ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Even the THIEVES[NPP] are back as ANGELS.Mahama should decide for himself where his future lies.If he chooses to be full time farmer so be it.

• Independent voter 7 years ago

The Notorious Dishonest Council (NDC) will never come to power again in Ghana. They are done. The party was formed by a coup maker who overthrew a constitutionally elected government and killed so many people to become famou ...

if you are corrupt you will encourage an enabler

• Donrich 7 years ago

You should be happy Mahama is coming again since you are sure NDC will lose again

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!

Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...

• chalie 7 years ago

TIME WASTER - KOFI ADAMS THE DREAMER

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Why don't you run in 2020
    Why are hiding behind Mahama?
    It's time to grow up and be your own man.

• A T 7 years ago

abamuaba

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

These notorious NDC thieves have no change of heart. They know that John Mahama is corrupt and weak. When John Mahama is in power they can continue milking Ghana. They are not satisfied stealing and looting Ghana. They want J ...

• AKPABLI 7 years ago

the most useless, evil, corrupted, thieve and greedy party Ghana ever have is the NPP, and yet there are back again, but this time Ghanaian are wise, DJIMAKPLAO,

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You Kofi Adams is a symbol of arrogance and corruption. A mere graduate teacher who has put up properties in a twinkle of an eye because you have Mahama's corrupt blessings. The very reason why you want Mahama back is the sam ...

• Salifu Aminu Mohammed, kete-krachi. 7 years ago

So teachers are mere people, some of you talk with impunity, respect a teacher like your father and mother, why do you heart teachers who made you who you are today because of your selfish talk.

• ........... 7 years ago

A Graduate teacher can put up a property if he or she can garner resources thro the exploit of being an enterprising individual.......and in he Adams case......he managed to become a politician and made some fortunes......his ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

How does being a politician make one garner resource than a professional, graduate teacher in just a nick of time? Only thief goes through the backdoor.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with this Togolese, JJ's ex houseboy Adams? NDC need to sack all these fools - seriously. Mahama WILL NEVER be president of Ghana again. He should stick to his plan to farm poultry because he has the sa ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Interesting times indeed. Mahama to stand against an incorruptible Akuffo Addo in 2020 will be very interesting. He will be floored without a doubt and the NDC's parliamentarians will reduce further. As the saying goes "the t ...

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This guy is really a Fool , if Ghanaians need Mahama Why did they voted him out? You idiots can never rig elections again irrespective of bringing Mahama or any body, Mahama is no body but a piece of Crab full of corruption r ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Even if he has to compete for two times to win he is free to do so,many of us think he deserves it.
    But he has to reach out to the grassroots that they have abandoned for the elites,he has to embrace the revolution zeal of t ...

• EY 7 years ago

MOMONE KOOBI, THIS IDIOT MUST BE CONFINED TO ASYLUM DOWN

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Prez Mahama has contributed his quota and it's about time for him to step aside.He did well in devoloping infrastructure but was caught in the intricating web of serious scandals.He also failed to pay salaries owed to public ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

correction

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

Guys like Kofi Adams are living in denial of the end of their corrupt gravy train.

To them the election defeat is a bad dream which they would all wake up from in December 2020 with their snouts still feeding on Mahama's c ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

I am wondering where Kofi Adams will be and in what capacity by 2020. The tsunami in NDC has just started. There will be massive restructuring, dismissals, defections and a complete make-over by 2020. So I urge Kofi Adams to ...

• MAN 7 years ago

JM WILL SURELY GO IN FOR 2020.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Mr Adams Kofi,John Mahama will rest and leave the party Mr. Rawlings and wife. So prepare to be in opposition for long?.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you may like Mahama to come again 2020 but the question is our founder JJ does he like him the best way is to talk to JJ also if he can convince the people of Volta to vote for Jm

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama is finish you can bring him back any day now the he's not incharge,STL can no longer manipulate any results in his favor,but you see Kofi Adams is saying this because John Mahama is the one they can manipulate,at ...

• Nowati 7 years ago

The obvious choice for NDC in 2020 is Aseidu Nketia, in order for the NDC equally obtains the Akan votes. As it stands now, it will be difficult for any northerner or somebody from the Central Region to become a president as ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KOFIADAMS shut up because it's the turn of other tribes to become president just like NDC is always boasting of.. .. Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaa ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Other tribes..... It's your turn....

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE ALSO PROSECUTED BEFORE 2020

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho 7 years ago

Instead of thanking Rawlings for the people of the volta region, you keep blaming him.Without Rawlings Inheriting from Volta Region would NDC even have memebers to represent them at the parliament as the opposition party..If ...

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

Talk about delusional grandeur. Mahama can run 20 times before and after 2020 till they kingdom can. he will lose and lose miserably. But, before this kontokoli buffoon yap and yap about Mahama running or not running he shoul ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

If he decides to run in 2020 with all his corrupt and stealing soon to come out the difference will not be 1.5 million but rather 3.5 million.

• Cudjoe, New York. 7 years ago

So that you looters can fool around again.We shall see how idiots like you and the like shall gain power again. You were behaving like Ghana is your bonafide property. Continue lurking your wounds,fools!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

You don't have any other person? Shut down the party. You can go for Asiedu Nketia.

• Marquis 7 years ago

As Coordinator you couldn't manage people to vote for him in 2016 how much more 2020?

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

IN CASE YOU'VE FORGOTTEN BINLADO LOST TWICE. SO WHAT'S YOUR POINT. YOU GUYS WERE HIDING IN 2008 AND 2012 AND DIDN'T HAVE THE BALLS TO SPEW THESE NONSENSICAL EFFUSIONS.

• kojo 7 years ago

It is true drug makes people go crazy .This indeed a drug addict speaking.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOFI, WHAT WILL YOU DO, AND WHAT CAN YOU DO TO FORCE MAHAMA TO RUN IN 2020?

• bongo 7 years ago

What degree is Nana using?

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Let Rawlings contest okay,I will plead with JDM not to contest on ur ticket ????

• Henry smith 7 years ago

Carry on dreaming you asshole

• EFO 7 years ago

Then Mr. Kofi adams will be disappointed. Because it is either Kofi Adams gets disappointed or Mahama runs and get disappointed. This time Ghanaians can "Think Far" to remember that under Mahama people wer not able to pay the ...

• Newton 7 years ago

kofi Adams mahama is not intelligent. President vist market place with money in plastick bag throwing to the women to vote for him What er fool this man is

• Agya Odi Asempa 7 years ago

Mahama will be a fool to run in 2020.

• Dr free 7 years ago

J M the best for 2020

• TSUOOOOO 7 years ago

Hehehehehehe....
    Simple question. What was the role of Kofi Adams in Mahama's campaign as the incumbent President who had the record of unprecedented infrastructure and was going to win and retire Akufo Addo one touch?...lol ...

• yaw 7 years ago

stupid stupid stupid Adams. Maha is useless. a weakling and a wimp

• Nana Adjei 7 years ago

If mahama is standing again kofi ndc will drop from 44% to 25%. How are you going to organise ppl to get mahama to stand again? From nsawamu? Kofi you will be jailed before end this year. Mahama will die before 2020 mark my w ...

• YARO 7 years ago

Mahama shouldnt run.There are more formidable contenders like Chambas

• johny 7 years ago

Rawlings is 100%better than mahama or Yaw Gyan the formal N D C organizer . If mahama try he will be disgrace

• Adamu 7 years ago

You misussed Mahama for your selfish end.Is the NDC a democratic Party?

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

Mahama is the best chance for NDC to continue corruption is the main reason NDC want him back in 2020. Sorry It won't wash.

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

It is sad to Hear such Childish talk!
    There is no living Person among this whole Bunch?? what kind of group is that?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

We know how Ndc rigs elections and we have found an antidote which is is our secret weapon.BRING HIM ON! He will lose more than he has.This man is corrupt,incompetent,clueless etc.You want him back because he is a soft touch ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

Instead of forcing Mahama to run, how about you doing it yourself?

• Psychiatrist 7 years ago

Is it possible to receive ex-gratia and come back after 4 years?... been wondering. .

• KKD 7 years ago

This guy must be mentally damaged. Who will vote for that incompetent greedy fool? I am an NDC member, but if Mahama is brought back to become the flag bearer, I will leave the party. Tweeeah

• Dabo 7 years ago

Does this idiot think before he talks?

• CD 7 years ago

Hope Mahama is the only qualified person in the NDC.

• Naaba Abdulai, Ouagadougou 7 years ago

Why not run yourself if Mahama decides not to? Are you not capable of being the president considering your massive experience living off Rawlings and NDC?

• Pancho 7 years ago

Maham will be a fool to run to please these thieves to have a field day. This guys know Mahama is corrupt and won't do anything to them if they also decides to steal. Don't be a fool Mahama to be a leader for these thieves

• john dumelo 7 years ago

so that u can loot and share again rite? kwasiaa like u. u are day dreaming foolish u

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Kofi who is going to vote for deadgoat as president and president who can't think far? Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo will surely retire him from presidency.The battle is the Lords o Emmanuel God with Hi nation Ghana

• luvzone 7 years ago

Mahama was my favourite, but l qot 2 realise that he is the most corrupt politician in gh. If he contest 20 times, he wil lose 20 times so he shuld jst 4qet abt politics and concentrate on his farminq ambition.

• Micky 7 years ago

we Hv seen his performance v bad grade so let him go n run his farms that one he can manage well

• JAZZ 7 years ago

Stop this non-sense. You are part of NDC down fall arrogant people

• Freddie 7 years ago

You will be disappointed in your entire life time.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

...why don't you stand yourself? You are an ass hole. Stupid arrogant fool

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Kofi you are already disappointed cos he doesn't posses presidential blood. Nana Addo is retiring Mahama forever.Haruna iddrisu predicted they shall retire Nana but as the battle is the Lords where is NDC?

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

We do not need that greedy idiot again in NDC Mahama is corrupt and a curse.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Stupid NPP party,their biggest fear is President Mahama he will come again
    shame on you all
    FUCK YOU ALL NPP PEOPLE

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

OFUI BA,HE IS COMING AGAIN FOR WHAT?.THE DEAD GOAT IS ROTTEN THEN A FOOL LIKE YOU IS HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS COMING BACK.ARE YOU STUPID?.

• Kwamoko 7 years ago

This NDC "horrified hang-wringer" is as idiotic as his statements. But what do you expect when you put crony know-nothings, political hacks and identity politics zealots as spoke persons for a party. This guy just wanted to p ...

• PIOTO 7 years ago

He's had his chance and blew it. We need people with fresh ideas.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Even if it involves bringing him out of jail! He accepted a gift from a businessman as a sitting president and it's not cool.His future in politics? Done!

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

YOU WILL SOON BECOME THE EX-NATIONAL ORGANISER OF NDC SO SHUT UP YOUR BEAK.

• AA 7 years ago

Kofi please stop those kind of comments

• ******** 7 years ago

Ha ha haaa, how can he run for the presidency again after suffering from the DGS . (Dead Goat Syndrome)?

• Kennedy. Bonnah_Usa 7 years ago

If Maham a stands for President 20 times he will loose 20 times.we have tested him and has failed.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Mahama will never ever, ever, ever, ever, ever be president again! His reputation is in tatters. Too weak and corrupt to lead a flock of sheep.

• nana kofi 7 years ago

with these idiots and mahama expected to win? and they wont shut up after this humiliation. bastards

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

As much as I know both koku Anyidoho and kofi Adams were bold to talk their nonsense to H E. Dr Bawumia, why can't they present themselves to contest as flag bearers of the NDC and still want the DEAD GOAT Mahama to contest ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Who cares . This President Mahama was in Boston , New York and London and Ghanaians were chasing him with Placards calling him Mahama is a THIEF. Kofi Adams you are disappointed by thieves ,crooks and wicked people . Look pe ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

If you think Ghanaians are going to sit down quitely for Mahama to come and lead a bunch of Arrogant Thieves like you to plunder GHANA again then you are deceiving yourself.Allow him to plough back some of his stolen money in ...

• MAURICE 7 years ago

IF U HAVE THE PUBLIC IMAGE AS A RESULT OF YOUR INSULTS TO THE CLERGY AND THE ELDERL, WHY DON'T YOU COME TO THE LIME LIGHT TO CONSTEST AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE INSTEAD OF MAHAMA - BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS. YOU WANT TO HIDE ...

• Effo 7 years ago

Then u better start worrying now bcos we will not allow him to run again the presidency,,, it does not belong to him n his family in NDC. We hav to bring in a new face. U koraa ur tym is due n u taking for someone else,, mas ...

• KK Akoto 7 years ago

This guy don't learn. This massive defeat and you want JM comeback?

• ghana people 7 years ago

COMMENT OF THE VIEW NEWS PAPER AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SAY NO TO JOHN MAHAMA EITHER BUYING OR LIVING IN THE HOUSE HE WAS GIVING TO STAY IN , A BIG NO., john mahama must and should leave that house immediately, no, ghana ...

• Stev 7 years ago

Mr. Joker for President Again? I will say we are not serious as a party, NDC.

• sir Curtis 7 years ago

tweaaa who care for your disappointed,

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Empty burrow makes noise

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at the Legon rapist. u shd be thinking of mobilizing people to say no to ur sex addiction under de Legon tree. foolish individuals indeed came to plunder this nation. ofui

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Ah!! Kofi adamu is john mahama the only person you have in ndc? Look goosie tanoh is coming like kakai