Mahama must apologise to Rawlings - Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (78)

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

Kwaku jeto, are you trying to set mahama up or what. its better to let sleeping dogs lie. apology is not necessary

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mahama must own the fact that he allowed his junior ministers to behave and talk very disrespectfully to the former president and some traditional leaders they felt didn't share their agenda.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Foolish are you better than northerners and ewes. Bush Ashanti man. Bush akans I gu guess you have been to school so talk well. Kwasha buuuuulu, pig.

• TOGBE GANYO 7 years ago

SHAME ONTO RAWLLINGS AND THE WIFE, SAM OKUDETO, OKUDZETO ABRAKWA, KOKU AYIDOHO AND ALL THOSE GUYS WHO STAND IN PUBLIC AND SPEAK LIKE GOATS POOP IN GHANA ZONGOS. HOW CAN YOU WIN ELECTION IF YOU TAKE THE PEOPLE FOR GRANTED. GOD ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

Nonsense. Has Rawlings ever apologised to someone before, let alone to the family of the three judges whom he killed. Is this lawyer Okay?

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Khaki pieto panyin bon.

• william 7 years ago

This must be 17th century politico-legal comedy from one who is too deeply sincere!!!!!WOW!!!

• Sports 7 years ago

THE RAWLINGSES HAS BECOME HEROES TO THE NPP AS A PARTY, THOSE WHO SAID HALLELUYA WERE THE SAME WHO SAID CRUCIFY HIM.

• Cliff 7 years ago

Is unbelievable that with all that Rawlings has been trumpeting from the roof top he will accept 2 million dollars from Abachawhich Rawlings clearly knew was stolen from the poor people of Nigeria. This is a crime against the ...

Are you a Chinese? Elderly people like you should promote made in Ghana wears. I am disappointed in this Oldman Okudzeto.

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Hon.Your advise to the outgoing is reasonable.They thought kaikey be leather go n salute Papa J no Papa no ndc

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Mahama and Rawlings are both corrupt,that is why they don't get along.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa it is like those certified pickpockets at Tudu,Makola,Kwame Nkrumah Circle,Kejetia etc.They don't get along even if they come from the same parents bcos each one is afraid of another.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Disaster that this drug peddler won the presidential election.

• Champ 7 years ago

Have you forgotten your parents are still doing the same things, Drug Peddling? Ohie fl3 fl3.

• adoko .kwesi 7 years ago

they forgot that rawlings founded NDC with his blood

• Leslie 7 years ago

Rawlings now a good friend of Nana Akufo and forgot how NPP humiliated him and he had to carry his on bags around whenever he travelled.

Rawlings forgot that he killed many people out of envy and now has antagonised Ghana ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

That is why Rawlings killed judges, this are the so called legal brain.
    Could you imagine, Rawlings your end is coming, this the beginning of your downfall.

• Jackson 7 years ago

sam u r sick

• Elizabeth Kuhney 7 years ago

The same disrespect for humans is being displayed here. And mahama will sit and allow toddlers and stupid people like you to continue insults as if they have the people to vote for them. Respect humans, NDC toddlers.

• Ketaboy 7 years ago

This is rubbish. Did JJ and wife also not offend Mahama? This not a State Palaver. I thought Okudzeto had more sense than this.Did he apologize to anyone when he ceased to be the leader of the GBA? KOKOFU
    Let Mahama go in pe ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please stop this Rawlings campaign and let Ghanaians focus on building a better nation. Rawlings was part of NDC's problems. He never said the truth about Kuffour's govt even when it was clear that his govt was doing good. As ...

• Zuale 7 years ago

We thought they said Sam Okudzeto was a learned man. Has Rawling apalogize to his Vice President Arkaah? Has Rawlings apaologised for the peole he slapped?

HAS RAWLINGS APAOLOGISED FOR THE PEOLE HE KILLED OUT OF SHEER ENV ...

• Pulpo 7 years ago

Wonders they say shall never is this not the same okujato that was deported to Togo and letter exchange with Michael susudis for CIA. So you are then spying for the CIA?

• Chipo. 7 years ago

Wonders they say shall never ends.
    Hmmm.!! Oku-jato. we know that jato is reserved for the ewe's, don't play any tribal game here. have you so soon forgotten what your action against tiafitor JJ. when you were the presiden ...

• skippy 7 years ago

This level of idiocy grom a man of okidzeto's stature is annoying.
    Didnt mahama invite rawlings to grace the commissioning of the new accra regional hospital a.k.a. ridge hospital?
    Is rawlings God.Was he perfect during 19 ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Sam Okudjeto should have advised Rawlings to return the stolen Abacha booty to Nigerians. As a lawyer he should know the money was stolen from the people of Nigeria and given to Rawlings. Okudzeto to is damn stupid

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

STUPID TALK WITHOUT BASIS - IDIOCY!!!

• Rexford 7 years ago

You can both fuss & fume; rant & rave; huff & puff. No one cares.

Both of you are buffoons

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You don't belong to NDC and you are not fit to tell president M to apologise to Rawlings,there is no good reason for all what you have said and wonder why you want president Mahama to apologise,you can't order the preside ...

• Arnold 7 years ago

You ain't seen nothing nyet!

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF A LAWYER MUST SHUT UP.ELDER STATEMAN WITHOUT DUE CONSCIENCE. SOME OF WERE INSULTING THE NDC FOR BUILDING THE PARTY AROUND THE CHARISMA OF JJ. OVER THE YEARS THE PARTY HAS EVOLVED AND DEVELOPED TO DO THINGS ON I ...

• Samuel Ansah,New York 7 years ago

Upon all the underminings of both the late Mills and Mahama by Rawlins and his wife ?What happened during Mahama's tenure that had not happened during Rawlins era ? Corruption,repression and authoritarian,murder and you Okudz ...

• Pulpo 7 years ago

Apology for what? Rawlings didn't talk to the wife and she get out of the party,kufour play a big role in NPP's victory, him going round castigating him our party and people called it boom.how many times did Rawlings ever cal ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Is this even newsworthy??????

• Dagbon 7 years ago

Mr. Sam Okudzeto, should give us break. He should mind his business with the NPP. NDC don't need his advise.

• Kwe Kua Hieh 7 years ago

JDMahama has nothing to apologise for. Tweaa apologise to a murderer and dictator who caused untold hardship to ghanaians in the 1980s and 1990s, the man who deliberately destroyed an excellent education system for an inferio ...

• OTUMFUO OSEI TUTU 7 years ago

GO LICK YOUR MOTHER'S BLOODED PUSSY, ASHANTI DOG.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

PROFESSOR ADAE A MEMBER OF THE LEGION OF ACADEMIC HYPOCRITES FULL OF VILE AND VENOM. WE AWAIT YOUR COMMENTS ON NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION.

• Fact is fact 7 years ago

The most stupid tribe in Ghana is the ANLOW PEOPLE.And you are also Anlow so no wonder for you to open you dirty mouth into any inconvinien radious to say president MAHAMA should apologise RAWLINGS .Plseold anlow man,if you n ...

• Issah Abubakari 7 years ago

I think Rawlings should rather apologized to the NDC and Mahama .He complained of Corruption ,The question is ,Did Saani Abachad give Ghana $4.million dollars ?.When? Who was the President ?.when do Ghanaian come known?.Prob ...

Prez dont mind this old hypocrate. ..Rawlings is just too greedy..
    Don't mind this old man...Rawlings is a greedy old dictator

• Sahh 7 years ago

Okudzato becos of nokofio u are humiliating mahama?

• Afua 7 years ago

Apoiogise to Rawlings for what r? pls give us a break!!!!!

• BOAT 7 years ago

HE SOME MONEY TO LIVE ON

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Rawlings should rather apologize to Mahama and the NDC party for undermining them,Rawlings is a traitor

• figo 7 years ago

was Rawlings himself not part of the humiliating defeat the party suffured? what apology are u talking about ...i bet to differ he doesn't deserve any apology at.The fact that he is the founder of the party doesn't make him i ...

• boham 7 years ago

Do you now know why you are a goat? You fool ,who deals in cocain business than Johm Mahama and his brother Ibrahim? You are fool ,do you understand the word omen? It hurts me that a stupid person like you will benefit from ...

• Adams 7 years ago

papa oku jato u an npp so live mahama alone

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Dear Mr Okudzeto pls leave president Mahama and NDC alone , the rift between the president is none of your business.

If there is the need to apologise to Jerry , that depends of the elders to decide. If you any advise bet ...

• Amponsem 7 years ago

I am really sad to read from this old lawyer to claim that Rawlings was a founder of the NDC party. In fact both NPP and NDC were founded on the campus of our great university, Legon lecturers. NPP founders led by Prof. Boahe ...

• yaw barium 7 years ago

this old man must thank mahatma rather than telling him to apologise to rawlings for what was he a member of ndc or his wife party and if nana konadu wants someone arrested then she and her should report them self first for a ...

• AKUKOSISI 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL!

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

It is unbelievable for such an elderly and a former head of the lawyers to suggest that Mr. Mahama should apologise to Rawlings as the founder of the NDC party. Rawlings was the founder of Eagle Party but not NDC party which ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto you are an irresponsible IDIOT. RAWLINGS IS THE CAUSE OF NDC,s defeat. That is a fact. Rawlings never liked Atta Mills or Mahama simply because they never towed his line.Howbcan such a person be called a founder ...

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

I support you

• Moojo 7 years ago

Respect long gone by now.Konadu worsen that repsct.

• Stephen kartey Ayiku 7 years ago

I think there is some under dealings from Mr Rawlings camp to Nana Akufo Addos camp that might have been the course of heavy lost of the 2016 election of the ndc to npp. How can the same people of npp who want Rawlings to b ...

• Samuel Baba 7 years ago

jato, what are you saying. Manama has done nothing to Rawling.if you don't know check. For a long time before Manama became President,Rawling open said during an interview that he actually did not vote for Manama in 2012 ele ...

• moses 7 years ago

jerry is gradually destroying NDC.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense! What did Mahama do to warrant an apology? You're not using your mental faculty well enough as a barrister of law. This is mockery at the highest order! Stop on your tracks and don't go further!

• Daniel Tetteh 7 years ago

I thought. Okudjeto was NPP member. Since when has he become the spokesman for the NDC . I stand for correction though.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why did you not tell Akufo Addo to apologize to Rawlings for taking away or withdrawing all privileges as a former president during Kufuor's era when Akufo Addo was Attorney General and later Foreign Minister. As an old man, ...

• PAPSON 7 years ago

Rawlings is being paid back with the same coin as he did others. He should accept his coin and spend it wisely,

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

JK WILL SLAP MAHAMA'S FACE YES. IF MAHAMA DO NOT APOLOGY RAWKINGS WILL BEAT HIM

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

APOLOGY TO HIS BOSS OR MAHAMA WILL GET BEATINGS

• Bonso 7 years ago

I have always thought he was a wise man not knowing he is a plain tribalistic goon. Rawlings must rather apologise to Mahama for allowing his wife to contest him. And who told Okujeto Rawlings was sidelined. Mahama gave him a ...

• Kwasi Kwansah 7 years ago

Mo da so wo krom paa

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

babies with sharp rabid teeth including Felix ofosu kwakye and Kofi adamu the Legon star. ab3n b3 bom. by the way, where are all the numerous woyome press conferences

• kwame kusi Ashtown 7 years ago

For what u this old npp in disguys shut up is not necessary for John to do Jj Rawllings come take his own party is up to him we people of ndc for is fed up with this selfish attitude n pull him down syndrome

• Mingle 7 years ago

Yes he must

• Archer 7 years ago

Please hold your dignity!

• Nana Dazde 7 years ago

Apology is not nesessary, if he is a founder so what? Cant he sees how kufour behave. He should be aware that we are no more in the military era, he should tap cool is time is over and let the younger generation take over. Ah ...

• NKYE EHU NYIMPA 7 years ago

Today he is Mahama's moral advisor.
    Wiadze ye hu papaapa.
    Mahama hwe yie o, na nkrofo no rekeka hon ho ba. Nde dze wo nye wo reka. Puipui, bam bam. WO YE DE ADOFO!!!

• MPAccra 7 years ago

akijuhygtfr

• Akyem, Eastern Region 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrdesw

• Anaafo 7 years ago

You are an adult, stop fooling. Founding a party does not make one a sole owner. A party is a peoples thing not a one man thing. Let that Rawlings understand that. Oh! By the way, tell Rawlings that respect is a two way thin ...