Prosecute corrupt NDC Officials - NDP to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (179)

• Dr 7 years ago

Angel Mrs Rawlings. Holy of Holies

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You see, This is exactly what I always talked about, The Rawlings are a threat to our democracy...Corney and the rest are so myopic when it comes to the Rawlings.. This Ashawo woman, Aka Kangaroo would not keep her mouth shut ...

• GaBaa 7 years ago

She t6alking some sense. The devil somtimes recognizes that there is more evil than she can stomach. What is wrong with her calling for accountability

• GEORGE 7 years ago

She calls others as corrupt but left out her husband who admitted taking 2 million from Abacha after initially denying. She is also illegally occupying lands to which some chiefs are crying. Would it not be fair to call the n ...

• Twumasi 7 years ago

Just because she and her husband had been accused of corruption and tried means she cant talk about corruption? At what point are we going to send a message that govt officials cant just do anything and get away with it? Does ...

• GLORY OF GHANA. 7 years ago

That is fine. Notorious NDC nation wreckers will tell what Nana Konadu has done, and Nana Konadu will tell what she knows about NDC stealing and looting.

Ghana has plenty of witnesses against those who have stolen and loot ...

• konadu kangaroo neck 7 years ago

wonders shall never end. see konadu see wahala. interesting woman from an interesting family. we will definitely see your end madam 0.2% shameless woman from a shameless tribe married to a shameless man with shameless childre ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

The idiot and her husband are jealous of everyone that succeeds them, Mills, now JM....Can she account for the $4 million Dollars given to her also?? The entire family is in ruins but what they don't know is that, their react ...

• unMisguided African Child 7 years ago

Who paid for your children's education abroad?
    Since you are on the subject of prosecuting let's start with Abacha's
    $5 million Dollars to the Rawlings...how about that Konadu?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

I believe your husband is merely keeping the relationship going just for honour and integrity

• KG student 7 years ago

I wish she would accept to be prosecuted first before calling for that of others. Accountability should start from her. How did she acquire Nsawam Carnery? Lands in Accra etc. This lady has no conscience!!!!

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

LEAVE NO DOUBT THAT NANA ADDO WILL HOPEFULLY DEAL WITH NATION LOOTERS WITHOUT COMPROMISE.

• CAST- THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Hope she will be making sense if she tells Ghanaians how she managed to acquire Nsawam Caridem and some defunct GNTC properties at Kanda and Ringway Estates etc.

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

Yes she must call for accountability of all. Why is she interested in only corrupt officials of the ndc? What of the corrupt officials of the ndp which she belonged? They can be corrupt but should not be prosecuted or questio ...

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

What about the judgement debt she collected ...tell us what you did before you took this money.....nonsense

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

@wao or whatever you call your name, i believe you bunch of NDC folks are yet to purge yourself of the usual insult you haul at anybody who criticizes you. Well, you can call Nana Konadu any name you so wish but the fact stil ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Thanks @ Nana Appiah you've also seen the behavour of Corney when it comes to the Rawlings'. This hypocritical thief Konadu is so full of herself. When Ghanains are lambasting the outgoing government and this woman has a gut ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

If I were the Rawlings I will rather be quite or pretend to be dead. Because the more they talk, the more we recognize them as the worst enemies of the state and this cause more pain for everyone. They are now old and need t ...

• Obaa Yaa. 7 years ago

Rawlings killed innocent Ghanaians in the past because of alleged corruption in the system. Today what is he saying about the outgoing NDC regime? He himself is entangled with Abacha's alleged bribe. Onnaappoo. NDC bye bye fo ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Who be thief pass you and your husband

• Abigi 7 years ago

She is a thief and so must not talk about stealing?

• Bill 7 years ago

Abigi, tell her to return our money and explain how she paid her children fees abroad

• Rowler 7 years ago

Hmmmm, she epitomizes hypocrisy

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Get her and Rawlings arrested first before any other person. Also get Kuffour arrest for the money in Panana and ask Nana to deal with himself about the drill ship issue before arresting the of people. Stop laughing, I bet yo ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Koshvie mascurading as Agyemang. Your Mahama is the most corrupt politician ever.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

HER MAIN GOAL TO RUN AS A PRESIDENT WAS NOT TO WIN BUT TO CAUSE THE DEFEAT OF NDC TO GET A MEASURE OF VINDICTIVENESS AGAINST HER FORM "FRIENDS" AND COLLEAGUES. SHE IS A SICK WOMAN

• Efo Yawo 7 years ago

It takes a thief to recognise a thief.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

LETS BEGIN OUR INVESTIGATION WITH HER CORRUPT PRACTICES

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You and your husband will be the first, I doubt if there is anyone in the country that is more corrupt than the two of you.

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Leave them be. Take the money and some of their assets. Don't jail anyone.
    Because if you want to jail then jail the whole country.

• Akan Kingdom 7 years ago

BUT YOU TOO YOU COMM CHOP WAAAAA?! YOU TAKE YOUR CHILDRENS TO ABROKYEREA SCHOOOL ! YOU FORGET AM?

• Joyce 7 years ago

But leave them enough to survive with their families

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

ABOA BA KONADU. YOU WILL NEVER SEE GOOD IN THE REST OF YOUR LIFE. WHO IS A THIEF THAN YOU AND YOUR OFIRI HUSBAND. GOD WILL RICHLY PUNISH YOU FOREVER. TIME WILL TELL.

• ........... 7 years ago

Tweaaaa.....hahahaha......

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A new convert to Catholicism decided to go to confession to
    deal with his transgression. In the confessional, he told the
    priest that he had sinned.
    "What was your sin, my son?" asked the priest.
    "I stole some lumber, ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

There's no doubt that Nana Konadu Agyemang and JJ Rawlings are privy to incrimininating information on those 'create,loot and share' honchos in the Mahama's administration. Ghanaians agree with Konadu Agyeman on the level of ...

• Bill 7 years ago

You forgot you were last in the election. Where did you get the money for your campaign? Is it not stolen money? You won't tell people how your children were being paying for their fees abroad and you shout integrity, probity ...

• ######## 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING, THEY SAY WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.

• JOELO 7 years ago

KONANDU IS ALSO A THIEF AND WOULD ALSO HAVE TO FACE THE LAW.

• john 7 years ago

Hahahahaha konadu is saying this oh my God she must be in prison first , for taking Ghana Money to enrich herself, 2. killings our leaders 3,stealing nsawam lands, she must first be jail, Our papa clean all the corrupt Peopl ...

• Karim 7 years ago

Evil corrupt Kunadu Agyeman Rawlings U to talking about corruption ha ha ha

• Odikro 7 years ago

I support this house help. But, The prosecution should start from Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, who kept the keys to the military vehicles that were used to kill the judges. How did she win the bid for Nsawam Cannery? Where ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Konadu is first to be prosecuted because of Nsawam cannery

• king silase 7 years ago

This old ashanti is evil and fool

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Every penny will be retrieved and the rogues sent to jail for a long long time.
    Thanks Madam for the admonishment.
    The best first lady ever and not the immediate past, who cannot even speak and read english.
    Very soon thei ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Konadu we will start with you & your husband
    $4 million judgment debt
    $5 million Abacha bribe
    GIHOC Nsawam cannery
    Nsawam ADOAGYIRI lands
    Accounts for 41ST DWM
    GNTC Properties etc etc etc...

• Fulani, Kpeve, V/R 7 years ago

She & her husband are doing these to cover their guilt, they think Ghanaians will forget

• Kill my 7 years ago

Nana Konadu you are most corrupt than any NDC official. Where did you get money from to get all those factories. You and you husband were as poor as church mouse that forced your husband to use the gun . Cant you learn from y ...

• Wesley 7 years ago

Of course any past corrupt official must be prosecuted including the rawlings. They killed leaders because they sent their children to school abroad and yet the rawlings sent all their children to school abroad. Rawlings took ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

IT'S SAD JERRY RAWLINGS KILLED THE GHANAIAN MILITARY OFFICERS FOR NOTHING, SEE THE RICHES HE AMASSED FOR HIS FAMILY THAT MAKE THIS UGLY WITCHCRAFT WOMAN PUTTING SAND IN THE EYES OF GHANAIANS.

• Chairman 7 years ago

So u fools were happy about this mahama government,maybe u were beneficialies.
    But, but insulting your elders bring curse upon ur life

• maame 7 years ago

We are not happy but our past leaders were not angels. Each of them came tobchop and go so prosecution should start with the first and trail down to the Mahamas. They should all be hailed if Mahama should be.

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

But you have started with insult , be civil ok

• No Ewe or Taani Rule 7 years ago

Bravo Ghanaians for showing Mahama the exit

• For butting- out Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama almost collasped the Ghana economy

• Yaa Asantewaa 7 years ago

Your ugly dwarf will die soon and Taani Bawumia will take over. He he he.

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Send names of corrupt officials to JJ black book . Publish names of all corrupt official in national news papers . With list of item stollen from state coffers. JJ is corrupt book keeper.

And those who stole Nsawam lands in the name of Caridem but we're shielded by NDC - thief

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Konadu, you and your husband that Rawlings Hmmmmmmmmm.

Would this woman shut up? what about you and your husband?

• SD 7 years ago

You got zero percent, what does it mean?

• Obuama 7 years ago

This woman knows no stay. This is a Flt Lt's wife who has become so rich just because her husband managed to preside over the country. How come Nana Konadu owns Nsawam Cannery? What about the shares in GREL? How come he daugh ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Good news,they have to start from 1991,31st December women movement, loan contract from China

• JOELO 7 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU IDEA.

• CHARLOTTE/ HAMBURG 7 years ago

DO NOT FORGET THE BLOOD YOU AND YOUR APETOH RAWLINGS SHED TO MAKE YOU WHO YOU ARE TODAY.CARRY YOUR OMEN ALONE.MUSU! MUSU MUSU!!CARRY IT ALONE!

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

THIS GNTC SALES GIRL IS CONFUSED UPON ALL HER SABOTAGING JDM HE COULD NOT GET EVEN 1% IN THE LAST ELECTION. YOU OUGHT TO BE IN JAIL BY NOW BUT ASHANTI CONSIDERATIONS YOU OUGHT TO THERE THAT'S JAIL.

• JOE 7 years ago

GIVE THE NSAWAM LANDS BACK, BECAUSE WE WILL ALSO TAKE YOU TO COURT.

• Good Luck 7 years ago

Stupid woman next four years coming I will never vote for your daughter unless

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY IS RAWLINGS AND KONADU LIVING?. THEY NEED BULLETS IN THEIR HEADS. THIS FOOL WAS CRYING IN JAIL BUT WAS RELEASED BY GALLANT MEN. TODAY THESE GALLANT MEN ARE RAWLINGS ENEMIES WHILST HE RAWLINGS AND WIFE SWIM IN RICHES. WHE ...

• Sowah 7 years ago

See who's talking. The galling impudence. Ghana Rubber Estates Ltd, Nsawam Cannery, Selasie Jantua. To name a few.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE KILLED MANY FOR CORRUPTION BUT TOOK BRIBE HIMSELF. HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON LIVE ON THIS EARTH AND ENJOY HIS BOOTY.?

• Kwami 7 years ago

Mrs Lady.. why not mention the names of corrupt officials

• Ed 7 years ago

You should be the first to be prosecuted ! Billions of Blue blistering barnacles ..Ten thousand thundering typhoons..

• boham 7 years ago

May the good Lord bless Nana Konadu Agyemang.She is a patriotic and sincere citizen who does not condone organized thievery and corruption perpetrated by the foolish pathological thief John Mahama and his foolish government a ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

I will make sure your daughter loses election next four years.

• Ahoofe Konadu 7 years ago

This woman and her husband have a lot to hide cos the 10 year protection for ex president is expired now and JJ can be tried now. Nana investigate sale of Nsawam Cannery and many others that have become white elephants. These ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Her beautiful face like a chimpanzee. We saw you you and your hubby when u forced your way to the presidency and know the schools your kids with blockheads attended. You can't pass the test of morality, I voted Nana cos of Ns ...

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

I think we will start with you for first receiving those huge monies from NDC for your company: caridem and also for corruptly buying those hectares of land at Nsawam -Addoagyri at 5.00 cedis per hectare.

• Animal kingdom 7 years ago

Including your husband and yourself, that is Ndc one, two and three, period

• NPPigs 7 years ago

SHOULD JJ THE BRIBE TAKER BE PROSECUTED?

• Jackson 7 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings, you should be the one to be first prosecuted. May I ask? How and where did you get the money to buy the government owned Nsawam Cannery factory when your husband Jerry John Rawlings was in power?Please,let the ...

• Mama 7 years ago

Mrs Rawlings forgot how Mr Rawlings was walking to and fro when she was tried in count for stealing. Aaaaah,

• tory 7 years ago

LOOK AT A KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK. SEE WHO STOLE MONEY TO EDUCATE HER CHILDREN ABROAD AND NOW LIVE COMFORTABLE EVEN HAVING MONEY IN EXCESS TO WASTE ON POLITICS! WHO AT ALL GAVE THESE VAGABON FAMILY CALLED RAWLINGS THE CON ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Please Nana Konadu Give The Nsawam Cannery And Its Surrounding Land You Bought During Your Husbands Tenure In Office Back To The Community Because The People Are Asking You To Do That. This Would Encourage Nana Addo To Prosec ...

• Akuoko USA 7 years ago

You and your husband should return the Nigerians"$5 million to them. After that you can talk about corruption. You stole ghanaian property under the disguise of divestiture. Don't tell Nana Addo what he'd do.

• Watching 7 years ago

She shouldn't forget pointing one finger at NDC four fingers ate pointing at her yes

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU GUYS FREE AN IDIOT FROM PRISON AND ALLOW HIM TO BE SO RICH WHILST YOU GUYS REMAIN POOR?. THE GUY HAS GONE CONTRARY TO YOUR PRINCIPLES OF ACCOUNTABILITY BY RECEIVING BRIBE AND ENRICHING THE WIFE. I AM PLEADING TO U ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

Your greed will only only end you and your family in the grave. This woman should know if there is anyone to be arrested then she should be the first to be arrested. It is only a matter of time you will be expose for the whol ...

• Adwoa Bonsu 7 years ago

Yes, the incoming government should prosecute all corrupt officials. Our vote for change implies our desire to see an end to corruption and to punish those who misappropriated our resources. Failure to do this will mean NPP ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I am simply speechless. Chameleon skin.

• OH YES 7 years ago

The looters are soooo hemmed in, it is legendary.
    It is no wonder Batidam is running helter-skelter all over the place inside out, left, right, center all over the map screaming, the office of special prosecutor will not wor ...

• I'M NOT BOTHERED 7 years ago

SHE IS ALSO CORRUPT UNDER HER HUSBAND WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT.
    SHE WILL JOIN THE CORRUPT OFFICIALS
    GREEDY WOMAN

This shameless witch and her killer of a husband should be the first to be prosecuted if Nana is bent on dealing with thieves.Kweku Baako is waitng for you.Ugly witch

• Yaa Adwubi 7 years ago

Nana do you remember when you use to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians that 31st December is non-governmental but your envoy of Ghana government pajeros use to line up in KMA to fuel free at the expence of tax payers?. oo ...

• Nii 7 years ago

See who is speaking

• James 7 years ago

This woman is so bitter about the Ndc it shows in her skin. I think that if the Ndc does not move away from the rawlings it will be very difficult to come back to power. Yes even if it will take the party 30 years in oppositi ...

• James 7 years ago

Just look at her performance during the just ended elections. This is how horrible and pathetic she would have lost even if she stood on the ticket of the Ndc with her husband campaigning for her.

• CS 7 years ago

Konadu or whatever you call yourself. You have no shame. The prosecution must start with the pndc/ndc era, when you stole nsawan canary in broad day light. Please account for Abacha's money and stop the nonsense

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

How I wish the scrutiny would cover the period from 1993 to date to include the 40th independence anniversary(1997); the activities of the 31st Women's movement; the 50th independence anniversary, Dr. Anane, then to the NDC's ...

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Konadu should be the number one on such list. She can't continue to enjoy the loot of Caidem and GNTC properties and call for the prosecution of her perceived corruption practices of others. Mrs. Konadu Agyemang Rawlings shou ...

• Kojo Ebre 7 years ago

Your false judgment debts you received will be reviewed!

• k. B 7 years ago

Yes they must be prosecuted especially those in NHIA. The scheme lost a lot of money due to conflicts of interest and nepotism. People employed for less than 2 were given study leave with pay against employees general condit ...

• joe 7 years ago

shiaaa, even wayome wouldnt go to prison, case rest.

• TK 7 years ago

concert ghanaians

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Yoo, She n her fuc...k hus... she's be send to jail

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mama JJ Rawlings, you forgot after 2012 election they ask the party accountant to send money to some EC officials

• Clement kodua 7 years ago

selfish woman mine your own business

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo I humble expect you to lets your lawyers open the the case against Nana Kunado former first lady

• Baba 7 years ago

Look this stupid woman the lands and monies you stol KWASIA my president will jail you first ABUAH

• Afo 7 years ago

Waa look you thief telling us to prosecute thief

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Nana Addo I humble expect you to lets your lawyers open the the case against Nana Konado former first lady .the 31 December case can help bring more money or jail terms of 20yers. She thought someone peoples in both NDC and N ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Look at this cocoon the monies you stol and lands KWASIA my president will jail you first ABUAH

• deen 7 years ago

only a thief knows a thief ,then he should it from 2001to now 2016 ,

• Raymond 7 years ago

this hypocrite should be jail by now what at all is this woman looking for . God will punish you and your family.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong these crooks called RAWLINGS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
    Now I understand Kweku Baako. After shooting our former leaders, these good for nothing Rawlings have the impudence to call others corrupt after stealing Gh ...

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

Is nana konadu saying the ndc officials are corrupt, is this woman going mad?. She should be investigated first. Where did she get the money before purchasing the nsawan lands ,canary etc. Is she is not corrupt the she should ...

• semantical 7 years ago

luk at hw dey aa insulting d woman. dats all dey did 4 8 yrs.Dats y dey saw dat unprecedented defeat.

• Nii 7 years ago

This woman has lost all the respect that she once commanded due to hate and greed. She has finally dragged her husband into this. What she has refused to realized is that the NDC party has outgrowned her parochial interest an ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Check yourself well Nana KONADU, Akufo Ado will by all means and measures set a committee to probe Nsawam cannery which was fraudulent purchased by you,remember the Nsawam cannery is considered as a State asset.

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Look at who's talking!! Hmmm the best thief tracing the footsteps of his subordinate thief on a rock.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Starting from you and your criminal husband.

• Luze 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is calling for the prosecution of NDC members? ooh! am not objecting to that, but this coming from her is surprise to me because I know her Criminal records very well.

• phantabulous babe 7 years ago

all dos babies with sharp teeth r going to b jailed

• phantabulous 7 years ago

dey will b arrested for their corrupt behavior

• Mana from heaven 7 years ago

That's great. YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE SENT TO COURT. APART FROM YOU AND YOUR HUS KILLING LOTS OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS YOU ROBBED THE NATION AND YOU STLL HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK OF CORRUPTION. IDIOT LIKE YOU. WHERE DID YOU GET ...

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

When they are talking about corruption, certainly NOT Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings.

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

I respect j.j and his family but this woman will make people like me hate her for stupid coments and hatred for NDC.she sounds like a desperate something.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings I honestly support you 100 percent but can you start with yourself first? Please send yourself voluntarily for probity and accountability then you can challenge those in the NDC to do same. The kettle calling t ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

This evil and greed in your heart will only harm you and your family

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Stupid woman u and ur husband will regret one day evil woman.

• Allan 7 years ago

Mumu criminal, you think you will go free for all the crime against the people of this country?? Wait small things you've stolen from people like nsawam cannery ofui

• Fr. Francis 7 years ago

The saint Aggemang is talking who never did anything wrong in her 19years of her first lady position. Why should a matured politician of her caliber do politics with emotions. Her disgrace will soon come in multiples

• Esi 7 years ago

Nana Konadu should be prosecuted for buying Nsawam Cannery.

• ADOBEA 7 years ago

Talking about corruption? Remember the Nsawam canary, if you are saying all this to win favor from Nana pls relent. Your son may be dating Nana's daughter but that is a private issue, you looking for a top position in Nana's ...

• Nur 7 years ago

I think this woman should be the first to be.

• See me 7 years ago

You and your husband will also go down.You have already forget about our money you stole to open the Switzerland jewelry store Madam.You are such an idiot and devil Agyemang Konadu

• Esi 7 years ago

Jezebel, let us have some peace in Ghana. If I had a position I will prosecute you first.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

Look at this Ashanti thief why did Kuffour sent you to court a prostitute woman PV Obeng had sex with several time.

• Konda 7 years ago

Who was more corrupt than nana konadu in government? Nsawam canery saga will stil catch up with u.

• Prof 7 years ago

Why not the $5 million you received from mills as a judgement debt should be investigated the aburi lands you purchased fraudulently should also be investigated etc etc

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Sorry to say mrs. Rawlings you're a big disgrace to mother Ghana, have you forgotten your stupid deals that caused financial lost to the state when you and Papa J were in government how do you forget so soon about Nsawam food ...

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

This witch must be tamed once and for all. She and her moronic husband think they can throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. After stealing state-owned enterprises, receiving slush funds from Ghacem and $5m of Abacha's loot, ...

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

Either this woman called agyeman konadu is a witch or devil simple as that any greedy bastard is a witch she's the devil incarnate useless fool a greedy fool get out and go find something better to do why are you still doing ...

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Nonsense look at the pot calling the kettle black.nana konadu you are the most corrupt person in ghana including your husband, you should be prosecuted first. Cocaine & murder president elect Nana addo should prosecute you, e ...

• Rocky Godwin 7 years ago

The truth hurts but it really cures like surgery.... Mummy uv said it all ... The die is cast and insults can never unite divided folks...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

HONESTLY. ' RAWLINGS' HER AND MURDERER HUSBAND.

• Yaa Asantewaa 7 years ago

Nana Addo should start with Mr and Mrs Rawlings. This she devil is the biggest thief in Ghana. Can she tell Ghanaians where they got the money to educate their four children abroad? Can she also let us know where s ...

• Bekoe 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is ashame to the huaband and the country as whole. She should also be probed. She might have done worst things during her husband reign as a president. It looked like she was not even confident enough on the thing ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

JJ
    NANA KONADU
    AHWOI
    TSIKATA
    BOTCHWEY
    ASIEDU NTATIA (WHERE IS HE)

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

What is the value of nsawam lands that Konadu could not buy at that time and even now? ordinary Ghanaians are able to afford fees abroad how much president or former president of the land, was the president not receiving sala ...

• DD 7 years ago

Just keep your mouth shut.

• Man 7 years ago

THESE EVIL CORRUPT WOMAN OF THE YEARS SAYING WHAT? WHO WAS THE MOST CORRUPT WOMAN IN NDC BEFORE? BRING BACK THE FACTORY YOU STOLE TO SAY YOU BOUGHT? GOD IS WATCHING.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Good call but Nana should start from prosecuting JJ and konadu for still lands at nsawan and the juice factory. See monkey greedy family. Thiefs

• nana 7 years ago

Stupid corrupt thief witch grandmother. Stup the fuck up.

• Chairman 7 years ago

That Ashawo woman should tell us where her husband got the money from for him to be among the 10 richest Ghanaians.

As a Nigerian man will say: "you have no shame". Have you forgotten the Jacuzzi story so soon? Why didn't ...

• jeff 7 years ago

ur houseban go be first

• Seth Duku 7 years ago

I believe the incoming government have to investigate all corrupt officials and deals.I think that will deter the incoming government officials from corrupt deals. I do agree with Nana Konadu. Corruption must end in Ghana pol ...

• MP, Kumasi 7 years ago

lokijuhygtfrde

• Effo 7 years ago

Hehe,, if this woman has won the election !! Even mahama would have been in jail by now Eii. This woman hate NDC Paa oo

• LOVELY 7 years ago

Effo, Togbi you are right. Konadu hates NDC because of their (Konadu & Papa Jay) greediness and nothing else.

After all, they (the Rawlings') are not the only knowledgeable persons in this our Great Nation, GHANA. LET THE ...

• MJKM, Accra 7 years ago

k,mjnhuygtfrdesw

• Goma 7 years ago

Ebe like this woman wake up of hung over,
    Why are you disgrazing yourself,abi we don't know you den your husband? We have evidence of your corruptible attitude,we only waiting for history.

• Goma 7 years ago

The more you talk, the more you are exposed,we know you better than yourself OK.

• araba 7 years ago

FOOLISH AND DEVILISH WOMAN. WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THIS WORLD UPON ALL WHAT THE LORD GOD HAD GIVEN YOU. PROSPERITY WILL JUDGE YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND. YOUR HUSBAND WAS MY ADMIRER BUT NOT ANYMORE. YOU TWO CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

IT IS FINISHED. A MAN AND WOMAN WILL NOW REST AFTER MAKING SURE JDM AND NDC LOST

• Jesus 7 years ago

start from pndc time.who killed the 3 judges we are getting further with this comment.

• Obama 7 years ago

corruption started from pndc.time.who killed the 3 judges and 19 years of your rules what have you done. AkufO don't need to this dissapointment speech.

• yaa 7 years ago

nana konadu, just shut your beak! who are you to ask corrupt officials to be prosecuted? the pot calling the kettle black

• Onaaapo 7 years ago

Better insults awaits ur president. ....freedom of speech remember

• NDP 7 years ago

Madam thief try grow some hair on ur cursed head and allow scarfs to rest small. ..Thanks

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Nana konadu Rawlings, who started the thievery in ndc?. You used your position to amass wealth. Duped the ,31st movement, use our mothers and grand mothers, cheated them. Cheated even those you formed the movement with. What ...

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Asutuare sugar factory, nsawam cannery, Malam brick and tile how did you get all these. Keep quite before anything bad happen. Don't start for u will hear what will not sweet your ears

• Kwamoko 7 years ago

Whatever the permutation, I guess she is right on track because Mahama's government was he worst albatross to ever hang the neck of Ghanaians.

• KWAME 7 years ago

NDP TO NANA ADDO

• KWAME 7 years ago

PROSECUTE CORRUPT NDC

• wedan 7 years ago

If you try any cocaine in that your headgear .mm you will be sorry.because the the trap has been set already.

• Adwoa Ntiamoah 7 years ago

If Nana Addo will first of all Prosecute corrupt NPP Officials in the Ex Kuffour rigime before Prosecuting corrupt NDC Officials will prove that he is also not corrupt, as Jesus said take the LOG in your eyes first befre taki ...

• Martin 7 years ago

Given your sordid past, this lady is in no position to call for the prosecution of anyone for corruption. She should be first in line to face the music.

• Issah 7 years ago

oyiwa