Prof Mike Oquaye is too weak to be Speaker – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (58)

• balablaba 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nketiah is very funny oh.ma sr3 saa.leave the man alone to do his job.After all we the Npp supporters like him so" de wo fie as3m wai"

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THEY SAID THE SAME THING AGAIN ABOUT HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT NANA ADDO TILL GOD PLACED HIM ON THE THRONE AND EVEN FROM AFAR NANA HAS ALREADY PROVED HE IS MORE ENERGETIC, VIBRANT AND VISIONARY THAN THE DULL EX PRES MAHAMA WHO ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Unreasonable Asiedu Nketiah who worn his wife coat to disgraced ghanaians said what? Idiot, the Chair is not meant sharp teeth right

• Tsikata, Hohoe 7 years ago

I think this man wants to be the Speaker of Parliament. ndc dont know who is weak and who is incompetence

• Nii 7 years ago

Who is incompetence?

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

My people, please, please, please, let's leave politics aside in this case.

The guy is too fat, too weak, too laggard to be Speaker.

He disgraced us on Inauguration Day. He was hardly audible.
    He was slow.
    He was blin ...

• akonta 7 years ago

he is a chief in the old days you would have served him with some of your palmwine that you have cut

• PR 7 years ago

look at this fool. kwasea you are somebody because of rawlings. why don't you fuck off to Canada and leave us alone? aboa is prof oquaye your co-equal? I hope this fool nketia has been sacked from all the boards he's on. aboa ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Thank you general for speaking my thought about the Speaker for me.

• GOD BLESS GHANA NOW. 7 years ago

even if he 7 million years old and cant walk or speak we still make him our speaker. clear off onaapo loosers

• predator 7 years ago

bamford addo and DF Anang could even serve as speakers how much more Ocquaye

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

KWASEA FOOLISH GAY LIKE YOU. JUST DO YOUR HOME WORK .PRAY TO GOD THAT AFTER 40 YEARS YOU WILL COME BACK TO POWER AGAIN. .WHY DID YOU NOT KILL AMISA ALL MAHAMA TO WIN DEC ELECTION WHEN THEY TOLD YOU IN BENIN. .YOU WILL BRING A ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Well said. The man is really weak. Everybody saw the way he was walking to take his seat and how he was reading out the names of the invited guests.He is old and tired as Nana Akuffo-Addo himself.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Kwasia .. see a figure that was representing Ghana at a time.... Kwasia u look like my house boy... fool..

• APUUTOOO 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT NKETIA?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Aseidu Nketia is full of himself I will like to know how old is he ever body is old expert him Nana is old now he is the President Jerry Rawlings is old now he wants his party now the speaker is o ...

• jazzy 7 years ago

asiedu nketia pls shut up. You are more weaker and frail than the speaker

• Lord walker 7 years ago

Y don't u go n replace him.

• ELSIS 7 years ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING. THIS MOSQUITO IS BLOWING HOT AND COOL AIR AT SAME TIME. WHAT DOES HE MEAN WHEN HE SAYS THE MAN IS TOO WEAK BUT FIT FOR THE JOB. DZI WO FIE ASEM, GENERAL MOSQUITO

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Let bukom banku be the speaker for ndc next time.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Desperate Asiedu nketia you are now spokesperson if you have any advice go to Mahama bcos he is confused now don't know what to do after the old man buggie knocked him down

The speaker is stronger than Asuedu Nkatia, he should go to hell, what wisdom did he has to advice the president,

• tweaaaaaaa 7 years ago

This mosquito should shut up his beak.
    He does not even know the difference between a woman's clothing from that of a man. That is why he put on his wife's winter coat during Mahama's visit abroad.The fugu he wears is for hi ...

• Emmanuel, 0247964892 7 years ago

I believe to have what it takes to serve this country in this Ministry as I am fluent in speaking English, French, Spanish and German. am good in local dialects too ewe, twi and ga. thanks hope I get employed

• Edem 7 years ago

Stop been partisan.Constructive criticism is welcome because Prof compares favourably with his predecessor

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

For this one Asiedu Nketia got it right,he is weak and rude

• Africa 7 years ago

Nketsiii mosquito. We need to finsh the.job. A village in the eaten region is missing its idiot. When will this pest shut up. Ladies coat wearing mosquito.

• Saga 7 years ago

I have never liked the way general mosquito speaks but for once I do agree with him. I hope and pray God grant him (Prof Mike Oquaye)all the needed strength to perform.

• MAN 7 years ago

MORE HOSPITAL BILLS WILL BE COMING TO GHANA GOV.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia u look older than prof mike Oquaye.Get serious ghana is not a banana state please

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

no problem,in case he dies,someone will take over

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Kosia why didn't u speak when mills appointed bamford Addo who was far weaker and couldn't even talk ,in fact u are a disgrace to ndc

• festus,at university of south africa 7 years ago

Aseidu observation maybe good. we need not to focus on politics but times reality is very important,

• JJ 7 years ago

FOOL! YOU LOOK UGLY YOURSELF

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS WRONG ON THIS ASSERTION. I HAVE KNOWN MIKE OCQUAYE SINCEC 1982 AS A BULKY PERSON BY NATURE. EVEN AT 72, I THINK UNCLE MIKE HAS PUT ON WEIGHT. HE IS A BIG GUY, BUT NOT WEAK. NKETIA MUST KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BET ...

• Emma 7 years ago

The man is too old I don't know what is the problem of Ghana elders, at his age He could have A son who can even handle this position aaba.... he can not even work batter he have to stay home for his grand kids take care of h ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Everybody is weak except Asiedu Nketia,how old was D.F Anan when he was speaker?you said this same thing against Rawlings and lost the elections,you won't repent.Speakers duty is not palm wine tapping ok?de doesn't ve to fall ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Very soon you going to be arrested for all the money you stole. You better start worrying about that and stop being nosey.

• Legacy 7 years ago

Every body is old n weak except the stupid mosquito. He called JJ old n weak...Just look at his face...!!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Then go and be the speaker

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fool has spoken his nonsense.

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

so he still has the voice to talk. go and sack him so you can become the speaker since you are Ghana's strongest.what could you do for your party. NDC even lost in your hometown. shut up please

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

But he is far better than gost asiadu nkatiah

• inercycl 7 years ago

General mosquito should know that the professor is not going to join him tap palm wine so he should not worry about him.He can do his job.Besides he needs his wits and not his muscles!

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

THIS IS A SOLUTION BASED BASED.

GIVE NANA SOME OPTIONS

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia thinks being a speaker is like taking cutlasses and sticks to invade the EC's Office. The speaker needs wisdom and good judgement more than anything.

• KOFI ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

why should the likes of General mosquito be given ears i Ghana ====signs of the times----such an opportunistic buffon--dares make a comment re the appointment of the SPEAKER--prof. pastor--Dr Mike --O is most qualified a ...

• Ahnassay 7 years ago

Is that your problem?Oh NDC. What you are saying will bring food into peoples table. You don't learn. You have long way to go.You will never do right things for Ghana.

• Albert 7 years ago

That man is stranger than you Asiedu we are waiting for you in the U .S

• Ameyaw Doku 7 years ago

In the same token, Is Mr. Asiedu NKetia too tin to be the Secretary-General of NDC?

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

This is a bad political position taken by Mr. Aseidu. Remove the mote in your own eyes first. Look into the mirror.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I said this to my friend.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA START PREPARING FOR NSAWAM

• Agbeko 7 years ago

Hahahaha..... my man has spoken.
    I think he is saying something and we should listing to him instead of insulting. May be he is going to appoint Hussein Bolt who can run and win our Parliament trophies.

See the disgrace y ...

• Akusika 7 years ago

YOU WILL NOT KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT????? WHO HAS EVEN PROPOSED YOU AS A PRESIDENT...... U VE THE MOUTH TO INSULT, SO NOBODY EVEN MENTIONS YOU WHEN THEY ARE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO LEAD THE NDC......

• Nii Adjei 7 years ago

I made this remarks the first day of
    delibrations,i suggest Honorable
    Kyei Mensah Bonsu

Shameless Asiedu Nketia--shouldn't be blamed --he is a square peg put in a rpond hole ---hie prominence in to Ghanaian politics is comparable to Trump in the US .He thinks he is good cos he he has many ignorant admirers. ...

Mike --O is most suited and qualified for the position --being a Speaker of the House.--He has the qualification and the experience to perform the duties of the SPEAKER of the House. This A N, i wonder how he appeared on the ...