IMANI to jumpstart anti-corruption campaign

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC came to steal our resources. We must start prosecuting every activity of theirs regarding budgetary allocation and the procurement of public investiture.

• Wagadri 7 years ago

Is it a force to create a Ministry to take care of every promise that was made? The Zongos Minister in particular would have coordination issues with RCCs and MMDAs because there are Zongos in all these areas. Are the Zong ...

• BB 7 years ago

I 100% support ur fight against corruption.

• Maama 7 years ago

Lets hope someone else would give JDM a Ford 4 by 4 as a gift again.

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

Leave Mahama alone he has done his part. Concentrate on Nana has had a false start with his copy copy address

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

GHANAWEB ALWAYS SHIT. IMANI IF YOU REALLY WANT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION THEN WHY DID YOU NOT TELL NDC THIEVES ALL INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD?
    GIVE US A BREAK OK....YOU YOU HAVE ALREADY GET YOUR SHARE FROM LOOT AND SHARE LIKE KWASEA ...

• Garu 7 years ago

NPP are useless..wait..time will tell.

• Paracetamol 7 years ago

Searching for relevance in the public space.
    I Rec occupyGH better than shitty ImaniGH.
    No more Omane Boamah types at the presidency to be doling out money to crooks
    We shall see how long you will survive.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

I am refreshed by IMANI's input to ensure corruption is minimised in Ghana and this should from the OOTP. Indeed " charity begins at home"

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

I am refreshed by IMANI's input to ensure corruption is minimised in Ghana and this should start from the OOTP. Indeed " charity begins at home"

• Joe Akakpo 7 years ago

This goat paa