Tell us why you’re useless - NDC youth to National Organizer

Read Comments Comments (48)

• cha 7 years ago

This NDC party should be dissolved, PPP and CPP should take over

• APONKYE 7 years ago

SIDII was busy chopping, so how could he act? You elect someone that fat and expect much from him? Blame those who voted for him.

• Khujo. 7 years ago

I totally agree with you. The NDC has ruled Ghana 32 of the last 40 years. We did not see any real developments. It's time Ghanaians retire them. CPP up next.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

The Notorious Defraud Council (NDC) must be banned in Ghana. It was formed by a gangster who overthrew a constitutionally elected government in a coup and killed many Ghanaians.

• BB 7 years ago

Let me advice ndc, Ghanaians are not fools, we saw massive loot n share headed by President. NDC lost b'cos of complete failure, incompetence ppl put in government ,insults from kofii adams; koku ayidohu so stop blaming innoc ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I hope they see it as it is. Blaming Siidi will be a case of giving a dog a bad name in order to hang it. NDC lost as a result of their arrogance, nepotism, ethnocentrism, insults, violence, create, loot and share, massive bo ...

• OBRONI IN TOWN 7 years ago

BB YOU DON'T HAVE THE CAPACITY TO ADVICE THE NDC, "WHEN THE TERMITES LEAVE THEIR ANTHILL, ANY ANIMAL CAN THEN PLAY INSIDE THE ANTHILL. NDC HAS LOST SO EVEN TRUCK PUSHERS HAVE TURN THEMSELVES INTO ADVISERS! SINCE FROM INDEPEND ...

• Khujo. 7 years ago

That a pile of shit bro, NDc lost because people were out of jobs. There were very little money in the system, as no one got paid. Cedi lost value, banks will not lend to average Ghanaians, workers did not get paid. Where is ...

• mark 7 years ago

neither ndc nor npp can change your destiny.only God can.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN MUST GO TO GOOGLE SEARCH.TYPE IN HOW MUCH MAHAMAH AND HIS FAMILY WORTH THE ANSWER IS
    4.8 BILLION DOLLARS AFTER THAT SEARCH EACH INDIVIDUAL NAMES YOU FIND THE LOOT.OH MY GOD MAHAMAH AND FAMILY NEVER DUG A HOLE ...

• Hospital blanket-cover u cover ne 7 years ago

Arrogance and insult of elders and the clergy was the main factors. We forgot to understand that attacking a clergy was attacking millions of people since the clergy was the hub of such societies. Let's apologise for forgiven ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Apart from the massive corruption and shady dealings that your party engaged themselves in, disrespecting the clergy, judges and queen mothers like what happened in Atebubu and Assin were some of the main factors that sent y ...

• KJ 7 years ago

Stop the blame game. The defeat of NDC was divine. Without bad days,how would you be able to know what a good day is like.?
    So NDC youth, be greatful about your bad days,it means that a good day is just around the corner if ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

Someone help me please. What happened to the NDC 40 Year Development Plan? They spent hundreds of thousands of dollars at a retreat in a hotel to discuss a 40 year development plan. Even dignitaries were invited and their ...

• Jay 7 years ago

The major causes of the NDC humiliating defeat are: insult, Gitmo 2, montie 3, unemployment, mahama's utterances, incompetence high cost of utility tarrifs and corruption

• Ishmael 7 years ago

Comrades, lets forever be silent on our failures and defeat in the 2016 election. The blame to our course lies no where than our babies with sharp teeth and our dumb old leaders. In fact these groups annoyed some of us to vot ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

Arrogance person like him this guy just be there for his stomach doesn't care all are the cost of our defeat they must pay for it

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY INVLUDING THESE NDC YOURH NEEDED JOBS, GOOD HEALTH CARE ETC. THE NDC CHOSE TO RUN THE COUNTRY WITH PROPAGANDA. WE ALL KNOW ; "GHANA IS HARD" AND THE PEOPLE NEEDED CHANGE. SIMPLE

• agya poku 7 years ago

Jay you said it all , these are the things that send NDC to opposition , "me mpaebo ne s3 Ghana b3 fa ne ntoma pa afira bio, na afei onyame ma Ohene Nana Addo Dankwa nyansa ne adom de Abu Ghana man !!

• dogbe 7 years ago

Dont blame national youth organizer for ndc failure. all ndc people from the president to the foot soilders should be blamed. you the communicators defend all wrong doings of ndc, you defend all corrution and day light steali ...

• Adiza 7 years ago

These are the tactics which is great form politics.

• king 7 years ago

Comardes: Leave the organizer alone, look for rhe babies with sharp teeth, lies projects that people were told hace been built but never was , woyome, yentie obiaa by mahama

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Never heard this guy at all. I have heard sammy awuku of npp. I thought NDC did not have a youth organizer.

• family man 7 years ago

This guy u called ur youth organizer is a MUMU. After NDC lost election before he started organise press conference .samy Awuku was every where in gh but ur useless guy was nowhere to be seen. Buluuu

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Hahaha...
    Tell us why you are useless paaaaa....hahaha.
    Is it the same Sidii, a heavily built member of their party approached in their HQ's to pummel into pulp, when they were doing the presser in the "we are in a comforta ...

• RSM Ahmed Adams 7 years ago

Baba Kamara and Yaw Donkor were the most useless and worst security Capos to have been appointed by President John Mahama. Security Capos of the late President Mills were far better and experienced than them. Just look at the ...

• Ben Atsu____Rome,Italy 7 years ago

The NDC as at now,or from now onwards is almost a DEAD party,it seems most of you supporters are deadly and mentally blind to know, your Mahama is the cause of your defeat,you don't need to attack anyone, Mahama is the cause. ...

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

I said it, internal conflict and heckles will surely arise out of thier humilating defeat of over one million votes. Babies with sharp teeth and acidic tongue that dissolves and direspect the elders and clergy.

• Truth 7 years ago

Create, loot and share was also one of the cause, examples are DKM, God is love, U.S Tilapia investments and other Micro Finances and TRUST me until Mahama, Ibrahim and Lordina bring back the monies to the poor individuals, ...

• Frank Amoateng 7 years ago

He is utterly useless

• BANSON 7 years ago

NDC will stay in opposition for decades unless it can purge and purify itself of inglorious characters, greedy bastards and bad practices. They will suffer even more humiliating defeat in 2020. The people are ready to teach t ...

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

This is the first time of hearing NDC had a Youth Organizer. This Guy is a lazy ass.trust me he's part of NDC's electoral lost.

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

This is the first time of hearing NDC had a Youth Organizer. This Guy is a lazy ass.trust me he's part of NDC's electoral lost.

• PAPLOLO 7 years ago

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Leave this man alone and blame weak and corrupt Mahama.

• mr.me 7 years ago

1.IT IS ASIEDU NKETIA WHO SIDELINED JJ RAWLINGS
    2.NDC FOOLED THE VOLTARIANS , UPPER EAST, UPPER WEST AND THE COASTAL ZONES
    3. SACK ASIEDU NKETIA FROM THE PARTY

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

What a waste of time and money. NDC, you should wake up and smell the coffee. The real reason your party lost was not because the party's National Youth Organizer did not do his work. NDC lost because your party was corrupt, ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THESE TWO WORTHLESS PARTIES WERE SWIMMING IN PROPAGANDA POOLS.USA DNC BLAMING RUSSIANS WHILE LICKING THEIR BLEEDING CUTS BY TRUMP.GHANA NDC WERE BLAMING NPP FOR THEIR OWN DEFEAT.GHANAIANS AND USA ARE MORE CIVILIZED AND BIGGE ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY.
    THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT RIG AS USUAL. NPP COMPELLED THEM TO CLOSE MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR ...