'Girls Girls for Nana Addo' jubilates over Otiko Djaba's nomination

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Adiza 7 years ago

Okiko stood up to the bullies the NDc including JDM. Well done.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Look at this NPP Prostitutes later they will be Nana Akuffo Addo’s cocaine couriers

• OFOSU kwakye 7 years ago

At least, NPP men have women to have sex with. We don't do trumu trumu like KOku and portofiiiiiii

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Yes we know Madam Otiko wiil never falter she is going to do more that what we did for women in Prez Kuffour era. Women can get better patronage for themselves and their children . They will get better nutrition , better serv ...

• Kanawu Obrafo 7 years ago

I hope this don't open the way for prostitution. Free sexual lunch for Nana. History will tell.

• MAN 7 years ago

GIRLS BE WARE OF NANA AND MINISTERS. WE ARE WATCHING YOU.

A half ponk ashawo woman minister supported by well known prostitutes.given their smelly belly to npp big men

• asem bi 7 years ago

This stupid Otiko is this your trademark as you said about the EC boss traded her position for sex what about yours or in your case it's free will. Because of politics some people talk foolishly in Ghana to disgrace fellow Gh ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• bobo 7 years ago

I humbly ask Otiko this question and I need an honest answer, u said the EC boss traded her pussy for her position and must be investigated, now I humbly ask whether u did same before u landed this position and also should we ...

• nana otiko 7 years ago

Otiko used her overused n stincks old wrinkled pussy to get her position. Kumasi prostitute were complaining of low petronage under Mahama but now they say its for free. Ashawo grandmother in charge now. Ashawofour wo krom.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

LADY! YOU DESERVE YOUR POSITION, GOOD LUCK