Nana Addo will do far better than Mahama - Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Shamu 7 years ago

The next president to die will be Nana addo. Watch out. Beside, there is no where he can do better than Mahama. Even he has already exposed himself. Is just a matter of time that, Ghanaians will hear about the death of Nana a ...

• Klutse 7 years ago

Mark it on the wall, what you are wishing for Nana will happen to you before Nana. You are an animal the way you reason.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If plagiarism is what Akpaloo calls better than Mahama then I rest my case.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Shamu may that death you wish come to visit you and your family. Nana has never said it anywhere that he is immortal,he knows he will die but first accomplish what God sent him to this world to do.its unbelievable for a bless ...

• Frank Amoateng 7 years ago

Mahama is 58

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

The greatest thing God added to mankind in His creation is DEATH. Shamu or whoever you are, Nana Addo knows one day, he will die. With the kind of your mindset, I am afraid your Party may never come back to power again. I wis ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

watch him

• JESUSANDLUCIFER 7 years ago

AKPALOO IS DESPERATE FOR JOB. EVEN IF YOU GIVE HIM MEN'S OR WOMEN'S ROOM ATTENDANT JOB AT GRA HE WILL TAKE IT WITH A HUG.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

SHAMU, I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU, AS A GHANAIAN, I ALSO DOUBT IF YOU ARE TRULY RELIGIOUS, IF A CHRISTIAN, MUSLIM OR EVEN A TRADITIONALIST WITH THE PROPER GHANAIAN MORAL TRAINING. I DO NOT SUPPORT NPP, BUT FIRST WE ARE HUMAN BE ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Anyone who plaigiarises is dishonest. A dishonest person will deceive you for your vote, and Nana did just that. And the great liar is now being exposed before our eyes and ears.

Lying is a cardinal sin and Nana must pay f ...

Oh ye God. Senior judge who has never sinned. Remove the log in your eye before removing the spec in others. Don't you sin?

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

When you have such stupid fools in a country people who were born in the bush covered them will banana leaves for three months how can the country movies forward .what you are thinking will happen to you yourself stupid fool

Shamu u will die bf ur time.Before then I prophesy a million poverty on ur life.GOD has blessed Nana Addo to redeem gh so no weapon shall stand tall against Nana Addo nd his family.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Witches and wizards like that idiot Shamu who wishes Ghana downfall by voting NDC criminals to wreck the fortune of our blessed Nation has been suspended by great prophet Isaac Owusu Bempa, and a lot of them are going to die, ...

• Kommer 7 years ago

Nana would've prefer to die before even his 100days in office simply because he has lied to Ghanaians he can not deliver

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Shama, u will die before Nana Addo. By the grace of God Nana Addo will leave in hundreds because of his good intention for his country. Shama u are Satan working against Ghana. Kwaseampani Aboabiba, Ofui.

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

It is a shame that you harbor uch hatred for the President that you invoke death at his door . May this be reversed to your household. Lets have meaningful discuss for a better Ghana. Please grow up and if you do not have any ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

NPP STOP THE TALK AND WALK THE WALK
    TOO MUCH PATA PAA SHALOM PEACE

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Are you God stupid idiot if you don't like someone you do not wish him the death idiot idiot again and again

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

And even i don't hear about Bawumia again.He has gone quiet.Ithink he has got Aliu Mahama's syndrom,ie use and throw away.

Dr Pinksheets has just been promoted to the post of Surprise Visiting Supervisor to government institutions.

Wise man Dr Bawumia is seriously putting NDC criminals wreck economy together by using wisdom what is the need to bother about taking instead of doing the great job description imposed to him by Ghanaians

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

OMANBA, YOU DON'T KNOW HOW THE MINDS OF THESE PEOPLE WORK. YOU BELIEVE THEM TOO MUCH! THEY HAVE THIS "AGYWE" MENTALITY, VERY CALCULATING AND DUBIOUS! NOW THE REAL ECONOMISTS HAVE SURFACED OR IS IT RATHER THAT ALL WHAT BAWUMIA ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Like condom my brother

• onipanua 7 years ago

Nonsene!!.Nana has not even finished putting his government together and you have jumped to such a conclusion.Wait for the 4 years to end before you judge him.

• KOJO,KWAMA,KWAKU,YAOW,KOFI,KWAMI,KWAS 7 years ago

Oho SHAMU NO NEED TO TALK JUST CROSS YOUR FINGERS AND SEE.....IT WILL HAPPEN..

• JOHN 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS QUIET BECAUSE NANA BIN ADDO HAS APPOINTED OSARFO MARFO AS THE VICE. THERE IS NOTHING IN OUR CONSTITUTION FOR THE POSITION OF A SENIOR MINISTER

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN BAWUMIA WAS CAMPAIGNING AND DOING ALL THE DIRTY WORK WIN POWER FOR NPP, OSARFO MARFO WAS AT AKYIM AWISA DRINKING PALM WINE. BAWUMIA IS NOT DAFT. HE IS AWARE OF HOW HE HAS BEEN TREATED. SAD. PEPENI HAS NO HIGH POSITION IN ...

• pepeni who wants you in npp 7 years ago

I told this boy about the Akan party this my peeni will listen

• Francis Boakye 7 years ago

Gloria Akufo is not Akyem. Boakye Agyarko is not Akyem. Get your facts straight. Shame on you !!!!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. EVEN WONTUMI, KOFI NIMO, KEN AGYAPONG, AND DIE NPP ARE STRUGGLING FOR POSITIONS

• HONABE 7 years ago

That is why I hate this people. When what is perceived to be wrong is being perpetrated by others, they will shout at the roof top. But if it they, nobody should comment. Hmm. 8 ministers from one tribe and we shouldn't say i ...

A fool and tribalism minded idiots NDC nonentities and educated illiterates, let me ask , are we as a nation looking for competent people to make things happening or tribes people who have no clue about government?You are rea ...

• buddha 7 years ago

jobless man

• AZAA 7 years ago

This time no "hair dressing salon" loan abi?

• JNR PAUL 7 years ago

I INVOKE CURSE ON THOSE PRAYING FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO DIE. MAY ALL ENEMIES BE IN WHEEL CHAIRS TO SEE NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO , THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA SUCCEED AND PROSPER IN JESUS NAME. AMEN AND AMEN

• Kofigo 7 years ago

Shamu...u nd ur parents will die before Nana Addo.God has blessed Nana to the highest point nd has cursed the Ndc.U can dislike his policies but if u predict death for Nana I also prophecise a million poverty on ur life....sh ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

&shamu. Every single person you see will die including you. Never to say someone will die first , I don't know where you are right now but death could happens any time in your life. You are not stone or iron. You have to resp ...

• Rahman Yakubu 7 years ago

This hungry looking Akpaloo wants to show his ugly face for appointment,

• semantical 7 years ago

watch out. any1 wishing nana will surely die b4 him.

• semantical 7 years ago

gh now has 1st 1 term president. a sitting prez getting 44% with difference more dan 1m votes. shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Semantically
    Where have been . We're u born only yesterday? Go and read about Ghanaian presidents . You will be back with the truth of who was / were one term presidents

• Kwame D. 7 years ago

The Akpaloo man

One good thing Pres John IV did was to appoint Charlotte Osei who was bold enough to DISQUALIFY you.

Now you are looking for a placement from Pres NADAA. I wish you good luck.

• CAST-THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Attention seeker Akpalloo!

• manager icb 7 years ago

You shamu will die at a tender age bcuz of your bad thinking before president BUHARI and president NanaAddo,can yyou do the work of God

• manager icb 7 years ago

You,shamu will die at a tender age bcuz of your bad thinking before BUHARI and president Nana Addo,can you do the work of God

• wak fofana 7 years ago

Akpalu u are stupid fool. are u nt in dis country last week wen patro av b increase? wen did he got the power b4 increasing it? as I said it earlier on very soon Ghanaians will regret voting this party into power.

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAME TO STEAL,AND SOME FOOLISH GHANAIANS STILL SEE NOTHING WITH IT.

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

Why do you wish him dead? Do u think his destiny is in your hands? Nana Addo will live for 95 years before he will die by then he would have finished serving his 8years. Alan Cash: 8years, Bawumia:8years before ur corrupt par ...

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Kofi akpalu open your eyes one example , Alan kyremanteng could not manage Presidential special initiative introduced by j.a kufour during his time

• Godwin 7 years ago

Gloria Akuffo and adjako are not akyems pls check ur facts

• Fifi 7 years ago

Can you please hear yourself he will be better? We want him to be better that's why we voted for him let him prove himself to be better by doing more than Mahama

• Luze 7 years ago

Idiot talk, the person started fumbling already. What better thing can this old wine in a new bottle offer Ghana. You will see a worse governance ever, wait a minute.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never give you any position. Bloody opportunist

• K.Stanley 7 years ago

Its most unfortunate for the likes of Shamu to make such unhealthy comments Nana is the next to die. How can a human being created in the image of God make such comments. May the Lord forgive u n your generation. But pray har ...

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Ghana first like Donald Trump attitude will allow Ghana to grow like a developed nation. Currently, we heavily rely on foreigners to add value to our raw products thus allowing a gap in the job market for our youths. Why is G ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

THIS AKPALOO GUY IS SO DESPERATE FOR A POSITION FROM AKUFFO ADDO SO HE HAS STARTED PRAISE SINGING NOW. VERY FUNNY.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

And so what? if nana can do better than Mahama. All what we as a nation is to close the infractstrature gab and job creation.

It doesnt matter who did better than who.otherwise mr Mahama wil be the best president who for ...

• Efua E. 7 years ago

Kofi Akpaloo, shut up, you have nothing to say. How can NADAA do better than JM, when his newly formed member of ministers are picked mainly from his region and close family members, NADAA Is not going to perform any magic to ...

• JIM 7 years ago

AKPALOO PRAY SO THAT GOD MAKE YOU BETTER GOVERNMENT THAN MAHAMA . BULL LIKE YOU MAHAMA IS GONE TO U N ' BAGA 'MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN YOU A MILLION TIMES

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

it is not true,all of us wants ghana better but this statement about former president,mr mahama remains standing.mr mahama is not a match of the president.

• JIM 7 years ago

HMMMMMMM BAWUMIA CANT SAY A WORD ' TAANII'NOW BAWUMIA IS MONKEY THE WORK BAMBOO THE CHOP NOW, BAWUMIA CAN'T SAY A WORD,. HA HA HA HA UGLY MAN YAW OSAFO MAARFO IS BOSS THERE. I TOLD HIM

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

what i mean is that mr president can not work in the shoes of mr mahama

• Victor 7 years ago

This Kofi Akpaloo of IPP is looking for post in NPP govt.He is a cheap politician. Where does he come from at all? Adudorgo, yayaya!!!

• Dr. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Thank you for the kind compliment but Nana has enough competent people to fill all the positions you mentioned in your article.

• Prince Adjei 7 years ago

Death has no time for anyone so mind your own business. It might be you who is posting that stupid comments

• anna 7 years ago

ur right sir

• kofi dei 7 years ago

This kind of comment shd never be made. Don't ever even think of it even if they did it for others in the past. Let's rather pray he lives long.

• MAAN 7 years ago

MY FRIEND NO JOB FOR YOU IN NPP GOV. WE NEED GOOD GHANA.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU AFTER, YOU ONCE UPON A TIME SAID NANA ADDO COULD NOT BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. HOW PEOPLE CHANGE FAST.

• Jame 7 years ago

May death knock at your door at the shortest possible time,you by name shamu will never see light, in Jesus'name I say,Amen.

• oscar 7 years ago

Those of you who were thinking the president will die while at the office are immature meaning you don't see an energetic youth passing on while the old age sick grand father is still alive. Are you people God .Then tell me ...

• Dzakpasu Gabriel 7 years ago

Mr Akpaloo if you need post from Nana and npp govt go and live JDM for us and if Nana can perform more than JDM we live to see. God bless JDM wherever you are today.