90 percent of Akufo-Addo's appointees are from Akyem tribe - Radio Presenter

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fuck you boy. If they are from one tribe, and so what!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

The matemehu tribal supremacists are maanifesting their primitive beliefs. Arrogabt Osafo Marfo told us that Akyems should rule Ghana and Akufo Addo has just confirmed it. But for NPP, the Clergy, Occupy Ghana, AFAG, and thei ...

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

The President has loads of Northerners and women in it.

What did Mahama do; Northerners and Ewes only.

Kwasea

• Oh! NDC 7 years ago

Sore loosers.

Mo besu ara Ewu.

You'll be in opposition till a new credible opposition springs up.

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

My friend, northerners and ewes constitute 4 regions. Akyem does not even constitute 1 region. So please you have to reason well before you write your comments.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

It won't change anytime soon!!!

Tell him

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NOW FROM GRACE TO GRASS, FROM MULTI MEDIA TO MUNTIE hahaha from decency to "bie gya!! WHAT A DISGRACE, One thing is sure, nobody listen to you so just talk to your NDC losers, BECAUSE you will be tired without achieving anyth ...

• KWEKU 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE... Yen Akanfu no no, and Ghana belong to us Period !!

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Does it mean that Ambrose Dery, Kofi Adda, Hajia Alima, Awal Muhammed, Hamidu, Dzamesi, etc are all Akyem,

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 7 years ago

AND NAPO,FRIMPONG BOATENG,AFRIYE AKOTO,ANTHONY AKOTO OSEI AND ETC ARE ALL AKYEMS

• Iddrisu Abubakar 7 years ago

That toat if a stomach politician, so don't waste your breath. The sensible Ghanaian knows it is not like that. Ghanians are wise awake

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

90% He said

• North 7 years ago

I never knew this Agbesi Kwesi who is always insulting people has a dead hear. Those you mentioned form the remaining 10 percent.

• Emmanuel McCarthy 7 years ago

Don't mind this non entity

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama said EVEN if Trainees will vote against him, he won't restore their allowances. Mahama taken Voltarians for granted, forgotten many of them couldn't to school dued to that. Mahama government was full of Northernors, w ...

• Akyem Mafia 7 years ago

You call Northerners one tribe? You can't be a Ghanaian. The man from Tamale is same tribe as the one from Sandema or Bawku. Jasikan man is same as one from Takoradi - all are Southerners, right?

Mahama bought two cars and a house for Akua Donkor with taxpayers money to rain insults to Akuffo Addo and Papa Nduom. He is taking another mansion for his personal property, no presenter has asked him question rather fooling ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Of course Ya gye ye man, Ghana doesnt belongs to alliens, IT BELONGS to PAA GRANT who turns the batton TO DOMBO, DANQUA and BUSIA, Our Nana Addo has embraced the real Ghanaians which are the real Ghana Northerners who owns NP ...

• KWEKU 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

How many tribes made up The Big Six? Stop whining else I have cheese for you

• mikyjay 7 years ago

You are a fool ok? Go fuck your own mother and all the fool's who brought you to this world. Stupid fool.

• coleupdeu 7 years ago

If you can do better, go and form your own party and let us see if Ghanaians will vote for you. Maybe you want the montie trio to rule Ghana?

• 53.99 % NPP 7 years ago

Mahama this Mahama that.....all voltarians are Togolese. 1village 1 Dam for you.

Mahama danced to Yentie Obiaa, Mahama got money from Obama and brought in 2 Gitmos for violence. Mahama paid E C boss to rig the elections for him , as they paid Afari Gyan for 800 thousand votes. Mahama sent Kudalor IGP, to ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Kwabena Bobie Ansah put figures on board, each appointee in ralation to his/her tribe to enable scientific proof than becoming a dying stooge to the demonic NDC party.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Even if 100%are Akyems so what,are they not Ghanaians?
    Now,Ghanaians have given Nana Addo a mandate,to serve them,for the coming four years.It is up to him the people he chooses to work with.
    Why all this hate,back biting a ...

i village 1 Dam.Mahama this Mahama that....we are Ghanaians, and voltarians are Togolese.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Your statement is laced with arrogance, it may haunt you and your kind. The political pendulum is still swinging. It has not stopped because Npp has won

• kanawu 7 years ago

Name those Akyem ministers. Nkeaseafo NDC VAGABOND followers.. mboa

• johnson 7 years ago

An so what?fool

• Togbega 7 years ago

Don't listen to this illiterate Bobie guy who calls himself a journalist. Are Nitiwul, Dery, Alima Mahama, Napo, Boakye Agyarko, etc from the Akyem tribe? I know Bobie has reading difficulty, but I am not sure he has hearing ...

• johnson 7 years ago

And so what? Ofooel

• Rashid 7 years ago

nkwaseas3m

• Paul 7 years ago

This is not NDC party. Kwasea,aboa, odwan, gyimini shut your stinking mouth

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

HE IS THE SON OF AN INFIDEL WHO HAS LOST TOUCH WITH MODERN WORLD. HE IS AIMLESS AND VISIONLESS. IGNORE HIM SUCH A MAD PERSON. CHEAP POPULARITY FROM THE BUSH BOY. A DISGRACE TO HIS WIFE EVEN IF HE HAS ONE.

• Fatima 7 years ago

Among those vetted only two are Akyem, Yaw Osafo Maafo and Ofori Atta.

Is HONOURABLE gLORIA aKKUFO from the Northern Region???? Yes or No.

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

So any name that has Akuffo is Akyem??? Idiot

• Jones, UK 7 years ago

Pleaseisnt it possible to answer questions without insults. Oh Ghanaians.

• Calzen 7 years ago

Many Akufos' that I know are Akuapims.

• Menua Kwadwo 7 years ago

But this Akuffo woman is a Ga-Adangbe.

• Adjah 7 years ago

Ms Akuffo definitely not Akyem, don't let last names deceive you.

• ben 7 years ago

another baby with pointed sharp teeth.

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

Where is his evidence to support the claim that 90% of Akuffo Addo's appointees are Akyem. It would have been helpful to provide a breakdown of the appointees and the number of them from Akyem. Stupid assertions without evide ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Do this animal fool Bobie Ansah read at all? All these useless are the country causing mayhem. Where from Ambrose Dery, Dominic Nitiwul, Hajia Alima Mahama, Peter Amew, Kofi Djamatse, Dr. Frimpong Boateng and co? Are they fro ...

• kola alao 7 years ago

.... give us the proof. Are you saying that alan is an akyem or hajia mamaha is one. what about peter amewu. please spare our ears

• Hawa 7 years ago

And so what. Provided they can do the job. Lets look at competencies

• Darkoa 7 years ago

So what!! Are they not Ghanaians? Leave this tribal sentiments and allow the President to choose people he thinks can do the job and also promote his policies.

• wise king 7 years ago

Stupid fool who employed him as a journalist kwasia kwa

• Sam 7 years ago

Gone are the days one can sit on radio and cook figures for the citizenry to believe. Now we are enlightened and will not fall for this useless propaganda.

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Mr. Radio Presenter you have to prove beyond reasonable that President Akufo Addo's appointees are made up of 90 percent Akyems or else you could be described as a good for nothing citizen of Ghana.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Idiocy ojf a radio presenter. Idiots like him would always have something to say, good or bad. Thank God Ghana is not in the hanñds of idiots backed by an idiot like this radio presenter.

• Alex Opoku 7 years ago

Ooo boogie u dnt kn ur left or right so go back to school

• OTI AKENTEN 7 years ago

Tweaa! what 90 percent

• manuel 7 years ago

he should have list the names of akyem people in the appointment and their locations.ghanaians should not be listening to this kind of people .they are evil and demorns to prosperous of ur nation

• mensah 7 years ago

Has he stopped his Ahotor fm afternoon show

• mensah 7 years ago

Has he stopped Ahotor fm afternoon propaganda show

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

I keep telling Bobie that wee destroys so he should stop using but he won't listen. Please somebody advise him for me.

• frank 7 years ago

Stop this childish talk masa are Akyem's not Ghanaians

• Solomon Dogbe 7 years ago

Another idiot after Mugabe in journalism. Check from the monetary denominations we all use in Ghana and tell the whole world the percentage of akan heads in the big six. But because of tribalism, the NDC forced Atta Mills to ...

• Torgbe Gh 7 years ago

EEEEIIIIIII...!! MY BROTHER, YOU ARE IN TROUBLE. AM SORRY FOR YOU

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite where were you from 2009 to 2016 mojority of the appointees were from the north nd volta what did you say about it is akyem not part of Ghana all this tribal politics must stop nd think about how the nation ...

• YAB's 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah, you can go to hell

• OKUM 7 years ago

hey we are looking for people who will not loot our country but not where the person is coming from bobie Ansah go and tell who ever sent you Ghana has spoken.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

ARE THE NOMINEES GOING TO DELIVER? GHANA NEEDS PEOPLE WHO WILL HELP BRING ECONOMIC RELIEF TO ALL . GHANA DOES NOT NEED LEADERS WHO WILL MILK THE COUNTRY AS SOME LEADERS IN NDC DID .

• Edem 7 years ago

Are Akyem.s from Togo.?

• ,,.-,, 7 years ago

THESE VIPERS NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME ...THERE SHOULD BE A WAY TO KEEP THEM IN THEIR HOLES AND NEVER ALLOW THEM OUT UNTILL 50 YEARS AND EVEN THEN , SEND THEM INTO THE ABYSS WHERE THEY BELONG ..THEY HATE PROGRESS OF GHANA O ...

• Big stuff 7 years ago

AND SOOOOO WHAT MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. AND LET HIM DO HIS RIGHTFULL JOB. AND WIDH HIM WELL. THAT'S WHAT THE NATION NEEDS TO HEAR. OK SIR.

• Pat joe 7 years ago

Ei, OMAN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!. This so called radio present should be silenced immediately.
    So, Ghanaians don't have eyes to see?
    So Ghanaians can not think?
    So you are the best person to tell Ghanaians where the minist ...

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Useless Bobie Ansah if you start your useless insult on the President I assure you Ghana can not contain the two of us, I am not joking. You think Ghana will maintain thieves to govern them. The voters closed your source of ...

• New Day new beginning 7 years ago

You are one big fool. Are they not Ghanaians. ? Where were u when mahama put all northerns on his ministry. Fuck off u piece of shit.

What are all this trabalistic propaganda going to do for us. He is the president, he will be hold accountable for the time in office. Can we please allow him to do his work.

• Igp 7 years ago

Bobie Ansah is a cader wraped in the flag of ndc. He needs to be given a uniform, scarf and a lapel pin as an ndcist to booth. How is it possible to select 90 % Ministerial nominees from Akyem? Akan names are interesting a ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

we know that the president can not deliver.that was why the former president,mr mahama asked china to help him.even ofori-atta is slow so the president put osafo marfo above him to absorb his blames.the poor will suffer under ...

• ghanaian 7 years ago

The arrogant NDC guy is angry because he is powerless now. It is an insult to say Ghanaians will regret for voting NPP to power because Ghanaians thought carefully before making the decision that has badly affected that arro ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Stupid so called Bobie

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Kwasia is that what is important to you.

• Philip 7 years ago

let us be careful fro coming out with inaccurate figures. 90% of 36 named ministers is 32. can Bobie mention the names of the 32 appointees from Akyem. how is NDC people so tribal in all national issues. currently only 7 out ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The NDC canot get out of their propaganda mode. Ghanaians are much smarter and discerning. The days of Imunity and Arrogance is gone. We are going to make Ghana great again. Get your facts straight. 90% of 36 named ministers ...

• Abdul Sumed 7 years ago

It is true that Ashanti and Eastern Regions have a lion share in the Ministerial appointments of the NPP. But we could not have expected otherwise .Just look at the number of votes that the Party obtained in those two regio ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

ALL ARE AKYEM MAFIAS. IF THEY CAN DO THE JOB FINE. THEY ARE CUMMING TO LOOT FOR NANA.

• Animhene Johnson 7 years ago

you talk as if you were plug from mango tree. jext recently it was only ewes and northerners names in the country's ministerial and institutions where were,

• Ben 7 years ago

Disgraceful journalist at all cost
    This time talk wisdom not the stupid things u we're talking on Asempa which cost your sack

• nokware 7 years ago

Kuffour Ashanti, Mahama Northerners so what. Get the COUNTRY moving forward.

• Osonoba 7 years ago

Y3wo adze oye. Irutu anaa erehera? The leopard chooses its spots. NDC did their part. It is time for NPP so let us see what they do. Their acts and decisions will determine their continued stay. They should be wise to listen ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

Fusaina, Asana they are all in mulisam family. So Nana all the way

• kay 7 years ago

rubbish...just because u work at montie fm or wadeva dey kol..u jxt wake up n post rubbish n nonsense..if dey re from his tribe n dey qualify should he come fr u..rubbish..naneama..

• Osonoba 7 years ago

You are a dull and biased radio presenter. If you were a teacher, you would have been a poisonous pupil teacher.

• Chris 7 years ago

Bobie gyimi gyimi gyimi gyimi

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

When fools get behind the mic, they think they are the wisest! You can even put a goat behind the mic.

• Iddrisu Abubakar 7 years ago

They are Akyim and so, stomach politics will kill u. Elder ofosu Ampofo is paying to do his shit for him

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Another fool. Radio presenter? These "afuom" radio presenters also have voice? Tweeaa!

• konadu 7 years ago

Bobbie Ansah, come on rise above such allegations. How many Akyems have been appointed that you should say 90%.please lets grow up.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

In fact am disappointed in the kind of stories you publish

• Sid 7 years ago

Nana is not appointing dinning hall prefects

• OFORI Amanfo 7 years ago

Hey, you this radio presenter you are a fool,you talk shit in asempa fm and they sack you,you still talk shit , this time you will be chain behind the walls untill Npp out of power, or you will be toting in jail, aboa monkey.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

SO NOW ALIMA MAHAMA, KOFI DZAMASI, CATHERINE AFEKU,AMBROSE DERY,AYOKOR BOTCWAY,NITIWUL,JOE GHARTEY, PETER AMEWU,BONIFACE SADDIQUE,NAA AFOLEY ETC AREALL AKYEM PEOPLE? HMMM. CHEAP POLITICS!

• Hassan 7 years ago

Foolish talk, stupid jackass. Is NPP magician? Even there are no ministers but stupid people are accusing him of doing nothing. Foolish foolish. You did not do the manifesto for him. He said I will do A B C. Wait until he sta ...

• Ida 7 years ago

Leave bobie, he does not know anything. People are talking and he is also saying some hahahaha. gimi gimi

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

masa is true ooo the guy is right.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato.akyems are also Ghanaians.odwan .where were u when Mahama was a president.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

Why didn't you criticised your Mahama about haw he choosed his ministers, you foul mouth kant. Fuck off. Bushman

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

w@ a blind & dumb wannabe journalist u r a disgrace 2 ur parents & teachers

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Is this guy really a journalist?

• Kf 7 years ago

See this foolish non entity too playing tribal card
    You will perish with the consequences of such loose talk

• Akos 7 years ago

This goes to confirm that you were being paid by yr masters to degrade him when you were at Asempa fm. No wonder you were sacked. Grow up above partisan politics and be serious for once.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Woye gyimifoo kwasea!! Get away with your stupidity idiot

• Dan 7 years ago

I want to take this opportunity to advised upcoming young Ghanaians to give necessarily respect to our leaders with regards to our utterance's. And i do believe mother Ghana expectations is delivery irrespective of the fello ...

• KEN 7 years ago

Cocaine man as president, what respect does he deserves? all die be die, plagiarism?? Who knows if he chacks some coke He should bring back the drill ship, Period

• Ajingo 7 years ago

Nana knows what he's doing to bring the economy to it feet.....this your foolish comment would not be conceded ......Foooooooool n enammmm. !!!!!!

• L. Judah 7 years ago

"You stupid fool, go fuck your mother" keep your shitting mouth shut. How many percent Akans in Ghana compare with the north and the voters? You dumb mother fucker son of bitch bastard go fuck yourself. Next time you fucking ...

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

What do u expected?to appointed your family house Hold,shine your eyes

• Sam ba Sam 7 years ago

You deserve to be in jail because u have not learned any lesson after your imprisionment.It's only u and your cronies who wishes the corrupt Mahama is still in government.

• L. Judah 7 years ago

This is blasphemy!!!
    Who the fucking stupid fool bobie ansah?
    "You stupid fool, go fuck your mother" keep your shity mouth shut. How many percent Akans compare with the north and the volta in Ghana? You dumb mother fucker s ...

Bobbie ansah I support you..let them insult you.You are far better of than all those who are insulting you..No educated person will insult anyone on social media for expressing his opinion. What didn't they say about Presiden ...

• Philips 7 years ago

Stupid bobie and so what i hate you idiot

• Philips 7 years ago

Stupid bobie and so what i hate you idiot

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

This Bobie guy cannot even speak one complete sentence in English. And I wonder how he became a journalist. No wonder he is telling us 6 out of 36 is 90 percent. Which of them can Mahama compare himself to? How many norther ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Stupid fool you bobie ansah, you have started again and think this your fucken propaganda statement will let your useless ndc party win power 2020, then you are joking, let me tell you Ghanaians are not like before you deceiv ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Tell this tO your party foot soldiers.
    Okay

• yaw 7 years ago

this boy will go to jail pee

• KEN 7 years ago

Akufo Addo must clarify where Ghana's drill ship disappearance goes, he must come down and talk to us...Amen

• S. O 7 years ago

And so what? It's about competence and not where one comes from.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

FACE, BLACK MAN NEVER CHANGE, SAME OLD IDEAS, NKWASEAFUO

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL, LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE TALKING, KWASIA

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

I think Bobie is crazy. did you (BOBIE) see Mahama administration which was sarounded by Northners? Please you better stop this kind of nonses okay?

• Festus Donkoh 7 years ago

please can you list de number of ministers and tell us those from Akyem so dat we wl bliv u r not throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.wat do u gain when u tell so much lies

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

You just want your name to be heard. Honestly you are an idiot. You don't even know the truth and have no facts.
    Who told you you are an ace reporter? Tweaaa!

• porpis 7 years ago

Are they not ghanians

• kee 7 years ago

you are very stupid to say dat Nana our president is a cocaine man may God forgive u for insuiting an elder

• Joe Manu 7 years ago

This bobie ansah I don't know what dead goat give him he is so so stupid why. must he bring tribalism in any discussion

• MR Tutubuor 7 years ago

I never new dat id..t is such a kkmb person nd he sits on radio to insult anyone.only de f&&l talks foolishly.think about ur carrier bt not someones appointment.U ppls behaviour led de ndc down nd it helped de npp bigtym.cont ...

• MR Tutubuor 7 years ago

Bobie is just a f##l

• Dezirah 7 years ago

Fa S)) H)...! His Xcellency Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo's appointees are from Akyem tribe and soo what! B33ma komot with your nonfa talks wai. You talk chaw; no sense
    Fa S)) H) ! You MYOPHIC BEING Fa S)) H) biom!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Are they Ghanaians who are capable of doing the job ??? If yes then who cares ... all we want is a better Ghana ... stop this tribalism Bull Shit ....

• Boakye 7 years ago

Is Nana Addo saying there cannot be any minister from the Ahafo part of Brong Ahafo Region. This Akyem man. Disrespecting Akans who are not Akyem.You see

• Hugo 7 years ago

Didnt your ndc have the northern and ewes forming your party .foolish boy

• Agortimevor Johnson 7 years ago

Yes is true, we haven't see anything yet.

• Ara 7 years ago

Non sense loose talk frm loose mind

• james U S A 7 years ago

Fuck you Bobbie.You will see one beautiful day

• Emmanuel McCarthy 7 years ago

Hey bobie or who ever u call ur sef u must learn n read b4 u open that ur okro myth on radio OK,if u don't have anything to talk about keep ur myth shut,

• Augustina osekre 7 years ago

The Minister of education must limite the subject according to what we want to do in future at least 3 subject will be ok. eg. if i want to be a doctor i have to studie Mathematics, English and Science i think with that stude ...

• Yakubu. WA 7 years ago

Listen to that tsetesfly, who has nothing in his buccal cavity and speaks from. his stomach . SHAME UNTO YOU .STOMACH PRESENTER

• Dan 7 years ago

and so what?are they not Ghanaians? if they do not qualify, tell us.u said he cannot be a President n now he is so what is ur concern abt it if the are not capable to those those positions tell d whole world

• mikyjay 7 years ago

Decalos..you are a fool you go fuck your mother. I don't think any of your family are wise since you are the wise one it means all of your family are fool's. Go fuck your gramom, your mother and all the fool's in your family. ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Who is this bush pig ? These animals have not recovered from the shocking exit of their criminal paymasters. In this era of civilization, these bush pigs should be confined in the animal kingdom where they belong.