Read Comments Comments (186)

• SEE 7 years ago

YOU SEE ANOTHER KUFOUR

• GJAA 7 years ago

JUST FIX AND SHUT UP

• osei tutu 7 years ago

SEE THEM AGAIN

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Kwasea, is the economy fixed in 2 weeks. What is wrong these illiterate Ndc supporters? You guys displayed unnecessary opulence with your v8 cars, bloated contracts thereby increasing the national debt. The president is telli ...

• SELFISH 7 years ago

THROW IT NOW IF YOU CANNOT FIX IT

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Akufo Addo and his Zongo economist Bawumia are trying to make up for a feeble and sorry excuse. Are you kidding me?! This is a stock excuse that comes from a nine year old. Governing is no bed of roses. Funny that although th ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

who asked you to go beg for the job?

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Bawumia thinks zongo should be considered in the first quarter,there other areas also not zongo alone,,, your incompetence has just begun.Ghanaians needs revelation insight when choosing a leader shalom peace

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

MAN WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT; YOU SAID "SIKA NO WO HO" SO DONT TELL US SHIT ! DO THE JOB !

• Pk 7 years ago

He is going to pay all his debt for 3years with interest. Last week Ken Ofori Atta paid the prudent bank loan with interest, from Ghana tax payers money. When will Ghanaians be wise.

Ofori atta isn't the minister yet so what is this fool talking about? Provide the evidence you empty fool. We all know the strength of your ndc party is baseless propaganda. Idiot

• SELFISH 7 years ago

STOP TELLING THESE SAME STORY THAT MADE US TO VOTE MASSISVELY FOR YOU

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Any proof?

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

PK you are a bloody liar and God will punish you till eternity for your lies.How did Ofori Attah access Ghana treasury to sign for money when he is not yet confirmed by Parliament or even vetted yet as at last week? This is t ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

If you no you can't deliver just throw the towel and stop this nonsense.
    We are not ready to hear your campaigns

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You wish. NPP will solve all the problems. You idiots in the ndc will be in opposition forever.

• osei tutu 7 years ago

STOP CRYING THIS EARLY MORNING: MAHAMA WAS PERFORMING AND YOU TOLD US THAT YOU WILL PERFORM BETTER

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You are right in asking President Akufo Addo to fix the economy. In my view, the President is preparing the minds of Ghanaians to expect to live through some difficulties, before the wrongs in the management of the economy ar ...

Camping is over, deliver.

• Truth Teachers 7 years ago

Ritewing, you nailed it on the head. After all the indecent lies about fixing dumsor and the "growth" of the economy by the NDC administration even as people are still living in dubious environments, it is good for Nana Addo ...

• Truth Teacher 7 years ago

@Ritewing, you nailed it on the head. After all the indecent lies about fixing dumsor and the "growth" of the economy by the NDC administration even as people are still living in dubious environments, it is good for Nana Addo ...

• SELFISH 7 years ago

WHERE WERE ALL THESE TIME THAT BAWUMIA AND NANA WERE TELLING US FIGURES THAT GHANA IS BANKRUPTED?=? WHAT AGAIN ARE YOU EXPECTING TO HEAR FROM NANA: LIES ? NOW HE SHOULD SHUT UP AND FIX IT : WE KNEW IT FROM BAWUMUIA ALREADY AN ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

In reality there is no need for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia to cry over the situation of the economy they took over, because they were really aware of it that is why they gave promises in order to win the hearts of the voters so ...

• Xkz 7 years ago

How can dey be preparimg de minds of Ghanaians to live through difficult times when the message was Ghanaians were suffering and they need our vote to change the suffering.i beg every thing showed they have evaluated to detai ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Complete nonsense didn't you tell the whole world that the economy is bad? Nonsense just shut and work. No more silly excuses

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

One nndc man using 10 names to make comments about Nana Addo, he cant go far skin pain

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

One thing which is very obvious from the comments on this news is that 1992 democracy is gone and nobody is going to be allowed to take us for granted. Which aspect of the economy is Dr. Bawumia not aware of? Please.

Well said

• Jake 7 years ago

The cedis is running very fast like usain Bolt.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

WHEN ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL AKUFO AND BAWUMIA SAID THEY HAVE AN ACCURATE ASSESSMENT OF THE COUNTRY AND CAN FIX IT AND PROMISE THE MOON. DON'T TRY TO TAMPER ANYTHING. WE EXPECT YOU TO LIVE WHAT YOU PROMISED

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

i just can't stop laughing jajajajajajaaaaaaaa
    kikikikikikikk

THIS IS THE TRUE STATE OF THE STATE ECONOMY !!!! AND YOU KNEW IT ALREADY SO DONT TELL US NONSENCE !!!

• xkz 7 years ago

it is like Mr President is still yet to come to the reality that he is now @ the presidency and not on campaign platforms.
    You claim everything was bad and we agreed and voted you to change things. so please help me wake our ...

• Sam 7 years ago

There is plenty money in Ghana, my preseident Nana as for this one dont go there kraaaa!!!!

• YAW ASIAMAH 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, will you please shut your big mouth up. You deceived the vulnerable and the illiterate who are in the majority to vote for you and after you have been voted into office, you now want to blame the Mahama admin ...

• Anokye 7 years ago

Where's mawumias 170 questions

• Xkz 7 years ago

Dem set de questions wey God nw put dem der to answer lol hahahahahaha....

• Emma 7 years ago

Answering your own questions is very easy why complain. After answering the 170 questions the nation will be fixed.
    So Nana please shut up and start work because your ignorant invigilators are watching you, "NO APPO"

• GHANA 7 years ago

Nana, please, stop this nonsense. You went round the entire Ghana saying the economy is collapse and in crisis, yet you promised all the free free free. Now you want to blame your failure on Mahama? Please, don't go there. Be ...

MR SHORT MAN I THINK YOU NEED A STAIRCASE TO STAN ON TO SEE " SIKA NO WO HO"

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

We know this will happen , but all the same FIX IT. Period

• Nana Akufool Addict Bin Maggot Zombie 7 years ago

Kokofu government from Team B to Team C
    From Thief to Armed Robbers From a gentleman to violence man From team B to Team C From inclusive to kokofu From Handsome man to ugly man From incompetent to maggot Zombies From loot a ...

• Nana Akufool Addict Bin Maggot Zombie 7 years ago

Kuffour did the same con man tricks, no country will ever vote a Government out if the Economy is good. Go back and check Dr Bawumia 170 questions all the answers are there. Over rated talk is cheap,

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

We know this will happen , but all the same FIX IT. Period

• GJAA 7 years ago

YOU NEW IT BEFORE ASKING US TO VOTE FOR YOU:

Learn to use the right words or forever remain silent you useless fool. Your party left a mess and you don't want to hear that. The president still believes he will get the job done because he is a believer. A stinky economy ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

We are done with campaigning and you're in government so fix the mess. What else do you want people to say?

• Pinto 7 years ago

Senior idiot, am sure that "holy dwarf" thought we all have brains like yours so he went about barking the words "incompetent Mahama." Now he has that effrontery to think we've forgotten so soon. He should get ready cos he's ...

• BA 7 years ago

You are foolish yourself

• BB 7 years ago

leave mahama alone and do your job!!!!

• osei tutu 7 years ago

SAY IT LOUD:

• Kay 7 years ago

how can we leave thief Mahama alone.
    NDC IS STILL MOURNING. THEY CANT BELIEVE THE THIEVERY IS ENDED.
    THEY THOUGHT ALL GHSNAIANS WERE FOOLS.

Another illiterate called BB, a social misfit whose brain is fed with gasoline. Your mahama left a stinky economy so you got to listen to the real truth about the it and not what terkper used to tell us.

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

You don't follow world economic trend:this is what Allanz finance NY,USA have to say:"The world currency venerability and movement of currency;developing nation will find it hard to compete with advanced nation in the a glob ...

• MARK 7 years ago

Do NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT..DONT GO THERE..NO EXCUSES..U.U..U DONT TAKE US FOR FOOLS....OOOO CHARLIE..PADDY NEE

• yaw 7 years ago

Nana don't go there

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

And what did Kuffour left?

OIL arsehole. What has mahama left? 120 billion cedis debt.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

YOUR MUTUM BANZA OF A VICE CALLED BAWUMIA PROMISED TO FIX THE ECONOMY IF NPP IS VOTED INTO POWER. SO YOU HAVE IT NOW SO JUST FIX IT. NO EXCUSES AS WE AWAIT THE FULFILLMENT OF ALL YOUR PROMISES.SO OLU GET ON WITH IT. MY KNIVES ...

• Pee 7 years ago

My friend it's not true,if you can't do it don't give excuses, you said you can do it and we have given you the mandate keep quite and work

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

You think it is easy to manage economy. Fulfill all your promises and stop complaining. Ghanaians will not forgive you if you fail to deliver your promises. Still JM toaso!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• King 7 years ago

Mr president you better shut up and fix the economy and start to execute your million promises with your fake and talkertive Mr pink sheet Bawumia.
    You lied to Ghanaians because you wanted to become president by hook or by c ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Just yesterday, his own foreign minister said Ghanaians living abroad must return home because things aren't so bad.

Ghana my foot. My American born kids are telling me to sell my house in Ghana because they will never leave there.

Keep cleaning your toilets there in the cold. We will fix our country. We dont need uncle toms like you anyway.

• Isaac 7 years ago

I hate this stupid talks you told us their is money where from poor economy it will you shut that monkey mouth and fix it.

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Massa we told you that the journey is not for the old men and you said you can run. Oya run run ooooooo

• peter 7 years ago

Please dont go down that lane at all....no excuses..now u want to take ghanaians for granted

• big boy 7 years ago

Hummmmm see this idiot short foolish dwarf man

Foolish boy, moron, twerp and punk. Respect! Kwasea!

YOU SAID YOU KNOW BETTER SO FIX IT !!!

• Rayo 7 years ago

This guy paaa! Who is going to believe you ?Please, don't lie to Ghanaians.All of us are waiting for your promises that you gave. Resign if you think you can not fix it, step down then. No blame game, no excuse, no honeymoon. ...

• Allan 7 years ago

What is wrong with this old ?? Is not the same person told president Mills to fix the economy if he thinks it's broken?? So who cares to know how bad or good it is? Please don't waste my ears and go and fix it

• Edem 7 years ago

The man is not giving excuse.Is it a bad idea to let the electorate know the state of the economy?

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Edem, if it was not broken we would not need a fixer! At least Bawumia knew the economy was bad and kept bashing JM with "incompetent" tag. No need top tell Ghanaians that it is that bad, just fix it.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Edem it is more than bad. They know before promising heaven on earth. They must fix it.

• GHANA 7 years ago

Nana told the whole world that Ghana economy is in crisis, yet he went ahead to promise of all the free free free, even Mahama told him that he has never been in government before but he called Mahama an incompetent president ...

• Abena ewuraa 7 years ago

33bob) ba. NPP prezzo please I take God beg u. Do not start this. We are in 2017 and not 2001. What is wrong with u. Please do ur job. I don't want to hear any stories. Just 'ZIP IT & FIX IT'.

• Edem 7 years ago

When the man comments problem.when he does not problem.Nawaa o

• sam Y 7 years ago

He should shut his mouth n fix it...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

this man sucks as a minister and attoney genral. in Ghana, mahama is good man , and he was tagged as a criminal, and it worked. nana addo cant and never honor his promises. 1 district, 1 factory was kwame nkrumah's vision. ...

• Tasiga 7 years ago

Nana shut up and fix the economy.

• Hassan 7 years ago

THERE IS YET TO BE AN AFRICAN LEADER TO BE VOTE? POWER AND WILL NOT MAKE THIS CLAIM. I FOR ONE EXPECTED THIS CLAIM TO COME OUT AS SOON AS THIS NEW GOVERNMENT TAKES OVER. WITHOUT SUCH EXCUSES HOW WILL THEY MAKE UP THEIR FINANC ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY CRY OVER A SLIT MILK.IN YOUR EIGHT YEARS OF CAMPAIGN TRAIL, YOUR MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE, WAS TO COME AND REMEDY THE POOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF NDC GOVERNMEMT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF MAHAMA,HAVING CREATED ECOBOMIC HARDSHI ...

• Frank Addo 7 years ago

This old dwarf is very stupid indeed. His sr. Minister just told us that the economic is fundamentally strong but here is he lying with his dirty mouth saying that the NDC government left a poorer economy. Dame you shit !!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

You change your car tires when it is bad. We needed a change of government like you will change a bad tire! You take the car to a good mechanic to fix because you trust the mechanic to fix the car! We trusted you guys t ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

shut your stinking mouth and deal with it. IDIOT

• Onaapo 7 years ago

U lied to us about the Economy and we voted for you now your bringing stories. Its a shame , after all JM was performing even when big economies were falling apart. Just because you want to be a president you concocted lies a ...

• DR 7 years ago

May I use your own slogan, Mr President.. "If it is bad, then fix it" Mr President ,it is too early for the excuses. We know what is coming next.

• ORKORDIE 7 years ago

I don't have a headache, I give them!

• Asare Marfo 7 years ago

Remember what u said to the late humble n God fearing professor John Evans atta mills,when prof said in 2009 that the economy is broke,up ask him to fix it,fix it President akuffo addo,u hve seen nothing yet n if u throw a ba ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Hahaha! I suspect Nana Addo is sniffing it small small. A dishonest man and a liar too. NPP are a bunch of confused idiots trust me.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Npp vultures the has always been poorer since time in memorial. You fuckers lied to Ghanaians you can make it better so shut the fuck up and do your fucken job.

• Captain 7 years ago

Fix it and stop complaining

• same to u 7 years ago

The excuse start?

• NDC 7 years ago

No excuses Mr. President. Either you deliver on your promise or not. We are watching.

• emma 7 years ago

boss u better do it, dat s y we voted for u. Try to find solutions to the problem n leave JM out of it. No excuses please

• Talk true 7 years ago

Silly talks..,,,where u not the same people preaching about true nature of the economy.. Keep quite and fix it

• Dee, Germany 7 years ago

We knew all about that running mouth ,that u will find an excuse to hide your big promises...All my friends said that in one month u will say ''the economy was bad as anticipated''..that's what am hearing.Regretted I voted fo ...

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

In all these years Bawumia has always given us the "true state of the economy" indicating that he knew everything about about our financial situation. Stop the silly excuses and fulfill your campaign promises.

• RN 7 years ago

Ghanawe be he is president akufo-addo and not "mr". Give the guy that much, show some respect. Even the tramp is being referred to as Mr president

• Pinto 7 years ago

We won't call any 3rd class dwarf a president. He is a fake!

• Michael 7 years ago

Curse be unto u!!!

• sam Y 7 years ago

why would curse b into him... I revoke that curse from him in Jesus Name....

• nana kwame Asare odofoba 7 years ago

WHAT WRON WITH IS OLD MAN .GHANA IS GROWING AT 3.4 AND OTHERS IN AFRICA ARE WILL BELOW THAT. NANA PLS DONT STAT YOU 419 OOH ,FIX IT BECAUSE YOU MAKE GHANA PEOPLE BELIVE THAT YOU CAN DO BETTER JOB. SO PLS STOP ALL THAT STUPID ...

• Nikki's 7 years ago

Stop this excuse , let work for Ghana

• MAAN 7 years ago

YOU AND BAWUMEA PROMISED TO FIXED IT. FIXED IT NOW LOOTERS.

• MAAN 7 years ago

SLEEPING DOG FIX IT NOW.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PRESIDENT ASK MAHAMA WHERE IS THE MONEY PERIOD

• MAAN 7 years ago

HANG NANA FIST. NOW NO MONEY. NANA FIX IT NPP TOLD ATTAH MILLS BEFORE.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

You knew everything before making promises before the Ghanaian populace to fix it. Don't start giving excuses now because the unemployed are waiting anxiously for the jobs you promised them. My village is expecting their fair ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The con man mahama and his thief NDC nkwaseafuo party destroyed Ghana. They looted the coffers. God go punish them..

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT WHAT ATE UPU WAITING FOR. START PROBING THESE NDC THIEVES PERIOD

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Mt.akuffo addo shut your stinky mouth staied with smoke snd fix it if it's poorer.that's why you were voted into administration. Stupid president and his vice president, let's have our peace.

• Mohammed Rashad 7 years ago

fixed it and stop the blame games. Tha is why we voted for you.

• kweku 7 years ago

gyimifo,shut up and fix it

• agoli 7 years ago

Mr. president don't let me insult you. You have appointed so many ministers to manage the economy and you are still complaining. For eight years you said the economy was bad now you are in gov't you will let our ears rest. If ...

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

Playing "blamed game":You promised to turn Ghana into Chinese economy version ;do it !! and stop the blamed game

• Bern 7 years ago

Masa fix it, if the economy is worse off. If the economy was good would have have been voted for.
    No excuses Mr President...u promised heaven and earth that you are the competent man.
    So fix it

• Bak 7 years ago

You tell mills to fix it when NPP left poorer economy. So keep quite and fix it with your expert people

Why then should u therefore give him such unpresidented packages free of charge we no go gree

• AZAA 7 years ago

No excuse just fix it. If you feel the kitchen is too hot just get off. NONSENSE.

• Ericus 7 years ago

I thought you can performed magic. Master fix it.

• Eric 7 years ago

Please shut your mouth and get on with it. No amount of complaints will help.

• ERIC 7 years ago

ALL THESE ARE STUPID LIES, U HAVE FAIL ALREADY. FUCK U

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Shut up and fix it. Where are you going to get the money to pay all the debts you have accumulated since you started fighting for the presidency? Ghanaians are watching ooooooo

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Mahama is useless government Ghana has ever had. Nana Addo God will give you the wisdom to solve our economy. God bless you Nana Addo and long life

• Wzy 7 years ago

Oyiwa. We saw it coming

• Ed 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent

• Teman 7 years ago

Less wait n c .Ebuboba

• ward sam 7 years ago

Nana u told Ghanaians that u will change the economy so u better do what you told us

• Onipa 7 years ago

Don't blame mahama for anything he is not our president anymore you asked for a job we gave you a job fix mahama mistakes and stop complaining or kwame Nkrumah will give you four years only I don't want to hear any complain f ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Do these NDC have - baked literates read before they spew their thrash on this platform with their bad English? So truth should not be told. Akuffo Addo has every right to tell Ghanaians about the true state of the economy an ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

my friend shut up ur stinky mouth .... were u not in this country when He n Bawumia kept on organising lectures about the true state of the economy.... where were there getting the figures from??? Nonesense !!!!!! He should j ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Mr president you said we are sitting on money but we are hungry just go in for the money and fix it you president Atta Mills to stop complaining and fix it do the same thing

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

The normal platitude.If it is broken, fix it.

• Kumbasi muniru 7 years ago

Oh my God...we have made a very big mistake by Voting this people's in to power.

• Vic 7 years ago

U think running a country is easy or it's it birth right?
    Don't deliver on what u promised and u would also be a one term president

• BA 7 years ago

OLU NANA DO THE JOB AND STOP COMPLAINING. VAWUMIA IS THERE

• Northern Region 7 years ago

How old is P.Nana in government.... plz allow him for he can and Ghana we can .......

• Onu 7 years ago

Wow, so much negativity. Why? He just started 2-3 weeks ago. Let me also remind you that now they can really go into details. It is called research. Ooh people of Ghana learn how to control your tongue. Even people not living ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

u are just an idiot!!!!! A big one at that.... Get lost if u can't take the heat

• skippy 7 years ago

Grandpa sorry you bloody well fix it & stop complaining
    You ll eat monkey without pepper "kaakyi birii baa tankwa" we say in hausa
    You remembervwhatvyou told prof mills
    Get on with it grandpa
    No excuses!!!

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Aahaaah! Familiar territory right?
    Started given excuses for his inability to fulfill his million promises!
    Hey Nana, please don't toy with Ghanaians ok...
    We are going to hold you accountable for all your campaign promis ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT GOING TO TAKE ANY EXCUSES. ALL THOSE IDIOTS INCLUDING OWUSU BEMPAH MUST COME AND HELP NANA

• Ebo 7 years ago

Nana Addo should stop throwing dust into our eyes. It does not help his cause if he goes on talking like that since he became the president. He should fixed it immediately if the economy is very bad.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Yes, get on with it and stop complaining, Akufo Addo. We are tired of hearing the same old story again and again. I thought you said you have the men to fix the broken economy. You can't go on and on complaining that Mahama ...

• vasco 7 years ago

U better stop foolish nd fix de economy datz why Ghanaians voted nothing else.

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Fix it and stop that nonsense

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Masa wontumi ny3 a si FAM. U n bawumia know it already so why complained do the work.long live Ghana, long live president.

• jb 7 years ago

competent people dont complain. stop campaigning and fix it, old grandpa willi.

• Oldman 7 years ago

I think NPP needs to start working and stop the beginning of blame games

• Joseph Akumaning 7 years ago

Are you also a stealer.....Prez Akkufo?????? Mahama this...Mahama that....??? Just fix the promises if you are a man.

• Ron 7 years ago

The man is accounting to you what is on the ground but you guys behaving as if you don't understand his logic he is putting across. He still said the fact that government anticipating are far exceeding what the thought worse. ...

• JOE 7 years ago

TOO MUCH TALKING WOULD NOT TAKE YOU ANYWHERE, JUST FIX IT AS YOU PROMISED. YOU AND YOUR VICE KNEW THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY BEFORE YOU CAME TO POWER SO JUST FIX IT.

• maka maka 7 years ago

my friend shut up, you said na sika no WO ho, what were you thinking, do it

• papa yaw 7 years ago

But you and your vice bawumia were able to give ghanaians the true state of the nation's address ,that means you knew everything, was good then is Mahama who was not managing the resources well so please don't run away from y ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Hmm nana addo you will be a very wicked man if you say the economy is bad now,you knew it even before you came we are waiting for you to deliver your promises since you are competent God and the people of Ghana will not f ...

• sam Y 7 years ago

Just fix it n shut ur dirty mouth up....

• Really now! 7 years ago

Excuses, excuses, excuses... Bawumia was not too long ago busy going around the country giving lectures on the dismal state of Ghana's economy, and never really gave a wink of thought about how the 'magician' economist woul ...

• Ike 7 years ago

So u guys didn't know these before Bawumia was giving the true state of the economy

• Jack 7 years ago

I. Said. It. They.'ll. Use. Strategy. To. Brain. Wash. Us. Is. Not. This. Bawumia. Who. Said. He. A. Magician. N. Can. It. Why. So. Soon. Complain. Malafucker. Incompetent

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

Stopping talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk talk about maham past government economic crisis. . Focus on the present government to fix the problems of economic you front. Because of your promises gave us hope. ...

• NDC unifier 7 years ago

Stop the blame game and fulfill the promise you gave us he poor Ghanaians or you quit the office.

• Bob 7 years ago

I knew this was the flimsy excuse he will say after taking office.You campaigned on how bad the economy is/was so why are you now complaining.If you tot the economy was good it only means u lied during your campaigns.Ghana ma ...

• Aboa 7 years ago

tHE PRESENT POOR SITUATION OF Ghana SHOULD NOT BE BLAMED ON MAHA THE EX PRESIDENT . IT BEGUN FROM 1966 WHEN NKRUMAH WAS DEPOSED BY THE FATHERS OF NPP IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE ENEMIES OF GHANAAND AFRICA.

• KOFI KYEI 7 years ago

You Addo Dankwa, do your job than blaming NDC. You arrange to hack EC to win election that's ok as we are in democratic world. What is the excuse for. Your Osafo-Marfo says the economy is not bad, now talking such languages t ...

• Jennifer 7 years ago

It is well president

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Hey Nana, please just fix and honor all your juicy promises this time NOT with lies. We are wild awake and will give you your pound of flesh. We will call for accountability.......No way.

• Paul Dzabaa 7 years ago

Why so soon an excuse of the bad nature of the economy. We were told Ghana is a rich nation endowed with natural resources like minerals, cocoa, forestry, oil, timber etc. Has Manana taken these things away? Pls, let's ...

• Paul Dzabaa 7 years ago

Paul Dzabaa

• BRIGHT OFOSU 7 years ago

THE SHOULDN'T FORGET HE SAID LATE PREZ MILL NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT THE ECONOMY HE MET. BUT SHOULD SHUT UP AND FIX IT. I AM THROWING SAME TO HIM.

• KAN, Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• Ataa 7 years ago

Thieves, . Same song everytime. I thought you knew what you wanted before you were going round promising. It is only fools who dont look before they leap. Stop the useless excuses and get the job done

• Olu aka president 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not to be poor. We have everything as far as natural resources are concern. Please mr. resident fix it and put more money in our pockets. Enough of complains.

• ade kwame 7 years ago

Keasiaaa..what were you expecting.

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

You are a disgrace not only to your No Previous Plans (npp), but also to yourself. Shame! Big shame to you all!

• International integrity intelligence 7 years ago

Ghanaians are aware of that, its the reason why you were voted into power.

Do your job or else powerful thumbs will come against you in four years to come.

Bring us solutions and not the problems that are already known ...

• Richard Okyere 7 years ago

U miss Mahama's administration right?I knew it like the children of Israel missing Egypt bcos of some difficulties ahead been forewarned. Ghanaian's vote for NDC again it's your will power n don't cry again. NPP government is ...

• edi 7 years ago

Kuffour did worse and enriched himself and all his thieves who served under him

• Agnes 7 years ago

People are waiting for the free SHS

• Emma 7 years ago

Mahama was incompetent we agree. He is no more, you are the competent one please just fix it and stop talking. Teacher are waiting for their allowa, my son is in Jss 3 am just waiting for the free education to send him oooo.

• TEE 7 years ago

MAHAMA LEFT BEHIND, THAT IS WHAT MATTERS US MOST. THE EXPERT NTANI THIEF

• TEE 7 years ago

POORER DRUNKARD MAHAMA LEFT THE COUNTRY AND ITS ECONOMY

• Hehehehe 7 years ago

We will not take any,I mean any excuse from u.You knew it much and us to u for a change, noun change our ailing economy for us.we wait to see de completed work.