Opuni didn’t head Cocobod; he murdered it - Fadi Dabbousi

Read Comments Comments (42)

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Haba who made this Lebanese a spokesman for NPP? Hey, man don't mess with Ghanaians

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

TWEAA, who doesn't know Opuni is corrupt? I want him and Wireko Brobbey to be investigated and sent to the prison. I have not lost forgotten Tamakloe and Akua Donkor. So, Akua, who is your president now? Hahahahahahahaha.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Berko 7 years ago

We have been sounding the alarm about the downward spiral of Agric in Ghana for years now and nobody paid us any attention so why now?My Uncle had three farms when Mills took over as president,now he is heavily in debt and ha ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Lebanese bastard, go and fight for your people

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This coward is interfering in our politics. He should go back home to fight and liberate Lebanon which Israel has seized 75% of. And see how Israel is treating Arabs, Lebanese and Palestinians!

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

All these rots in Cocoabod was permitted by slick John. Slick John is corrupt indeed. Slick John dirty hands are in the rot of cocobod. Slick John Mahama has to be in jail. That is where he belongs. He has sunk our countryint ...

• Kwame Kesse 7 years ago

Mr Goat, you are truly a nave Goat. Lebanon is occupied by Israel? Which world do you live in? This guy is more Ghanaian and patriotic than you'll ever be. What have you voiced out against?What action have you taken abt anyth ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Thank you.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

All this morons are nothing on lobbying to join Nana Akuffo Addo’s cocaine and drugs kingdom

• Kwame Kesse 7 years ago

He's as Ghanaian as any Ghanaian. Haven't you seen a Black American before? Stop being naive. Many Lebanese have been in Ghana for over 150 yrs and arenas Ghanaian as any Ghanaian can be.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

This man, is a pure Ghanaian like you are; only his father is a foreigner. Take note!

• Abeeku 7 years ago

Look at this stupid lebanese.For me it is about Ghana and I dont want foreigners and aliens meddling in the politics of my nation period.Can President Nana Addo deport this arab man to america to face donald trump?

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Prosecute them. If not they'll be available again to do the same thing. Put rich thieves in prison just like you do to petty thieves who steal goat and chicken and cell phone

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

Fadi my body good it feels to hear from you again. We still have an unfinished business until all the NDC crooks are made to face justice so let the rest of the team understand this.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And that dead goat looked on sheepishly because he is kins to the wife topical p/ndc syle this reminds us of the 80s/ 90s where one has to be eve,pepe or related to the rawlingses exp. konadu to get sth,hooooooo!awifooo ONYAM ...

Ghana is very cheap Labaness in Government.

• Harry D 7 years ago

Wow Kwame u are so ignorant and shallow . Fadi is of Lebanese origin but was born & brought up in Ghana therefore he a Ghanaian by birth . In the same way children of Ghanaian parents born in U.K. , USA , Germany , Canada etc ...

• RickGH 7 years ago

Thank you.
    Ghanaians, we are idiots sometimes. We extol Ghanaians making waves elsewhere, because they were born in those places. But Fadi can't be one? Hmmm

• Koliko 7 years ago

Go home and hezbollah and stop this arabic nonsense in our country. But we will come after u

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• pk 7 years ago

Fadi, Dr Baa was not responsible for importing fertilizer during opuni's administration. Get this right. He was only in charge with the administration of cocoa extension division. For all know Dr is a full blood npp and the f ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google : Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Who also made Harry Zakour NDC spokesman to open a radio station, Montie 3 and trained the youth to insult the elderly people in Ghana?

• Sirdetriplespio 7 years ago

Who the heck is this albino to add his voice to ghana politics ...Its not your fault we have chastised our own and given u guys the chance to speak your voice...

• BB 7 years ago

Please let us all stop this hypocrisy and holier than thou attitude. Ghana as a nation is very corrupt, and this not start yesterday or today. Back in the 90's myself and my brother who are children and grandchildren of cocoa ...

• Gam Gam 7 years ago

Dr.Baah was used to frontier Opuni's Illegal deals we Know it all....if a farm dashes an extension officer or a field staff something then this Opuni and Baah sacks them .....but meanwhile you guys are Senior Thief.

If you ...

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to ma ...

Dabbousi's False can't even wash himself, someone does it for him. If Nana and other NPP members are dolls on puppets strings of Lebanese who could not manage their own country, patriotic Ghanaians are not puppets to anyone.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

No, he beheaded it

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Where from this stupid dzatoman.

• Your mother 7 years ago

Guys I know Dr Baaa personally. He is a very humble and principled man. The fact that he was with Dr Opuni doesn't make him corrupt. This political nonsense must stop.

• Assempa 7 years ago

If Opuni and Baah aided in any way to smuggle cocoa from Ghana to the Ivory Coast, they should be hanged if found guilty.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

opuni is a thief

• Matete 7 years ago

Danm useless Lebanese idiot. NPP STOOGE

• Wyoming 7 years ago

This idiotic fool should go interefere with the Israelis and he'll smell pepper! He should fuck off Ghana's isuues

• dekwabu 7 years ago

Dr. Has done nothing, leave him alone. Those who are condemning him are ignorance of the cocoa industry

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Stop interfering into affairs of Ghana. There is NO white or molato Ghanaian you greedy bastard Fadi or whatever you call yourself. You are NOT a Ghanaian period. Go and do this nonsense in Lebanon and see whether you going t ...

• Amponsem 7 years ago

We hope the Cocoabod is now freed from the unpatriotic and corrupt officials for good.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Where is Tanzanian native doctors? They should come and take this stupid albino's for their sacrifice.

• The first blackman 7 years ago

A GHANAIAN LIVING IN CHINA IS SERIOUSLY WORKING ON MACHINERY TO HELP IMPROVE ON HIGH PRODUCTIVTY OF COCOA IN GHANA. HIS MACHINES WHICH WILL SOON HIT GHANA MARKETPLACE INCLUDE; COCOA POD CRACKERS AND SEED-SHELL SEPARATORS, BOO ...

• Nihau 7 years ago

U are a disgrace, I don't think any Ghanaian can do the shit u are doing in Lebanon. It's high time your stupidity comes to an end. People like u are very opportunist, I hope u heard what some of u did to a Ghanaian lady look ...