Prez Akufo-Addo acting unconstitutionally - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (116)

• BB 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO MUST RESIGN NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So what did President Akuffo Addo do that is unconstitutional? This shallow minded idiot Koku seems to speak from his backside.

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, YOU ARE SOME 5 YEARS BEHIND PROGRESS, I REMEMBER WHEN KWABENA AGYEPONG WAS IN OPPOSITION BEFORE 2000 HE KEPT SHOUTING HE WILL CAUSE AN INVESTIGATION IN HIS FATHER'S DEATH, WHEN HE GOT INTO POWER WHAT DID H ...

• Pops 7 years ago

Anyidoho had the keys of the ambulances in his back pocket, thanks to mills himself for surrounding himself with an idiot.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Article 504544 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Fri, 27 Jan 2017187
    'I wish I could say I'm taking over NDC' - Rawlings
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject:
    Your Name:
    £earn_$martphones_Repairing
    Jane ...

• C J 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Remember that according to General Secretary Johnson Asiedu Nketia any fool can chose to go to court. The same applies to Mama Addo's critics, or?

• kobby 7 years ago

YOU are a big idiot

• Skinny 7 years ago

This useless Ewes man should stop making unecesssry noise and allow the man of wisdom to rule the country. Ewes has nothing to show( inward looking ) to offer Ghana . They re thieves and callous stupid tribe with no sense of ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Does this fat black pig Anyidoho knows our constitution? Did Ghana constitution allow this black pig anyidoho and his notorious NDC to steal and loot?

Patriotic Ghanaians must have time to respond to these NDC animals who ...

• n d c man 7 years ago

Mother fucker

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@YOU APONKYE BB WO YE KWASEA PAA. GO TELL YOUR USLESS FATHER AND YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER TO RESIGN FROM STREET DOING ASHAWO. .WEATHER YOU LIKE IT ALL NOT NANA ADDO IS YOUR PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS AND AFTER DR ALHAJI BAWUMIA ALSO ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

DID YOU JUST SAY EIGHT YEARS ...?

WHEN AFTER THE 4 YEARS N HE HASN'T LIVED UP TO EXPECTATION, YOU'LL STILL VOTE HIM INTO POWER ?

OH MAN. SPARE ME THIS CRAP . LETS LOOK FORWARD TO GHANA'S WAY FORWARD N STOP THIS PARTISAN ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST SHOUTING YEA,YEA WITHOUT TELLING US WHAT AKUFFO ADDO DID UNCONSTITUTIONAL

• Suweba 7 years ago

BB, U ar a big fool, idiot foolish, imbecile, U will regret some day Sheege Danduruwa babanka

• Salifu 7 years ago

No sir

• Pops 7 years ago

You wish. You are with him for the next 8yrs so find somewhere to go if you dont like it. Togo might do.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Does 30 members mean more money?Or what , Where was this NDC idiot when those committee was question,,a fool is always an idiot , what's the Constitution say about 30 members committee?All this idiots nonentities want public ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

BB, you are just a big fool like Koku Anyidoho.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

You're a fool. Period!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS NDC DRUNKARD AND BIG BELLY KOKLO ANYIDOHO ALSO KNOW ABOUT THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, TO OPEN HIS MOUTH TO TALK ABOUT IT?????????

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at who is talking idiot. You better shutup and give us a break.

• MAAN 7 years ago

THEY SAY THEY KNOW RULE OF LAW. HERE THEY ARE DOING WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE AKYEIM MAFIAS .

• Steve 7 years ago

NDC is comfortable lead go back to school ayndaho.

• TD 7 years ago

What constitution did this fool had when he wanted Heads To Roll? Nkwasiafoo bi like could command power because NDC! Fu*****k u.

• Ata 7 years ago

Why are you referring to the public purse? Are they going to be paid?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Why didn't the NDC pay the people before they left and now behaving like they NDC care so much about the people. Hypocrates!

• Theo 7 years ago

Mr. Comfortable lead. Uncouth, arrogant and babies with sharp teeth

• Kwasi 7 years ago

What is wrong with you?
    Foolish boy

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea paa fiafito theives

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

It is sad this son of a guns are still walking free and making noises

• AG 7 years ago

Ohh!! The buffoon again!!!! Just shut up and find a job

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Just shut up, Koku! Ghanaians have had enough of your barking.

• Samuel 7 years ago

What unconstitutionality is Koku, The Bull,talking about? All I read in his ranting is the 30 Ghana@60 committee. How unconditional is it? Oooooo Koku? The GBA and other critics you are talking about will come out at their ow ...

• Santa 7 years ago

Are you admitting here that your party were making mistakes and that groups and people were right to criticise them ?

• Ja 7 years ago

I do not like this Man, but i think he may be right to some extent. I am expecting some members from other party in the appointment. I was waiting for names like Nana Konadu Agyeman in the women Ministry.

• Ghana 7 years ago

This boy again. The idiot should know that elections were over since December and they lost because of their incompetence and corruption. Oh and has he paid Woyome for the money hegot. NPP will be coming after him as well.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

That apio mouth will never stop running. Always drunk and pissing in his pants just to annoy others. Mr Big Stuff, who do you think you are to tell us when Ghana must celebrate? We are not going to save the money for you and ...

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

SO THIS FAT PIG IS STILL AROUND..IDIOT YOU CAN GO TO HELL..IF YOU KNOW OUR PRESIDENT IS ACTING UNCONSTITUTIONALY,GO TO COURT KWASEA LIKE YOU.....

• EWI 7 years ago

BIG FOOL AND LOOTER SEND THE SUV CAR YOU LOOTER BACK TO GHANA. GO LOOK FOR JOB AND TAKE CAR OF YOUR MULTIPLE LADIES. SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH NOWBIG LOOTER.

• Sid 7 years ago

Koklo Ayidahoo can u point out single sensible parson in your NDC who can be fit enough to hold office in the current human beings administration?please him out

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid buffoon, shut the fuck up. Mahama only appointed ewes and northerners. Kwasea kwa....

• Pops 7 years ago

If you have such a fool in the party you have nothing to do but to loose an election, retaining him in the party after elections is going to keep ndc in the opposition for a very long long long time.

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

black ghanao244908520 indian professor in science devine here to heal
    contact for all help

• Chabba 7 years ago

This mentally ill Koku Anyidoho must be dealt with decisively by the NPP once and for all since he will continue to exhibit his paranoid hate for the NPP for the next four years if not checked.

• Ben 7 years ago

And he is still being stupid like Nyah's Tamakloe

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

NDC has not learn a bit. They think politics is all about hatred. In their haste to HATE they refuse to THINK.

DID THE NDC HEED THOSE CALLS? IF WHY MUST THE NPP RATHER ESCHEW WINNER TAKES ALL?
    RAWLINGS SURELY NEED TO OVE ...

• Tavie 7 years ago

Too much Pork Kwaku Ayidaho

• kojo 7 years ago

Ei Koku, gbodzidi. Nana and his legal advicers I believe know the Constitution very well and Nana is one person who would never want to do anything to violate the Constitution. Please it's been less than 3 weeks since the ne ...

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to ma ...

• Preman 7 years ago

Stupid man,what did you do about the winner takes all canker?

• JM Slow Down 7 years ago

Look at this gbemela!!!!!!!!!!

Koku Anyidoho is now a constitutional lawyer. Idiot, if someone is violating the constitution, why not go to the Supreme Court?

• Akboat 7 years ago

KokU Anyidoho you can take it to court I dare u.Ghanaians have not forgotten the money given by woyome

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Anyidoho you have still not wake up yet from your dream..... Look you are not still in power.. You are in opposition if you don't know.....

• Tino 7 years ago

What a foolish boy you are Koku Anyidoho!!! A really damned stupid boy i mean.

• Tino 7 years ago

This stupid kid is a damned disgrace to his father and mother.

• RPG 7 years ago

In the lead up to the 2016 elections this Koku"comfortable lead"Anyidoho said President Akufo Addo wanted power sharing and NDC will not share any power with Akufo Addo and he will never ever be President.
    So why this heavy ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Koku Anyiidoho is NDC comedian
    He claims Mahama win the election by 50.6 percent to 49.4 percent for Nana. All other candidates have zero.

• Edem 7 years ago

Sober up.That.s your expertise anyway.Criticism everyone but yourself.You must be deluded

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

KOKU BIG MOUTH...WHERE IS YOUR RED HEAD BAND?

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Kwasea, keep your mouth shut, for the President to do his own thing. Where are the items you and your fools stole from the Flag Staff House.

• AJOKOLOKO 7 years ago

Nobody is listening to you. Keep your mouth shut. You abused your right to participate in public discourse!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Where is the illegality Mr buffoon? Why does this non-entity always come out to misbehave when we have something important to think about. I will tell you what is illegality. It is when a lunatic like you start behaving like ...

• Sophia Bronx 7 years ago

Let our Party be Koku, selfish idiot. You are one of the people who led us into opposition with your arrogance and silly talks. By God's grace we shall overhaul the party and flush the like of you out

• Fool kofi adams 7 years ago

Fool luk at this stupid he goat talking

• TEE 7 years ago

IDIOT EWE FAT STINKY BOY, KWASIA ABOAFOUN, SHUT YOUR FAT MOUTH UP. I CAN'T STAND THIS IDIOT. ANYTIME I SEE THIS DIRTY TOGOLESE BOY I GET SICK IN MY STOMACH. HE IRRITATES ME PERIOD

• TEE 7 years ago

OPPOSITION PERIOD AND YOU STILL HAVE NOT LEARNED ANYTHING FROM IT, BECAUSE YOU ARE TOGOLESE THIEF

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Desperate koku you wants appointment in npp government or what bow dow your head in shame tell Mahama nd Lordina to go nd pay the dkm costumes

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,I read throughout the article and that fool did not make sense of all the nonsense he made is read.how stupid can he be without him knowing what he is talking about.What a fool.He did not even tell us the thing Nana Ado ...

• BJ 7 years ago

This 30 member committee is not the NDC time that spend millions on tea and share huge amounts after every meeting and squander money. So he should not worry as these people are not going to collect money for meeting and will ...

• British Man 7 years ago

Koku you are an idiot, you still doesn't make sense

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Even Mahama the dead goat did not resign. Koku is a fool. Which sections of the constitution did he breech Give us a quote Avoo koklo.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Why stand at the back of the court building and argue? If he is acting unconstitutionally, kindly take him to court. Why the plenty talking in the media?

• nana kwadjo 7 years ago

Nonsense talk.....corrupt...greedy bsstards. N d c people

• bossy 7 years ago

we gave ghana what you brought upon us was hardship because u a not getting what u don't deserve look at what u a telling Ghanaians u will be in opposition for 12 year so tighten ur belt

• nana kwadjo 7 years ago

Nonsense talk....corrupt people

• Pops 7 years ago

PISS OFF WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT CONSTTUTION ANYIDOHO.?

• Ghanafirst. 7 years ago

I dont blame him..the ndc party is full of illitrates.the wise people are few that is why anything they say is over the bar..

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Teacher wee Koku Ayidoho, u just want to be heard anf the only persons name u can use to be recognized is President Nana Addo, jst continue make empty noise for ndc people to know that u exist. Teacher Wee koku ayidoho just c ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Fool We are in a commanding lead. Arise ....

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

Look whose talking.Anyidoho is ignorant .he has made me to believe that he talks directly from his belly not from his brains.Do u know what actually constitution is?

• 007 7 years ago

I thought I told this fool to shot up else we will shot him up for ever.
    This is our country and we will do as is right not what fools like NDC think.

• Nii 7 years ago

This fool is still opening his mouth.

• Naa 7 years ago

What do you know? Block headed fool

• FLYOVER@ Tema roundabout ?? 7 years ago

Anyidoho is mentally imbalanced like JM and no amount of psychiatric treatment will do until they CONFESS Mill's Murder

• Martin Luther King 7 years ago

Are u no more in a comfortable lead? And if I may ask, do you know anything about the constitution?????????????????

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

KOKU ,MOST OF YOU NDC BRATTS HAVE NOT RECOVERED FROM THE DIZZINESS YOU PEOPLE SUSTAINED AFTER THE ELECTION,AND THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE BEEN SPEAKING LIKE THAT ,KOKU I DO NOT BLAME YOU,IS NOT YOUR FALT .WHENEVER SUCH THINGS HAPP ...

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

You are a FOOL, everyone in the WORLD see's you as a GORILLA.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Buffon is hungry and Angry. He will be hungry for over 40 years in opposition.

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu you predicted Nana Addo will never be a president and by the mercies of God he is the President.No weapon form against NPP and Nana Addo will prosper. Koku, don't worry wait and see what God is coming to do for ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Here Comes The Oldest Baby With Sharp Teeth. Koku Anyidoho Where Do You Expect Nana To Get Money And Pay Those Victims Of The DKM Saga?Was It Not Lordina Who Sent Those Entrepreneurs There To Help The People In The Region? An ...

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

This is no time for unnecessary criticisms Koku Anyidoho. Allow my President to form his competent team to deliver on his promises made to good people of Ghana.
    To hell with u and entire NDC as a party. What didn't u do in p ...

• Saf 7 years ago

We don't want to include any incompetence ppl in the membership. So you can go kill yourself kuko or whatever you call urself.

• Mohammed Ali 7 years ago

Ayidoho yuor allegation has no basis you are a common foot soldier so shut up.

• Tony Ackah 7 years ago

Koku you said it all, the economy is even poorer than we thought. You see how incompetent and greedy you were by crippling our economy. Leave prez Nana and able team to fix it.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

More people will go to jail

• asem 7 years ago

skin pain, go and sleep, hey when did you returned from Afghanistan?

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS AKYEM UGLY CHIMPANZEE, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT,, MUST GO BY A SIMPLE RESIGNATION. AFTER THIS DWARF PLAGIARIZE COMMON CLASS ONE SPEECH DUE TO HIS GROSS INCOMPETENT AND AS A RESULT OF ARROGANT. HE MUST GO AWAY NOW. ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

Good morning comrades, I am lunching a campaign now to impeach this DWARF. For him to shamefully and intentionally disgraced Ghana/world on just day one as the SUPPER INCOMPETENT president in our history of inauguration. ...

• Adjei Emmanuel 7 years ago

propaganda and ignorance will kill this man. he does not know anything just to confuse the illiterates in Ghana

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Ooo mr koku the pig ur noww talkin ab7opublic purse hymmmm god stay

• Bright 7 years ago

Koku in less than a month you've forgotten
    YENTIE OBIAA.Just get use to it Nana Akuffo Addo is the President.

• Dan 7 years ago

u said his appointment is unconstitutional so I was waiting to hear u telling us which appointment is unconstitutional but u were saying different things all together, which is which, JDM critics or unconstitutional?

• Dosty 7 years ago

Masa enjoy your opposition and shut up

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Aboa kwa go back to your parents to learn manners. They did a bad job to raise you. This guy is an image of his parents fooool

• Shaba 7 years ago

Am sad the Asantehene has remained silent on Npp ministerial nominees made up of mostly Akyems. In the past regime, he admonished ex pres Mahatma for not appointing more Ashantis in his government. He must know that, what is ...

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Look whos talking..... We will retrieve all de monies u stole to Togo.... We Know-how of it..... Ur NDC will never come to Power again... Nation wrecker

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is certificateless prex. There is no concrete evidence to prove, the president elect is a qualified practices lawyer. Will l say, he quack lawyer, walking around and he has never won a case in court.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You people are fools and day dreaming. NDC is dead forever.

• Kwaku@Sunyani 7 years ago

Does Koku have a wife to advise him from continuously exposing his stupidity ?what unconstitutional act did he make reference to.In deed talk is cheap for idiots like Koku

• Akosua 7 years ago

I guess NDC strategy now is to make noise and detract Nana Addo for taking you to court and your loss. We're aware and all the list you have to tarnish images. Keep going we're watching.

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Since when have this terrorist and moron come to our civil society from the Taliban camp?

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Listen to who is calling the kettle black, Mr Anyidoho,what do you know about the constitution of Ghana?,Now my question to u Kwaku, Anyidoho,is did Ghanaian Constitution allow u to bear arms?, I hope not,so my advice to u as ...