I owe Mahama no apology – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (23)

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

That is a woman with conviction and steel nerves. The NDC goons cannot re-fight the last elections again. Will they in turn go and apologize to Nana Addo for the wicked things they said about him? What a bunch of goons and so ...

• AYITEY BOTSWANA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WILL THE GANG OF THREE DELAY OTIKO DJABA'S CONFIRMATION TOO? SINCE THEY DON'T LIKE HARD TALKING NOMINEES WHO CHALLENGE THEM, WHAT THEY DO TO THE POWER GIRL?

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Otiko stand firm!!!

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Mo wo krom!

• Togbe 7 years ago

Yes, this my kind of a woman and she's right on spot. She does not need to apologize to anybody and if that means you're not going to confirm her appointment as minister of state, just go ahead and we shall see. Why are you d ...

• Yahaya 7 years ago

I now understand why u broke up with ur husband because of Dr.Kofi Kunadu Apraku!!come out to defend it u say am lying,then we will ask.ur mum is what am saying is true or not!!God forgive u for ur words Atiko

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

yahaya you are stupid

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

A typical idiotic woman who does not respect her husband. No doubt her husband divorced her with her rude and arrogant behavior. Northern women don't behave that way.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Why insult a woman with conviction? Why apologize while what she said is true? Vetting should be about assessing competency for portfolio assigned and not to make an incompetent Mahama look good.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

I'm sorry for the woman you call wife. With a husband like you, I can imagine the disrespect she's subjected to. Continue playing with weak women, the Strong ones are out of your league

• kwame oppong 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to womanhood. I will be surprise if Parliament approved such useless woman as a minister .

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

ofui kwasea kwasea

• Allan 7 years ago

Your posture and your attitude is disgrace to our tribe, it show clearly that you were not brought up properly because you lack common sense and respect for men, if Mahama is your husband you will be very proud of him.

NPP is a fascist party...

• One question 7 years ago

You are very stupid.

• One question 7 years ago

I love this woman.

She and Ken. Agyapong are the most brave politicians of all parties in Ghana.

• tommy 7 years ago

what goes around comes around, she is one of the npp ladies who sit on mens labs to gain political appiontments. she will promote prostitution if giving that position.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Otiko,!!!!no wonder I love you. Speak fire when needed. Thank you for standing by your words. Woman of fireee,

• asem bi 7 years ago

The Mahama's should be sorry for bailing this woman from the abysmal pit and see her reward for you guys. A husband less idiot like that spewing nonsense as if she can fence herself alone. The Mahama's way of handling issues ...

• Azure 7 years ago

I don't think this woman have a character to be a leader. she fought the husband and ceased the children now she is mad at anyone. world in trouble for this kind of women...

• npp nima 7 years ago

You are simply uncouth, undisciplined. you insulted your husband to the extend that he had to leave you. You are disgrace to your Mother's family.

• CK 7 years ago

What arrogance!!
    I am completely scandalized by ill-cultured misconduct that will eventually earn her nothingness but destruction. I cannot see this character serving the interest of women and children. She is more a disgrac ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Mahama dosen't need any useless apology from you a common prostitute. Look at Mahama's wife do you come anywhere near her? She is beautiful, well groomed, polished, intelligent and a national asset unlike you a common prostit ...