Otiko 'a pale shadow' of Oye Lithur - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (151)

• John 7 years ago

How well did Oye Lithur perform in NDC 8yrs?Was her presence felt by Ghanaians?

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Nana Oye Luther chose to look elsewhere when the underprivileged were being exploited by her party. Her loud mouthed fight for the underprivileged was not seen during her days as Minister of the NDC.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Franklin, what will you say if I tell you John Mahama was 'a pale shadow' of President John Kuffour. Why do Ghanaians hate the truth? Give Otiko credit for her courage and boldness.That's how she feels about Mahama. Why m ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Do you sincerely believe that this rude and disrespectful woman called Otiko is qualified to lead children and gender? will she be pleased if her daughter uses same words for Nana Ado or any other elderly person or even her f ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

competence Akufo style

• I want her bad 7 years ago

She beautiful,she is bold,and she is smart.I won't be surprised to wake us one day and see her as a vice president of Preisident Bawumia's administration.

• Adodo Akukufo 7 years ago

They both talk foolishly, without thinking. It is sad that Ghanains voted for a woman without Brains, heart and liver as MP who is being proposed as minister of state. We are surely in trouble

• KOFI 7 years ago

THE OTHER DAY YOUR COMMENT WAS THAT ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IS NOT FEASIBLE. I ADVISED YOU TO RETHINK. TODAY I RATHER WOULD ADVISE YOU TO RETHINK FOR YOUR STANCE ON OTIKO. HAVE YOU COWED YOUR WIFE TO TIMIDITY.

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

All said and done Otiko is a big embrassment to northerners and voltarians. I know Gonjas and Ewes respect leaders and elders but this goat call Otiko is a different breed

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

You are right Queen.A president going around chopping and dashing.look a primitive woman like skua donor givening her a car and an apartment .which this money should even been used for a kindergarten .Mrs Djaba we love you

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS OYI LITHUR CLOSED HER EYES WHILE HER NDC KEEPS SINKING PEOPLE INTO POVERTY, WHAT ARE HER ACHIEVEMENTS? SEE THE WAY POOR PEOPLE BOOTED THEM AWAY FROM POWER, OTIKO DJABA FROM THE WAY SHE SPEAKS IS A STRONG WOMAN WHO MEANS ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

QUEEN or whatever you call yourself, I wonder which part of the world you leave at to be so backward like Otiko Djaba,in a civilized country Otiko Djaba will not get even a messenger job in a minister's office let alone a min ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

What courage ?? What boldness?? What credit? She simply disrespectful. She's known for that. Do you remember she call the EC a prostitute?

• truth stands 7 years ago

then i think almost 50% of ghanaians wil have to apologise to PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO including YOU .

FOOL!!!!!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Since this Djaba girl claims to be a northerner, she is not from the Krobo origins of the Djaba family implying that she was born out of wedlock hence her lack of good home training; no father in her life. God bless Ghana.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

I fully agree with you. She doesn't need to withdraw if that is what she believes!

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is talking nonsense. We expect better comment from someone like you if you are being critical of another person's comment. Your comparison is rather pathetic! You sound more pro-NDC than being neutral to eithe ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Because she stood on grounds,is this why she is a "pale shadow" of the former Minister?
    The woman is authentic and believes in what she says and do.
    Unlike the forme Minister who was a very loud advocate of human rights,and ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FRANKLIN WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT MADAM OTIKO' WORDS? OH SO YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE TOO? WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA WHEN A BAREL OF CRUDE OIL CAME AS LOW AS $40 AND $35 WHILE JOHN MAHAMA KEEP INCREASING FUEL? IS THAT NOT WICKEDNESS? WHERE ...

• James K. Ewudzie 7 years ago

Mr Cudjoe keeps on surprising me with his low-level behavoiur-- crude utterances, poor slum-boy thinking, behaviour, etc, much to my disappointment. Would a CEPA head utter such a comment on Otiko? Towards what end? Mr Cudjoe ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghana in general is very with nepotism,hate,tribalism,corruption,sexual immorality and armed robbery,our leaders have lost touch with their creator Almighty Jehovah shabbat shalom peace

• Kojo 7 years ago

Make a little effort to educate yourself on issues before you type on that cheap phone and post on Ghanaweb.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Is this a hypocrisy or cowardness? The woman is saying the truth and this Mr FRANKLIN is forcing her to shut up? Such is Ghana, the former president has goofed big time but nobody should comment on it, In other countries he ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba, I love you for your boldness. Keep it up, beauty queen.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Otiko spoke the TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.Mahama left a legacy of BITTER TASTE IN MY MOUTH with all the CORRUPTION that went on in the Country.

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Wasn't he the one who initiated the pardon for the "montie3"?.Stupid boy!

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Okudjeto did you hear your vice Amisah Arthur and Lantey Vanderpuye calling Nana Addo shortman devil? Did you hear Johm Mahama calling Nana Addo "opana"? Did you hear Koku Anyidoho, Solomon Nkansa, Sam George, Kofi Adam and a ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Just came to the vetting to show off. Managing a ministry is not about loose talk.

loud and unpolished

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

U see it as loose talk. Some of us see it as the bitter truth. Why should she apologise when she spoke a truth which she believes in? In exchange of a ministerial approval? Tweaaaa! U should rather applaud her for standing by ...

mouth-mouth Akufo style of competence

• Beruk 7 years ago

She will have it tough at her ministry if she carries herself this way. It will be a complete depatcher from Mrs Lithur who brought so much honor to that office.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

You must have smoked something to proclaim that, 'Kai kai' Oye Lithur, who strangled that Ministry like a colossus was all that. Hell, no!

Apart from throwing that Ministry into the pits, she was the most useless minister ...

• TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT 7 years ago

Get the fuck out of here.This is not arrogance but STRAIGHT TALK.No more SUGAR COATING.That bitch MAHAMA was an embarrassment to the people from the north.He was wicked and selfish.MS.DJABA SPILL MORE FIRE.HEY BABE! I ADORE Y ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Wait until Nana Ado is insulted by one of his sisters then you will tell us if that is a straight talk. If her own daughter had used those bad words on her will she say it is right of speech? what signal is she sending to our ...

• kk 7 years ago

Insulting Prez Akuffo Addo is no news. It is the trademark of NDC members and this they have done for 8yrs. Nobody including the former Prez. did anything to stop them.

not minster material... a cheater and incompetent with inflated resume

• Thomas Abochi 7 years ago

Trolls hide behind their computers and spew insults. The vetting process is a farce. Several do not like the truth. During the campaign people said all sorts of things and were not asked to apologise. Normal ppl do not go rou ...

Honor my foot!!! Is it results we need or honor? Tell me a single achievement of Oye Lithur whilst at that ministry. Mitchewwwwwwwww

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

YOU MEAN "DEPARTURE" AND NOT "DEPATCHER"

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Saa na ye spelli departure?? Nti na wu keka nkwasiasem nu. Brought honour indeed. Stop smoking nonsense.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

GHANA IS WHERE WE ARE BECAUSE WE CANT BEAR THE TRUTH. NO NICETIES. WE NEED TO SCREAM IF A DRIVER BANZA IS GETTING ALL PASSENGERS KILLED. AFTER SUCH A SCARY SHOW, WE NEED TO BERATE SUCH A DRIVER AND NOT SUCH FOR NICE WORDS FOR ...

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Cudjoe is right. Otiko is not fit for the ministerial position. She is a damn fool and uncouth for the position. She needs to be civil. Mahama doesn't sleep with his daughter as some father's did.

• gaston 7 years ago

i smell a dare

• 31-1-2017 7 years ago

Snub her till the end of her first 4yrs. term to see all what her bogus ministerial appointment would deliver to Ghana,
    since her too much jabbing is even now starting cast doupts about herself,
    she is one of the 'FA WO TU ...

Akufo's style of competence

• SAMUEL KWEITEY 7 years ago

AKORAPONG

• IKILIL SALAGA 7 years ago

JOBS FOR THE PROSTITUTES.LEADING THE PACK IS AYORKOR BOTSWAY AND OTIKO AFISA DJABA ADJOA SARFO .ADJOA SARFO PRIMADONNA PROSTITUTE. WE SHALL EXPOSE THEM ALL.

• asem b3ba dabi 7 years ago

Very unusual, where are we going as a country because of democracy. With all intents and purposes, Otiko sounds very abusive and arrogant. She needs wise counselling by level headed statesmen.

• John james 7 years ago

Useless woman.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY WRONG, MAN. ON WHAT BASIS? CLEAR OFF!

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Mrs Otiko Djaba is uniquely different from Oye Lithur. Firstly, Otiko is not a stooge of anyone. Secondly, Otiko does not clandestinely offer bribes to judges to twist election petition judgement. Thirdly, Otiko does not hide ...

• Pat 7 years ago

I see Otiko fallen suddenly because of the way she started. She does not respect. She is arrogant and it is too early to start an appointment like this. Ghanaians hate arrogance. Her kingdom will fall so soon.

• Truth 7 years ago

Pride goes before a fall. If she has ears to hear let her hear

• GAB 7 years ago

God forgive her.

• Don King 7 years ago

This toy prostitute will not get that her smelling mouth quite.

• KB 7 years ago

IMANI AFRICA has effectively been reduced into a petty think tank. What does Franklin mean by pale shadow. A foolish Franklin who wants Ghanaians to believe that been VERBOSE does not translate into performance. My point is w ...

• otiko jnr 7 years ago

Otiko,hope you did not have sex with nana akufo addo before you got this job,john is wicked and you are not.where is your husband.your left your husband when he was sick,oh madam angle

• Dan 7 years ago

this beautiful woman. would regret one , day Mark My words . words never dies

FUCK OFF DAN...are u God?

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

An arrogant, rude, disrespectful and incompetent lady who got her position because of the sexsual favours she rended to Nana Addo. She is not qualified one bit.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Appointing such a character to lead children ministry is very unfortunate, are these Nana Ado competent people? in one bit she says Mahama is her brother, and then went ahead to use abusive words to describe Mahama, isn't thi ...

Akufo and his inflated CVs

• Hoho 7 years ago

GEORGE SAY IT AGAIN. SHE OTIKO IS NOT A GOOD EXAMPLE TO LEAD THE YOUTH IN OUR COUNTRY GHANA IF SHE REFUSED TO APOLOGISE TO OUR FORMER PRESIDENT.
    THAT IS ARROGANT AND UNCIVILISED ON OTIKOS PART.

• ok 7 years ago

Franklyn cudzo come again . Oye Lithur was a mess. Otiko is far better.

• jazet 7 years ago

shut up too known Franklin cudjoe.

• cactus 7 years ago

this is what happens when you have this bleeding things being called into office. I salute Hitler when he clearly defines the role of this elements call women. they are simply for child bearing and home managers. just look at ...

• Nicho 7 years ago

I like the way she fired at Okudjeto and Suhini. You sit and ask a woman old enough to be your mum stupid questions....

Babies with sharp teeth indeed

loud and empty

• NAC Oyarifa 7 years ago

This is the same attitude that sent the NDC to opposition

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaians never cease to amaze me,we hate a straight talking person and adore someone who is timid as polite and respectful. That is one of the attributes of Otiko Djaba I honestly admiRe pretty well she is fearless and audac ...

• Ama 7 years ago

I think this woman is not fit for any public office

• Papa 7 years ago

Franklin, you got it wrong. What is your basis.

• Papa 7 years ago

If it was an Ndc member they will say babies with sharp teeth.

• Quame Gyan 7 years ago

A married woman(Charlotte Osei) was accused of offering 'herself' for appointment. So what did the unmarried women(Ms. Gloria Akuffo and Ms Otiko Gyabba) used?

• Obeng Yaw 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is a pale shadow of a human being.

She should not be sworn in until she does her national service. How can you swerve national service and expect to hold public service?

Thy shall not mind that Franklin Cudjoe or whatever he calls himself. We know where he belongs. Think-tank indeed!

• Susubribi 7 years ago

When did calling someone an embarrassment become a criticism?

• Akan Rules! 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe you're am asshole ! You boot-licker! You hypocrite! You're more that a snake "!! And out of your diabolical ways your fat now due to corruption. Shame on you. who do you think you are? Foolish ayegbe boy !!

• Monica 7 years ago

What a comparism. Franklin Cudjoe I thought you were more enlightened than this. How disappointing. She has not even started working yet you compare her to a fat lady who has been in the position for some years.

• Son of man 7 years ago

Otiko will excel and her opponents will see an industrious working lady.

• Ma Otiko 7 years ago

She is industrious in opening legs? Hahahah! That is the competence she'll carry to the ministry she will be heading - Ministry of Gender, children and 'leg opening'. Am not insulting her, it is my conviction and of course my ...

• Kwasi Ofori 7 years ago

Mr Franklin Cudjoe I don't find you smart at all to be heading a think tank. If not the likes of Bright Simons your IMANI wouldn't even be recognized. Shameful

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Its people like you that is why Ghana is where we are I think we should applaud Ms Otiko's performance Please let the country move forward and stop your nonsense

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Has the NDC apologized to Nana Addo for calling him a murderer, cocaine peddler, dwarf, ugly and all sort of names?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Oye Lithur was working for gay organizations abroad just for the sake of making money. Oye Lithur also signed a petition for the release of the Montie 3. Does Franklin Cudjoe endorse and support these things done by Oye Lithu ...

• ANGEL 7 years ago

IF OTIKO CLAIMS MAHAMA IS HER "BROTHER" THEN THE RIGHT APPROACH WOULD VE BEEN TO MEET MAHAMA PERSONALLY WITH HER CONCERNS. WHY DO YOU OPENLY RIDICULE A PREZ OF GHANA AS IF HE IS YOUR ENERMY. THAT IS NOT THE WAY TO ADDRESS A B ...

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

Yes she is a pale shadow because like she said,the create, loot and sharing would not happen under her for people like you to secretly sneak into these offices to pick your share.OYE LITHUR AND THE HUSBAND WERE PART OF THE CR ...

• Protocol 7 years ago

Where was Oye Lither When ex-president said any lady in her 30s and hasn't got married is a prostitute. Was she deaf at that moment allow Otiko Djaba to say what's right

• Okando 7 years ago

At times I find it rather difficulty to see people defending what is wrong. This character of Otiko cannot be a Minister. I think the President should withdraw her nomination.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

In what sense please.I knew Oye Lithur when she was advocating all over sending people wherever there was a people assembly during Kuffour,s term of office.All for human wrights.When she was appointed minister she had a prob ...

• Powerful spritualist in Ghana 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist in Ghana on Jan 31, 2017 11:21
    Indian Ghanaians spritualist professo0547122212 in science device money rituals protection health sick healing

• eban abo 7 years ago

Its true she is pale in comparison as she ain't going to spend heavy cash on hanging cakes and of course she ain't going to dance up lots of time.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Idiot Otiko, look at her abbysmal performance at the vetting, unintelligent and idiot calling President Mahama names. She will be a disgrace and a total failure to her ministry!!

• Soldier Man 7 years ago

who is idiot? You leave idiot Oye Lithur and call Otiko idiot, am sorry for you . It would be appropriate to call you yourself an idiot. kwaseaaaaaaaa bi kwa. Nonsense

• George 7 years ago

Arrogance brought NDC and NPP has started. They should be careful. She calls Mahama her brother,Shame on her. Who does that to brother? Hypocrisy.

• Paul 7 years ago

The lady was powerful, bold and strong.
    She was never a shadow.She rather silenced the opposition.M y sister you are good

• Abena 7 years ago

Stupid Franklin can't stand beautiful, principled and wise women. How can you compare apples and eggs. One ladies has worked for 4 years and other has just one day after her vetting and is yet to be sworn into office. If not ...

• Sakyibea. 7 years ago

LOOK IT IS TIME FOR GHANA POLITICAL DIVIDES TO DO A GENERAL HOUSE CLEANING.
    THIS OTIKO LADY MUST APOLOGISE TO THE PRESIDENT MANAMA. SHE SHOULD SET A GOOD EXAMPLE IF COUNTS TO BE AT THE HEAD OF THIS GENDER MINISTRY.
    LET US ...

• Lantei Lamptey 7 years ago

You are the pale shadow. you always want attention. Nobody takes your IMANI seriously. Afisa spoke the truth

• Soldier Man 7 years ago

Why should Franklin Cudjoe compare Oye Lithur who was selective in her job as a minister to Otiko`s frank statements on questions being asked outside what she`s suppose to do at her new ministry. Otiko Afisa is very bold and ...

• F Boadu 7 years ago

Mom well done to say the truth. Man can be wicked and evil base on what he does and to that you're right, the man is not only wicked and evil but satanic.

• Archer 7 years ago

Are politicians and their staunch supporters understanding that no condition is forever permanent? Are we beginning to witness complacency? or "babies with shatp teeth" as coined by Rawlings,which according to political anal ...

• fan man 7 years ago

That ashawo woman who sleep with everyman on sight .stupid fool.

• Archer 7 years ago

Are politicians and their staunch supporters understanding that no condition is forever permanent? Are we beginning to witness complacency? or "babies with sharp teeth" as coined by Rawlings which according to political anal ...

• Boadu 7 years ago

Otiko Djaba you are too arrogant. Humble yourself for the Lord to lift you up

• Ohene 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe should give Otiko a chance and judge her performance/achievements after 2020. What did Oye Lithur achieve during her time in that position? She openly and childishly disagreed with her deputy and even had her ...

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

What a hasty conclusion! A person who is yet to start work is already a pale shadow....? Huh.. For the vetting, she was simply amazing. She was bold and beautiful. She was Otiko Djaba not Oye Lithur. She will surely deliver t ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

The NDC should not go there atall on Otiko,a comments and descriptions on mahama,look the Ndc on numerous occasions openly insulted Nana Addo without John mahama calling them to order.Today we re being told by John Jonapoh th ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

FRANLIN CUDJOE CAN BRING BACK HIS OUR LITHUR.

• vizzano 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is a jerk..He should fuck off

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

31, 2017 13:46
    Good headjob otiko
    Did Otiko open her asshole to nana addo for her appointment. I wonder how she felt taking married nana addo dick in her asshole. No wonder she is a bitch!!! Well I want to see her take Ken ...

• vizzano 7 years ago

Frank Cudjoe is an irrelevant bastard.

• Koliko 7 years ago

I bet Franklin was talking about sizes when he said Otiko was paled in comparison with Oye Gargantuan Lithur.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Did Otiko open her asshole to nana addo for her appointment. I wonder how she felt taking married nana addo dick in her asshole. No wonder she is a bitch!!! Well I want to see her take Ken agyapong dick in her ducking throat. ...

• Jay 7 years ago

YOU'RE NOT CIVILISED AT ALL. WHICH PART OF THE COUNTRY DO YOU COME FROM? ANOTHER EMBARRASSMENT. BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHAME

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

What was the performance of Oye Lithur? I can 'bet my bottom dollar' that otiko performed much much better than Oye. If you are not happy with her refusal to apologise to the former Prez Mahama, that is your own beef.Let's se ...

This woman an epitome of incompetence, arrogance, devilish by all standards. I watched the vetting and even her party members were not happy with her behaviour. She is still in the campaign mood and you think she can handle t ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Oye Luthur signed for the release of Montie three when they said nasty things against the Chief Justice also a lady. So who were the women Nana Oye was supposed to defend?

• Jay 7 years ago

Those who think mahama was an angel let them perceive him as that, but to majority of Ghanaians, he was an embarrassment by the way he has taken Ghana to the pit. How many people heard this Oye Litur's name?

• Buju B 7 years ago

Wo mame tweee,

• Koach 7 years ago

A person of Mr Cudjoe's stature should not make such an awful comparaison. What is he comparing? Is it performance at the vetting or in/post office accomplishment? What will be proper basis of comparison is the post office ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CUDJOE MUST BE SERIOUS. HIS LONG ANALYSIS OF OTIKO DJABA IS VERY DISAPPOINTING. CAN CUDJOE TELL GHANAIANS TODAY THAT JOHN MAHAMA WAS A GEM OF A PRESIDENT? CAN HE DEFEND JOHN MAHAMA AGAINST OTIKO'S DESCIPTION, AND HOW? WE NEED ...

• Big 7 years ago

Stupid otiko djaba,u po u av the gut to insult the former president...thought u campaign on competence,hmm is this competence

• Naa Amerley 7 years ago

I used to respect Franklin Cudjoe, I didn't know that he is also a very dishonest person. If he doesn't have anything sensible to say he should not disturb our ears with this silly remark.

• wofa 7 years ago

Go away with your useless politics

• CHE 7 years ago

I predict this acerbic tongue Otiko Djaba will rise up to her level of ineptitude at the ministry of Gender affairs.Would you trust a lady who claims she went to University and completed but does not have her certificate yet ...

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

What makes you think you are the smartest Ghanaian out there?

Empty barrels always the loudest.

• maximum 7 years ago

discerning Ghanaians who understand what proper upbringing is have their opinion. judging from her commitment to the course of her party and the party won elections and also being nominated for appointment and the last time s ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

She seems rather bush. Oye Lithur is educated and civilised!

• SAM 7 years ago

Weak men in Ghana always see women who stand up to them as disrespectful. When you hear men like Franklin Cudjo praising other women for their demeanor, you will realize they all happen to be women who are mostly suppressed b ...

• Mina 7 years ago

I believe Franklin Kudjo would have asked Jesus Christ to apologise for calling King Herod a ' fox' and for saying to Peter ' you devil get thee behind me' if he were to be in His generation.

perhaps the vetting was to hire her as a domestic servant in mahamas house so she neeeded to apologise first. fuck those babies with sharp teeth, theyve have met someone with a sharper teeth. MBOAA

• Nana Kweku Tui 7 years ago

what did that fatty woman did at the ministry? someone who was quickly to jump and defend comments made by some members of the ruling party but always pay people to organize demonstrations against the opposition party.
    how m ...

• Asia 7 years ago

I used to trust you but critically observing you lately I see you are someone full of hatred of people and you call yourself a think tank. Get lost.

• Kwaku London 7 years ago

Ms Djaba do not allow NDC's childish criticism to get at you. I don't know you from Adam but I think you are doing your job properly. Be strong.

• umar yakubu 7 years ago

otiko is a big disgrace to womanhood and such a person doesn't qualify for the position of a minster in this country nana addo named her because of their intimate relationship fa wo to b3gye government time will vindicate me

One must not compare Oye Lithur to Otiko because they are two separate individuals. What Otiko will bring to the table is different from what Oye Lithur brought to the ministry, so do not compare them. Let us take Otiko to b ...

• Esene vikki 7 years ago

Eeei..Ghanians...are insults the only thing we are good at?
    Opinions they say are like noses, you do not agree with Mr. Cudjoe ,state your opinion and leave..there is absolutely no need for insults.
    Ms. Otiko says she stand ...

• Princess A 7 years ago

Come on, why can't people express their true feelings. Why should she apologize when so called politicians are afraid to speak the truth. Why are the members of the platform trying to force her to apologise. She has nothing t ...

• Princess A 7 years ago

You will not recognize arrogance when you meet it, since you can't even spell. Truth is what you need to be a good leader. Why will she have it tough? Because she will not stand for the lies and corruption? Change your minds ...

• Fraser 7 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise. She should learn from Hon Ursular.

• Frankli/Franklin 7 years ago

Where were you, Franklin Kujo, when arrogant MAHAMA called President Nana Addo, then candidate, "wicked", "divisive", & "incapable"? Where are MAHAMA's apologies????lousy mouth!!!!

• Angel 7 years ago

OTIKO is an embarrassment to women! who are supposed to be "Motherly" and caring, BUT Otiko is so rude and uncouth that she cannot care for children and fellow women. She cannot therefore handle that minitry.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Otiko and Ursula are those who will tumble Npp down through their disrespect

• peter 7 years ago

that is how an irresponsible woman who can't find a man to marry n seek council speaks. Ursula was hotter than wat she is doing n is very calm with full of wisdom n responsibly married

• STRANGE CHOICE! 7 years ago

Ministetial job is 80% diplomacy! am ashamed to as a northerner because I'd the way this stupid woman presented herself! she is very inexperienced and naive and so not understand the details of issues facing this country! ...

• Appia Otoo Sot. 7 years ago

You compare Oye Lithor who supported the Muntie 3 to Otikor? Please I always have my five fingers raised for you.You are a man of substance and should not support a woman who was so partisan that the school feeding program wa ...

• Is about time I stop reading here. 7 years ago

Ey3 as3moo, media cabal paa. Is the news about Wat Franklin kudjo said or a normal report of otiko. U Neva develop Franklin's statement even one bit. Just the small screen shot. Ghanaweb is now declared useless. I don't blame ...

• Ilovemycountry 7 years ago

She never said prez mahama was wicked, She told Ghanaians the truth.I love her ,she got the spirit to do what is necessary and right.
    She can't be her shadow because , oye lithur left no legency for someone to even fellow . ...