I’m a changed person – Ursula Owusu-Ekuful

Read Comments Comments (63)

OK, LET'S LIVE TO SEE.

• YAW ASIAMAH 7 years ago

I believe what Mrs Ursula Owusu-Ekuful has said that she is now a changed person is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.Ursula is now happily married to a gentleman in the UK, who has advised her to tone down ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu is most useless and foolish woman in Dansoman as well as the whole country. I don't know because she is Nana Akuffo Addo sex machine.

• Yom 7 years ago

The president used that pussy though but cos he was short, he couldn't perform. Lol

• Kwabena Suhum aka Commando. 7 years ago

Apuuutor....my asss.

• Socrates 7 years ago

This ashawo has dressed to demonstrate her beauty but still look as ugly as a well dressed donkey.
    Short man girl friend

• agama 7 years ago

ur mother bi the ashawo stupid idiot.foolish silly

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

I disagree. She's really good looking and carries herself well for her age ( 50 +) Lets see what you look like when you are her age.

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Ursula is becoming a responsible citizen and has grown up very soon. God bless her.
    But wait a second ! Ursula ! Please advice your fellow woman Otiko to learn from your experience. Tell her pride would not take her anywher ...

• Ama Kwansema 7 years ago

Go burn the sea if you dont agree. She is now a minister and to recognised her faults in the first place is a big plus. Never a big fan but now will be a big observer to see whether she has really changed. Great woman. Well d ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

This Ashawo woman is now born again oh ghana

• Nie 7 years ago

foolish boy your mother who has now class in fools world is ashawo.....learn how to respect elders fool,born by fools

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Let your words be u.

• MATTALLY 7 years ago

YOU SEE,OTIKO YOUR FELLOW IRON LADY KNOWS WHEN TO HUMBLE HERSELF BUT U KEPT YOUR FOOLISH PRIDE WHICH WILL LEAD YOU TO YOUR GRAVE.THIS IS COMMON SENSE WHICH OTIKO LACKS

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ei Ursula owusu paa nie, hmm for the sake of post you've changed. what is the motivation for people trying to be ministers at all cost, including payment of bribes

I do not think she is a changed person but she is smarter than otiko who could use the vetting committee platform to pipe down. I am happy ndc will not be part in approving her nomination even though she will be approved

• james mann 7 years ago

dont worry,when Otiko is sworn in, you'll know what each is made of

• james mann 7 years ago

chairman of the committee is weak if you ask me, what right have the minority to ask designers to tow their way of thinking/

• Ama 7 years ago

In think you have changed a lot for the better

• TAYLOR 7 years ago

AM REALLY PROUD OF U BEEN A CHANGE PERSON NOW SO PLEASE ADVICE OTIKO TO RESPECT ELDERS AND ALSO ADVICE HER TO CALL HER MOM(80yrs) FREQUENTLY BECAUSE TWO MONTH WITHOUT CALLING HER IS TOO BAD.

• Johnson Blay 7 years ago

Yes Hon. Ursula is more sensible than bleched skin Otiko

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Not only sensible but smart and matured unlike follow the crowd Otiko girl who is not smart enough to have simply said such things she said were just campaign words which she would not have said outside campaign platforms but ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, Ursula really dazzled many today. She was right on point, a bit funny, articulate and intelligent with her impeccable response to the questions served before her. She is really a changed woman and commands my applause.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

CHANGED PERSON, STOPPED DOING DRUGS

• Sarita 7 years ago

Shame on you enemies of progress.God gave you human tongues to use in blessing yourself and others.Now all that you have are the tongues of poisonous snake's.What happened? God bless you,Ursula.

• Daniel 7 years ago

IT IS VERY TRUE COS I WATCH HOW SHE TALK SINCE ENTERING PARLIAMENT. DIFF FRM BOFORE WINNING IN 2012

• GHANA NI 7 years ago

YEAH THE TONGUE HAS CHANGED BUT NOT THE PERSON CALLED URSULA OWUSU-AKUFFO-ADDO-ERKUFUL.

BEING THE DE FACTO FIRST LADY OF GHANA, SHE'LL BE AKUFFO-ADDO'S "TRAVELLING" COMPANION AND SIDEKICK.

WATCH THIS SPACE.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

it is a character only others see in you not you in you, because what you see in yourself maybe rotten to others

• Albert 7 years ago

Hon Ursula I wish you stand by your words. I like your composure today and the way you comported yourself during your vetting. To err is human, saying now you have changed that alone is apt. Keep it up. But that uncultured wo ...

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuu change 4 der wer.....she dey lie oooooooo

• babs 7 years ago

When Razak braima said ghanaian talk too much and those insulting him can go to hell,alol ghanaians went wild against him.now look at the kind of comments full of insult and hatered here.meaning as ghanaian we have now adopte ...

• Mitukye manu 7 years ago

A woman must marry and be responsible. From now on Prof. Attah Mills will not be visionless etc.
    Hopsen Adoye will not be your man anymore to be slapping people and burning school buildings and markets.

• cobby gyamfi 7 years ago

Impressive delivery by Honourable Ursula.

• cobby gyamfi 7 years ago

Impressive delivery by Hon Ursula

• maximum 7 years ago

this are people Ghana needs to move forward,she's demonstrated the spirit of nation building. after doing everything she thinks is possible for NPP to win power she's now realized we have a nation to build and I give her my f ...

• Animals Kingdom 7 years ago

May the good Lord bless you, really a change person, if you have seen Jesus Christ, let the beauty in Him be seen in you, advise your National Women Leader Otiko also to learn to respec
    t, afterall she is a ........

• ATYCO #ONE 7 years ago

You look exquisite woman. I pray you will do a good,clean and truthful job.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Hey, Lady, be of yourself

• Kwam 7 years ago

l think she is just saying the truth, even during this elections last l did not hear her strongly like the old days.

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Mrs U.Owusu-Ekuful,you owe nobody an apology.You spoke the truth.Let circumstances and situation present itself.

• razak sein 7 years ago

Yeah... That's the mark of a true Ghana woman. In time past I never agreed with her on her political style but she has shown that we grow with wisdom.
    Why couldn't otiko copy Ursula's style.
    We do not need to be acerbic to ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Ursula is pretending NDC watch her don't be fooled she can never change. She is only taking a cue from otiko osafo marfo and the likes.

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

I THINK URSULA POSTURE IS COMMENDABLE. SHE RATHER SURPRISED ME. INDEED THE JOURNEY TO HEAVEN IS VERY INTERESTING. IF URSULA REPENTED OF HER MISTAKES WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR

• Marcol 7 years ago

That is a good move in good direction. otiko should learn from this woman

• Ebo 7 years ago

@Nie why Mrs Otiko did not learn how to respect the elders?

• Ebo 7 years ago

• PepperJ 7 years ago

IS EKUFUL THE SAME AS AKUFO? CURIOUS

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

OH CLEAR OFF

• Bribery 7 years ago

where is that empty head proud woman the npp folks call yaa asantewaa???
    she should come and learn respect and how to talk from ursula, though I don't believe she has really changed but at least for today she is better. That ...

• Akora 7 years ago

We thank God.

AFTER YOUR MARRIAGE

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Hear hear hear Otiko. Learn from her Otiko Dzaba. Arrogant woman. Hope you will not live to regret this day.

• Kwabena Suhum aka Commando. 7 years ago

Bear she gotten what she wants...why wont she tone down..NONSENSE.
    GOd go punish yu. Nkwsiasem akwaakwa

• Desiree' 7 years ago

All paralegalist in Ghana are call lawyers .it gonna cost my son over 120K$to be a lawyer:4year crminalogy degree in college and court and another and4years in law at university and become a full lawyer

• Yom 7 years ago

Yes dick and marriage can change a woman. Talk to otiko or whatever her name is.

• MAAN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE BEEN INSULTING MILLS TILL HE IS DEAD, SAME INSULTING JM TILL HAND OVER. WOMAN OF NO RESPECT TO HUMAN AND EVEN TO YOUR HUSBAND. NANA WILL NOT FORGET YOU AS BEST LOVER ,AS THAT IS THE ONLY THING YOU ARE GOOD FOR.

• ASH 7 years ago

As a woman you have to do that. You have no choice. Because you need the men you always pour your venom on. Remember that you will soon depreciate. Change is good for you.

• ALHAJI KOTEY 7 years ago

SAY IT TO THE DOGS, URSULA. FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN AN ARROGANT, VIOLENT AND IREESPONSIBLE TWERP? OH NOW THAT YOU ARE IN POWER, THINGS MUST TONE DOWN. I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THAT. I BELIEVE YOU'LL PICK UP YOUR VIOLENT AND IRR ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Toning down also made her look more beautiful. she should try and maintain her current posture and figure and she will win a lot of hearts.

• Kofi Amedzro 7 years ago

Have you sleep with osula before calling her Ashawoo. I cry when she said she turn into a leaf. These are women we will let our children to emulate. She has accepted her wrongs what a again do you need from her. Osula God wil ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Yeah? How convenient! Since when did Ursula change? While undergoing the vetting? Who wouldn't when the trend of questioning intensifies towards rejection?

As soon as she is approved, she will get back on the same old vit ...