15 AK-47 wielding soldiers ransack Kofi Adams' house, seize 5 cars

Read Comments Comments (297)

• Radio Pastor 1 7 years ago

This is absolutely stupid. Why can't they go to his house when he is around? Cowards nkoaa

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SOLDIERS'' AKUFO ADDO IS A DISGRACE TO MANKIND!!!!

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Fools who would rob their country and go and deposit in other countries? What is this business with Mahama boys and Dubai?

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

All the loot will be recovered and returned to the state for sanctity to be restored.

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

HOW MAHAMA LOVES BRIBES WITH PASSION

A story attributed to West End Radio located in Ellembelle in the Western Region quotes Mr Armah Kofi Buah, a cabinet minister under the Mahama government, as saying President Mahama mu ...

• Hey Nana 7 years ago

Charge the and sue them all .. charge them with arned robbery

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SO THEY DO

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ndc thieves and their affinity for Dubai. Their favourite city in hiding their loot. We will fish these idiots out and hopefully can retrieve the hundreds of expensive vehicles they have stashed in Togo.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

We need to chase every ndc person who involved in John Dramani Mahama's government because all of them l mean everyone of them is a thief and they have stolen too much from Ghanaians.

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Kofi Adams looted cars have been seized. Definitely, he will say that some of the cars belong to his brothers, fathers, sisters and aunts.That is how NDC crooks steal state assets.

Kofi Adams is in Dubai inspecting his loo ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Those security forces should have been there before thief Kofi Adams left for Dubai. I bet you there were stashes of money in bags under his bed, and this thief has taken them to Dubai.

Every cedi these NDC looters and thi ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Wrong approach; let our action or deeds show that we are far better than them. Therefore, let us use the court system to retrieve all these stolen property.

• SPECIAL PROSECUTOR. 7 years ago

SHUT UP,BETTER THAN WHAT?.YOU NDC FOOLS THINK GHANAIAN ARE GULLIBLE AND SENSELESS.YOU NDC IDIOTS HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.KWASEA BAA LIKE YOU,DID HE USED COURT ACTION TO STEAL THE CARS FROM THE PORT?.NPP IS DOING WHAT YOUR PA ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should when the ex-prez Kuffour was looting and sharing bribe at castle Osu $ 5,000,00 many people kept mute,Hotel wawaa today the taxpayers are suffering shalom peace

They might have good reasons why they acted in this way. These people have really stolen Ghana. If you hear some of the looting activites of slick John Mahama and his NDC nasty boys, you will cry. They are in hurry try to hid ...

• KOFI KOTOKOLI 7 years ago

Only taking back some of the things he looted. Nothing wrong with delooting a looter.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

These NDC thieves and looters thought Ghana belonged to them. They knew they would steal the election to continue their evil ways. They never thought God is always in control and he takes care of his sons.They have stolen, st ...

• kwabena Kwabena 7 years ago

special prosecutor or whatever you call yourself. you are hiding behind your keyboard and showing your ignorance, lack of education and proper upbring by rour parents. I'm sure your parents willbe proud of you displaying your ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 7 years ago

How come Kofi Adams a cert 'A' teacher who by politics became JJ Rawling's house boy and later an organizer of NDC party now in just 4 years owns a house at Tema gulf city and this number of cars?Are Ghanaians begìning to s ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

How come a palm-wine tapper like Asiedu Nketia and sharp thief Ablakwa own mansions in Accra and how could one believe the big-time thief Mahama was stranded in Accra? When the heat intensified, the homeless president was not ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. Was Nana Addo's own car taken from him illegally?

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

CREATE LOOT AND SHARE, WAS THE ORDER OF NDC'S BUSINESS IN GOVERNANCE. UNFORTUNATELY, ALL THE LOOT WAS NOT INVESTED IN GHANA, TO GENERATE JOBS AND ECONOMIC LIVELIHOOD FOR THE PEOPLE THEY LOOTED THE MONEY FROM. ALL THE MONEY WA ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

YOU ARE CORRECT BUT PLEASE, NEXT TIME MAKE YOUR WORDS SHARPER THAN THOSE CHILDREN WIT SHARP, ROTTEN TEETH.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT IS HE DOING IN DUBAI? INSPECTING HIS LOOTS? IDIOT THIEF ENJOYING HIS BOOTY,, GHANA WILL TAKE EVERYTHING THAT BELONGS TO US, NDC NKWASEAFO, THIEVES

• First things first 7 years ago

Oyokoba that's not the way. Anyone can go to Dubai u don't have a prove he steal and depositing it in Dubai. Npp should know that targeting ewes is not fighting corruption. More so the courts are there in a civilize era.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

kwasiato, you forgot your bugabuga boys?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo the evil dwarf has no better agendas to move the country forward with this animal ministers.

• AAA 7 years ago

We the really Ghanaians are happy for this operation , continue it ur Excellency... we all dey back U keke....

Tell thief Kofi Adams to come home. He should not use this to seek political asylum any where. Ghanaians are just after our money he has looted. He should bring them, and he will be free.

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Every Ghanaian must wake up, we will take everything that belongs to Ghana back, Monkey dey work Idiot Kofi Adams dey chop? God forbid

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Since ndc didnt think about poor Ghanaians and looted everything, this govt must not relax at all, respect when dealing with a thief

• Carter 7 years ago

You can suck dick bro and stfu

• MAA 7 years ago

Hahahahaha you ain't seen nothing yet. You crying?hahahahahaha. Nana more grease on your elbows,now those who didn't believe in the rule of law are crying for rule of law hahahaha! Where is the revolution black belt? Nana thi ...

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmmm, i never know kofi adams is that powerful, not even the police no the national security but army, my God, but that should not be a worry, your tearm go come one day too.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

We are back to pndc era. What did we do to get this terrorist as our leader?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So yesterday that Kofi Adams talking nonsense about Ayariga bribe scandal were all misleading from NDC stupid bootlick journalist.

• Ayitevi 7 years ago

God will punish you ndc one by one, We wish every minister will start work now and expose all ndc secret loots, we are waiting

• Akans Rule!!! 7 years ago

It was a big mistake to have entertained that middle school lever in the person of "kwasea Kotoka" to stage the first coup! Then come another ayegbe drop-out, son of a bastard bitch to disturb the peace for a good 20 years!!! ...

• Team233 7 years ago

Take back your land? What land? Why must this always come down to ethnicity? Ghana belongs to all, get an education, enlighten yourself and stop this senseless bull shit, it makes u sound like a senseless, brainless human bei ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Take your land indeed. Is Ghana your father's property?
    Mind your language on this platform. Are Akans God? You(akan) can rule in your regions not the whole of Ghana. Even the biggest region in Ghana is not an Akan dominated ...

• Mr Dotse Samuel, 7 years ago

It is your robbery Mahama who is disgrace and disappointed man.Nana Addo beat Mahama in hands down. In the history of Ghana which of the past president had one term presidency before. And you are so stupid saying Nana Addo is ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Do you think if you are suspected of stealing US government property, the FBI will come to your location without guns? Be for real, at least for once.
    And remember that the USA as the citadel of democracy!

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

Bro, You're spot on, thank you for telling these idiots that freedom comes with responsibilities.Even in the US they call it the Covet operations. Now when that arrogant Kofi Adams comes back,an arrest warrant will be issued ...

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

I guess you work in a 99 cents store in new york, where in new york state would police conduct such operations, you are very hypocritic and ignorant, all you are a sychophant of the npp party. Anything they do is right, i bel ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

This action led by soldiers is simply the continuation of the status quo of lawlessness and backwardness by another crop of re-circled uncivilised operators who have no clue what the rule of law means and imply in practice bu ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

PLEASE NANA ADDO TAKE ALL OUR MONEY BACK FOR US, ITS IN YOUR MANIFESTO, THE SAME NDCs WANT YOU TO IMPLEMENT YOUR PROMISES SO START FROM THEM NOW

• Sumanguru Kante 7 years ago

Please, you stand to be corrected. USA is not a democracy. USA is a republic. That is why the majority don't win the vote because of electoral college. The word Democracy - which means government by the people (majority), the ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

I beg to interrupt oo, but what is Republic of Ghana then ??? I'm confused with ya comment. To the topic l think two wrongs don't make right as they say so things must be done in their proper ways.

• Gabriel A. 7 years ago

Shame on you. I guess you have more learning to do. Do you understand what a republic and democracy are?

• party taylor 7 years ago

comot for there what do you know about democracy do you the definition Lincoln gave .kwasiaa.we did political science and who told you Ghana is democracy and US is republic . hahaha.funny dude

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, do you also know that Ghana is also a republic? If you don't understand about the electoral college, let somebody explain it to you instead of trying to differentiate between a republic and democracy. Ghana became a re ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Paapidi or whatever you call yourself...the FBI will need a warrant to enter anyones premises not in a Rambo style. We are retrogress our human right. As a regular persons not an politician they nearly took my car away. iT is ...

• global diplomat 7 years ago

You must know that democracy is just revolution in disguise. A new revolution is installed anytime a government is changed! This Rambo display is not peculiar to ghana. U will agree with me if you check how the recent executi ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

When did ndc found this as Rambo style? You ain't seen nothing yet,you think the FBI always use warrant to arrest mafia Wisemen? You people talk by heart like as always with the ndc too known.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

If you are suspected criminal, the FBI can enter your house without notice ok. They take such actions all the time.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

That means tit for tat !

• Nana Adu Parko 7 years ago

Your Excellency, Nana! What are you waiting for? These NDC rokes have duped Ghanaians & instead for you to arrest them, put them in jail or if possible let them face firing squad, you've rather loosed them & they're playing t ...

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

Kweku, Do you remember how Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo car was seized by NDC goon in 2012? Think about that and hide in your Hole.

• Abena 7 years ago

KWESIASEM - YOU ARE ALL THIEVES!!!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

COWARD KOFI ADAMS WILL NOT TIE HIS LITTLE HEAD WITH RED LADY'S SCARF AGAIN AND INCITE NDC VAGABOND YOUTH TO WAR AND FLEE TO DUBAI TO ENJOY GHANA LOOT. IF KOKU & PORTUPHY TOO THINK THEY GOT BIG BALLS THEY SHOUL TIE IT WITH RED ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I warned you Nana Addo is Patapa.
    What are the courts for.
    Or police, if I may ask.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

They are in your ass.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Are you suggesting that the government should go to court to do what? Ask the court to go and pick the state vehicles that this thief has hijacked? I don't understand the thinking of some Ghanaians. When you see your stolen i ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Five cars, three pick ups he is aware of, a land cruiser and another car he doesn't recall the model, what does that tells you?

If I have ten or twenty cars and you ask me to tell what those cars are, I can readily tell yo ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer ruling in government. Foolish man

• AAA 7 years ago

Stupid greedy bastards will go to jail one by one....idiots , u will see... this is just the beginning......

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I expect an incestuous trokosi daughter molester like you to show your smelly self and defend an nyebro thief, dunderhead.

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Thanks.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

What's he in Dubai for? To check on his STOLEN GOODS

• Thom 7 years ago

unreasonably stupid comments

• Jasmine 7 years ago

Why does Kofi Adams need 5 cars? Oh, let's see, 5 cars are nothing, yeah, we know.

How this country could be saved one day, God only knows...

Kuffour requested 8 cars after 8 years,that Ghanaians see nothing wrong with that,lets stop these hate and tribalism comments and focus on how we can move the Nation forward shalom peace.

• QUEEN 7 years ago

Whats TRIBALISTIC here? What's Kofi Adam doing in Dubai with his brother but to STACK STOLEN GOODS.

• nanaba 7 years ago

Yes na true
    they all go to jail

• Alhassan 7 years ago

We deal with ndc thieves

Miaw Miaw

• ALHASSAN SUHUYINI 7 years ago

Because we don't want to beat him up for resisting arrest

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

Because we don't want to beat him up for resisting the confiscation exercise

• ALHASSAN, SUHUYINI 7 years ago

Because we don't want to beat him up for resisting the confiscation.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE CARS WERE ILLEGALLY CLEARED AT GHANA PORTS AND HABOUR. NEW GPHA HEAD SIR JOHN IS IN FULL SWING SO ANYONE WHO CONNIVED WITH CROOK CEP OFFICIALS & NDC NATIONAL SECURITY BETTER SIT ON THE FENCES

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE CARS WERE ILLEGALLY CLEARED AT GHANA PORTS AND HABOUR. NEW GPHA HEAD SIR JOHN IS IN FULL SWING SO ANYONE WHO CONNIVED WITH CROOK CEP OFFICIALS & NDC NATIONAL SECURITY BETTER SIT ON THE FENCES

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

If you don't know listen,sir John is the destroyer to the Party, when he was national chairman npp lost and npp won in his absent.open your eyes

• Lori 7 years ago

Poor military APC tactics

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Military commander takes such a poor instruction :look like they all playing bipartisan politics

• Mavis 7 years ago

Aponkye ba!

• Yaa Rahael 7 years ago

They are not from the military. They are from the invincible forces regiment.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ah yaa,well done I like your comment paa.you are very clever.good one

• AAA 7 years ago

Well-done ur Excellency... this is what we the real Ghanaians are waiting for....you are the best president of all time...Our dear Nana , U dey be keke...

I do not condone this behavior, but are the cars state property or his personal property?

• mahama stop 7 years ago

Kwame let face facts what work does he do that he got five cars in his possession.if we want our country to move forward we must face fact thanks

That is why though I may not condone the action, I feel it is justified. I know he will have a hard time convincing somebody that he obtained those cars legally. So much religion in Ghana but not enough God and integrity in p ...

• Okatakyie Afrifa 7 years ago

and if Kofi Adams thinks he is courageous enoug

• Kofi Amedzro 7 years ago

THIS LAWLESS ACT WHICH NEED TO BE CONDERM BUT WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT FOR DELA SKY OF CITY FM IS IF KOFI ADAMS BOUGHT THE CARS HIMSELF AND CONCLUDE BEEN SPOKE PERSON FOR RAWLINGS AND GENERAL ORG. IS VERY LUCRATIVE. AT TIMES I ...

• Kwasea 7 years ago

You must be drunk. Wise up, fool!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

We back to pndc era. What did we do to get this terrorist as our leader?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You didn't do anything, the owners of Ghana got their property back.

• Ben 7 years ago

Owners of the land we hear you. How are you owners of the land? I want to be educated please

• asem 7 years ago

do you think this is indeed an instruction from the above? am not sure.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Gone to the dogs away from the rats?

• Be smart NPP 7 years ago

Time flies very fast. NPP and their cheap soldiers should enjoy while it last. When the table turns the airport, seaports and the 3 borders of this country will be blocked to deal with all opponents of the new government. Sam ...

• MAX LUTTERODT 7 years ago

This just the beginning. More ransacking and recovery of stolen state vehicles and other movable properties to come very soon. NONSENSE. Does Ghana belong to the NDC?

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

No rule of law

• SARPONG 7 years ago

When did you ndc idiot learn about the meaning of warrant? When the same ndc numbskulls seized President Nana Addo car during Attack Mills administration, was there any warrant?

You kleptomaniac fools are not even aware of ...

You do me I do you will not solve Ghana's economical problems,where there is no vision the people perish shalom peace

Nana Addo's a crook lawyer who had 3rd class in Econs and no certificate in law. Bloody scoundrel

• Austin 7 years ago

Stop talking like crazy ass sucker ,think be4 u talk !can't have a bit manners, I don't blame u ,I blamed ya parents who brought u up

• BB 7 years ago

LEAVE KOFI ADM ALONE AND ARREST KUFFOUR!!!!

• Fur Coat Asiedua Nketia 7 years ago

Did I read he is in Dubai? Oh, I see.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Do you actually mean what you say at all? You sound as if you have lost your brain. Wagyimi too much. Very soon you stupid guys will see action. Mark my words?

• THE BOSS 7 years ago

Hahahahah.. 333bobc ba. Thieves of yesterday

Lets pretend it never happened..

• scrap dealer 7 years ago

Why crying? it just a little portion of ur own medicine so take aboa

• LANS 7 years ago

WE ARE NOW IN THE BANANA REPUBLIC

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Everything belonging to the state should be retrieved. Ghana does not belong to NDC or NPP. If it is state property let's go for it.
    Good job done

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Yes after we moved from the guinea fowl republic.

• meeradam 7 years ago

Nana=Trump we are in trouble in this country. This is like the military era.....WHAT IS THIS? DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER?

• NDC dey fear 7 years ago

aboa ba.You haven't seen anything yet.Do you remember what you did to those three innocent south Africans?..more is coming.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is unfortunate and sad ! This does not make any reason sense

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Rawlings formed NDC and did the same thing.Good job.

• Adjei 7 years ago

These are people Ghanaians voted for. What a shame. Touted to be gentlemen and NDC uncouth. The truth is only one. History repeating itself. I am not sure why some Ghanaians did not see this coming. Vengeance is written all o ...

• Koku 7 years ago

Go ahead Mr. Who is stopping u. Did u read at all?

• Stephen Donkor,New York. 7 years ago

So after all Kofi Adams is also a car thief. Was he part of the syndicate that looted thousands of cars from the Tema harbor huh? This is just simple but factual, if know that you're ah thief or corrupt, Ghana is not a safe h ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

If you had legitimately acquired the Cars this would not happen.

NDC Thieves. The worst is yet to come.

That is how it all begins

• TD 7 years ago

Koku should be next the Gen and Alotey. Go pls go after them and smoke them out.

• laxi 7 years ago

This is sweet,Kofi Adams behaved as if he was God

• Marcol 7 years ago

we are doomed if such action. continued

THESE FOOLISH PEOPLE CALLED NPP MEMBERS INVISIBLE FORCES.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

At at attah ayi part 2!!

• adoley 7 years ago

Thieve bring all the stolen cars. They have more V8 hiding in their homes. The govt has to chase them for the cars

A plus said Ab3n b3 bom.useless Kofi Adams with five cars? In Dubai? It's a lie. He has run away.Onyame atua mo ka!

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

Infact when would Ghana grow and stop this stupid doings. Whiles other countries are getting on the track, we are going backward. Shame to akuffo addo and his men

• CO2 7 years ago

Are you calling this stupid you have forgotten your self if you do THIS to others they will do it to you.Stop crying NDC there is more to come STAND BY THEVIES

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

And shame to u n ur NDC family

• nanaba 7 years ago

See this stupid idiot fool
    think twice have u eating
    so far.think

• Adu 7 years ago

Devils dance on the street, naked.

• CO2 7 years ago

You are yet to be naked common sense should tell you foolish fools NDC

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

KA enjoy Dubai ur home s bn taken care of till u r back

• kofi adams 7 years ago

Where did he get the cars fron

• Isaac 7 years ago

why are we in war battle why did you send soldiers there

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Do remember when came to power, they seized Akuffo Addo's own car and that time was it not an animalistic behaviour?

• Godson 7 years ago

NPP should be ashame of themself,is it the change u are bringing u wont to cover the bribery case but u have fail we will continue talk about it until we see the concluded part of it

• QUEEN 7 years ago

What's he in Dubai for? To check on his STOLEN GOODS.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

The question should be, why did Kofi steal the vehicles.
    Another NDC armed robber brought to justice

• Bright Owusu 7 years ago

This is a serious tactical error.

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE THE ZONGO YOUTH AND THE ENTIRE GHANAIANS WERE EXPECTING YOU TO DO. NEXT GO TO KOFI AHIDOHOHO, ASIEDU NKATIE, SOLOMON DUMB NKANSAH, ETC HOUSES TO RETRIEVE GHANAIANS PROPERTY AND TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM THEM

• Rayo 7 years ago

To paapadi, BNI did storm the house of Kofi Adams but ordinary military officers. Is that how the laws of the nation go?Npp liars. Crooks and warmongers shoulder be ashamed for what they are doing.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

A civil Right Lawyer! And this is how he intends to govern this country? Where is the RULE OF LAW? very shameful of Nana Addo. He is an autocratic dictator. God save Ghana! I hope the NDC is learning very fast!

• Bright Owusu 7 years ago

Hmmm this is an uncivilized action.Try the right ???? path with judicial order next time ????.

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

He is just a clever thief. Create, looty and share is coming to an end.

• k.concren 7 years ago

Eiii NDC is capable of doing anything. Lies about an alleged bribe and now seizure of cars by the military

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

If those cars are not yours why wouldn't you return them and you wait until they come after you if your intention was not to steal them. Stupid fool.!

• otoo 7 years ago

U guys should ask kofi Adams what did he do for living for him to buy 5 car's ahhh why this small country and its dwelling people are suffering from bad people .

• idrissu Nava- pio 7 years ago

The entire house should have been removed. It is one of the stolen monies. Stupid Kofi Kotokoli Adams.

• YAW SEBE 7 years ago

This is just the beginning of a great ride!

Enjoy it, Kofi Adams, while it lasts!

• THE MASSES 7 years ago

THIS FRAUDULENT COMFORTABLE LEAD STEALING STEALING SYNDICATE FOLKS MUST BE PUT BEHIND BARS TO TEACH A LESSON THAT NO LYING FOLKS CAN TAKE THE COUNTRY GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE FOR GRANTED...NO ONE CAN LOOK DOWN ON US AS UNINTELLIG ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is the beginning it start from top to bottom if ndc party were in power they will do worse than how can ndc forget where do Kofi Adams get money to buy all this car more to come people shouldn't b ...

• Charles Buabeng 7 years ago

Does kofi Adams know what animalistic behaviour is?what they did in the past has turned back on them.if the cars are truly his he should go with his documents on them for it . Please NPP retrieve all the nation's assets which ...

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Yes ghana on a mission. All state properties needs to be returned or pick up by forced . Well done !!

• roja 7 years ago

why do they have to wait for this long before knowin all those cars where for the state....buncha funny asses runnin around in uniforms....even Mr Kan-dapaa responded in the negative....lmao....so who sent them?...

• One love 7 years ago

i think most Ghanaian journalists know nothing. Do they know the difference between an army officer and other ranking soldier is?

• Kofi Adams is a Thief 7 years ago

Hmmm Kofi Adams, where did you get all that money to buy 5 cars? Well done soldiers.

• SAMUEL AMOAH. 7 years ago

WHAT IS KOFI ADAMS DOING IN DUBAI EEIII, GOING TO HIDE SOME OF THE STOLEN CASH AS MAHAMA HAS BEEN DOING?THE SECURITY OPERATIVES SHOULD SEARCH ALL AROUND AND RETRIEVE ALL HIDDEN PROPERTIES OF THE STATE BY THESE NDC THIEVES. ON ...

What was NAADAA always doing abroad. Stupid npp fool. Idiots

• TT 7 years ago

He was fucking your mother, you son of a butch.

• good magic 7 years ago

lack ghanian indian spiritualist
    professor in science divine
    protection how to gain promotion
    black magic money rituals
    position o244908520charming others
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call the ...

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212
    This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positio ...

• micheal 7 years ago

The same ppl and tactic ndc used to cease npp members car will equally be used against them,they planted it why are they complaining during harvesting?u see nothing yet,your special forces will be in full gear against u exact ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

HEY KOFI ADAMS YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET THE BATTLE HAS JUST STARTED THIS A WARNING TO ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE EMBEZZLED STATE FUNDS NANA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

YES, WE TOLD THEM THROUGH KWAME A PLUS AND THEY THOUGHT WE WERE JOKING. WE TOLD THEM ABOUT "AB3N B3 BOM" AND THEY THOUGHT IT WAS JUST A CAMPAIGN SONG. THIS IS "AB3N B3 BOM" HAPPENING IN REALITY. WE ARE GOING TO FISH OUT ALL T ...

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

lack ghanian indian spiritualist
    professor in science divine
    protection how to gain promotion
    black magic money rituals
    position o244908520charming others
    the great amal hamzad temple ready to help you to solve call the ...

• THE MASSES 7 years ago

THIS FRAUDULENT COMFORTABLE LEAD STEALING STEALING SYNDICATE FOLKS MUST BE PUT BEHIND BARS TO TEACH A LESSON THAT NO LYING FOLKS CAN TAKE THE COUNTRY GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE FOR GRANTED...NO ONE CAN LOOK DOWN ON US AS UNINTELLIG ...

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

send the papers on the cars to the flaggstaff house and retrieve your cars if they belong to you or on the other hand it turns out to be stolen cars, be ready to face the music.

• Tonysis 7 years ago

You in Dubai so what? Governance is a continuous process and so once crime has been identified no need to wait.

• Ralph 7 years ago

the photo attached to the news is a google stock photo. this is a fraud.
    GW paaa

• Jj 7 years ago

I wish i was part of this operation. I would have set fire in that house. Where did he get that money for that kind of house. And his house is not armoury to house weapons. He is a rebel

• Kojo 7 years ago

Not too late just go and try it and see whether your as£ will not be on fire like chichinga

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

Is fine d car 4 d state

• Elilawal 7 years ago

Somtyms i wonder if e past administrators worked without pay, such that ey acquired everytin by stealing. What is this??? Ndc guys cnt aquire property geniunely??? Gosh. Some
    C'mon civil servants hv more cars than this, yet. ...

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Why do we have Soldiers doing policing duties?
    Soldiers must not have security duties in Ghana. That is the is the job of the police. Why is our government still abusing power?
    I thought has more sense than NDC, obviously ...

Nana Addo's a violent person. A wicked moron in the helm

• AAA 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, dem dey cry... NANA dey come lyk kakai...hahahahaha am soooooo happy...Nana , make dem run 4 their life...we trust U keke....

• Soso 7 years ago

This is indeed a wrong approach. They should not have adopted this approach if it was because of cars. Low level indeed.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NPP, your turn will surely come and when it comes no one should say he or she is being targeted because of his tribe or party affiliations.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

MORE WILL FOLLOW THIS FOOLISH AND USELESS NDC WHAT IS GOOD FOR YAW IS GOOD FOR YAWVEE FOOLS

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Our politics becoming a personal and we must becareful. The way we oerceive it

Rambo as president. We die finish. Tweaaaa

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams this is a warm up. You haven't seen nothing yet. Ulgry fool

• TD 7 years ago

He should be arrest on his arrival and but behind bars! Koku should be the next and then rest will take notice.

• Kwakuo Anyidoho 7 years ago

NDC seized innocent then opposition leader Nana Addo's card. What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Where did Jodi Adams get those cars ? Jodi Adams must stop the animalistic behaviour

Akuffu Addo must be careful otherwise if something bad happens despite we vote for him he will first be sacrifice.where are police, this is not a matter of bringing crazy soldiers, this is idiot and stupid steps

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THEY ONLY GO INTO POLITICS ON TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE AND STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE STATE TO ENRICH THEMSELVES.

IF THIS MAN COULD OWN FIVE CARS IN THE COUNTRY,HOW MUCH WAS HE BEING PAID A MONTH AND WHAT BUSINESS WAS HE DO ...

• kwame 7 years ago

get all the ndc thieves fire all of them arrest the whole lot of them ban them from travelingthey are cowards this is a lesson to all who have stolen Ghana money you will vomit it out idiots

• Mr Isaac Konlanbong . 7 years ago

Why should people at this modern ara behave like stone age ara?
    Is that the proper way of doing this? SHAME!

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

This tells you that Ghana we are going backwards.Internationlly,ti the duty of the Police to do this exercise.We have long way to go.

Mahama and ndc debt is making akuffu Addo crazy . More promise plus no money is equal to craziness.

• asempaye 7 years ago

If you acquired the car legitimately, why can't you even mention it? How did your so called brother got those cars? What are you doing in Dubai..disposing of the money you stole and think will be tracked?

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Africa King of powers0547122212
    Join up high level of protection health, wealth, mysterious solutions for all your spiritual solutions

• Kobla 7 years ago

Kama is a bitch huh?

• ALEX BOADU 7 years ago

This is a good thought. Useless man go and sit down. The money belongs to Ghanaians. They have taken the money back. I think, they have to do this to all FORKY NDC people including the useless former so called president..... ...

• TULA 7 years ago

BRAVO NPP !!!!!!!!; JUST GET THE THIFFS AND BASTARDS : GIVE THE NDC THE DONALD TRUMPIAM TREATMENT AND SMOKE THEM ALL FROM THEIR RAT HOLES: NEXT SHOULD ASIEDU NKETIA AND OTHERS : THEY AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET : NANA ADDO WILL DR ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Hehehehehehe!!!!!..JJ will be loving this... NDC looters quaking in their boots

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

properties not property

• Hubert Akrong 7 years ago

CHASING CARS HAS BECOME YOUR ROLE!!! DISGRACE GISGRACE TO YOU GUYS

• Doggie 7 years ago

You see sometimes people doesn't think they talked any how. What is national youth organizer for, someone has stolen the nations property. You are talking any how with insults you need to grow up. All the insults the current ...

• David 7 years ago

It happens in 2009 and it happen 2016

USE POLICE INSTEAD OF MILITARY FOR THESE ASSIGNMENTS. AVOID CONFUSION AND BULLYING.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

No no no, even those of us in the NPP expect much civility in the way things are done than this. Let us be civil so that the NDC can learn responsible governance from us.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE DID THIS TEACHER GET MONEY TO PURCHASE THOSE GUYS? AND WHERE DID HE GET MONEY TO RELAX IN DUBAI AND SUBSEQUENTLY SUPERVISE THEIR PROPERTIES PURCHASED BY TAX PAYERS' MONEY IN THE COUNTRY.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE DID THIS TEACHER GET MONEY TO PURCHASE THOSE CARS? AND WHERE DID HE GET MONEY TO RELAX IN DUBAI AND SUBSEQUENTLY SUPERVISE THEIR PROPERTIES PURCHASED BY TAX PAYERS' MONEY IN THE COUNTRY.

• T and T 7 years ago

It is lawlessness that rules that is why U are still walking free. U call it cannibalistic behavior, what about all the corruption that took place, is that not cannibalistic?

• not a begger 7 years ago

All the properties hidden in dubai will be retrieved as well as in Ghana.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

This administration is place the country into dangerously position:We are not in military rule .i will presume that NPP supporters who seizes national and others properties were behind the big wing

• yaw 7 years ago

MORE TO COME OR YOU GIVE BACK ALL THE STATE OWN ASSET IN YOUR HOME. THANKS

• Odikro 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is doing his mother in Dubai. Is he now the General manager of the Mahama Dubai Hotels? And he had enough money to buy 5 cars and more.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams sees retrieval of government property unlawfully acquired as animalistic behavior? Of course it is directed at him now. Let them taste a dose of their own Medicine that they have dished to Ghanaians from the PNDC t ...

• Pulpo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should ask papa Hey, he supported Nana Addo and the NPP

• Okokroko 7 years ago

Is only the thieves who will support the looters see how they have stolen the nation's money,God will deal with them one by one. Greedy bastard thieves shame on you.

• frank 7 years ago

this is nonsense

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Stupid maroones npp party learn from Atta Mills, you stupid kem Dapaah and his president,taken Ghana backward nkwasiasem

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. ABOA. JIMII,JIMIII. WHERE IS NANA ADDO'S CAR ? IDIOT.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN INCLUDING JJ IS BEHIND YOU MORE POWER,

• yeboah papabi 7 years ago

BB u are de most stupid nd idiot person so far as de world is concern kwasia bi ba

• crusader 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. Our war mongering pres is just starting work.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Hahaha. This is just the beginning. LMFAO

• Abraham 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has not seen anything yet. He will end up heading towards Nsawam very soon

• Douglas otoo 7 years ago

Ooooh! we should calm down n go by de law

• incompetent 7 years ago

intact all NDC followers are stupid fools.have you ever in your life seen or heard any NDC person talking sense or thinking straight/far? do you recall incompetent Manama!I can't think far!I can't think far comment?they (NDC) ...

• KANEWU 7 years ago

unlawfully acquired, unlawfully repossessed! - NOTICE SERVED! Provide proof of income or how the vehicles were acquired. Same for your brother and abusuafour. And please don't tell us, you bought them from lotte ...

• Ernest owusu 7 years ago

Npp is still not a changed party, they're following the things that NDC did that led them to opposition

• Adu 7 years ago

Where did he get all that money to build houses and buy cars? What is he doing in Dubai?

• Ernest owusu 7 years ago

Npp is still not a changed party, they're now doing the things that NDC did which led them to opposition

• Edudzi 7 years ago

That's the competence we voted for. God help us ooo.....

• JC 7 years ago

This latrine boy Kofi Adams!! Where did he get the money to buy those cars? When our children are dying in rat infested hospitals and broken down school buildings. He was given those cars just by arranging for John Mahama to ...

• Walahi Arafat 7 years ago

If your brother owns those cars, why han't he a house to par them there? They are Kofi Adam's

• Zak 7 years ago

do u understand what u have written? nonsense

• incompetent 7 years ago

are the NDC toilets crying..oooh I see.if they don't have any bucket then I advice them to go get one immediately because we are going to supervise them to cry aloud!!! no hidden place,no kpakpakpa movements.you can cry very ...

• PEKI TUMU 7 years ago

BUGA BUGA NOT RULE OF LAW

• Shooobolo 7 years ago

Do me I do you. Man no go vex. In your court. Mr Adams don't complain wai. Lol

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

NPP THE BEST

• jon 7 years ago

Could it be just robbery? People can disguise themselves to rob.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

All illgotten assets belonging to the state shall all be retrieved. This is the man of the house. .

• LORD 7 years ago

MADNESS,THIS PRACTICE IS PRIMITIVE AND IN MODERN DAY POLITICS THIS ACT DOES NOT MAKE SENCE

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Oh now it doesn't make sense. Hmm we will take a ballistic missile to kill a deer. Go NPP go.

• MAAN 7 years ago

IS THESE THEY CALL RULE OF LAW AND DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT ? ,NPP SHAME EVILS.

• Bill Amewode 7 years ago

Why soldiers not the police???????

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

There are always 2 sides of a story. Besides he has a car in his home whose make he can NOT recall? WHY? Please let's get the whole picture.

• KOFI GHANA 7 years ago

This if it's true, is quite unfortunate and unprecedented. There's the need for law and order at the same time there's no need to have done this with armed soldiers.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

It may be unfortunate but it not unprecedented. In 2009 Nana Akuffo Addo had his car taken from him by NDC operatives and was to walk home.

• KOFI ADAMS, a THIEF. 7 years ago

More of those!

• gyamfi 7 years ago

arrest the dwarf first for selling our ship.nonsense for takes cars while he was away.npp always want to take us back.focus on the fake promises u lied to ghanaians.

• NO NAME 7 years ago

so is this a soldier work?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THESE CARS AND THE HOUSE, AH NDC MAHAMA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD BEGIN WITH MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM THEN FOLLOW WITH THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHES PERIOD

• Alhaji 7 years ago

So if the cars belong to the state, is that the way to retrieve it

• Kofi Nyanor 7 years ago

long overdue. you waited too long. jail these whole bunch of looters and criminals

• Zak 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa, stupid fools chassing after cars. they think we are cool, we are not we will retaliate

• Paafio 7 years ago

Fake news?

• minladder 7 years ago

I now know that akufo addo is a big and stupid

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Five cars what an asshole big time thieves.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Apostles of democracy and rule of law.

• sir bb, The coordinator 7 years ago

why do you want the minister to answer you positively? what kind of mandate do you have, we have cease it ,go to hell

• inercycl 7 years ago

Dubai has become the Mecca of corrupt African leaders.From a street gang member to a "politician" owning a fleet of cars; 2 for my brother, one for my girlfriend and the others for my friends...They always own up to nothing.H ...

• BA 7 years ago

The npp thieves are not able to perform after their minister pays bribe to get appointment. They now think they can witch hunt. This is a very lawless akkufo add government

• kwesi 7 years ago

that's how dumb some of u guys r.is there any evidence linking those cars to state own.u guys shd read bf commenting.hw said kan dapaah denied authorising these things.then who sent them.i doubt kofi Adams will b dumb like so ...

• asem 7 years ago

please Ghana is the only country we have ok

• OH YES 7 years ago

A strong Mahama thief has bitten the dust after stealing assets of the state.
    This is a great day for Ghana and everybody should applaud this great action to retrieve Ghana's stolen assets by Mahama and his thieves.
    Ghana ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Ablakwa!!! The big brother is watching you. Yours will soon come.

• BA 7 years ago

2020 will soon come and npp will cry at the wrong side of their corrupt and stupid jaws

• Jato P 7 years ago

There is rule of law in this country and I am disappointed in the action of the government

• Djangbah Isaac 7 years ago

Mmm is that so?

• stigma 7 years ago

Kofi is your house a car park,don't think you can loot state asset and go free.Do you remember you arrested Nana ford in 2009.what goes up comes down.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hey hey Akua Donkor should be the next on the list where is your brother that he can't keep his cars in his own house but yours you have all registered the government cars in your family members names bunch of thieve ...

• Nana Adu Parko 7 years ago

You're the biggest dog, likewise the NDC officials. All will be arraigned before the courts of Ghana, & face the consequences. We're sick & tired of all these stupid politicians. Enough is enough & we need a break. If they're ...

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

I'm amazed that people are crying foul when soldiers on duty are doing their job to ensure that any who may have looted government coffers so brazenly are sent a strong message that they cannot get away with it.investigatio ...

• ESINAM 7 years ago

All that I want to know is all stolen money or cars by Mahama and his NDC cronies are recovered for Ghana. We can't pay taxes for MAHAMA and his NDC crooks to enjoy at our expense. Even if nuclear weapons are used to recover ...

• Agyenkwa (USA) 7 years ago

No wonder Mahama wanted 10 cars for his retirement package

• minladder 7 years ago

I now know that akufo addo is big fool

• ABLO 7 years ago

NPP, YOU GUYS WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOREVER. STOP THIS NONSENSE NOW!

• Koomson Kofi 7 years ago

This stupidity must stop now otherwise

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet

• Kwabena Osei 7 years ago

NPP your time will come!!!

You'll receive 1000% portion!

• KULUNGUGU 7 years ago

Black man black sense. You want to develop some Arab land and not your country . In DUBAI you are still a kaffir

• Abdul 7 years ago

We will retrieve everything from the decievers

• concern citizen 7 years ago

We have gone passed this type backward behaviour

• NANA YAW.. 7 years ago

.......AND SOME ONE IS TELLING ME PRESIDENT IS A LAWYER? IM SORRY FOR GHANA. THIS IS THE INDICATION THAT NANA THE PRESIDENT IS A TROUBLE MAKER.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

We have gone passed this type of backward behaviour

• Mr Dotse Samuel 7 years ago

Hypocrisy and stupidity, has kofi Adams soon forgotten what they did in 2009. You will soon go to jail stupid guy. Ndc are behaving like Ghana is for them.how can ever one within a party be practicing robbery or forcing to ac ...

• shaibu 7 years ago

tanks bro

• frank ablaze 7 years ago

This just the begining. U NDC people, ve u forgot what u were using power to abuse people hahaahaaa. Onaaapo

• MUMUNI 7 years ago

I this this so called P V OBENG junior is sick. Is it because most NDC members don't do business and therefore don't pay taxes thats why they are happy Mahama and the likes stole the nation's money and resources. Let us do a ...

• Amevor .A. Augustine 7 years ago

dis is uncivilized act, if u know de cars are for de state why can't u sue him at de court dan that animalistic behavior.

• Akoo 7 years ago

The ewes thought they will JM a lesson by voting against him. But they rather thought themselves a lesson. This is the consequence of letting NDC to lose. The next raid will be in Volta region

• nana 7 years ago

u are in ur apartment in Dubai..u no see anything. thief

• Charlie 7 years ago

So you are telling Ghanaians that you wok your ass for those truck ?

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Using Militsry to seize private property in democratic society against human right law

• forrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 7 years ago

after that come to Kumasi, there is one n d c Cherman there have one car , after he head that Nana have win and he brought it!!!

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Good for the idiot Togolese