Kofi Adams rejects returned 'seized' vehicles

Read Comments Comments (153)

• ADAMS 7 years ago

iT IS A SIMPLE WAY OF SAYING I CANNOT PROVE OWNERSHIP AND DO NOT WANT ANY TROUBLE. TAKE THE STOLEN CARS BACK. YOURS SINCERELY. KOFI ADAMU

• Arnold 7 years ago

Did acquire all the 5 cars genuinely from his legitimate earning? While the masses suffer, few politicians amass wealth illegally

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. His request to maintain his official bungalow is a ploy to court public sympathy. He is creating the impression that he did ...

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

Fuck you bitch ass nigga, ur nana adds is the most worthless, imbecile and untrustworthy human to have ever crawled on the surface of this earth!!!! You evil people!!!!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Look at this smelling Kofi Adams bluffing. What work does he do? Is it not this same Adams who bleats from his anus. He can go burn the sea!!

• Kwami 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD HOLD ON TO HIS CARS AND NOT GIVING IT BACK TO THIS THIEF

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency and now they have bribed Bawumia so he advocates for a slower process of justice , First they set up the office of investigation in December and by the time t ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

One of his cars could have put up a School building for the school kids who perished when their school building crumbled on them. May they suffer the same fate as these innocent school kids in the name of Jesus.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Given that all those cars are fairly new and perhaps acquired one after the other in a very short space of time, isn't it strange that Kofi Adams says he owns three of those cars and his brother owns the other two? But wait, ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

I AM AN NDC AND WHEN I HEARD THIOSE CARS WERE SEIZED FROM ADAMS,I SAID IT IS OK IF ITS PROVEN THAT HE DID NOT BUY IT FROM HIS SWEAT,BUT NOW SEEMS HE DID NOT STOLE THE CARS AND WHY SHOULD WE BLAME HIM STILL
    THOUGH I FIND IT S ...

• NDC are all fools 7 years ago

hahahhaah sonja lord. why don't you tell us your real name? I can tell you have the intellect of a 2 year old just by the things you're saying. fuck you and fuck your entire family you motherfucking piece of shit. aboa kwasea ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

WHO CARES IF HE HAS REJECTED THE CARS, WE CAN HAVE BETTER US FOR THEM. AFTER ALL, HE STOLE THEM. THIEVING NDC SWINES!!!!!!

• BECCA 7 years ago

akufo the dead hyena! what a shameful president! he don't have any idea what a president should be. the jungle president!

• Senior citizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams seems to be very proud of his behaviour as a cheat in Ghanaian society.He talked with pride, he behaved with pride and walked in pride because,he was once JJ Rawlings spokes person,the Almighty Rawlings who does no ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

You see how corrupt you are? Empty barrels.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I need those cars to operate my business in Ghana. So, kofi Adams kwasea let me have them.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

AKUFO IS EITHER GONE TO PASTURE OR WEAK AS WE EXPECTED. THE NPP RUN AMOK WITH THE AFOKO, AGYAPONG ET ALL SAGA WHILESHE REMAINED SILENT. HE HAD A HOUSING AGREEMENT WITH MAHAMA A COUPLE OF MONTHS AGO. AGAIN HE REMAINED SILENT ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

So he should not have them, that is your mind. Why did they bring them back if they are not for him or if he is not qualified to have them. If the NPP including you the village man think the cars are not for Adams then he can ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Even 3rd class Nana Addo has houses and cars. Useless Nana Addo ooiooo, has a properties. Stupid npp idiots

• the capitalist 7 years ago

What have stupid envious ewes contributed to our development ?
    Coup d'etats and stealing.
    Stupid trokosi alien.

• CO2 7 years ago

Cry your own cry I don't think you will call your mother and father idiot stupid fool haven't you forgotten your self when you were chancing the NPP people around for CARS to day you are crying foul YOUR MOTHER idiot BOOLUBOO ...

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Why youth in Ghana don't as intelligence question.is it lack of critique at colleges or come one someone should answer me:how do you become smart if you don't ask question pertaining to the context of the case matter..

• Adjah 7 years ago

Agree with you he has no way of proving ownership. Who in his right mind would give away personal property to the government especially if not done as a charitable donation or endowment?

• AKUSABIIGA 7 years ago

What do you stand to gain by changing names and writing chaff ? Please you are not doing any good to your party, insight the bone , Ghafuo , Akwasi Adade , Akwasi Agbesi etc. Please at least write with your own name if aren ...

• is me the one 7 years ago

This Npp guys think Ghana belong to them and Nana so him cannot control this idiots the house Nana does he built it with his own money ,the Nana claim today is for him does not belong to him go land department and fining out

• Patience 7 years ago

Who in his right senses, having toiled to buy his cars will reject them? Five 4x4 vehicles? No. Kofi Adamu did not work nor sweat for the cars. The cars are stolen cars from government. It should not be returned. Thief Kofi A ...

Because he has report the case to the police , he can't take the cars, the cars must be SEND to the police station, that is the law his working with the law.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Yes that's the trick. This is what we call "lie foo" in local parlance

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• kobooh 7 years ago

Akoa Ye Ayeyesem! What will you do, Kofi Adams, if they do not return the cars? The fact is that you guys looted the nation and shared the booty. Mahama himself is a culprit. We'll wait and see.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Sue govt:If minister of defense unlawfully invade my property and apologize with return of my property.take it to court and reclaim those properties with damages

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY, THAT'S NOT HOW TO RETRIEVE STOLEN (if and only they can prove it)GOVERNMENT CARS.BUGA-BUGA WAYS IS VERY WRONG.DO PROPER INVESTIGATIONS ON THOSE CARS AND ASK HIM(ADAMS) TO RETURN THOSE CARS AT A STIPULATED TIME.

• npp killers 7 years ago

this guy is one of the npp idiots

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

You are very stupid and afterthought person,so in your case if you discover your stolen item with a thief and confisicate that item from the thief,will you return the said stolen item to the thief?,coconut headed NPPs.

No he just fellowing the law of the country

• Browne 7 years ago

I think you don't have the brains to comprehend that the matter has become a police case and evidence must start from there

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Take them back ,the children's home need them.nobody sympathized with you. You lot made the president lived it so who are you boyboy?.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOFI, THE CARS WERE NOT YOURS IN THE FIRST PLACE SO JUST REJECT THEM. NOW WE KNOW YOU CLEVERLY OWNED THEM, BUT SORRY YOU WERE NOT SMART ENOUGH.

• Mtchew 7 years ago

We are able to see the incompetence of people but not the intolerance of others.

• Lalata 7 years ago

If any of you have proof that the cars are stolen ones is that the best way to retrieve. One day it will be your term.

• Walahi Arafat 7 years ago

This is not an issue of jealouy. What work does he do? What is the cost of a landcruiser and how many were parked in his house.

My concern is that if it will be applied to both NDC and NPP members. I own a toyota sequoia I ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It has been their turn before. Do you remember Kofi Adams and his bunch of ndc thieves seizing President Akuffo Addo's car and others?

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Let them fool around,incompetence National security minister,if someone has stolen from the state why don't you arrest him but rather decided to take the exhibit.

• SHIW BI NOYAE 7 years ago

FUCKING THIEF KOFI ADAMS YOU LIE MORE THAN A RUG.IF HE HAS 5 CARS WHAT LOOT DO THE SENIOR NDC GUYS HAVE ?THIS GUY DID NOT HAVE TWO PESWAS TO RUB TOGETHER BEFORE POLITICS.FUCKING THIEVES !!!

pls donate it to the charity simple. Nonesense

• NOW 7 years ago

Retrieve every loot from the thieves one by one, one by one.
    We should make stealing of the properties of Ghana a very, very high risk low rewards venture for those predisposed to such aberrant irresponsible behaviour.

Shame on u like president like all appointees. All thieves. Only stupid aimless president believes infrastructure precedes cost of living.

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

Daily Guide has learnt that a total of GH¢245,082.35 meant for the construction of a kindergarten block for Dabaabi M/A Primary School in the Dormaa Central municipality of the Brong-Ahafo Region has not been accounted for.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

WHEN WILL PEOPLE LIKE YOU GADIDIMGADAM BE WISE FOR ONCE.DONT YOU KNOW THAT KUFFOUR IN 2000 TOLD US THAT GHANA WAS A HIPPC COUNTRY AND HIDE BEHIND THAT AND STOLE OUR MONEY.THAT HAS BEEN THE TACTICS OF NPP.
    THEY ARE THROWING T ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

What tactics? Mahama, Terkper and Ablakwa have stolen the money you say wetin? Where is the KG block at Dabaabi and the money? Where is it?

• Mavis 7 years ago

else we will vote against them come 2020 and if that happens then it would be better for Ghanaians to go and seek assalym in Syria under ndc should they come to power again!

• ogya 7 years ago

Look at how fools are taking like their deputy secretary . what shows that the cars are stollen ? Npp supporters lack knowledge .

• powers 7 years ago

ghanaian indian professor in science devine in ghana for spiritual help call
    for all spiritual help
    black powers for chANTING
    Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Dubious ,crooks, bombastic corrupt, greedy, crimals, and evil are this so called fake socialist Ndc's. It is time for accountability.doesn't ex President Mahama wonder how his boys manage to amass all this wealth ?.

• Naniama 7 years ago

I am stunned NO REASONABLE PERSON has seen the injustice here against Adams.
    It does not matter our political affiliations. The laws were broken. They did not have a WARRANT in taking the vehicles which is an invasion of pri ...

• KAY 7 years ago

Your name and language depicts who you are.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

The forming of rogues officers and death squads,we were warning Ghanaians to tread courteously about are here and hang in there Buddy, because tomorrow it will be your turning melting pot.

• Jasmine 7 years ago

Exactly! These are my views too.

• Maame 7 years ago

how did he get the cars. He should show evidence.

• Yoo 7 years ago

Why, why, why the National Security is pampering this man. A non-entity of yesterday is now swimming in riches. Why, why and why. Where did he get these vehicles from. How much was he earning as the national whatever of the N ...

• Martin 7 years ago

Man, not only are you a fool, but also ignorant to the law. No government is allowed to seize your property without due process of the law. If the government thinks he acquired the vehicles illegally, it is up to them proof b ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Mr Martin the law is not as simple as that.the next time a police officer stops you to demand the particulars(Fella the late great calls it Parti-Kola as in Kola nuts) refuse his demands and drive off in the name of the one ...

• Jasmine 7 years ago

Look, we can have very long debate about how many cars Mr. Adams should or shouldn't have but those issues should have to be left to the law enforcement after complaints should have been made.

You can't go into someone's ...

• Tackie 7 years ago

U will remain poor for joulousing the weath of ur fellow man

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, this Kofi Adams guy fool oooo,how can you report this whiles everyone knows what went on? Ewaa eeeiii Ghana

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC HS FORGOTTEN WHAT THEY DIDI TO NPP WHEN NDC TOOK OVER POWER. NDC MUST RECALL AKUFO ADDO'S CAR WAS ALSO SEIZED FROM HIM KOFI IS NOW CRYING HE MUST GO TO THE SUPREME COURT.

• Ben 7 years ago

You will not get them back as it is illegal purchase and we demand to see all the documentation. You thieves and your time is up.

• samuel tetteh 7 years ago

HIS NPP PRESIDENT I CANT SLEEP COMING TO WORK OR COMING TO CHECK CARS

• Nana Not into Politics 7 years ago

I dont think it matters how he got the cars. What matters is the moral behind seizure of the cars. How can you just go to someone's premises and take his cars and then return them. He has every right to refuse to accept the c ...

• Nartey-tse Asamoah, USA 7 years ago

Kofi! Kofi!! Kofi!!!.You are right but just a reminder that, you know politicals are supreme in Gh so ? stop been childish bcos your ndc is now a toothless barking ???? dog. How much "jaw_strength" do an opposition party hold ...

• AMA 7 years ago

This honorable man had served the nation with his heart for good over 27 years.So is this what Ghanaians are paying him for.What wrong had he done.what's a car??
    Do we go heaven with cars when we die?.
    KOFI ADAMS CAN ALSO B ...

• Distance . 7 years ago

Garbage

• Kofi K 7 years ago

It is a crime to alter the chassis number of a vehicle. Kofi Adams must be arrested

• DD 7 years ago

let us use our commonsense a bit. do we have laws to retrieve stolen items? why are we behaving like ANIMALS. can't we use simple procedure to get things right? I tought NPP have astute lawyer. ah I am really disappointed in ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

In the first place if Ghana laws are firms,Mr Adams will sue you for unlawful entry,armed robbery,stealing and attempted stealing.This is Ghana for you,a country where a cleaner in the flagstaff house is powerful than IGP due ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

For what on earth did Rawlings kill people. This is the rot he left behind, if a goat like Kofi Adams has five cars, I don't want to know how many someone like Ibrahim Mahama has. May be 200 or 300 . Ghana our nation is brok ...

• cocaine wagon. 7 years ago

What is this pitiful primitive class of people do we have in government and supported by miserable morons on ghanaweb. Apology of a people. Take the cars to kibi and then eat kofi's flesh and shit. If the cars are stolen, let ...

• Con USA 7 years ago

Stupid and so

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

This is unacceptable how can u go to someone house took his property without his concern, even if it is for the state u shd have to use the law not this way.long live Ghana.

• Dr Lee 7 years ago

Do you easily forget things. Asamoah Boateng was removed from plane , in this country by ndc boys. Where were u then.

• Kante 7 years ago

% cars from where? including land cruisers? You big thief!
    Let Ghanaians see you title papers for the cars.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Who cares. After all those cars have been classified as stolen cars. return them to be utilised for Govt business. Period. This guy can go to hell for all we care.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, how did you acquire these five cars?
    Stop the noise and sit on your loot.

• TULA 7 years ago

KOfi Adams thinks he is a smart guy ; what he does not know is that details of the cars registration and Sin numbers have been taken by the security personnel ; the cars are government state cars which were stole and sin numb ...

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

u re wrong here if it is the cars registration of chasses numbers they they needed not to have taken the cars but rather juxt pick up those numbers n verify fromnational port duty n DVLA simple.

• AB 7 years ago

Please can I have one?

F off you crook

CONFUSION AT THE AIRPORT?
    ALL THESE BULLSHIT REPORTING ON GHANAWEB. FIRST THE CARS WERE RETURNED WITH APOLOGY FROM KEN DAPAA. THEN THERE IS THE STORY OF KWAME BAFFOE/VIGILANTE CLAIMING BRING PAPERS FOR YOUR CARS. AS IF THAT ...

• CHE 7 years ago

If we allow vindictive, anarchist behavior to guide our behavior, we will never progress as a nation. Two wrongs do not make a right. The fact that vehicles were seized from AkufO Addo during the NDC reign, DOES NOT MEAN THAT ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

When did you people begin to think correctly? I should know the answer myself- after Dec. 7, 2016. I'm highly impressed at the fast rate at which NDC supporters are learning to think properly. Defeat can be very good.

What above shows that CHE is an NDC supporter? The individual made a valid point to which, you may or may not agree. People only see what they want to see unless they forgo all preconceived ideas. NDC, NPP, CPP or whatever, l ...

• ISIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

Vote Koku at the coming NDC PRESIDENTIAL RACE

• Man Tipo 7 years ago

Only Babarians will approach such situations by force n not by law.. this is total humiliation on the part of Kofi. N still stupid uncivilized supporters of NPP thinks kofi is a thief.. Y then will the so called government re ...

Crook lawyer NADAA in the helm. Bloody scoundrel

• Desiree' 7 years ago

That is a right move by Mr Adams

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi 7 years ago

'IT IS A SIMPLE WAY' to say stupid things. Are we in a jungle where the NPP wants to use jungle laws ? Better advice your people to hit the ground working using the laws of the land. Civilized gov'ts doesn't act that way.

• MAAN 7 years ago

KOFI DO NOT ACCEPT THEM THEY MIGHT PLANT EVIL INTO YOUR CAR. AS YOU KNOW THEM AS EVIL NPP.GET NEW CAR FROM THEM. NPP EVIL FOOLS.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

How did this guy of no genuine business reputation be able to buy those cars and using his relatives as front men for some. Thorough examination be conducted on the cars to establish its original owners including tempering w ...

• npp killers 7 years ago

thus very excellent one Hon. this npp they are killers they are looking for a way to kill you.
    never accept the cars back. they are murderers and stupid idiots

• cudjoe. emmanuel 7 years ago

Please. Kofi. Adams temper justice with mercy and collect them back. For ashamed of. Themselves

• eddie 7 years ago

I am sure that stupid man who led the group of unknown armed men to seize the cars have hidden some cocaine in the cars they are returning. Kofi Adams should be careful. Please reject the cars because these mischievous fool c ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Oh Eddie this is what you've been doing to your political opponents - planting drugs in their cars/properties so you can turn around and accuse them as drug dealers. The evil that men do follows them.

• Sambuja John 7 years ago

Oh God, how long shall our security forces shall be used as stooges to be seizing innocent peoples cars and terrorising them. Don't our forces know what's right and wrong?

• YAW BOSOMPRAH 7 years ago

WHERE DOES YOUR BROTHER ALSO KONTOKORI FROM TOGO GET THE NAME NANA KOFI ADAMS. GHANA IS CHEAP.KONTOKORI MAN WANTS TO BE AKAN ROYAL, KWASEA YOU BE DEPORTED BACK TO TOGO SOON,

• STRAIGHT TALK 7 years ago

Are the number and class of vehicles owned by Kofi Adams consistent with his known and declared incomes for tax purposes?
    Ghana Revenue Authority, Kofi Adamu(Woyome told us he is a Kotokoli with this original name) has trigg ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

IF NATIONAL SECURITY CAN TURN TO BE ARM ROBBERS,THEN ARE WE SA E IN THIS COUNTRY.IT IS ONLY NPP REGIME THAT WE SEE NATIONAL SECURITIES TURN INTO ARM ROBBERS.GOD SAVE OUR MOTHER GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF NPP.
    GHANAIANS THE BIGG ...

Kofi Gbagbladza, the MOST STIPID ass kisser.

• Jacob 7 years ago

This is what Okonfo Bishop Obimpeh predicted. He predicted if Akuffo Addo becomes a president,He will create problem for Ghana by over doing nonsense and automatically invite terrorist attack ffor the Ashantis to be killed i ...

• victory 7 years ago

I always thought you had some integrity. From a respected teacher to a thief stealing cars? Who thought that couldn't happen.

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Kofi if are not firm NPP will jail you. this is the time for you to be louder.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Rubbish where u get money to bought this car NDC are rubbish party as ur steering nation money some one also can steering u as well .dog ur case ur luke to get back some car

• kojo amuesi 7 years ago

if he doesnt like i like them.
    wasting pocie time and resources

• kwame 7 years ago

Wat thy did to them will be done thee

• Abena 7 years ago

If Kofi Adams is NOT a thief, then he is a magician. How much was his salary, and how was he able to acquire all these brand new cars within this short time after insulting Rawlings?

• SALASSIE 7 years ago

On what salary did he buy the five cars. Forget about the cousin. That is just a smoke screen

• Adu 7 years ago

If I were you I would be a millionaire. Take these fools to court. for what the did not steal

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I don't even know what this npp leaders are up to. Giving all this thieves second chances. For what they have done to Ghanabthey should allbhave been jailed by now. There should be no exceptions

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

Shame on you kofi adams! You are only afraid of reprisals; that the citizens of mother Ghana will apprehend those cars any time they see them on the road. Remember an order is given to the citizens to apprehend state cars whe ...

• Yahaya 7 years ago

Please the cars were 25 and they were auctioned to the BBC leaders when they were 5 yes old belongin tothe govr.Taw Boateng Gyan had one.I was the driver in the then NDC.let them go to court and they will hear from me.

• Dela 7 years ago

God have mercy on us

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING”
    A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...

Yayah Jammeh, had less than $5 in his pocket when he came as President but exited as a millionaire. Rawlings use to have broken aeroplane seats in his room to sit on look at his life today. We can continue to count this unt ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

If is for the government why are u sending them back? Cowards, bcs he is not stupid like u and ur prez he won't accept them, but he will come for them at the ryt time, fools!

• PAUL 7 years ago

No problem . After all you stole all the cars

• koffi parker 7 years ago

who has more authority Police or the N.s.s?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

NPP is engaging is the classical definition of STEALING.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

That villager who invaded your property had confessed to the crime so get him arrested and put him on his defence to curtail the on going nonsense by NPP youths. You have a case to lodge complain

• Baba Atta 7 years ago

Shame to u Obri boahen,npp n that boy called Abronye,this is what u called rule of law to extend calling your own minister a thieve,?
    A whole hon ken Dapaa,?Eiiiiiiii npp n this your arrogance hmmmm.

• Thabo 7 years ago

Desiree i totally agree with on your point.If government takes your property go to court and clam the vehicles with damages.What sort of nonsense is this?Don't we have laws in this country?You will need a warrant to search so ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

There is something going that alot of people haven't noticed and is very dangerous for the country.Now we have NPP BNI and NDC BNI officers,National Security officers for NPP and NDC,Soldiers for NPP and NDC,NPP police and ND ...

• hawa 7 years ago

Now see how you guys are sweating. Bullu bullu. How could you have registered 5 cars in 1yrs fir yourself. Why did you change the chassis numbers?

• onaapo 7 years ago

what kind of work are you engaged into afford all these cars

• John 7 years ago

Just PROVIDE THE ORIGINAL PAPERS AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Patapaa drug baron akuffo addo should spare us all these ananse stories and deliver his mouthwatered promise. He and his miscreants should stop shifting attention. He must stop playing on our intelligence!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Patapaa akuffo addo, a divisive old fool hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. I dont know whether it was a slip of tongue or a political propaganda. Because npp is the most irresponsibleand lawless political p ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Kofi don't forget that in 2009 Nana Addo cars were seized by NDC and NDC accused him of stealing state vehicle even though there was a document which suggests the was given to him by a friend. When the cars were returned to ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Now the order is given so you get out.Be prepared to go to prison How you got money to owe so many properties thief.

• kusi k john 7 years ago

teacher Kofi Adams who cares you can go to hell the cars dose not belong to you you thief. u steal our campaign money to acquired all this vehicles so u deserved this humiliation.

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

shd people still ask kofi adams of his right to the ownership while upon investigation hv brought back the cars?
    if it was illegally acquired by now the cars would be sitting at the national security. the national security ...

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN VOTED OUT . 7 years ago

STOP WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BECAUSE THE CARS HAVE NOT BE GIVEN TO HIM.IT IS NDC PROPAGANDA.

• Odeneho Ababio- London 7 years ago

When did he started buying the cars? How many cars he has before he became vice Secretary. Wgen was 1st car bought? When was the last car bought? How much he has earned since he started wotk after schooling? How many children ...

• Sam Asante(U.S) 7 years ago

These pick ups and SUVs are very expensive may be he has some business which gave him extra cash to to buy them. But 5 ? Hmmmm. At least 5 is better than Yayha jammed's 13.Oh Africa. And we get upset with the white man when ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

I Will urge all NDC executives to be very mindful of how they communicate amongst themselves these days.The NPP wants to jail as many of you as possible but they don't have the evidence to do so and so for those of you whose ...

• Kwame sayfaa 7 years ago

As your father born you a greedy bastard
    Hungry bastards
    Thirst for money and power
    He has given to you take them
    Idiot do you know what it takes to be a president what position have you fill before to call your ex Pr ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

when will this government start prosecuting the thieves through the courts? They should stop activists from conducting these vigilante acts

• Uncle Ato 7 years ago

Witnessing so many outspoken newcomers (vintage Otiko, etc) arrive at the current political enlightenment, however circuitous the route, has been the most encouraging and underappreciated phenomenon of our lives, thanks to NP ...

• Dominic 7 years ago

Who is kofi adams

• Kwadwo A 7 years ago

Kofi had those cars before working for the government and have receipts to prove ownership. Those cars were stolen by NPP operatives and must answer in court. There is a way to check for government property before trying to r ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

KOFI ATAAYI

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Listern to this idiot Thief.Apart from NDC useless Politicians how. many Public. Officers have been able to buy 2 V8 posh cars and 2 Pick Ups in 4 years? These useless. Politicians are really kill Ghana and must stop.

• Eric hooper 7 years ago

Npp peoples stop fooling

• Adjo 7 years ago

Is it the responsibility of the Government to buy cars for NDC PARTY BIG WITS? Shame on you. The party should cater for them, after stealing our money you want to go with Government HOUSES, CARS AND LANDS.WICKED PEOPLE!!!!

• Sly 7 years ago

The Agency in charge must be prosecute for not securing the property of the State.