Majority, Minority cross swords over feisty Otiko

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Blame everything on Nana Addicts prostitute friend Otiko. I knew her at Shepherds Bush pub as a waitress. And Nana Addicts said she is competent? Maybe for boob job?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Why don't you go burn the sea??

• zakk 7 years ago

NANA KUFFUOR OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELVE. OUR SISTER STOOD HER GROUND FOR ALL NORTHERNERS AND WE APPLAUD HER FOR THAT!
    JOHN FORD KANAZOE MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE 3 REGIONS OF THE NORTHERN HEMISPHERE. YHIS IS THE FIRST ...

• Baba Karim 7 years ago

..itx your mother who is a sex addicts..bug time ashawo kai...

• FRANK 7 years ago

THIS GIRL IS NOT FIT FOR THE POSITION.

Even dinning hall prefect (work experience )
    Akandoh was a minister not to talk about class one English Samson Ahi and Oti have been ministers.Please!Don't let me throw up !!

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Which girl?

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

Only people with weak and corrupt brains will accuse Otiko.She advised Mahama,Otiko told Mahama about SADA,Bus rebranding when workers were not receiving their pay,they were buying V8 cars when DUMSOR was there,Think of the M ...

Minority have their say,majority have their way.That's the way it is!

• Humility 7 years ago

If the Otiko will be approved for a ministerial position without serving the nation as done by everyone, then the section that mandates graduates to undertake one year national service should be repealed

• CHE 7 years ago

This Otiko lady will sink into the quagmire of ineptitude. She is loud and vexatious and typifies the saying "empty barrels make the most noise". She claims to have attended and completed UDS and yet cannot produce a certific ...

ILLITERATES MINORITY , IT IS PARTISAN HAVE YOU ALL FORGOTTEN WAHT ANIT DE SOOSO SAID ABOUT NPP MEMBERS ?????

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

Has Saeed Sinare apologized to Bawumia's wife for calling her names?

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Bawumia's wife was a prostitute at GIMPA. We all know her exploits.

• NATIVE 7 years ago

The minority NDC should stop doing politics of scoring points. Such belligerent behaviors won't endure their party to the electorate. Unless they NDC have resigned themselves to a longer period of opposition, then they must n ...

• francis 7 years ago

Yes just as Mahama brought in his girlfriend , Charlotte Osei, a married woman, as Electoral Commissioner. Nana Kuffuor, you see your foolishness ?

• francis 7 years ago

Nana Kuffuor,and do you know your mother was an "ashawuo" popularly known at Adum- Kumasi.Am not surprised you are behaving foolishly because you were brought up by your irresponsible parents.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

STUPID FOLKS OTIKO IS NOT GOING TO APOLOGIZE TO MAHAMA TODAY OR TOMORROW I WILL RATHER ASK HER INSULT YOU AND THE ENTIRE MEMBERS OF THE NDC ON THE APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE TEA KAI FOR THE WHERE TANI TANN EVEN THAT STUPID OTI BLE ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

HE SHOULD BE AMONG THOSE WOMEN RIDING ON NPP MEN MINISTRY.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Despite the fact that majoritarianism rule or decision could allow the approval of Otiko Afisa Djaba, the gender-children and social protection minister,the minority should a firm stand and boycott any parliament or parliame ...

• Jd 7 years ago

What is this nonsense. What has national got to do with performance.
    That national is stupid. Who does national service in the western world?.
    Because we cannot create jobs for graduates we use this to waste their time.

• Jd 7 years ago

Personally, who said Oye did not have issue with with family members?
    Did she have good terms with the husband'?

NDC. Pls grow up. Stop partisan politics.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Majority will approve her. Making stories because of apology, hell no she won't. Otiko Djaba, I'm with you stay strong.You don't owe them.

• asamoah 7 years ago

what at all is wrong with these npp appointees?! their arrogance will come and bite them in the backside in 2020. this is unbelievable. they have no reapect foe ghanaians or for law and order or for rule if law. if this is th ...

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

Shame unto you. You are a minister now let's see what you will do for them

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Pls Ghanaians asamoah gyan brought Nana wicked dwarf afcon cup he is at Team port.

That is a very valid point raised regarding the appointment of MP's.

This proves that in the past due process had not be followed so from hence all Mp's must have completed their national service before appointment.

T ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

See how this Northerns in appointment committee treating this lady because of what she said about dead goat Mahama what ashamed you guys need to grow and been sore losers apuuuu