Kan Dapaah is also a ‘thief’- Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (80)

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO HOW MANY IDIOTS ARE IN NPP?

• JOHN 7 years ago

ELSE NPP WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA. THERE WILL SOON BE DIVISIONS

• D DAY 7 years ago

THE RESULT YOU GET LEAVING THE VACUUM, MAY BE TOO LATE, NDC WILL SHOW YOU. WHOLE NPP GOOD IDEAS WILL FLOP.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Who owns that bone-head Abronye DC ?

Will his owner tell him to stop advertising his stupidity ?

The govt has set up a task force to retrieve all stolen national assets and if he has any information about stolen assets ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

That idiot is just attention seeker.
    Short man will soon create ministry for him

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

The foremost promise of Nana Addo, long before the campaign, was to retrieve every stolen property of the state, including Woyomey's money. Now, anyone who attempts to derail this promise must be seen as enemy to the state. I ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

Could you do us a favor by producing a DNA result that confirms you're the biological child of the man you call your father.

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

No one has claimed to the son of anyone. Please open your eyes when reading. You know that every car in this world must have valid papers, so claiming ownership of a car is a matter of producing papers to justify the claim. F ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Is there a military or civilian rule in Ghana? Is that the right way to reclaim state property? NPP watch out what you are doing. Can't you do this in a civilised way? Oh my Lord power has gone to the dogs. I can't think far.

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF 7 years ago

NONSENSE GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITY.DID KOFI ADAMS STEAL THE CARS IN CIVILIZED WAY.WHY SHOULD YOU PAMPER THIEVES,THE CARS WERE STOLEN BY KOFI ADAMS AND SHOULDN'T BE TREATED WITH KINDER GROVES,HE SHOULD HAVE BE IN IMPRISON BY ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I wish I am of the past government and this fool together with that red eye idiot with the rabbit ears called Obriri Boahen storm my house with their sillyness. Massa, like the US and Earopean Union will warn their subjects ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I wish I am of the past government and this fool together with that red eye idiot with the rabbit ears called Obriri Boahen storm my house with their sillyness. Massa, like the US and Earopean Union will warn their subjects ...

• is me the one 7 years ago

They have to return the house that big obetseby lamprey is gorvement property also eyes are watching

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Yes. This is another Kenedy Agyepong in the making. If your child Insults others and you keep quite, with time, it will be your turn. DC go on!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Calling Kan Dapaah a thief is a mild way of helping him. Kan Dapaah is a kleptomaniac. Why do you think Nana Addict brought him back into office? Who spearheaded the sharing drillship money?

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Woye aboa pii okay, what we are saying is that with Nana Addo"s government we the youth in Ghana will not sit down to pave way for any minister or MP to become a corrupt leader. No way and that is fact. We are in government t ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Break-down of law and order. Indiscipline at its highest.

• NPP GERMANY 7 years ago

WE ALL FOR THE IMMEDIATE RESIGNATION OF KEN DAPAAH. HE WANTS NANA TO BECOME ONLY A 1 TERM PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA. HE IS A BAD NUT IN THE NPP

• pilolo 7 years ago

They have started already. This useless and stupid people. Nana is just stupid and brainless oldman who is not in charge of affairs. fuckn man as our president

• ASH 7 years ago

Trained and baptised by Nana. It is not his fault.

• #JMHasLost 7 years ago

Abronye DC also added that, they have not returned any vehicle. The cars are packed at the Flagstaff House. Kofi Adams should bring the papers of those vehicles for collection or better still he should head to court. INCOMPET ...

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

The national security minister is talking n here u re listening to so called abronye

• Jeff 7 years ago

Such a fool. He is a total illiterate who has not stepped in classroom before. So can't the President order this fool to be locked up and punished

• JOHN 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE, SIR JOHN, KARBO. WONTUMI. SO HOW MANY FOOLS ARE IN NPP?

• John,Tema 7 years ago

They are not illiterates but rather are ppl who are addicted to violence culture which NDC also has.Kan Dapaah is an experience accountant who would not condone this.By the way are you happy with the mode of acquisition of st ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You are more stupid than Abronye who you are insulting. Know here and now that he who you claim is an illetrate is a complete certified called to the bar lawyer. Your fellow thieves of the past government better get used to s ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

It is better to be an illiterate and wise than being an educated fool and greed

• Philips 7 years ago

That is it Nana Addo this is the beginning of your downfall if you don't backup some of your minister like Kan Dapaa will betray you. Please Nana remove him fast for his cowartdness. We support you abronye dc go for all the g ...

• Kamasa 7 years ago

I still understand why the minister Will call kofi Adams to apologize.this makes me support the youth organize.even the fact that kofi adams has tampered with vin is tantamount to jail.what your of minister going to be.let ...

• concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

So this are the people to manage mother Ghana.
    Where are we now as Ghanaian, who is him, where is he coming from, I believed our President Nana addo is hearing and seeing what the country has now turned in to, we have to kno ...

• joe 7 years ago

Hmmm, time run, and you wont blame anybody went your yimes comes fool.

• Apempe 7 years ago

NDC'S propaganda will hold, no one can divide NPP party. we like them they more better than the shape teeth!

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I am an NPP supported but strongly abhor what this Abronye DC is doing. You can't take the law into your own hands. Taxpayers have paid the Police and the government security apparatus to handle such cases. If you support Nan ...

• nii yaw 7 years ago

envy abronye,no wonder define your bilogical name given to you by sensible parents and act according to.

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

damn it Abronye eye red oo no play no play v serious to retrieve all stolen ggv property hmm nsc take mote

• johnny 7 years ago

just look at somebody who is talking, idiot like his leader evil dwarf.

• francis 7 years ago

John and your cohorts, you are the big fools. If we have such idiots like John and Socrates in this country how can Ghana develop. Stupid and irresponsible parents who bring up these mental patients are to blamed.

• Kan Dapaah Can Not Be The Answer. 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should know that a typical Ghanaian criminal or thief will not surrender stolen items just upon request. Force must be applied. How does happy-go-lucky Kan Dapaah sit in his office and expect these tightly grasping ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

STAY IN THE BUSH. DONT COME TO TOWN.

• Philip 7 years ago

Exactly. I personally do not think Kan Dapaah has Ghana's interest at heart. As a minister, if you disagree with actions taken by your ministry, you discuss and advise a better way forward, if any. You don't come out and ma ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• excoba 7 years ago

The time we the you of npp was fighting for nana Addo where was kan dapaah?

• Elilawal 7 years ago

Fighting for Nana? How? And with whom???
    Stupid idiots like u think shoutin osey npp means ure also in power. Bush boy

• APPIAH-DANQUAH(NPP Secretary-Afigya K 7 years ago

'When an old man dies,a library is consumed'.What are in the old to befit such a quote?In fact Abronye must learn to respect the elderly. Is he the only NPP member in Ghana.?Hon.Kan Dapaah is of more importance to we in Afigy ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Yes Kan Dapaah can't behave like this,all state properties must be retrieved immediately,when we were campaigning in the hinterland where was kan Dapaa? He must be careful and stop being a baby

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

We will make sure Kan Dapaa is sacked soon!! Do you know how we suffered before we won?we don't like this time of ministers who support thievery.

JOHN , Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say, and non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC fool. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make ...

• Aboabo King Kong 7 years ago

if they deal with kids gloves with ndc like what Ken has began. We don't want any coward to be a minister. Nana must know!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ken Dapaah was quick to respond with I don't know comment and followed with apology,as a national security minister he should know,they re so slow in acting on matters we all spoke about whiles in opposition so we can't take ...

• Mash Rak 7 years ago

Is the youth organizer a member of the National Secruiy? So he can't take the law into his hands, the President has appointed someone to take charge of that n not He.
    So the organizer is the supposed thief, who gave him the ...

• ogya 7 years ago

What do u expect when u have a foolish president. Can't he call his men to order ? I can't think far. Ghana is now a banana republic

• OKWAWA, TWENE !! 7 years ago

THE SO CALLED " OGYA" HAVE YOU EVER HAD
    A PERSONALITY IN YOUR FAMILY CIRCLE LIKE
    NANA AKUFFO ADDO IN LIFE ? BASTARD WATCH
    YOUR MOUTH. THIS IS THE THIRD WORLD
    BUSINESS OR ELSE YOU ARE NOT EVER NEARER ...

• Ed 7 years ago

I'm hoping this idiotic fool calling himself Abroye will not send us to opposition again

• OGYATANAA 7 years ago

You are a coward to have gone to his house to seize the vehicles when he was not there.You do that to a person like me and you are dead.You have not met a crazy person like you.Bushman from a village in the Brong Ahafo Region ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

is this the attitude to run this dear country? Aha Nana do everything possible not to let us down because some of us have total confidence in you. this kind of ignorance and arrogance should not be associated with you. no bod ...

• Okando 7 years ago

This man shouldn't forget that there can also be in opposition after their first or second term in office so he should be every careful. A word to the wise is enough.

• BAKUS 7 years ago

I always go mad when i hear Abronya talking.He behaves like an illiterate i know in my village and always put me off.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia Brother

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mirrow image of Asiedu Nkesia and Obiri Boahene all from Brong Ahafo

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

WHAT ILLEGALITY? WHO EMPOWERED A MERE REGIONAL YOUTH ORGANIZER TO MOVE TO ACCRA TO TAKE OVER GOVERNMENT PROPERTY?

• John 7 years ago

Good work done don't allow them to brand the country because every car that import in to the country it pass true process before it allowed to enter the country so every car that belongs to individual or the state should have ...

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Pls let's stop calling our President & former president's bad names

• THE WATCH MAN 7 years ago

Some people like Obiri Boahen and the so-called Abronye DC always make me cover my face in shame because whatever comes from their mouths is so disgraceful. I am a Brong but decent and more responsible. Will someone please ca ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• eddie 7 years ago

I wish I am of the past government and this silly fool calling himself Kwasia Abronye DC and that red eye fool with rabbit ears calling himself Obiri Boahen storm my house with their sillyness. Massa, like the US and Earopean ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Ken Dappaah should be very careful ; he does not align himself with these NDC KROOKS because that will damage Nana Adddos government ; he should forcefully seize all these cars a soon as possible before they disappear through ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Do we have a president at all in this country? This akan fuo party ppl are back with their stupid and uncultured behaviour again. Already missing the NDC admin n JM at large. GOD BLESS U JJJJMMMM WHERE EVER U R NOW, u were a ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

I thought Kennedy Agyepong is the most stupid person in npp, but that Abrunya is worst, is it his job to retrieve cars from government officials? Is he also part of security force?

• Solomon. 7 years ago

True i think this man is a among the thieves in the npp Nana watch out

• Akita 7 years ago

Well abronye pls i want to be part of your team my name is Akita from odododioo thanks NDC thiefs

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

Simply put Kofi Adams should provide vehicle ownership documentation for collection

• Kay 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah, please take a moment to read through this article about your good self. Then read the comments that follow. Ask yourself whether your decision is acceptable to majority of those who have expressed their comments.

• yaw mensah 7 years ago

I agree with abronye its because of such dishonesty and untrue that sent npp to opposition. where was kan dapaa when we were fighting for change?
    because may be he might also be engaged in chop chop , he's trying to let go

• Bright K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus by accepting him as your personal Savior and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried and risen the third day. Heaven and hell are real. Where will you spend eternity. C ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

I am not personally against gov't trying to get assets belonging to the gov't from individuals. However, I cannot fathom why this Abronye (a regional NPP scribe) should be the one whether detailed or self-elected to do this o ...

• OBREMPONG NEW YORK 7 years ago

SORRY, ABRONYE DC, I AM ALSO AN NPP
    SYMPATHISER , BUT I DO NOT AGREE WITH YOUR
    BEHAVIOUR . NPP IS NOT GOING TO RULE
    LIKE THAT. WE ARE A LAW -ABIDING CITIZENS,
    WE HAVE TO OBSERVE THE LAWS ON THE LAND
    AND A ...

• Sister Abigail 7 years ago

Please, President Nana Addo, speak out against this crass stupidity and stop them cold! Really, what are you doing??? Are you still the President???!! Disgraceful!

• CHE 7 years ago

Anarchists like this Abronye DC guy are hypocrites, who want to hide behind lawlessness to exact their pound of flesh from the national meat.The only language they understand is the supreme implementation of the rule of law.