TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• SERA 7 years ago

NEVER MY CHILD

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Akufo/s minister

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

OTIKO TUTU WOMAN FOR NPP MEN.

• MINAH 7 years ago

LOOK HER DURTY FACE

BITCH, PLEASE!

• Samuel Barns Issah 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are stupid and fools since they hate the truth. You stood your ground and made us PROUUUUUD!!
    Well Done!!

• ghana 7 years ago

wer from the proudness in this?this woman has really paved a way for people to insult her any how.I fear for her sef

• MAAN 7 years ago

ARROGANT EVIL USELESS PROSTITUTE.

not fit for minister

• JOHNS 7 years ago

WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND

• kwame 7 years ago

yes of course

• FOOLISH 7 years ago

FOOLISH

• Kwaku Akoto 7 years ago

It was unfortunate that the lady did not show any remorse or humility but rather decided to show arrogance.
    Freedom of speech comes with responsibility and is not licence for insult and lack of respect

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Maybe that will be a better advise for Koku Anyidoho rather than Ms Otiko Djaba.

not minister material

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

That girl lacked good home training growing up.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Whilst her stance on mahama was an honest and true position, she could have used those words and then qualify them the way hamid did by saying it was the atmosphere or she showing a humble body language. She should learn th ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Your stand smacks of extreme arrogance n not examplary. Your conviction was a poison and there is nothing to celebrate about this. U are not admired at all sister otiko. Time will tell

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

That is your opinion.

When Mr Dramani Mahama INSULTED Asantes that even if their roads were paved with gold they will still not appreciate it, did he apologize to Asantes?

I don't think Ms Djaba owes former President ...

fake cv

• Angel 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT TRIBES HERE MY BROTHER. THIS IS ABOUT SB MAKING UNSAVORY STATEMENTS ABOUT A FORMER PREZ. IT MUCH MORE AN ISSUE THAN WHAT YOU ARE REFERRING TO

• Fatima 7 years ago

Those attacking this lady are hypocrites and confused. Let's be truthful for once in this country. What didn't the ex president his vice, former ministers who are currently mps say about the current president. Will they be ...

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

Your comment is out of place and this stupidity and over partisanship will not help anyone and the earlier we stop it the better. No party can stay in power forever and mistakes of every government can be seen the public to ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

She won't shut up? Arrogant twerp!

• Cool 7 years ago

SHE WILL FAIL . HER DAYS ARE NUMBERED BECAUSE THE LORD WILL STRIKE THE ARROGANT AND WICKED

incompetent, unrefined with rotten teeth

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

You do not sound and act like a fit and proper person to head that Ministry as you are not a role model for our youth. We hold tradition and culture of respect dearly in this country and Ghanaians believe you will murder both ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

Sorry, Mr. James Amstrong.

• Tomtom 7 years ago

Your sins are forgiven but learn to respect Authority. Remember, what goes around comes around.

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Mama we thank God indeed. Go on and do your best for. GHANA. The Lord will surely vindicate you. God bless you. Amen.

• Naa 7 years ago

Madam Minister please go and do your national service and stop bragging. I will see from today if a graduate would be refused appointment into the civil and the public services on the ground that he/she does not do national s ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Otiko is Shame and disgrace to gender ministry

with fake CVs

• kwesi 7 years ago

see her face, foolish woman

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

Please the idiom is I stood my ground but not grounds. Eiii Ghana web! So u did not correct before posting it

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Eeei is that foolish this woman is. What a shame!!. Did you hear that your colleage something Kumson had the wisdom do what you failed to do.
    Well if you treat your own mother that, what else would u not do.
    Which man will ...

• JK 7 years ago

Ms. Djaba stood her ground, instead of adopting a conciliatory tone like Ursula did. In the process of showing what a 'strong' woman she is, she exhibited crass moral turpitude and sheer stupidity.

Using the Northern ...

• BOAHENE 7 years ago

Above all, she should learn to keep her mouth shut, and pray that this blows over.

Your descriptions were UNDERSTATEMENTS.

• Isaac 7 years ago

In fact if a mad person like this who does not respect can hold a ministerial position then we are finish as Ghanaian tomorrow it will be dwarfs turn so mad woman do not worry it will come back to your dwarf okay

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Brave woman . You have defeated and shamed the NDC. Congrats.

and fake CV

• John 7 years ago

arrogant and stupid prostitute like u, don't worry people will humiliate u in this country wait and see, u will surely reap what you soar, listen u will never escape it foolish idiot

• Jay 7 years ago

She won't escape her arrogance.... Prostitute! !!!! Clearly u used ur pussy for the job

• Sam Y 7 years ago

I think she is just a stupid fool

• ogya 7 years ago

Prostitute hope Nana suck ur breast , and ken did the real fucking. Ashawo . u can't be ministers only in npp

• Koku 7 years ago

Haha haha hahaha. Go girl. U are one of a kind.

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

This lady is a disgrace to Nana government, disgrace to the nation and the family. If she thinks such arrogance is the best way to go then so be it.

• Angel 7 years ago

OTIKO THINKSTHIS IS SUCCESS!! THIS DOES NOT PROMPT SUCCESS. THIS HAS LEFT A SCAR ON HER CONSCIENCE THAT THINGS ARE NOT ALL THAT OK WITH ME. IN HER CONSCIENCE SHE IS IMPRISONED AND NOT TRULY FREE.

• Lixo 7 years ago

Sure

• Iddrisu Abudu 7 years ago

you only escaped because we have a legislative house which do not look at issues on their merit but rather prepare to vote on partisan bases

• Lucy 7 years ago

Woman, stop being arrogant. If you actually said what is being reported, then you are in for hard times.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Congratulations what you said about mahama is true look at what he has done about the new house for the veep $13.9m if he isn't wicked will he do this to the nation in all he has taken 17 cars with him without leaving a ...

• Mankind 7 years ago

You go Girl!!I love you!you are the best!!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Madam Otiko Djaba, what other information do you have about our Fmr President John Mahama that is not in the public domain. It appears you have a lot more and know him too well!

• Adu 7 years ago

Go ask Otiko. She would tell you. I hope oue children doesn't pick such a character as role models. Fit for any thing but not Gender and children ministry.

• Adu 7 years ago

You should be humbled by what you went through. No one deserve that treatment.And you are the only one that suffered this faith. Your reign would not be successful if you dont make peace with your neighbors.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Otoko, you've made my day. Did Mahama, Amissah Arthur(gay) and Nii Lamptey(son of a ...) apologise to Nana? Hypocrites. One thing you cannot but admit is she is very beautiful

• Hayford. 7 years ago

You must learn to respect. You can't be a gender minister for my daughters because I will not like them to emulate your bad example. Disrespectful woman!

• Master 7 years ago

a very stupid woman

• Patriot 7 years ago

Every human being has a right to hold an opinion, whether the person is a man or woman.

If a person has an opinion on a subject, based on information everyone is privy to, and is convinced and believes that, that opinion i ...

• PAPSON 7 years ago

I like your courage

• JOHN 7 years ago

Its not what you said. people have said worse things in the past. it is all about your attitude. remember KARMA is a bitch

• MAAN 7 years ago

ARROGANT ; DISRESPECT WOMAN; PROSTITUTE; NO RESPECT FOR MEN AND WOMEN, AND DOUBT IF SHE CAN MANAGE THAT MINISTRY. SHE WILL FIGHT WITH OTHER WOMEN AND WORKERS THERE.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Go Otiko Djaba go those little Ndc party members of appointment committee with sharp teeth should come and kiss your ass for stood on your ground you see they couldn't do Foko congratulations apuuuu

• Al 7 years ago

Stupid woman,acting like a prostitute ...

• Useless!! 7 years ago

Minority abstained because of National Service. Akuffo Addo has set the precedence

• Moses Laari Ali 7 years ago

congrats my sister

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

very soon the table will turn and u will see young people insulting you then you will know it pays to stand firm. stupid girl

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

You are proud you stood your ground eeehhh???? Proud goes before a fall, remember that. I was ashamed and embarrassed when I watched you on TV touting those virtues. Shameless and arrogant foolish woman.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Kplamase, dzimakpla, yakame, ashawo, gbevunyornu and amemabuvi. You will never succeed. Woman you won't succeed

• Free mind 7 years ago

Brave woman. I live u honestly. You are 55. Are u please available? Wish to have you u as a good friend, if you agree. We can begin with WHATSAPP chats and move it from.there. Your admirer.

• nanain addict 7 years ago

Why wont u be proud? When u slept with arrogant stupid koteboto nppig ugly president with ur overused wrinkled stincken pussy to get ur job u'll be proud. Ashawo illiterate stupid uncultured grandmother with no intergrity. S ...

• KOFI , TANTRA HILLS,ACCRA. 7 years ago

OTIKO, YOU ARE GREAT AND WITHOUT DOUBT,A WONDERFUL PATRIOT.
    I WISH THAT I CAN HAVE U AS MY DARLING WIFE.CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR LOVE FOR YOU ARE A GEM.
    PLS SEND ME YOUR CELL # SO I CAN CALL.U WONT REGRET IT.WAITING.
    CHEERS AND ...

• Timpara 7 years ago

You have a question mark on your appointment and no politician should be proud of controversies like yours. You may want to publish your very from UDS and reconcile with your mother. You lied under oath.

• Stone 7 years ago

Things are really falling apart seriously. The woman who lives maldjusted life even in public is the one getting approval and recognition. Righteousness is not valuable anymore. Things are falling apart everyday. Even as I wr ...