Dr Opuni is the cause of NDC's defeat - NDC Organizer

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

This is the right time to overthrow nana addo's government. Ghana soldiers should act now.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Aponkye B33 you are a Monkey Stupid silly idiots

• Nimo 7 years ago

Aponkye will remain Aponkye throughout his life.He has no IQ

• Abish 7 years ago

May God forgive you but in advent of a couple, may you be the first to die.

• Rahman 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool. People like you should be living in the jungle.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Aponkye are you not a man? Why can't you take the lead if you can? You waiting for the army? If even they didn't overthrow create,loot and share government how could they overthrow a good governance which is going to give the ...

• Kokofu 7 years ago

Maybe the cocoa farmers. But I doubt if the NDC Chairman at Dzelukope even knows this guy to cause NDCs defeat.

NDC lost because of corruption, graft, arrogance and the believe in their own lies.

One person did not caus ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

This man was Judas in NDC government. No one in NDC has stolen more than this evil man. Nana Addo please deal with him very well?

• kofi adu 7 years ago

who said so? you were ruthless in er. never listened, grabbing cash,encouraging galamsey, talking shit.meow, meow, meow. stop blaming. we are watching.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Very soon all ghanaians will be called Honourable. What a stupid state of affairs every mad dog is honourable why why?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

BEFORE HONOURABLE BECAME FASHIONABLE, ALL GHANAIANS; MEN, WOMEN AND KIDS WERE CALLED "CHARLIE", THEN CAME "MASSA", NOT IT IS "HONOURABLE." ISN'T THAT GREAT?????????????

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

. .IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the ne ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

NDC lost the election because of corruption and their failed rigging machine which will never work again.The party is dead and buried until Jesus Christ returns to earth for the judgment day.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why can't some of the news reporters take their time to report stories to their readers? Which party in Ghana is called New Democratic Party?

They should stop embarrassing themselves with some of these mistakes.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Nonsense,how many people know Opuni in Ghana politics and what role did he play for some fools to continue to blame him for the party's defeat,as an Organizer of a political party that supposed to help the party win elections ...

You still does not get why you filed? Opuni may be part of your problem but the problem was much bigger than Opuni. Have you forgotten the massive corruption, incompetence and arrogance?

*He

• Soja 7 years ago

Aponkye you think we soldiers are fools and we don't have anything doing. We are employed to protect State. Never again do you civilians deceive us to make coup. Use your tumb to change him if you want.

• Soja 7 years ago

Aponkye you think we soldiers are fools and we don't have anything doing. We are employed to protect the State. Never again do you civilians deceive us to make coup. Use your tumb to change him if you want.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

In the 1st place how did Kabore become honorable? The truth of the NDC defeat will be unearthed after the Kwesi Botchway c'ttee has finished its work. Kabore should direct any evidence he has to that body. The whole should wa ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

All NDCs members are Thieves and stupid's,Stealing and sharing are their aims,

• KOO 7 years ago

What a party of Jokers?.They all talk of voters apathy but was that really they issue?.They (NDC) have got to be truthful and tell their supporters the story as it is.The simple truth is the the rigging machine came to a halt ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This chairman is confuse it was due to general hardships dumsor,petrol increments,withdrawals of teacher &nurses training allowance,corruption and pure lies in the face of the truth,the voter apathy did not happen in one regi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Stop apportioning blame! NDC government was grossly incompetent! Apart from corruption and insults in the airwaves, nothing else was thriving in the country.

• JJ 7 years ago

You goit it wrong. He was stealing money with lordina. Total NDC shareholders