Okudzeto, 13 others appointed by Akufo-Addo to Council of State

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Lori 7 years ago

QUIZ! Who is the ugliest, shortest President in the whole wide world?

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I got the answer. That's your ugliest father who lives in the bush who eats human 'shit' as food and clothes himself in animal skin. I got it, right?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

YOU MEANT YOUR FUCKING PROSTITUTE MOTHER.

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Short man is teaching you fools a bitter lesons ,Skin pain, Jealousy hahahaha, opposition too hard for you very soon you will get mad and begin to fuck your mother's stinky pussy hahaha

• Villager 7 years ago

Is this the guy who threw the Kulungugu bomb or a member of his family? Either way it is thanks for the effort

You are on your way to prison.Freezone

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Aww the answer is simple is ur bush father aboa bi ba kwasia gyimiii

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Lori, or what so ever you call yourself, how dare you insult our president. Get lost from our country, you are a liability to us. Nonsense.

• Good evening Ghanafuo 7 years ago

It's obviously it's nana Addo the womaniser hahaha

• to lori 7 years ago

no decent person with himself wld put this as opinion. samething Kofi Yohane did n got his disgraceful shock of his life. even public toilet self wld not enjoy u n u wld become pooper forever. amen

• Lori 7 years ago

How does Nana Addo come in?

No wonder okudzeto supported the violence on npp. A foot soldier

• Onasis 7 years ago

The President is a million times better than your entire family + Mahama the thief????????

• Onasis 7 years ago

The President is a million times better than your entire family + Mahama the thief????????

• Npp 7 years ago

Your father, fool.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

LORI, you guys keep on insulting 72 years old person with your hidden faces.May GOD SEND HIS WRATH ON YOU AND THOSE GUYS INSULTING A 72 YEARS PERSON. MAY YOU NOT HIT EVEN 50 YEARS . CURSES SHOULD BE ON YOUR HEADS. AMEN.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

The answer? Your Ebola-infected father.

• Ballack 7 years ago

is yr father who is ugly .aboa bi ba

• Derrick 7 years ago

Your ass is the most ugliest, in fact the most useless & shortest amongst men includes your dad! Show some respect or you'd be allowed to eat my ????

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Wise men are going to help building our blessed Nation for our future generations, there's hope for Ghanaians as wise educated men are willing to help

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

This guy lori is he a human beings if you have people like this in a country how can the country movies forward that the main reason Nana want to implement free education so that foolish people like lori will not exist

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

Nana addo, my final answer

• Afofranto 7 years ago

i know the answer. thats ya creepest and foolish father. Aboa ba

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Your father is the ugliest, shortest president in the whole wide world.

• Lori 7 years ago

Who is the ugliest, shortest President in the whole wide world?

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

You are the son of a whore and we shall get you at the appropriate time

• Edwin K Samevor ,Denu 7 years ago

Your mother' Big and deep pussy like a tunnel, no wonder your stupid father has got lost hahaha

• jb 7 years ago

Average of olu's appointees is 68. ghana is doom forever

• nana 7 years ago

the answer is okudzeto ablakwa

• PAPA TOMMY 7 years ago

they are all there to chop with the oldman

• STEVE 7 years ago

SO, LORI, YOU PREFER BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS TO THE GREY HAIRS EH?STEALING STATE CARS,GRABBING HOUSES,CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE...CHANGE HAS COME SO WAKE UP!!!

• Abena 7 years ago

That's why you will be in opposition till 2099.. kwasia

• Enyo 7 years ago

Still checking which current sitting president fits the bill, however, when it comes to these criteria in addition to corruption onaapo Mahamah wins hands down

Enyo aaba u sure? But nana addo himself knowso that he is ugly now. Come on Ghanaians haha

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Why can't Ghanaians be positive for once. What has the president done wrong? Is it a crime to be president of the country?

• ABANKUS USA 7 years ago

Nana Please add Opanin Agyekum of peace fm morning show team. He deserves to be with you.

• OSEI GYAN 7 years ago

ASK YOURSELF THE QUESTION. GO BACK JUST FEW YEARS TO WHAT NPP, PP AND UP DID TO OUR GOVERNMENTS WHEN THEY WERE NOT IN POWER? AS THE SAYING GOES,' HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF. HE WHO KILLS BY THE SWORD WOULD BE KILLED BY THE SWORD ...

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Osei Gyan, this thing must stop. It is not something to rejoice over. Our president is the head of state and he deserves some respect and dignity.

• Mr Young 7 years ago

Idiot... I don't blame u is ur useless bush father that i blame for not giving you a good training kwasiaaaa

• Oposini 7 years ago

Wow Georgina Kusi of Georgia Hotel. I would never have put this woman as part of the council of state. With all her controversies of being a major drug dealer, this appointment raise some eyebrows.

• Lori 7 years ago

Who is the ugliest?

• Jesus is Lord 7 years ago

This is what the Volta Region voted for. Ex Officio member hahahahahaha. Job for the boys. Hahahahahahah. Radoradorado......

• God dey... 7 years ago

Eugene Arhin u need to get serious with your work, there is no article 82(2)(d) in our constitution, are u just being lazy n wasting our tax money or u have no sense of seriously n articulation. Pls pls n pls take this job w ...

• Mr who 7 years ago

People like you even crazy People are far better than you. Crazy People are judged by their mental faculty. So if they are better than you then you are not suppose to live among HUMAN BEINGS.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

If you cannot get rid of this useless council packed with retired people let us have referendum to get rid of it,it is a waste on our meager resources.
    What kind of advise are those people going to give a president other tha ...

• bobostone 7 years ago

First assignment is the Wayome Judgement debt recovery.

• Chronicle 7 years ago

So how many mistakes is Eugine Arhin going to make before Nana Addo comes to terms that he is indeed dragging the Office of the President's name in d mud.
    Article 82(2)d does even exist in our constitution not to even talk o ...

• Charles Finney Adarkwa 7 years ago

Lori stop that nonesense,President Akufo Addo can be your father,don't you have elder's in your house?

• Bonny 7 years ago

I advise that when people with no self respect write just to provoke condemnation and tickle themselves for having succeed, then I think we almost falling for it. Please you shouldn't mind these kinds when they write any of t ...

• ODENEHO KWAME 7 years ago

HE CAN NEVER BE LORI'S FATHER. NOT GENETIC MATCH PHYSICALLY, PHYSIOLOGICALLY OR PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND EVEN BY AGE. MAY BE HE CAN BE YOUR FATHER BUT NOT LORI'S

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I will always blame ghanaweb for allowing all this insulting he is able to comments on one article more than 3 to 4 times nd block some for commenting 2 x without insult you can get this chance on peacefm online

• Duke 7 years ago

I love Gh web , makes me happy , the oldest president with old brain

• Ballack 7 years ago

is your father who is ugly .aboa bi BA

• general joe 7 years ago

Lori or big fool is ur mother

• Dafk 7 years ago

Hmmm
    Ghanaweb "article 89 ........."
    The letter from the presidency "article 82 ......."
    Is this the competency promised us? Why is ghanaweb trying to cover the blunder by doing a quick correction. Is article 82 and 89 t ...

• NPPForce 7 years ago

And Nana didnot mention Dr. Kwame Nkrumah at his inaugural address, and this shows how he despises the memory of the greatest African who ever lived! If anyone can prove his hatred of the late Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Nana ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE FUCKING DOG MARTIN AMIDU?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Absolutely shocking!!

Virtually all the president's nominees are Akan.

'Yen Akanfoo dee womu kaase yeye mmre ....'

Nana Addo does not realise that he is president of Ghana, not just of Akans.

Nana Addo, onaapo!!!

These are people to advise a president not the Benyiwa-Doe type

• AK 7 years ago

@NPPforce, go back and read nana addo's inaugural speech again and stop throwing dust into people's eyes. Dr Nkrumah's name was mentioned in that speech. @Sankofa, who told u the president's nominees are all Akans. Sam okudje ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Yes, they are 68 on the average. They are not I matured persons. They do not lack life experiences. They are not propagandists. They are persons who have gained their status by don't of hard work.
    When the young so called ha ...

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

The list of COS is packed with ndcooeratives/sympathizers, as eg Juabenhene Nana Otuo Serebour (who is suspected to be hoarding lot of NDC campaign goods/cash, govt cars/machinery n goodies from JDM), Okudjeto and the like

• Kwadwo, London 7 years ago

Lori, your father even if he will qualify to be a garden boy to a president.

• Lori 7 years ago

Kuraseni.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP is replete with fools. Okudjeto the wizard and most envious old man to counsel you? Arrhhh

• NANA 7 years ago

OK WE WILL SEE WHAT HE CAN OFFER TO GHANA.

• Ama 7 years ago

You idiots Npp supports you insulting the former president more than want old Nana is getting.