NPP bigwigs prevent Akufo-Addo from appointing Kwabena Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (65)

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

If the story is true, then the president is not serious.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Are the names mentioned the informers?
    THIS SEEM TO BE A STORY WITHOUT HEAD OR TAIL

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• buju 7 years ago

You lack wisdom, that's very apparent...!

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

BUGRI NAABU HAS SHOWN US THAT MAHAMA/NDC BRIBED MESSRS AGYEPONG AND AFOKO TO SABOTAGE NPP.THE PAIR ARE DANGEROUS TO NPP AND MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED NEAR ANY POSITION. AFOKO AND AGYAPONG ARE LIKE PROSTITUTES AND SHOULD BE TREATE ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Kwabia Agyapong is sitting on a bench and there is no way that he may has opportunity to hold a position under Nana Addo's government. He is finished.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Agyapong is mean, appointing him to party will be an INSULT to Adams Mahamas family. He can join Idiots Ndc 2020 for post.

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHO KNOWS?? MAY BE KWABENA HASN'T FINISHED HIS PRACTICE OF EATING FUFU AT CRITICAL TIMES.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Afoko, Agyapong, Sammy Crabbe, Mpiani, Richard Anane and others fought hardly against Akuffo Addo to not become a President. I know the Ndc are flaming ,if not they shd wait for Alan Kyeremateng ,after Dr Mamudu Bawumia's ten ...

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

Who paid you to write this dirty piece of shit? You can't even name just one of your so called sources?

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is next after Nana.

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

Give him back his GhC550,000 which he gave to the cobstituencies.

• Naana 7 years ago

Ghana needs honest people to form their own party

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

WE HAVE AN HONEST GOVERNMENT IN PLACE, IF YOU'RE NOT HAPPY, MOVE TO TOGO

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Even you considered John mahama and his incompetent fools as good and should 'TOASO' Nkwaseasem kwa dzi wofie asem.

• Thabo 7 years ago

Foolish comment.learn to be objective.why do we have insults on ghanaweb all the time?This is not proper at all

• BlindMan 7 years ago

If the opportunity fails the recruitment of engineers in cabinet positions, we are straight set to repeat the past failings in leadership. Nana should take control to
    FLOOD key portfolios with engineers; Ghana needs these p ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Exactly @ jabthahxy. Are we looking at ppl who cn deliver n lead Gh to the promise land or we looking at party whtever. Nana shd show them he is matured n wise n do things outside the box.

We are watching closely,K Agyapong I think must not be considered in any post,he is expired commodity not edible.

• Nppdwarfprez 7 years ago

The dwarfs team promoting dwarfish agenda and excluding non-npp supporters from enjoying their rights as Ghanaians.
    We should divide Ghana up into different states for peace and harmony

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU ARE FUCKY CRAZY. YOUR BRAINS, I BELIEVE ARE NOT WORKING.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

The dwarf has given the giant the most humiliated unprecedented blow ever and sent him dazed forever and ever. Goliath and the David hahahahahaha ! David the dwarf has given Goliath the giant a hefty humiliated unprecedented ...

• Comfort Owereba 7 years ago

METWEEEEEW:Wakasa papa.David the dwarf has given Goliath the giatn a hafty humiliated, gargantuan blow. We are moving forward with God in in Jesus name Amen.

• Boison 7 years ago

u are a very stupid person. kwasia kwa

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Nana Addo does not have to give Agyepong any appointment. Not every party member has been appointed to a position.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS IS NDC AT WORK, WITH THEIR LIES. THEY WERE MADE UP BY THE THEIVES AND LIARS OF THE DEVILISH NDC PARTY.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong should NEVER EVER be given any appointment within the party. We will never forgive Nana Akufo-Addo, if he dares to offer any position in the administration to Kwabena Agyapong. Kwabena, together with Kwadwo ...

• Corruption killer 7 years ago

Very soon people will take us serious, mahama you are on our hit list for failing and robbing your country.
    If Nana Addo fails to tackle corruption and manage Gh well he will be our next target after he steps down from the p ...

• KWAME, KWADASO ESTATE, KUMASI 7 years ago

THIS NPP ADM IS JX USLESS ONE. THEY CONFUSED IN OPPOSITION N NOW STILL CONFUSED IN GOVT. TODAY, D CEID DROPPED FURTHER TO 4.9 TO D DOLLAR N PRICES IN D MARKET R SKYROCKETTING ON DAILY BASIS. WHERE IS DAT BOOKLONG MAN CALLED B ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

You are a confused idiot like your party without a leader. Go and find a leader to face us in 2020 mmoa and stop talking about the NPP since we are in the move,we are working,we are fulfilling the covenant between our governm ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Messenger 7 years ago

Anyway the guy is a traitor. Why have him in your government to leak confidential information.

• True talk 7 years ago

Please npp forgive Kwabena Aghapong,afoko was the one who badly dragged Kwabena into this problem,Kwabena is a true friend of akufo Addo please forgive him don't destroy his political carrier even though he wanted to bring Na ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHEN IT COMES TO KNOWLEGE ABOUT SPORTS OR THE MINISTRY, I THINK I COULD ALSO CONTEST FOR A POSITION. NANA ADDO SHOULD NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE OF ATTEMPTING TO SNEAK IN PRODIGAL SON, KWABENA AGYEPONG. AND THEN SOON AFTER THAT, N ...

• Yoku 7 years ago

Hopeless and useless story. Cock and bull story. Go tell it to the marines. Nonsense.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ajajajaja, the man is not in control. People are controlling him

• Sekojo 7 years ago

Come and chop, where was he when we were canvassing for votes. Nana was tag a Berger

• NANA 7 years ago

SO WHAT EVIL NATION WRECKERS.

• truth 7 years ago

keep & take it to their GRAVE! Greedy old fools. Will call Gods them they will take it with them & offered insane state burial asuch.

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Mr . President,it's only a foolish person who forgives and forgets wrong done to him.
    The coming rain casts it's own shadow. Take a cue from Late Gen.Acheampon and General Akuffo and also what Brutus did to Julius Caesar and ...

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

How write this bad English: we understands the president and his chief of staff eiiiiii

• Papabi 7 years ago

l don't believe he is the only individual with rich experience in the NPP to head the ministry of sport. His action and inaction during his tenure never portrayed someone who was ready for power.You don't get your wife's educ ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

kwabena agyapong can beg mahama to work in his hotel in Dubai not in NPPs govt. he damaged our party and he felt he was giving advantage to their paymasters. atanfo ny3 nyame

Nana please forget Kwabena Aguapong and let him join NDC! He is a traitor!

• Desiree 7 years ago

Why did Kwabena Agyapong have to let his political ambition left in wilderness.;he should "cross a carpet" and use his knowledge for other to win and help the nation

• D DAY 7 years ago

HIS FATHER TOO

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The NDC party was able to bribe these people including Arthur Kennedy, Tarzan, Nyaho, Afoko etc to divide the NPP's front with the ultimate goal of paving the way for Mahama's second term. Now that it's backfired in their fac ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

It pains me so much when issues of Kwabena Agyapong hits the headlines regarding his current situation with the party,those who pushed he and Afoko to this point in the party re all enjoying.I keep wondering what went wrong w ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

ARROGANCE, OVERCONFIDENCE THAT IS ALL

• odeneho 7 years ago

we don,t need him in NPP he can go NDC

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

wat for he wants stupid animal he helped AfaRI Gyan to rig the 2008 and 2012 for mills and kuronfor Mahamah.Stupid fool JJ killed ur Dad and collaboratied with them to steal the from NANA go away fool.

• k.k. 7 years ago

tweaa who area the so called bigwigs apart from akuffo addo's himself? if he didn't appoint him is akuffo must be blame but not those fools who been spreading lies even including akuffo.

• Ting 7 years ago

Good one

• Ekow Nyarko 7 years ago

Fake News

• asem 7 years ago

Albert Kan-Dapaah will be the first to reject him

• Dery Bushguy 7 years ago

Npp is now a family party, the son of the senior minister son is going head SSNIT

A very weak president. A lame duck president. Even his wife scolds him. He will be controlled by the powers that be and will be the worse president Ghana ever had.

• MP 7 years ago

PLease bring Afoko and Agyapong into your government. Sometimes, we develop stronger bonds after a mishap. They have served well and deserve second chances.

• Hudal Shasha. 7 years ago

Very surprised to have Ghana divided merely bcos appointment is not given to his party members. A party that won power with a difference of over a million and half as compared to a party claiming victory with only 23000 in 20 ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Nana my dear President , pls keep Kwabena Agyapong and his cohorts FAR AWAY from your Govt. Our people say if " you no sabi death observe sleep" To be forewarned is to be forearmed.

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

The NPP is back again. They collapsed all the industries and Mahama came to revive them. Now they have started destroying again

• Crazy Horse 7 years ago

Why not also move to the cave because that's where you came from

• Justina Appenteng Abrokwah 7 years ago

If Nana tries to appoint kwabena agyapong there will be war

• Justina Appenteng Abrokwah 7 years ago

Kwabena agyapong is a traitor and a stomach politician
    No way he made us lost 2012 election
    We know everything