We're still talking about 'missing' state vehicles? - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (19)

• King of powers 7 years ago

Red powers : You can contact me on for successful life0547122212 ???????? Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in yo ...

Author:- SARPONG .....
    Stupid Kwesi Pratt logic. Ndc transition team deceived the Npp transition team by giving them a list of cars supposed to be at the Presidency.

I believe the Npp transition team also dropped the ball ...

• Eddie. Tarkwa 7 years ago

All these noise and comments from the ndc cohorts are just a means of covering up what they've stolen. They want the govt to stop perusing the agenda of retrieval of the vehicles. Nana is cleverer than this .

• 21st CENTURY BOY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOUL STOP TALKING AS THOUGH NPP IS NOT A THIEF. THEY ARE THIEFS LIKE ANY POLITICIAN. IF WE KEEP. LOOKING AT THINGS ONE WAY THEY WILL ALWAYS TAKE US FOR FOOLS.

• NANA 7 years ago

NO TO THAT NDC AND NPP TO FIND OUT THE MISSING CARS.THERE WERE PEOPLE IN CHARGE OF HANDING OVER AND TAKING OVER THOSE CARS.

• Onua Francis 7 years ago

We can`t sweep this one under the carpet. What matters to us is finding a solution to rotation of taking it in turns to loot our country. Does Trump care about what others reaction to his decisions for America?

• D DAY 7 years ago

WILL HELP SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF HUGE GOVERNMENT EXPENDITURE IN GHANA

• OBEMPON USA 7 years ago

IF ONE LISTENS TO KOKU ANYIDOHO, OKUDZATO
    ABLAKWA, KOFI ADAMS AND ALIKE, THERE IS NO
    DOUBT THAT THESE VEHICLES ARE NOT IN
    THE POSSESSION OF NDC MEMBERS. LOOK AT
    HARUNA IDDRISU, MAHAMA AYARIGA, THEY ARE

• NOW 7 years ago

One of your thieves had gone to park one at a spraying shop at Kwabenya to be sprayed for him which Ghana has gone to pick up from a tip off.
    Now tell your thieving members and friends to return the stolen state vehicles bec ...

• abu 7 years ago

Allotey, we should not stop talking about this until we have a final resolution on this issue. How many countries have you heard of a similar situation besides Ghana? Did Obama and C otake anuthing from the white house or s ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

YES WELL SAID MR ALLOTEY THEY HAVE DISGRACE GHANA BUT SOME OF THEM THINK THEY ARE DOING SOMETHING AGAINST OPPOSITION NDC,NO SIR.IT'S GHANA NOT OPPOSITION NDC.OPPOSITION NDC ARE NOT AMERCANS OR NIGERIANS BUT GHANAIANS SHALOM P ...

• Angry boy 7 years ago

Who is this Zombie called Alotey Jacob.? Look you guys better wake up.! Attention seekers. Your party never did better thing for Ghana than to loot and share. If i see my colleague soldier commending your good for nothing ND ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

The NDC were greedy, arrogant thieves, how can party workers have 5 cars in their houses etc. They were living about their means, by being corrupt. We shall expose them all. Now they tell the NPP how to do things.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELL YOUR NDC THEIVES TO RETURN ALL STOLLEN STATE CARS...PERIOD.

• boka 7 years ago

yes ,we are still talking about millions of dollars that can benefit the poor

• asem 7 years ago

yes we are, yours was found somewhere very soon Frema and her group will be coming after you. Look at his face like senior monkey

• Lito 7 years ago

What else do you expect people to talk about. Your mother? Even a fool like u want good things in life. Ur government looted properties and expect Ghanaians to keep quiet. U will always remain a fool. No wonder u abandoned yo ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Aboatoliwa we want us to keep mute so that you can keep the cars abi? Bring back the cars else we gonna case you everyday

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS,

ONE CAN ONLY LAUGH AND TO THINK THINK, GHANAIANS DO NOT ACTUALLY KNOW WHERE THEY ARE AND EWHERE THEY ARE GOING IN THE 21st CENTURY.

THE SO CALLED GHANAIAN EDUCATED IN ENBGINEERING AND MANY OTHERE HOLDING ...