Free SHS: Take hands off Heritage Fund – Minority

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just steal the money from the heritage fund

• GaBaa 7 years ago

We need to funds to educate you

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Please sign up for the Free SSS. I doubt if you completed JSS. Did you? Where? When?

• PAA SEIBOH. 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY FREE SHS IS COMING SO THAT HE CAN FURTHER HIS EDUCATION.LOOK AT THAT UGLY HARUNA IDDRISU STUPID FACE.THAT UGLY APE HAD A FREE EDUCATION BUT WANTS TO BLOCK THE CHANCES OF OTHERS.FOR THE PAST HALF A CENTURY TO THIS ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

What Dr. J.B. Danquah Told Nkrumah Before His Death

His Excellency,

Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, P.C, LL.D, etc.,

President of the Republic of Ghana,

Flagstaff House, Accra.

Dear Dr. Nkrumah,

I am tired o ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You can go to a hell! Idiot Ghanaians are using their heritage to educate the second cycle. Why are you involving in issues concerning Ghanaians. Even you as Tani you had free second cycle education, how much more the real Gh ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Prof Mills= NDC - Establish Heritage Fund 2011
    Nana Addo= NPP - Chopping Heritage Fund 2017
    Who is a visionary leader?

Incapable Npp Government
    Copy copy Government
    Clueless Government
    You see how stupid you are?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You better stop that nonsense who told you the heritage fund was an idea of Dr Mills and the NDC looting gangs do your facts check, Three years ago l met the British Deplomat who was tasked by the UN to help set up the fund. ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Your are the only one talking gibberish. Tell me was this scheme implemented by the Npp?
    Why go about with Red eye on a pivotal scheme.
    Why promising when you have no clue whatsoever about the projections?
    That means yo ...

• Azoka 7 years ago

This bush Ashanti man , a tribalist to the bone marrow this son of a bitch is still talking. I wish I knew him I'd crack that ugly coconut he calls a head. We will one day get you and you will really who a pepeni is.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

I wonder why almost anything that will benefit the masses always get kicked against by the so-called social democrats who proclaim to be for the people. I have come to realize that the minority always seek power so as to keep ...

• George 7 years ago

Oil money + Borrowing = Create Loot & Share.

• George 7 years ago

Ndc borrowing + more Tax + NCHOBO + V 8 + Babies with Sharp Teeth + Wayome + Incompetent + Create Loot & Share.

• Emefa 7 years ago

The minority especially the northeners are big fools and hypocrites. Dr Kwame Nkrumah free education is what has made it possible for them to go to school and are now parliamentarians.
    NPP go ahead and use the money to help ...

• GaBaa 7 years ago

What will be our heritage if we have an uneducated population. Use the money to invest in the human resources that will yield more revenue later.

• Pak 7 years ago

You see these northerners, they went to school free,but they don't want no -body to have it free

• MORO O.C 7 years ago

Haha NPP WHERE ARE THE MEN AND WOMEN?? So Npp want to use the Heritage for Free SHS?? What Happens to One Distrit One Factory. Maybe Keykey Factory.

• Kwami 7 years ago

This is another waste in the pipeline. Why this short man kept promising free everything when Ghana has borrowed money to pay even salaries all these years

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YOU CAN RESIST BUT YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT.

THE GOVERNMENT WANTS TO DO WHAT YOU COULD NOT DO SO YOU HAVE TO RESIST IT.

FOOLS - ENEMIES OF PROGRESS.

LOOTERS.

• Kee 7 years ago

Does it mean that the children and youth of today whose parents are toiling for better tomorrow can't benefit from the fund? NDC, what foolishness is this, the future starts from today. Our present kids deserve better, now be ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

NDC Minority do you have the votes to block NPP in Parliament? Just Noise making. Every Ghanaian deserves to enjoy the fruits of our oil find and where can find that joy than the Heritage Fund. Bravo NADAA !

• Opanin Osei 7 years ago

The government should cancel the Free education for northerners if there is no money to fund for (free for all). Stop funding hajj pilgrimage to facilitate the Free SHS.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How can Nana Addo promise Ghanaians free shs since 2008 when he doesn't know where to get the money?
    Is he not aware that the Heritage Fund is meant for 15 years?
    Nobody is against free shs but it should be well planned and ...

• DIASPOREAN 7 years ago

NDC short sighted fools. May I remind you Nkrumah spent a lot of our resources to educate the post Independence generation. Some of us ended up in the diaspora and have been sending home $ 2-4 billion annually. Education is t ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

GHANDI SENT THOUSANDS OF INDIANS ABROAD. THEY NOW SEND BULLIONS OF FOREIGN EXCHANGE TO INDIA AND HAVE SCIENTIST ETC IN SILICON VALLEY. ETC ETC.
    NKRUMAHS BIT HAS PAID OFF A LITTLE BIT. GHANA SHOULD TAKE ADVANTAGE IN THE DIA ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

THANK GOD FOR NKRUMAH SOME OF US WERE EDUCATED FOR FREE

Nana. Let the NDC pay they have stashed a lot of money away. That will be a start.

• Bernard 7 years ago

Massa those of us in the South need it or the whole country should pay for it. We are tired of children dropping out after JSS and becoming fishermen with no catches. NDC had no plan for free SHS we can see now.

• KWAKU DONDOO 7 years ago

We Know how KLEPTOCRACY works. They are looking for a low hanging fruit to pick, and they have found the cookie Jar in the Heritage Fund. Keep your hands off.

RESIST.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghana money belongs to Ghanaians which every single citizen must be benefited from. Nothing wrong with the government to spend Ghana money for the interest of Ghanaians better future. All do you want the government to spend o ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu idiot, you guys and Mahama will account for the fourteen million dollars stolen to build a house for your Veep, Kwaseato.

MINORITY THINKS THEY CAN SHARE. IT IS NONSENSE U DO NOT WANT IT TO BE USED TO EDUCATE GHANAIANS ?

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

I guess its ok for the president to use the same fund NDC/Mahama used to fund the Vice president's residence.
    I am trying to figure out how much free SHS can Ghana can get with $19.3 million. SMDH.

• Yaw k 7 years ago

A country's development starts with education and educating the people starts with sacrifice. Not only the heritage funds Nana Addo using but also the pay check out of anyone benefited from free SHS. What is good for the Nort ...

• Kofi bo 7 years ago

We from the western region , is warning the government of Ghana to very carefull on how they will use the oil money . In my village we don't have electricity , no good roads , no good schools , no hospital, Thanks . Nigeria w ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

So what? Who asked you to stay in the village? Give us a break

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Could anyone imagine how much FREE SHS Ghana could have funded with the money squandered in GYEEDA,SADA,Bus branding, Ameri Power, Woyome , VP residence? A lot of jobless Ghanaians are BORROWING just to provide SHS education ...

• Jonah Bangmarigu Elisha 7 years ago

This Onaapo people should stop making noise.What is the use of this heritage funds the NDC people are talking about.You mean this is not generation,people in the rural areas and even in the Urban areas are surfering for takin ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who are you to determine how Nana should rule? Heritage money doesn't belongs to the Minority but Ghana. If anything at all, let there be a voting Patern to determine either it should be used on the free SHS or not. You stil ...

• riot 7 years ago

Ghanaians are no against the free shs. but the use of heritage fund. imagine Npp had won 2008 elections, when there was no heritage fund. so you were deceiving us?competent Nana addo indeed. nonsense, foooolllllssss

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Foolish man what is your problem. Nana should go ahead an educate the masses. Anything to benefit the majority gets kicked against by the minority folks in Ghana. What a fuck! So they take over power and destroy NHIS, cocoa m ...

• kinsman 7 years ago

Foooolish NDC after looting and sharing Ghana resources you still have satanic gut to speak? If you had used our resources wisely we wouldn't hahave been where we are today. Its only those who are possessed with witchcraft st ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The stupid bus branding, what was your talk?.hypocrates,you and your party are doomed forever,wow.

• Amega 7 years ago

Heritage Fund for future generations! When is that future? If care is not taken, this fund will never be utilised because the future will never come.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Is the fund your personal property or for Ghanaians

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

If the Ghanaian media had had the nation's best interest at heart, they would have demanded to know exactly where the NPP was going to find the free SHS funding from during the 2016 election campaign.

As usual, the hard-of ...

• Collins 7 years ago

How can we move forward as a nation without education...is very important to use every fund to educate the youth for better future..

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HARUNA IDRISSU AND HIS COHORTS MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THE HERITAGE FUND IS FOR GHANAIANS, NOT FOR NDC.THOSE NORTHERNERS CAN'T STOP GOVT FROM USING PART OF THAT FUND BECAUSE THEY AND THEIR PARENTS, ALL BENEFITED FROM FREE EDUCAT ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

I PERSONALLY DO NOT THINK THERE IS ANYTHING WRONG WITH A FREE EDUCATION SYSTEM USING GHANA'S OWN RESOURCES. WE SHOULD BE REMINDED THAT THE FLOW OF CRUDE OIL THAT WAS FOUND WITHIN OUR BOUNDARIES WILL NOT CEASE FLOWING. WHATEVE ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

Contact me (+233265800003)for permanent solution to all your spiritual including sickness, infertility or bareness, lotto numbers, bet, luck, charms, marriage instability or getting the right partner to marry, desire job, Tra ...

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Useless talk please be serious Ghanaians won't vote for you in 2020 to further your fooling course

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

Why are you keeping the money? We need to use the funds for investment. NPP want to use the funds to invest in education. Why are you crying? What are the gains if we don't use the funds for investment? Please think about it.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

The selfishness of the Northerners,they are still having free education but the southerners shouldn't.So what can the NDC do if the Heritage money is used? Go Nana go.I think the Parliament have to decide.

• wWNanagogogkoY, 7 years ago

If n.p.p.take the money ,what can you minority do ,Stupid haruna

• joe,boston 7 years ago

When you were promising everything from "Heaven to earth" like a drunken sailor, "inquiring mind" wanted to know the source of funding. But NPP propaganda and their flag bearer's old age demented mind have secret source - "H ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

What is the benefit of keeping the money? This is the only way every family in Ghana will benefit from. This is the wisest decision ever. Nana do it. After all we are keeping it for the children of tomorrow, so why can't we i ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I was one of the brightest students in my class in the seventies. However, because my parents couldn't afford school fees, I dropped out. Today I hold a masters degree but thanks and glory be to God who made a way for me to t ...