NDC must beg and bring back Mrs Rawlings – E. T. Mensah

Read Comments Comments (138)

• OMANBA 7 years ago

I think E.T.Mensah is drunk.To beg to bring Mrs Rawlings back to the NDC?Is the party her property or the property of his husband?She left the party and since then has been campaigning against its very existence.

• Kpokeke 7 years ago

E.T Mensah is the one asking for an apology from the NDC to Mrs Rawlings? Wonders will never end. Has he forgotten the day he danced and teased Mrs Rawlings during Mrs Rawlings primaries with Atta Mills in Sunyani when Mrs Ra ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Twakai!! Apuu!!! Suaaa!!! NDC should rather rot in opposition than bring that devil of a woman back.

• Ogbo 7 years ago

I will only vote for an NDC cadidate who has the blessing of both Rawlings.Keep on the same path with those arrogant thieves who embarrassed the party and NDC will indeed stay in opposition for a long time.

• Sintim 7 years ago

I WAS AMAZED TO READ THAT THIS ILLITERATE CRIMINAL WAS ONCE A MAYOR OF ACCRA AND A MINISTER OR WHATEVER!

NO WONDER ACCRA IS THE MOST DISORGANISED AND FILTHIEST CRIME-RIDDEN CITY I'VE EVER VISITED.

NO WONDER GHANA'S ECON ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Isn't it why he said "we should go and apologize?" It is only a fool who doesn't have a change of mind.

• MENDS 7 years ago

E.T. Mensah I think is frustrated not being in public focus any longer having lost his seat to Sam George in parliament. ET Mensah's utterances after loosing his seat seem more to spite the NDC for loosing the elections rathe ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

I DONT SEE NOTHING WRONG ABOUT WHAT HE SAYS AT ALL IF YOU LIKE NDC, THEN IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND TO PONDER OVER,IF I OFFEND U AND I COME TO BEG U, OR EVEN IF U OFFENDED ME AND FOR MATURITY AND FOR PEACE I COME TO BEG U FOR U ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

I see everything wrong with what ETMensah has said. I don't see any sense in it. Nobody asked her to leave the Party. And all the votes she garnered at the last election was barely 1000 or even less. This one added to what Mr ...

• Redoff 7 years ago

You just spoke my mind. We will all leave the NDC and join CPP should any Jezebel be brought back. The party must have n keep its principles, win or lose. Rawlings himself is now an NFL sympathizer now. OUR leaders must be c ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Get lost,you and who,leave the party now if you have the balls,do you know how the party was founded,do you know who are the founders of the party,just get lost ASAP,some of are sick and tired of the likes of faceless people ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

WHO SACK TSIKATA AND NANA KONEDU AND CO. NDC WILL WIN WITHOUT YOU. MAHAMA LOST BECAUSE NANA SLEEPING PRESIDENT WANT TO TRY GHANA, AND FOR PEACE A LOT OF PEOPLE WANT TO GIVE HIM CHANCE , AS NANA SAID TRY ME, NOW HE IS WEEK ALR ...

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

Beg for what? Who has offended who? In which way. He should be man enough to tell that woman to come and beg and apologize to the NDC followers who have laid down their lives for this Rawlings family. What sacrifices have the ...

• moyo 7 years ago

ET Mensah is a complete waste of to suggest that Rawlings family and for that matter Mrs. Rawlings should be allowed to join the party. Mensah is completely mad.

• ABAA !!! 7 years ago

The notorious and nation wrecker NDC has no trusted human being to lead their sinking and corrupt party. If I were Mrs. Rawlings I would tell these looters and thieves that; thanks but no!!!!!

Mrs Rawlings should not allow ...

• Daliri 7 years ago

That's the last giant kick of a dying horse. You may give her back her umbrella. She wanted that sometime ago.

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

E.T.Mensah enough of this trash, if you E. T. Mensah want you can go back to her and ask for forgiveness , kai lailai no body will beg this devil back to NDC

• DEAR 7 years ago

The traitors are being exposed.

• PNDC 7 years ago

How do you beg a thief. And for what reason. E T MENSAH is getting mad over Sam George. you want to barber that criminal again
    It will not happen.

• Life 7 years ago

Unfortunately it is for all the wrong reasons. Mainly for cutting down to size of ET mensa. The down side is he is will probably be worse than ET

• AKA 7 years ago

Wiseman, where were you when the beasts were chasing Prof. Did you advise them?

• Buju B 7 years ago

The same person?.

• Gershon Ahumnle 7 years ago

Who should beg Nana Konadu Mr.E T. I think you are out of your mind but Konadu rather should start begging the dc as a party by insulting them . Konadu should rather come out where she got the money to acquire this huge asset ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

E.T.MENSAH SHOULD STOP WHAT HE IS SAYING.NDC HAS A BIG RESPECT FOR MR.AND MRS.RAWLINGS.MRS.KONADU HAS COMMITTED A BIG SIN AGAINST NDC SO SHE MUST RATHER APOLOGISE.

• Okai 7 years ago

Relax in retirement and stop ridiculing yourself. You can also join NPP and leave NDC alone.

• JEROME 7 years ago

OMG! Hon ET! Where from this? Do u want to see the end of the Great NDC? Beg who? If the others nd JJ, Great idea! But We hv had enough of her! Come again or u are now hired by the NPP .? I now understand why u wanted to serv ...

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Because of her Nana Konadu's behavior the OSU Clottey Constituency members are planning to vote against Ezanetor come 2020

• VIC 7 years ago

My Mum told me when you grown too much, your mind goes back and you start behaving like a kid. This man's mind need to be upgraded.

• NANA 1 7 years ago

Stupid man do you know who laid down their lives for him to become a president for a thief like you to become filty Rich. May you and the Rawlinge die the same day

• NANA 1 7 years ago

Stupid man do you know who laid down their lives for him to become a president for a thief like you to become filty Rich. May you and the Rawlinge die the same day

• king 7 years ago

Bcos Sam George sits on a national television and feels pompous... also calls himself DZATA to annoyed the old man. I think the old man has plays his past. They will be in opposition for 40 years.

• u o 7 years ago

Whoever wants to leave the NDC must . The so called citizen vigilante used NDC to get position on Npp and didn't even get 'boola'.Ndc is too big . We will rebuild and came back

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wht Sam-George did to this old man is making him go insane. He now tlks anyhow. ET Mensah's children n grandchildren shd call him abroad so he cn recover from the shock. He z still not ok.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Why now? They've nothing to offer.

• Nihau 7 years ago

U were in the party when all u mentioned was going on.what did u do?. All of u fail big time. U want to clinch on to power again this is your strategy? U are a big shame. Now u realize how the founder his wife and Onther seni ...

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

I think this old man is on drugs

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

What stupid talk. You and the Rawlings will die one day, so what the fuck you talk about.

• Owass 7 years ago

if this old witch comes back to this noble party I and my family will quit NDC. what has the party done to this woman. remember it was the party which made her what she is today. E T Mensah come again. you're talking non-fa

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

I am not sure NDC owes Konadu any apology. She left on her own accord after a painful loss at the primaries, didn't she? So apologise to her for what?
    She has been the one castigating the party left, right and centre....and ...

• Awuni 7 years ago

Apuuuui!!!!

• Bryan 7 years ago

This E.T Mensah is up to something different this time again. Only he can be in right position to explain this nonsense in details

• Nii Ga 7 years ago

This man is going to betray NDC from the way he is behaving . He want to be a traitor .. I respect him a lot but he is greedy to even suggest he want to be part of Nana Addo government . HE always want to be in power . Please ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

We don't need her in our party

• Bryan 7 years ago

Hon ET, from all indications your political career is over. Retire gracefully by keeping quiet and groom new protégés. If you continue with these comments, you will undoubtedly all the achievements you chalked as a politici ...

• Bryan 7 years ago

Hon ET, from all indications your political career is over. Retire gracefully by keeping quiet and groom new protégés. If you continue with these comments, you will undoubtedly erase all the achievements you chalked as a po ...

• songo 7 years ago

eye zu eye za I think the old man is in order sure... kunadu us N DC and n d c is nana kunadu unless you don't noe the history if the party .. please NANA KUNADU we beg you come back to your root ... Asiedu Nketia with the ...

• Trimmer 7 years ago

Sorry Sir, but that's nonsense . What are you talking about ? The Rawlings family is now an elite family and no longer egalitarian as before .Additionally, they're part of the new establishment. Beg Konadu for what? she's lo ...

• songo 7 years ago

you are perfectly right ET we must get raid of Nketiah Asiedu he is the barking dog in our party . he and the Ahwoi brothers create the the division in the party for their selfish interest

• NANA ASEMPANEYE 7 years ago

NDC Will never come to power until thé morons who have hijacked thé party go back and beg the founders of thé party to come back.
    PERIOD. TAKE ET,S ADVICE IF YOU ARE WISE.

• k the h 7 years ago

E T Mensah must be on drugs. He needs his head examined.

• Araba 7 years ago

Over our dead body she and her husband can go to he'll for all we care

• jat 7 years ago

E.T is right, is not drug. NDC will continue be opposition if they dont go back to their root and remove the bad nut...

• manager 7 years ago

To beg them for what? you E T Mensah your old age is now giving you madness. How can two persons own a party. It was bcoz of your loosing talk brought you down by small boy SAM GEORGE. Kwasia go and beg them to your party n ...

• Captain 7 years ago

You ET Mensah is a member of the Party so go ahead and beg her

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

E.T. just wants attention and so he is talking bullshit. How can anyone beg Konadu, for what?. This is nonsense.

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

New NDC must be established for renewal of the party: NNDC or NNC

• Nii 7 years ago

ET, I am a die-hard NDC guy. Shd the party do this, I mean beg Nana Konadu, I will leave the party. What was her influence in the last elections? She worked for the opposition for Christ's sake! The party is now a tradition. ...

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

What? Mandela lookalike. Y'all leave GH alone. Your days are over and lucky you are not in jail. We are moving forward. On we go , no bagga wire no rawligses

• MISTY 7 years ago

Fuck you

• Been 7 years ago

Executive 4 bedroom with boys quarters and garage with land title certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• davidson 7 years ago

All this is orchestrated.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

l will be very much disappointed if my party NDC go to beg former president Rawlings and wife, for all the damage been done to dis grate party

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I agree with Hon E T Mensah. How can NDC neglect a royal Ashanti who is a former first lady and think it will not impact on votes from the Ashanti region?

The 31st DWM have evaporated and the women's front of the NDC is no ...

• Akuamoah 7 years ago

Foolish talks from someone who in addition to Rwallings' deserve to be in Jail by now.Somewhere along the line you even expressed frustrations and disapproval to the couples behavior and after sinking the party want them to b ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

TWEEEEA AND A DOUBLE APUUUUUUU TO THIS SUGGESTION. NEVER.

• Yawani 7 years ago

This man should rather join konadu' party.

• Jk 7 years ago

As for you nothing sensible seems to come from you. N Konadu for what

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

E.T. Mensah is mad. The NDC as a party is gone for good just because of people like you and the Rawlingses family. Another political party will soon emerge and the NDC will be pushed into the dustbin, never to resurrect. You ...

• Pops 7 years ago

SHE IS GONE FOR GOOD AND NDC IS ON SLOPPING DOWNHILL INTO AN ABBYS NO WAY BACK FOR THEM. THEY WILL BECOME NEXT CPP. NDP AND PPP WILL OVERTAKE THEM.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Trust the NDC party supporters. They topped the list of insulters in Ghana today. White wash Mr. ET Mensah very well because insults can be found in the NDC constitution. NDC can never come to power without the Rawlingses, ma ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

I think majority of Ghanaians forget what rawlingses done to professor mills from day one.even after his demise they still hate the man and insult him. when JM take over he bring all those who love rawlingses he bring them in ...

• Nana Kwame Ampim Darko 7 years ago

E T Mensah can join the NDP to be their Running Mate.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

ET, you dealt in drugs,
    +

Did you not deal in drugs that helped you build your mansion?

E.T Mensah you are stooge. Jezebel back to NDC how on earth. E. T needs to apologise to NDC supporters.

• Matete 7 years ago

I never knew E T Mensah is such an idiot. Who should go and beg these criminals. Check their records. For the timely intervention of the NDC that useless Konadu would have been jailed. J J needs to answer questions on the Ab ...

• Sheriff 7 years ago

pls ET we beg you you are a respected member of the party. you have worked tirelessly for the party no doubt about that so please don't destroy that by calling on the party to beg that witch for what. wh ...

• frank 7 years ago

Is better nana konadu comes back

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

ETC shd not be worried with negative posts. Most coming from outside d Great Party.
    Ur suggestion is fantastic n needs to be pursued. Even former Great Chairman Dr Adjei likewise.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

BIG FOOOOOOOL.....BIG FOOOOOOL.....BIG FOOOOOOOL

• Dapaa patrick 7 years ago

Pls just listen to wisdom n stop attacking ET, NDC is nothing without Rawlings n his wife, it is a fact. the people u see today in the party ar never n they can never inspire people to vote for the party. they ar stomach ...

• abl 7 years ago

our elder has gone mad again

• Henry 7 years ago

Look who is talking today E T Mensah u are one of the downfall of our party surely we will come back and kick u all old fools out of the party u lose ur seat so today NDC is this NDC is that big head old fool

• Attajko0o0o9o9o9o9oo0o 7 years ago

Non sense

• yaw 7 years ago

ET Mensah,you are a disgrace to man.You are de most greediest man to ever walked on earth. You've been in govt or at least since the PNDC era and simply bcos u are not an MP now,u jx go around talking shit.Don't u hv any sham ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Their money is getting tight, they need to steal more of it.

• Red 7 years ago

E.T mensah go a
    nd beg her because u are party of the party.Old man like u and u are not thinking before u tal

• Amadu 7 years ago

You are certainly out of your senses.
    To hell with this treachrouse woman back to the NDC. She has over lived her usefulness. You can join her if you wish. Idoit.

• Allan 7 years ago

Who allowed this lunatic to spiw this nonsense?? Some of you were rawlings house boys, cook's, barber and watch men so you think everyone is like you, kwasia man God will punish you and your rawlings

• vat 7 years ago

Now I think ET Mensah needs psychiatric treatment. It seems he has been hallucinating ever since he lost his seat. The only thing he has not done and perhaps that still potrays him as a normal human being is that he still ha ...

• Razak 7 years ago

This man will soon die out of bitterness. I never knew E. T Mensah is such an idiot!!

• KEN AGYEPONG 7 years ago

THE OTHER SIDE OF E.T IS COMING OUT. SLOWLY DESTROYING HIS POLITICAL LEGACY HE WORKED FOR, FOR YEARS. AN IDIOT INDEED. MANY THANKS TO SAM GEORGE FOR SHOWING THIS GREEDY BASTARD THE EXIT IN PARLIAMENT!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE REJECTED KONADU AND RAWLINGS. THEY ARE THIEVES WHO DONT DESERVE TO LIVE

• Kwei Nmetey 7 years ago

A discredited politician whose senses have become completely dysfunctional. He should be starved of the oxygen of publicity. Definitely!

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

ET MENSAH FRUSTRATED NOW I THINK SO. YOU CAN GO AND MARRY NANA KONEDU JJ'S WIFE IN ADDITION IF YOU WANT.NO NANA OJ JJ WE DON'T CARE. NDC CAN COLLAPSE WHOSE BUSINESS. ET YOU LOOSED MP SHUT UP.

• FACT 7 years ago

NDC must pray for God to come and take control of the party.
    JJ Rawlings-Founder of the NDC party.
    Folks, the NDC party is gone, it is kaput. The way Mahama's corruption, stealing and thievery has sooooo subsumed that their ...

• Menfele 7 years ago

After your defeat you have not been normal. Please see a clinical psychologist.

• Gbogbo 7 years ago

Is this ET OK? No one sacked Konadu. She kicked herself out when she could not get her way. ET worry about your toll booth you have hijacked for years since jerry era.

The monies you have used to fatten your cheeks is for ...

• kwabena brown 7 years ago

How you guys use such words on a man like ET u guys make working for NDC so hard , respect your elders, you insult some who is just giving a personal idea, someone you wish to have as you father, or in your family, NDC our ru ...

• yakubu 7 years ago

Never Mrs Wawlings is greedy and wicked.NDC as a party have grown over the Wawlingses. They should have that in back of their mind. As a founder you give fatherly advise not the way your Mrs. Rawlings are parading herself. Am ...

• agoli 7 years ago

E.T. family members should start monitoring him seriously. I strongly believe this guy will hang himself if he gets the chance. Beg her for what? E.T, I you crazy.

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

Hon E T Mensah why this comments. Please we respect you, next time be mindful. Why and how should we go and beg Nana Konadu? E. T. were you not in Ghana when Nana Konadu organized a Press Conference advising Nana Addo to arr ...

• PADG 7 years ago

After lambasting and chastising she must rather come begging to come the second time .After she wrote she wanted to contact the Presidency but no body was answering . She must collapse the NDP and come begging to return to he ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

MRS.KONADU HAS SINNED AGAINST NDC SO SHE MUST RATHER APOLOGISE TO FLT.LT.RAWLINGS.SHE HAS DISGRACED NDC IN VARIOUS WAYS.NDC IS READY TO REACCEPT HER.SHE SHOULD NOT SHY.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Don't deceive yourselves, we Ghanaians are wise now you can go a bring rawlings to come and stand even though the constitution doesn't allow him,we will allow him ,and he will loose,we are more decerning than ever.
    What per ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Another idiot that fooled Ghanaians to become rich. He knows that when Nana Konadu returns he will get another position to loot again. I personally know him and the whole family at Tema community 2 and Prampram and when he ha ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

MRS RAWLINGS HAS HER OWN FREEDOMS & RIGHTS:
    HER RIGHTS ALLOWED HER TO FORM OR JOIN A POLITICAL PARTY OF HER CHOICE. SHE CAMPAIGNED VIGOROUSLY AGAINST MAHAMA & NDC BUT SERIOUSLY SUPPORTED & CAMPAIGNED FOR NANA ADDO & THE NPP ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

The NDC is a party that allows for free entry and exit. Therefore, if Mrs Rawlings feels that she wants to come back into the NDC family nothing stops her.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Yes, party politics is numbers. But how successful has Mrs Rawlings ran the NDP since she broke away from the NDC? I thinkshe is at liberty to return to her roots anytime she decides.

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

That foolish woman? God forbid.

• Clem 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOT A LEADING MEMBER OF THE PARTY? GO AND BEG FOR YOUR PARTY YOU HAVE GOOD RELATIONS WITH JJ. IT DOES NOT MEAN IF YOU LOSE YOUR SEAT YOU ARE NO MORE PART OF THE LEADERSHIP OF THE PARTY. THE PARTY MADE YOU WHO YOU AR ...

• sam 7 years ago

NDC MUST GROW UP AND STOP WORSHIPING INDIVIDUALS- ET MENSAH IS JUST A FOOL- A POODLE- AN OPPORTUNIST (simply because he has lost his ningo seat he is now trying to create unnecessary confusion). SO MUCH BOOT LICKING AND BACK ...

• LENZY 7 years ago

Greedy Man,why didn't you say this when you were in power.you are a self centered man

• Let the truth prevail. 7 years ago

For your selfish end?
    I hope you were talking from your sleep!

• KANAWU 7 years ago

Stupid old man. What can this greedy old lady do for ndc or Ghanaians in general. E.T. Mensah is getting sick.

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

eeee honorable where are you saying this at this time

• J obeng 7 years ago

Andropausal tendencies

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I thought at your age and political clout you have stopped being the barber of the Rawlingses. Otherwise speak like a matured brainy politician and not some net puller at the prampram beach

• Steele 7 years ago

We do not need them. They r not God. Back trackers.

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

They are sad losers so are sorry. Go back and finish them off!

• Dorne Drako 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense from a very greedy man. Just because Sam D' Dzata murdered and dismembered you politically, you now see everything wrong about NDC.

• Smart Atkinson 7 years ago

The people who write these comments are the educated elite. In developed countries the energies and capabilities of this important societal group is harnessed for development and not used for stupidity.

Bitterness is going to kill this old foolish fisherman.This barbar cum idiotic Ex-MP is so bitter for his rejection by the N DC at Prampram

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Please please please. That woman is greedy and power corrupt.

• Wise 7 years ago

Hmmmmm E.T paaaa.Ive never seen an old man with so much greed and bitterness like this man before. You think your utterances will change anything? It is a fact that NDC is in opposition. It is also a fact that NDC will bounce ...

• CC 7 years ago

Back for what?

• JOE 7 years ago

BEG WHO? FOR WHAT? ET ADVICE KONADU TO RETURN THE NSAWAM LANDS TO THE RIGHTFUL OWNERS.

• William 7 years ago

Who is Mrs Rawlings

• Naana 7 years ago

You must be dreaming after a shot of whiskey.

• Naana 7 years ago

ET Mensah is now a Yesterday's man.Not fit for purpose any more.

• KING HARRY 7 years ago

E.T.MENSAH THE GREEDY BASTARD.

• BOEDI 7 years ago

ET and RAWLINGS ARE MAD IN MIND.STUPID FOOLS

• Wakilu 7 years ago

ET go and beg Sam George and leave NDC alone

ET should rather advise Konadu and the husband to join NPP if only they Will be allowed because no one need them in NDC

• dak 7 years ago

foolish talk from a foolish man in favour of a foolish woman