Poor coordination cost NDC 2016 elections - Anita De Soso

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Look at that ugly witch.Shut up there.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Someone should please tell Anita 'mmoatia' Desosoo 'in the face' that the ndc lost b'cos of looting. Or they still think we are fools. By the way is this lady too a Ghanaian? What a name !

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

Hmmmm!Hmmmm!simple call it they run out of ideas...people around the president are even though educated,yet they are NOT materials to be around that corned as deeper Thinkers,4Sight(the ability to judge correctly what is goin ...

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

When is the NDC going to realise and admit that Ghanaians were fed up with their style of governance with the attendant high cost of living.Ostrich, keep your head still buried in the sand,you will still be in opposition come ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Look at that ugly-nose, Togolese (once Kumasi prostitute) Anita De Soso keep growing uglier and uglier with her jet-nose.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    (Maryland-USA)

• D DAY 7 years ago

NDC IS AN ECOWAS PARTY - AYIGBE/BURKINA WORLD BANK

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Notorious and nation wreckers NDC official are deliberately feigning ignorance about their loss in 2016 election. It was not lack of coordination that made NDC to be uprooted from power.

NDC party is corrupt . Ghanaians wi ...

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Miss Anita de soo soo thought she was the only wise person in Ghana and her behaviour pointed to that error.She did not suggest anything sensible to the reading public than mudslinging Nana Akufo Addo and by doing so,I though ...

• Hello 7 years ago

Ghana is a republic. Equal opportunity for all. It does not belong to Rawlings. The sooner we forget about him the better for Ghana. Look at how he treats President Kufuor. He believes he is the wises person in the countr ...

• asem 7 years ago

please tell the NDC guys to keep quite we have a serious government at work now

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

DUMSOR NANA

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

NDC criminals has never won elections in Ghana since 1992, NDC means of rigging 2016 elections didn't work for them because NPP wise educated men put mechanisms down to prevent NDC criminals from massaging the figures on like ...

• ANITA DE UGLY 7 years ago

WHY IS GHANAWEB PUNISHING US WITH THIS LADY?WHAT HAVE WE DONE WRONG TO DESERVE SUCH TORTURE ON DAILY BASIS.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 7 years ago

U should be the person last person to be shocks surprised,when u where running over ur fellow Ghanians with ur car,where u expecting animals to vote for ur party,God will punish u if indeed u did.

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

OUR ELDERS SNUB US

• Esi 7 years ago

You are in denial. Your government was corrupt, inefficient and took Ghanaians for granted. This has nothing to do with coordination. You have insulted the intelligence of the people who voted you out.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WOMAN,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHEN ASIEDU NKETIA,ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS AND THE REST OF NDC CRIMINALS DISRESPECTING GHANIANS,BEHAVING AS IF GHANA IS THEIR PROPERTY?

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHEN WILL NDC ADMIT THE REALITY?YOUR PARTY WAS BEATEN BY NEARLY 1 MILLION VOTE, UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA POLITICS. INSTEAD OF ADMITTING THE HARD REALITY THAT NDC FAILED MISERABLY TO UPLIFT THE DWINDLING ECONOMIC ...

• Babsy 7 years ago

She talked about trolls and witches........

• op.ny 7 years ago

Stupid woman ...choobi

• NAPOLEON,US 7 years ago

Are you afraid to tell Mahama that he's very wicked and heartless?Well,imagine psychiatric hospital crying for help,teachers and nurses allowance cancelled,and even closed his ears to hardships Ghanaians going through with h ...

• LAWRENCE 7 years ago

Please madam, not that. Your rigging mechanism simply did not work! Tell the nation this true cost of your defeat. You've lied your way into opposition and still have'nt learnt any lesson.

• asem 7 years ago

you also contributed to it, why cant this NDC guys keep quite?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE WAAS NO WAY NDC WAS GOING TO WIN, SIMPLE! GOD HAD ALREADY REJECTED NDC AND SO THEY COULD NOT HAVE WON. WELL, GHANAIANS WOULD HAVE REJECTED A NDC VICTORY WHEN THEY SAW ALL THE ABUSE OF POWER, THE CORRUPTION, THE ARROGANC ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

This woman is forcing me to use an unsuitable word for a woman but l will control myself, how can she claim that the results of the 2016 elections were manipulated, it's rather apparent that the Electoral commission might ha ...

• Mahama Girl 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense and go and do a complete makeover. You lost because Ghanaians lost faith in you. Ghanaians saw NDC as incompetent, insensitive and thugs. No amount of coordination would have helped you. NDC party needs a t ...

• ANITA DE DWARFS 7 years ago

It was because your plan with the EC Commissioner to rig the elections electronically was discovered and foiled. God exposed all of the NDC's rigging methods and rendered the useless. Besides, the NDC's tribal politics caught ...

• Yaw Solomon 7 years ago

Evil woman .

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

NDC members doesn't know how to manage the country. Don't think of coming to power again. NPP have some competent politicians to manage the country for us NDC bye bye

• k.k.-Liverpool 7 years ago

You are right to make this trenchant comment because you did not imagine that the people will ever vote for a leader who is deceiving the people that he is a lawyer of Middle Temple.We will continue to say this until Nana pro ...

We heard all that yet we voted massively for him. You need to tell us something new.

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the major problem with NDC. They can't tell the difference between right and wrong. They're so evil minded that what is clearly wrong to everybody else, they call it right. What this evil-minded kk says here is a clea ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Thanks be to God,you,yourself know that Ghanaians gave the power to you people and you people did not value it,and the Same power has been given to the NPP.by the people of Ghana.How can you challenge 53%.pleased give us a br ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really if Anita DeSoso and her party losers cry wolf's babies with sharp teeth want to know what really kill Ndc party at election polls they should not look farther they should asked the Ghanaian ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

confused woman not understanding simple logic but was part of government. oh poor Ghana.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Anita please tell me that you were not aware of all the corruption:
    1.Bank of Ghana watch sole sourcing.
    2.Power Barges
    3.Dumsor
    4.Ford Discovery.
    5.Woyome - GHS51million.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

It was incompetence, arrogance and thievery that cost you. Your attempt at rigging was also thwarted by NPP. Accept the truth!

• Forster 7 years ago

Nana mo??? Nana you are the man. NDC is dead. Still dead party

• Sid 7 years ago

Only the DEVIL couldn't see NDC DEEDS

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Madam please kindly call the sefwi boy ,kwabina Akando,and sit him down and advice. him to be humble.There are a lot of guy's from Sefwi who can perform more better than him.when it comes to politics .this are the people in y ...

Shocked the NDC lost? Well may be she should compare the recently delivered budget to theirs. May be she should compare her president's ideas to that of the current one. May be she should compare the make-up of the NDC govern ...

Anita, so and so, you are not shocked yet. You are going to be shocked more than when Nana was declared winner. It is not that Nana was declared the winner, he won hands down. The over 50 extra seats that Nana won from NDC s ...

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Shut up woman twea

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Still behave like the proverbial Ostrich. There was nothing like hacking into any system. Elections are won at the polls. Secondly, it was arrogance, complacency and corruption that made you lose the elections. Thirdly, it wa ...

• nii 7 years ago

it is a whole lot of incompetency that cost you the election. 1. stealing
    2. over billing of stupid projects. i.e circle interchange
    corruption
    4. incompetencny
    5. incompetencny
    6. incompetencny
    7. incompetencny

• k the h 7 years ago

Young girls were one of the reasons NDC lost. NPP planted these girls on the NDC big men and these same girls extracted information and passed them on to NPP . These girls would pretend to be NDC members

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Who told you poor coordination caused the loss? It was SADA, Woyome, GYEEDA, Montie 3, babies with sharp teeth, Ibrahim Mahama stealing Merchant Bank, inflated costs of projects, Mahama's dead goat syndrome, in short, your ST ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

STEALING FROM POOR PEOPLE.FOOLS DUE TO PROPAGANDA THINKING THAT YOU ARE VERY WISE.BEING WISE IN UR OWN IMAGINATION.

NDC never govern so stop pointing and admit that Ghanaians are not fools.

• BK 7 years ago

Anita talks like a 6 year old girl. That woman lacks wisdom. NDC lost the election from day one after the sup. Court case. NDC wanted to change the result through the electronic transmission of the results but NPP were smart ...

• TY 7 years ago

Mrs. So u knew that and u couldn't advice due to ..............?
    Herrrrrrrr

• TY 7 years ago

And u couldn't advice Herrrr

• Ben 7 years ago

NDC lost because of the killer taxes and
    nothing else.

• Asare Donkor 7 years ago

You guys became arrogant and disrespectful to the very people who gave you power. You were stubborn and greedy. You guys formed some groups to extort money from business men who are sympathetic to NDC. These groups became mo ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

U are stupid

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

LISTEN AND LISTEN GOOD-POOR PATHETIC GOVERNANCE COST THE NDC THE ELECTION LOSS, PERIOD.ACCEPT IT AND MOVE ON AND STRIVE TO BE BETTER PEOPLE.

• Akoo 7 years ago

Npp are bandids. No Ashanti can put Ghana in a proper shape because of their love for material world. Ghanaians will soon reget choosing NADAA as their president

• Ofui 7 years ago

Anita u are a witch there is know way NDc would have won 2016 election,u fool

• gh people 7 years ago

coming news, nana addo must start the one factory one district now and he must collect all the $37 billion dollars loan that n,d,c borrowed for 8 years if he want to win the 2020 election, ghana people need this monies to b ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

when you were chilling with Ghana's money at the united States whiles you have asked to attend a conference you think we will forget,we have showed you that we are not goat anymore

• Thomy 7 years ago

What a contradiction one time the EC system has been hacked into another time you lost the elections.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Anita, perhaps one other reason for the NDC's loss that you are refusing to acknowledge is the fact that the tricks you used to win the 2012 elections, which you wanted to repeat, never worked in your favour.

• jahsonwillie 7 years ago

Now that this harlot is awokened from her sleep.silly old Anita

• semantical 7 years ago

luk at her. so wat? u were among d sharpe teeth. 44% group.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You again ,talking of betrayal?the cause of your unforgettable defeat?CORRUPTION ,ARROGANCE ,NONSENSE TALKING IDOLATRY, NONSENSICAL JUDGEMENT DEBTS,and INJUSTICE WERE YOUR BANTARS.Add Tribalism,nkonfem agambire STUPIDITIES.Y ...

Finally she is talking some sense omg thanks

• fear woman 7 years ago

get a life

• Paul 7 years ago

This woman is confused she cannot coordinate the issues just the way she tries to claim the party could not. She is out of the stuff and should be advised to step aside lest she runs out of the little dignity left in her.

• willie 7 years ago

Anita u think Ghanaians were not watching u people? stealing money, sharing money and other unnecessary things

• Beckers yancey/ New zealand 7 years ago

Mahama and all his party are wrong ! Wrong!and Wrong and totally wrong,The Bible says when a good man Rules God gives peace because God himself is on the throne!Mahama time of Rules Ghanaians were dying like animals.look at t ...

• Not necessary 7 years ago

u deserve to loose the the elections because Anita u are greedy thinking the party was for ur mom and dad.next time u will learn better