Blows over NDC probe

Read Comments Comments (61)

• MATHS 7 years ago

I will not be surprised NDC members in the area come out to deny this shit report. Only fools would read Daily Guide articles and believe what they write.

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

YOU'RE WITH NDC, ABI? YOU'RE NOT CAPABLE OF HEARING CRITICAL OPINION. RAWLINGS KNOWS THAT. STAY ON THE SLIPPERY SLOPE WITH YOUR AZORKA BOYS. DANDUURUNWA.

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

The NDC underestimated the intelligence of Ghanaians; am not an NPP man but the arrogance n pronouncements of the likes of asiedu nketsia, kofi Adams, Anyidoho, fifi kwetey, ablakwa, boamah etc put me the party- they were so ...

Put me off the party

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Dr, Kwesi Botchey is wasting his time for nothing. Who in Ghana does not know that is corruption that caused the down fall of NDC? Only people like Kwesi Botchey, who lives in different planet does not know that it was steali ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

So tell us what happened! Mahama took us to opposition needlessly and this silly committee is only making our situation look desperate and chaotic.

• Etonam 7 years ago

Guess u are one of them cos u just read it.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

It's my prayer to see ndc party fallen down like dried leaves everyday. God let the ndc party be cursed, disgraced and torn apart beyond repairs. Aaaaameeen!

• Steve 7 years ago

You are right bro,are they the only party to rule Ghana?they should go to hell!

Stole state money, inflated the cost of state-funded projects, took bribes from contractors, frustrated other citizens' businesses and stole their ideas. What else do you want to find out about why you lost the elections?

• Kweku 7 years ago

And they claim they want to bring back Mahama for 2020. We are waiting.

• Koku 7 years ago

And they call others the violent party. Hahaha

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Daily Guild please gather information about the President, the transport fares and the 15% petrol increase. Stop diverting attention from the NPP government and be a good citizen. Ghanaians want to know more about how the go ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This fact finding will not find any good results and so will not change anything if the research team fail to do proper sampling of those to interview. If they select party executives and government appointees for interviews, ...

• Peace 7 years ago

I have said it before and will continue to say it that NDC is 'FINISHED'Ghanaians are not such stupid, foolish and with 'short memories' like John Mahama and NDC mistook us for.NDC, like CPP[with all apologies to CPP though,] ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Truly, truly, I say unto thee : NDC have never won elections in Ghana. All elections supposedly won by the NDC were RIGGED bigly ! Ghanaians are now vigilant, NDC will rot in opposition

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Didn't the NPP go into the same situation after Kufour's presidency? NDC can come back to power so NPP should not deceive themselves PERIOD

• yaw 7 years ago

What do you expect. They're bunch of thives

• VOTE .....VOTE. VOTE 7 years ago

Now l see how the late PV OBENG was good advisor for NDC.After his death. things became worse.JJ too dont care

• JNC 7 years ago

Do you think that in any human institution people can meet to find facts about human activities without accusations and defences? At the end of the day did they pour ACID on each other like NPP did to their own chairman?.. ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Broni 7 years ago

When would this bugs buga party learn to talk over issues instead of throwing missiles to end all their meetings?

• Sulley 7 years ago

NDC will rule rain or sunshine

• U NOE'-UCC 7 years ago

that may be in ur dreams or may be after life on this earth. ma boi change dat dream bcos it will neva happen. neva

• Nii Ayi 7 years ago

What is NFC?

• NII 7 years ago

This Committee is useless, Asiedu Nketia formed it for fear NDC youth will storm their party offices and close them, so he decided to use the face of old Professor to do this for him in order to calm down the anger of their s ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Daily Guide is a joke ! It does not qualify to be a newspaper.

Underestimated Ghanaians
    The NDC underestimated the intelligence of Ghanaians; am not an NPP man but the arrogance n pronouncements of the likes of asiedu nketsia, kofi Adams, Anyidoho, fifi kwetey, ablakwa, boamah etc put m ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

No need any investigation we all knew the unbearable hardship Ghanaians were going through under Mahama and ndc , and so, no well meaning Ghanaian upon witnessing all that hardship NDC imposed on Ghanaians will still expect N ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who cares about those criminals,thieves,looters and nation wreckers?Those criminals are stolen looted cash and bikes,Those evil party don't know no shame.Thieves and criminals galore.

• PAPSON 7 years ago

This is just the starting point of the WAHALA. Fire will soon rain on ndc.

• JOHN 7 years ago

DAILY GUIDE TRYING TO FIND UNTRUTHFUL NEWS TO DIVERT GHANAIANS ATTENTION ON THE PROBLEMS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. LORRY FARES GOING UP. CEDI FALLING IN VALUE. THIS IS WHAT DAILY GUIDE SHOULD PUBLISH. YESTERDAY IT WAS MAHAMA F ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Tribal ewes are not welcome in the north again

Ewes hated JDM

• Khalidy 7 years ago

I pray that the next time that this thieves are to meet they must be war and killing not exchange of words.

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

NDC you have never won any election in Ghana. You like to make the world no that you are a political party which is no true

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

Is there any party In ghana call ndc ?? They are dead forever

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I completely agree with your statement. NDC is finished!!! Honestly, NDC has never won elections before. They knew how to rig elections and NPP has found a solution to that problem.

• Anthony 7 years ago

This man works for NHIS, a government agency and is practising partisan politics. Why is it that he is not sacked?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ndc has no respect for education,Sofo Azoka became regional chairman because he did most of the dirty work for Ndc,acts of violence against people within their party and outside Ndc.This idiot has no organizational skills wha ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

NDC is wasting time and money trying to make imaginary and unreal stories about what's obvious to every Ghanaian. They don't seem to realize that cheating during elections has helped them come to power. The NPP went to court ...

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghaniano244908520 indian spiritualist in ghana
    spell casting for get back love
    protection
    black magic rituals for money if you are not 25 years plus dnt called me for money rituals
    promotion
    winning lotto
    magic w ...

• yad 7 years ago

the should stop

• What else do they want knoe 7 years ago

It was corrupt corrupt. Corruption corruption what else do they want yo know

• Nothing else but corruption 7 years ago

NDC is.a.criminal gang that.came to loot our treasury

• Dahansheli. 7 years ago

That is what you get if you made an ignorant to lead you. NDC was Founded by a Hooligan.

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Idiots NDC will remain opposition forever ,greedy bustards and prostutes ,stop blaming Azoka ,you Hajia boya remember you stoled two workers money in Saudi to a tune ghc990.000 now you idiots are blaming the Charman of mixap ...

• Sid 7 years ago

The NDC had no massage to convince the people to vote .you're just sore losers n will never accept your wrong n fault you simply took the Ghanaians for fools .you thought the money n free cookies could do the trick sorry agre ...

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

If most Ghanaians knew that the President and his party were coming to disturb our ears with JB Danquah this Paa Willie this, Ofori Atta this, Obetsebi this and this and this instead of telling Ghanaians how they are going to ...

• asumah 7 years ago

am sorry for n d c your time is over

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

The NDC lost the elections way before 7 December. I found out in Dec 2015 that the NDC will lose the elections long be4 it happened. Meanwhile the NDC failed to notice they were going to lose the elections. What a Shame.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALL CROOKS AND HAVE CONTAMINATED THE WHOLE LOT,GOD HATES THE CHEAT AND THE CHEAT IS A THIEVE,CAN A THIEVE FIND GRACE BEFORE GOD?.CORRUPTION killed your party for you and it will never come back so forget and enjoy yo ...

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

HERE GO THAT DAILY GARBAGE PAPER NONSENSE LIAR AGAIN.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

STATEMENT ON THE 2017 BUDGET, READ BY HONOURABLE HARUNA IDDRISSU, MINORITY LEADER AT A PRESS CONFERENCE ON 3RD MARCH, 2017.
    Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen of the Press,
    I wish to thank you on behalf of my colleagues on ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Foolish and thieves party is dead

• Jazz 7 years ago

I don't read any crab from daily guide news papers

• matafa 7 years ago

GUILTY AZOKA WISH HE CONTEST AGAIN. LIKE WE GO SHOW HIM GEEDINESS

• Bismarck 7 years ago

What is their problem? They lost nationwide. Is all because of the mismanagement and corruption. They should come to the realization that their dirty game is over.

• Dr. O 7 years ago

CORRUPTION IN NDC WAS PLANTED BY CROOKED RAWLINGS DURING THE DAYS OF PNDC, CROOKED JJ CAME UP WITH PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY, DID HE EVER ACCOUNTED TO THE PEOPLE GH? ABOUT HIS MONTHLY PAY? WHERE HE GOT MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS ...