Mahama will be 'more beneficial' to Ghanaians in his second coming – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (85)

• cha 7 years ago

Bring that thief mahama again NDC and you will see.. nonsense

• kfbf 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU?

• Kwadwo Addae 7 years ago

Mahama was a mistake and a waste of time. How can agriculture student and former Jerry's houseboy like Kofi Adams accumulate twelve 120k dollars land cruisers overnight under John Dramani Mahama?

Tweaaaa, Ghana went ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THINK JOGN MAHAMA IS SUCH A STUPID MAN, YOU NDC THIEVES HAD LOOTED THIS NATION BECAUSE MUMU MAHAMA SUPPORTED YOU TO DO THAT, SO YOU STILL NEED HIM SO THAT THE LOOTING SPREE WILL CONTINUE,, TOFIAKWA, MAHAMA IS EXPIR ...

• DELALI 7 years ago

Look at this shameless corrupt Kofi Adams. A teacher who was voted by NDC as deputy general secretary all of a sudden is able to acquire 2 mansions and acquire 2 land cruisers ($110, 000 each) and 3 pickup trucks ($30,000 eac ...

• GLORY OF GHANA IS BACK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams want to tell good Ghanaians that NDC party with slick John Mahama have not yet finished stealing and looting. They want to come back to finish the job. Kofi Adams, please, it won't work. You will be convicted soon ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Mahama would be power drunk if he attempts to stage a come back. He should quietly stay at home and enjoy his booty. He is a nice gentleman and like Kuffour, I admire him.
    Mahama should take all things into consideration bef ...

• NANA 7 years ago

KOFI SURE ; NO CHALLENGER ;NANA AND BAWUMEA NO CLUE.MORE LESS & LESSER THAN INCOMPETENT JOKERS.

• DELA. 7 years ago

You used to be a public servant and you didnt even have a car of your own. How did you manage to own five SUV's and pick up trucks within three years of your appointment as a board member of BOST and party deputy general secr ...

• Asiko 7 years ago

Mahama will be more beneficial to your mama not Ghanaians. Julor with no conscience. Did you return the cars that you stole from the state? Thieves, thieves, damn NDC and DAMN kofi Adams and his cronies.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

NDC thieves speak the language of thieves and looters. They can flatter you show them where your money is. We should not buy into this stupid and language stinking Kofi Adams insane talk.

What prevented Slick John Mahama n ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

This Mahama is a working thief and the only one who has the capacity (among the two) to bring rapid development to Ghana. This crew here, starting on wrong foot already, eg. free SHS to all but don't know where funding coming ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOW AN TNVESTOR IN DUBAI. MAHAMA HAD HIS CHANCE AND THAT IS END OF THE ROAD FOR HIM. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER GIVE HIM ANOTHER CHANCE. KOFI STOP DREAMING

Your people pocketing already....according to reliable sources, hehehehehe.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This guy was a teacher?He is fucking idiot, still thinking of rigging, what a fabulous Fool bring Mahama ten times Charlotte Osei can help him believe it or the disgrace will be great,

• kfbf 7 years ago

OVER THE DEAD BODIES OF GHANAIANS

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

So that goons like Kofi Adamu can own five plush cars in a short space of time. You people think Ghanaians are fools. Pray if ever the NDC can come to power again, let alone Mahama.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

kofi Adams keep on dreaming.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Kofi, look for a new leader. Mahama does not want to grow more grey hair. Ghanaians are ungrateful species.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It is not that Ghanaians are ingrates but have become politically matured. Now, they will take money from politicians but not vote for them if they see such candidates as corrupt.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Mahama has had his chance and you Kofi Adams and your likes screwed him up royally. He has no second coming. We are not fools.

Under this new but old npp politicians, rapid developments which Ghana needs is stalling and corruption is ongoing. If things stay the same as we see, Iam sure people would not be fools to see the difference.

• Labo 7 years ago

Dead goat

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is right he is talking for himself not Ghanaians. Looking at his condition now with all these cars, houses and maybe money as well as business. He thinks that how every citizen of Ghana benefitted from MAHAMA govern ...

• John Mawuse, Peki 7 years ago

Mahama can never rule Ghana again. The annointing is not on him. God rejected him long time ago.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

John Mahama will fall like an oak tree. Let you people try him and he will go down as most disgraceful leader in the history of ghana. He will fail potooooo in his next attempt. NANA will have 75% John Ford Dubai Mahama 15% a ...

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

I hope you will be alive to see for yourself. I know Nsawam is awaiting for you. Mind you if Nana fails to deal with the criminals like your type we will keep all of you out of Ghana, mark it on the wall. We have vowed to dea ...

• Spinas 7 years ago

The NDC should stride cautiously. There are series of issues that led to the defeat of the party, inclusive the way and manner the ex-president John Mahama governed the country. He can, therefore not be beneficial to Ghanaian ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ADAMS YOU HIDE UNDER MAHAMA TO STEAL DO YOU THINK WE ARE IN THE COMFORTABLE LEAD OUR PARTY IS GONE FOREVER.

• BOB COLE JNR.. 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAM ABOA,CARCASS LIKE YOU.WHO WANTS THIS ATTA AYI AGAIN?.WHY NOT MAHAMAH BECAUSE HE IS A FOOL AND SENSELESS WHO WILL TURN BLIND EYES TO YOU IDIOTS WHEN YOU ARE LOOTING FROM OUR COFFERS.IF HE COMES THOUSAND TIMES HE ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

No way ! If Nana\Bawu government fail to deliver,Ghana must change the winner take all (one party state)system to a tribal federation system of government where all tribes can do things for themselves and their tribal areas.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

Where at all were some journalist in this country trained? They are simply NOT qualify to be journalist, their IQ is just too low!!!

• Tibaa 7 years ago

What do you mean by "second-coming." Is Mahama Jesus? It is blasphemous for sycophants to use scared Biblical phrases to sing praises to corrupt, and illegitimate politicians.

Kofi Adams, go and sin no more.

• good magic 7 years ago

indiano244908520 ghana black magic spiritualist in ghana
    for all spiritualist help
    black power
    pls u must be 20 years plus

• AN. 7 years ago

Kofi adams; you are a fool. What do you take Ghanaians for? He will be back so you become richer. Idiot. Useless AFRC, PNDC, and NDC. THIEVES. NATION WRECKERS. Living in USA for decades but I hate ndc.

• Hermit 7 years ago

Everyone should ignore this car thief Kofi Adam.He is an opportunist, a thief and a liar. He is also a sour loser.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, Mahama was rejected by God and Ghanainas years ago, he was only occupying a seat that had been pulled under him by creating, looting, and sharing Ghana's' Money. Look at the mess he left behind through illegal gol ...

• Danyo 7 years ago

Kofi Adam was under the influence of alcohol

• Big Jojo 7 years ago

No need mahama again pls. If mahama become president again Ghana will fall down. He didn't perform well at all. Poor mahama.

• Onipaba 7 years ago

You and your Mahama are history moron

• isaka ali 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahaaaah

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Has your man Mahama resurrected from the dead? Deadgoat rejected by Ghanaians forever as Papa J continues to pray for President Nana Akuffo Addo no way for deadgoat.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and the rest of NDC executives have no moral right to continue in office. You are presently making 'useless noises' to win the sympathy of your followers you let down. Anyway, Kofi we don't need Mahama as our Presi ...

• BOB TEMA 7 years ago

Kofi i wonder if you have Brains at all do you think Mahama is a fool like you why adviceing Mahama cant you stand for yourselef fool

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

This thief has no shame, after amassing to himself state funds-he still have the nerve to even speak up

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ok,thief and most corrupt incompetent criminal president is welcome back and we are happy for him.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

LOOK FOR A NEW LEADER NOW THAT RAWLINGS IS ABOUT TO TAKE OVER "HIS PARTY".

• prof sam 7 years ago

he looks like a premature; I think he was born such

• Knockout 7 years ago

Rawlings must take over

• Ek 7 years ago

Mahama will be a waste of time. Does it means Ndc has short of person in the party? If then, then kwaku Anyidoho is there, they should bring him.

Can't Kofi Adams be the presidential material after all these years insulting people? Mahama has done his time. Ghanaians were not impressed with him and gave him the boot. If he comes again, won't he take Accra as his retire ...

• Mahama aha Ghana 7 years ago

You blackmailed Hon Yaw Boating Gyan and pushed him from his position,but could not do any better to retain NDC in power.You want John Mahama to come back so that you steal more govt vehicles.Shame !!

• Abongo 7 years ago

The man cannot make decisions. He allowed Lordina and Ibrahim to rule for him. He should stay off

• apuuuu 7 years ago

You again Kofi Adams your incompetent John Ford Drama Mahama is gone gone forever not coming back he is a dead goat you should stop dreaming he coming back Ndc should start looking for a new candidate and ...

• ABU-ACCRA 7 years ago

ANIMAL,GO AWAY

• Advised 7 years ago

Agya koo with out education is better campaign manager more than you. Kofi are you not ashamed of your self.You are very disgrace to NDC I don't know why the foot solders didn't beat you up with all your disgrace to the party ...

• Alex 7 years ago

This guy is still living in a fool's paradise. He wants Mahama to come and open the flood gate so that he steal to buy more V8 in a very short time. Stealers.

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

You are the first person to let him down he is not coming back again for you to enrich yourselves again desperate Adamu

• Mama 7 years ago

Is he Jesus, stupid fool.

• igp 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why can't you put your money where your mouth is? mahama is a promising child indeed because you would win more than 12 cars next time round. It will not happen and never again will Ghanaians allow a corrupt and de ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GET 37% PERCENT COME 2020, MARK THIS, FIAFITOR, N,D,C PEOPLE, MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE COME GHANA PRESIDENT AGAIN,

• Akrantie 7 years ago

aSIEDU nKETSIA might be a better choice for 2020.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Who's this guy kidding? Himself? If Ghanaians have any genuine sense at all,then they should never let Ex president mahama and his cohorts near the reigns of power ever again.not in Ghana.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Rawlings said Atta allowed himself to be surrounded by those idiots and greedy bastards that includes JDM. JDM continued the trend also by allowing those greedy bastards ...

• Abraham jones 7 years ago

There's nothing new to an old failed history of corruption and deceit. He could come back ten times and will lose all the time. The man knows it. You and your cohorts contributed to his failure as a leader. Good bye John Maha ...

• Nana Afoakwah ,,, Hamburg 7 years ago

This guy is a big fool who doesn't need attention any more brothers and sisters ????

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kofi Adams do you now know Agyakoo?this sarcastic way of responds cost the Ndc the elections but your arrogance ll not make you realize,pastor Owusu Bempah was insulted many times by your useless campaign team only be in a co ...

• NOW 7 years ago

A President who when he was leaving office wanted to steal the Vice Presidential Villa even when he was caught, wants to come back again and will be more beneficial to Ghanaians according to Kofi Adams????
    There is the sense ...

• Kind 7 years ago

Mr dreamles Kofi Adams Mahama can never be President Of Ghana again forever, The realm of John as President in Ghana has ended, it will takes some years before.so Kofi forget.

• Asiko 7 years ago

Kofi Adams think Ghanaians are fools for Mahama to rule again so the NDC can thieve the Ghanaian treasury and buy more hotels in Dubai and build gas stations for themselves while using other peoples name. No way for these th ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama is better off as ex president he free to move. But NDC should not be allowed to come back to governance, NDC bye bye.

• MAWULI 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF HE COMES TEN TIME, WE WILL REJECT HIM TEN TIMES. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER LISTEN TO A TROKOSI LINGUIST LIKE KOFI ADAMS. HE HIMSELF, ABLAKWA, FIIFI KWETEY, STAN DOGBE, DZIFA ATTIVOR AND KOKU ANYIDOHO ARE GETTING READY TO JOIN T ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams your theory will not work.Mahama was a minister,became the Vicepresident and later on a President.All along his carrier he didn't learn not to receive bribe.He was not honest to himself and Ghana.Think of the Amber ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

What is Kofi Adams talking about? 2nd term? They are calling it second term now but if God forbid, he came back, they will say 2020 is first term and 2024 will be their 2nd term. Liars to the 100th degree. He won't be voted b ...

• Mokasa 7 years ago

To do what?????????????????? inflated projects

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

It is not difficult to understand why many in the NDC hope that Mr Mahama will return. It is fair to argue that a presidential candidate of the party can come from either the Volta region or the North. In the last elections t ...

• West 7 years ago

What's going on in Ghana? People like Kofi Adams are stupid! Or what?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Fucking fool!!! Why won't you talk about "2nd Coming"? I love Mahama as a person but I fault him for failing to fight corruption. Corruption was rampant under Mahama and one doesn't wonder how come a nonentity like you could ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

One word for this crook. "BULL SHIT"

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

Is this the guy who owns 9 cars?6 land cruisers and others?

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Mahama will surely come back. And that will be more appetizing than even the coming of Jesus. JM once again.

• vat 7 years ago

This idiot fetish Owusu bempah is still talking. Let it be home that no one else believe in your demon inspired prophecies anymore

• Moli Abdul 7 years ago

Jdm will be back come 2020,we don't care about this bleaching and drunker pastor,who is he, he new nothing about God.