I’ve never considered becoming president - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Motowner 2014 badge look for Me if u 7 years ago

Gbeme like dat you won't even gt up to 200 votes

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

ALL THESE NKRUMAHIST MEMBERS ARE CLUELESS WHEN IT COMES TO RUNNING A COUNTRY.

WHAT THEY KNOW BEST, IS TO STEAL D NATIONS MONEY. THEY DO THAT IN THE NAME OF FINANCING INFRASTRUCTURE AND INFLATING COSTS AND SCOOPING THEIR ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average $ ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Good talk,mosquito because nobody considered you becoming president either. We agree with you wholeheartedly on this one. Medase paa.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

KWASEA BI TE SE WO.ABOA FUNU SEI

• Justice. 7 years ago

You . ? or What ? Thank NDC. People like you. May God forbid.

• John Mawuse, Peki 7 years ago

You're just an entertainer

• Edem 7 years ago

Tofiakwa. God forbid

• Kobi 7 years ago

Don't ever think of that because NDC faithfuls shall never give you the mandate. You don't even qualify to be a Regional Miknister let alone a President. Just accept the position as General Secretary and be free.

• Mb 7 years ago

And Who Will vote for you anyway?

• KSK 7 years ago

Anokwarempo. Asiedu Nketia for president @ his village Sekwa or entire Ghana ?oh yes, he is also a thief so he can contemplate to be presidential candidate of the Looting Brigade party- the NDC. Descent Ghanaians are watching ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Apoooooooo with this face.

• JKT London 7 years ago

The presidency is NOT FOR fools

• Ojay. 7 years ago

It will never happen.That is a bad Dream.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Look at this thing. A president? Who will vote for this twerp and insect? Tweea, We're not yet in April.

• joy 7 years ago

Who in his right sense will vote you into the highest office of the land?

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are u retired, sacked or tired of salary work? You want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? ?Make average $ ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

APUUU.......YOUR CHANCE OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT IN GHANA IS ONE OVER A MILLION.......AKUAH DONKOR EVEN WILL BEAT YOU IN A CONTESTED POLL.....TWEAAA.

• JB 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA KAI

• m jackson 7 years ago

kwasea bi nti you will never be a president kokoase bufoon like you

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, are you out of your mind? over my dead body to be come a president, never open your stinky mouth to say that word any more, OFUI.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiotic fool . You think the presidency is like tapping palm wine and preparing okusie pepper soup. Oh get ready. You are going to be jailed. We shall see.

• Jame 7 years ago

When Aseidu Nketia contests on the ticket of NDC he will win hand down. The Akan votes will become competitive against NPP. As it stands now no northerner can win and no Fante person can win as his own people may not even vot ...

• Take your trouble go 7 years ago

You need psychiatric help bro...no one would even vote for you for even assembly man

• one love 7 years ago

In which country, siakwa or where. Gyimifour , Kwasia like u even don't dream of becoming assembly man