Akufo-Addo satisfying all regions with appointments – Otoo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Shame to Ayikoi Otoo for this sycophancy. What a cheap way to beg for post!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

how can a lawyer be that dumb

he is a liar

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

What is bootlicking about this?

is he not entitled to table his thoughts?
    How dumb and stupid could you possibly be?

Ayikoi otoo has always been Ayikoi otoo. While he was saving your dumb asses in court he was not dum ...

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

You are a fool he is giving his opinion based on realities on the ground. What is so dumb about this. what I make of this is that Akuffo Addo stands a chance of casting his positives back i care is not taken with the thought ...

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

My prayer is that this large # of ministers will actually translate to the speed they get tasks efficiently completed. Assignments should be manageable for each one of them. Each person should become nimble on his/her feet an ...

• George 7 years ago

Mr Ayikoi,don't you believe that,Akufo Addo wants to run this country good or get work done for Ghanaians?

• KD 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IN NPP MAKING STUPID COMMENTS BECAUSE THEY GOT THE MAJORITY? 4 YRS WILL COME SOON AND THE WILL SEE THEIR STUPIDTY!!!!

• tostao 7 years ago

ayikoi otoo stop the lobbying. it is too much . you just want attention for post.

• Lamptey 7 years ago

Upper west is only Anbros Dery

protecting the people's purse.... BS

protecting the people's purse

• good magic 7 years ago

indian ghanian spritualist call for all blacko244908520 magic powers for miracless
    protection powers of wening casino
    chanting healing
    contact the wizard doctor

• Abewaha 7 years ago

Great Nana took his time in finding his team for the task ahead. A rushed into finding MP and other appointment would have pulled Ghana back into a wrong direction.

• Bozeman 7 years ago

So it's way of satisfying the people for electoral advantage but not that the ministries created are needed for day to day operations of the nation. Wawww.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid man. Ayikoi Otoo is becoming a fool. He talks like an idiot. Fool

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is a heartless thief.

• FREDO 7 years ago

HOW MANY GAS AND EWES ARE THESE GOVERNMENT

• KKKK 7 years ago

I have no hope for Ghana with the kind of politics and policies we practice in the country.Ghana is doomed

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 7 years ago

When highly intelligent and respected people start finding difficulties in explaining in a sensible manner acts of government, then you get the feeling that all is not well. Is Mr Otoo telling us that, had the NPP won 200 sea ...

• KOBOO,MPRAESO-KWAHU 7 years ago

This is useless,we didnt vote nana to come and satisfy MPS

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Ayiko Otoo is a fool and will remain a fool in spite of his education and training as a lawyer. This man displays low self-esteem and therefore a sycophant. What he is quoted as saying is nothing than balderdash. Obviously he ...

• Ato0 7 years ago

This Ayiloi Otoo man is an apology to say the least. Satisfying what? This useless comment does not deserve any body's time because he spoke from his behind

• AG 7 years ago

you are very stupid Ayikoi Otoo

• Amoah 7 years ago

The task ahead is daunting. You need more helping hands. Who said because those after did not see the need for more ministers he too should appoint few. He has created more ministries. He has a vision to industrialise, he has ...

• AKYEM MAFIA 7 years ago

Tweaa!!!

• TRIM THE JOKE 7 years ago

I don't think you satisfy the people through appointments.
    You satisfy the people by
    1. achieving results as captured in your manifesto and
    2. addressing unanticipated problems or challenges satisfactorily that you are c ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

VERY SHAMEFUL AND USELESS COMMENT FROM THE MOUTH OF A MAN, WHO CLAIMS TO HAVE BEEN APPOINTED BY KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION AS MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA.

THESE ARE THE TYPE OF FOLKS WITH EMPTY HEADS T ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

SUCH AN IRRATIONAL COMMENT, TESTIFIES WHY KUFFOUR DISMISSED HIM AS MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL.

THESE ARE THE CRIMINAL THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS WHO CONTINUE TO UNDERDEVELOP THE NATION.