110 ministers: I need the numbers to fix economy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

See his mumu head. Some chimpanzee way of thinking. God is watch this corrupt dwarf.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

dishonest

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can we appoint all Ghanaians as ministers of state. In that case who is going to supervise who. I don't know why some academicians will decide to talk like serial callers. I don't think even party foot soldiers at the loc ...

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Greetings Prez Nana Addo,

With all due respect, Ghanaians voted for you because we really believed in you as a visionary leader. We were tired of the gross incompetence and bile we'd been fed for so long.

Your victory c ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

"You asked us to be citizens and not spectators" Those words were not your Nana's own words, he stole them from other people, that means he was fooling the good people of Ghana and he don't really mean any of those words.

• NANA 7 years ago

NANA NO CLUE BRAINLESS INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT. NOTHING GOOD WILL COME OUT OF NPP.EVILS THAT MEN DO WILL FOLLOW U. NPP SABOTAGE THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, NOW YOU HAD IT.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

U are a big idiot Mr ugly dwarf. So what economic value do three useless deputy ministers at information ministry have? Three ministries in the security alone with seven minister. Is Ghana going to war against the USA? Mr stu ...

• Joojo 7 years ago

We only have fools who think they know to insult than finding antidote for their own menaces.. those insulting the presidents are fools without brains to reason.... illeterates who call themselves literates.. u will continue ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

same way dah dead goat guy did, u re also starting to behave lyk a dead grasscutter, " u no dey fear smoke"

• GHANA-1 7 years ago

The man is sinking Ghana while the so called wise men including Rawlings sit and watch. Bad choice by Ghanaians

a crook

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Let's pardon Nana for thinking that he needs more ministers to solve problems because he got a 3rd class degree at Legon after being sacked from Oxford for poor performance.

Ghanaians must blame themselves for choosing Nan ...

• SKIPER 7 years ago

SPEAK OUT MR. PRESIDENT AND SELL YOUR MESSAGE

• Stephen Donkor New York. 7 years ago

There should never be any hullabaloo about the size of this government except that the NDC criminals are jittery about the prospect of success of the Nana's government. Governments have priorities and that should reflect thei ...

a cheat

Not even India with over 1.3 billion people and 2 trillion economy is ruled by 110 ministers.They have 64. Ghana an economy of less than 50 billion dollars needs 110 ministers and you are sitting in New York praising this bl ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

My friend step down, you have no knowledge of how to govern. Building a cathedral will not give put food on my table or classroom for the children. Shame on you the incompetent Nana Addo.

a liar

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Kwasia aboafunu you are complaining about mahama now see the stress you have put us in i regret voting for you .

con-man

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Since Ghana's independence, there hasn't been any occasion, in economic history when there has been an urgent call by Ghanaians for immediate interventions. The govt of Nana Akufo-Addo made lots of promises to fix Ghana's ail ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE CASE THAT PEOPLE ARE RAISING AGAINST PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADO'S GOVT. IS POINTLESS, HE VISUALIZED THE AMOUNT OF MEN HE NEDED FOR THIS HEAVY TASK HE IMPOSED UPON HIMSELF AND THAT IS NOT ILLEGAL IN GHANA SO WHAT? HOW EVER THE ...

• Jasmine 7 years ago

Then, why don't he find 1000 ministers if he believes in the numbers?

• kojo 7 years ago

Kwasia. I thought that stinky Bawumia was enough to fix the economy.

highly inflated

• zee 7 years ago

Good work done, Mr President God richly bless you and bless Mother Ghana

• Jt 7 years ago

So now is no more that my headless Bawumia who can fix the economy, but ministers and dupeties about 110 of them. Yes, the suffering man is always going to be the lazy thinkers who think somebody just need to do the work for ...

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

The President may be well-intentioned, but clearly he is mistaken on this one. What he should have done is to have gone for a leaner government, used some of these people as taskforce members and leaned heavily on the senior ...

• de Thug 7 years ago

Where is that so called competent Bawumia? A competent leader doesn't need more ppl do fix something. In sociology, these 110 ppl will be doing social loafing n in the long run, the public purse will no more be protected

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NANA, ALL THE UNESSECERY CRITICISM IS COMING FROM NDC CRIMINALS..DID THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH THEIR FEW MINISTERS MANAGE OUR COUNTRY WELL?WE BOOTED THEM OUT BECAUSE OF THEIR ARROGANCE,SELECTIVE JUSTICE,TRIBALISM,DISRESPECT A ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

I will protect public peruse with this nonsense dwarf

• cryyyy 7 years ago

useless akufo addo do you think is the number that matters right. Cocaine Baron nothing in your head. Idiot old man with silly analysis too

• Marcol 7 years ago

just fixing the pocket of the 110 ministers not the economy. if you were thinking of we Ghanaiaan and be a listening president you wouldnt have say so.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why not .

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

The Elephant is bleeding from eyes-noses.
    Dead Elephant + Old men with brain but no common sense = incompetence o2 (rise to the power 2)

• Timberlake 7 years ago

Yeah, right! Bedside stories for grandchildren. Efficiency and effectiveness to the dogs, sir.

• Donatus 7 years ago

These people exaggerated our problems so much so that they don't know when to stop. Every new government complained about one mess or the other and eventually leave their own mess. Stop the whining and fix the damn thing. In ...

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

Appoint all your NPP parliamentarians. FOOL

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

How shall we measure efficiency & effectiveness in our NPP President Addo' s Govt? By large number of Ministers? Ooooohh where are the NPP Think Tanks?

• oyiwaba 7 years ago

A sign of incompetence.Three deputy ministers for information to fix economy?Oh Oman Ghana!

• Koo 7 years ago

This old dwarf does not even have the energy to control his ministers and appointees. They are already demanding money from people and trying to make deals here and there. This old dwarf will fail. The jobs are rewards for th ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

TO FIX WHAT KIND OF ECONOMY IN A COUNTRY, WHERE THE S CALLED NOISY EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGFREES ABND PHD TITLES DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS TO CREATE MIDDLE LEVEL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING FIRMS AND ...