Akufo-Addo picks ambassadors

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ben 7 years ago

JOB FOR THE BOYS.

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

Dear President Nana Addo, please send madam Elizabeth Ohene to Prague as Ghanas next Ambassador to the Czech Republic.Thank you.

• Lily 7 years ago

To those who have never been to Prague a boring place but exciting.

• BOAFO 7 years ago

How can one thing be boring and exciting at the same time?

• 1LOAF 7 years ago

Please someone update me. Anna Bossman, the lady who didn't go to work as CHRAJ CEO, lived like a princess in a presidential suite in a hotel claiming the bungalow Emile short occupied did not meet her standard of an abode is ...

• ibra 7 years ago

she is not that lady please. check ur fact before u coment

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

All this ambassadors will represent Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP cocaine businesses abroad.Ghana is doomed under NPP

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Aboafunu, Nana Addo can never be a president of Ghana so why are you talking shit now? Have you seen your stupidity? You are human beast so get lost and let real human beings talk at this forum. Odwanfunu ba!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

When mike Oquaye father, that is, Mike Snr was in India as High Commissioner, he looted and looted the coffers of the embassy. He was even receiving his salary one year after he left India. Now Nana Addict is sending the son ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

Ben, is Mike Ocquaye Jr. not qualified for the position. You guys should stop this nonsense. We need to work to get the country moving.

• Dzigaman 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana has now become like Hearts vrs Kotoko.
    Why will he be replacing the Ambassador to France,a career diplomat who has served Rawlings, Kuffour, Mills and Mahama with someone who knows jack shit. She must be do ...

Which ambassador are you talking about? You are ignorant and funny. Never!!!!

• GRAY NEWMANN 7 years ago

Since when did you guys realize the need to work together to get the country moving? This is naked hypocrisy, when the NDC was in power you criticized and politicized everything, now you are shamelessly and hypocritically pon ...

• Akonoba 7 years ago

What kind of hypocracy is this because npp is in power let us work together.

• Bobotee 7 years ago

The guy be UK trained lawyer

• zain 7 years ago

so what your beef

• JKMo 7 years ago

Should we believe this list. Competency galore

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

MAKE IT 4 AMBASSADORS FOR EVERY COUNTRY..INDIA,A POPULATION OF A BILLION,DON'T EVEN HAVE 40 MINISTERS.
    WELL PLAY NANA,GHANAIANS FOR SUCKERS WHO BOUGHT INTO THE TRICK,WELL PLAY

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

a liar

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Can somebody tell me the difference between the one withdrawn yesterday and that of today?

• Omane 7 years ago

Politics or Poli-tricks! They all chosen to go abroad a lie on behalf of their political party.

• kwaku 7 years ago

why should he pick ambassadors i taught politics is all about the game that they use to play for me no dought am into politics to take care of my children at home kuffour hasnt have to be mention when they talk about politics ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

sport now has turn into football why should it be like that why?

• zagarolo 7 years ago

Why not 10 ambassadors for India 8:ambassadors for U.S. and 100;ambassadors for China.Nonsense you think to be a president us an easy task.Mahama incompetent incompetent in a loud speaker everywhere .We are waiting for you an ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

Zagarolo, you wanted the Ndc thieves to be retained as ambassadors. Good for you.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

these are idiots ambassadors

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

110 AND STILL COUNTING. USELESS AND CLUELESS PRESIDENT.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

And muther fucker -liar. An old man to make Ghana better? He's out of touch of today's reality and tomorrow's future.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

The same names u people denied it has come again I hope this time is true. Hmmmmm time will tell family n friends at post. Long live Ghana.

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

The early devastation of the public purse. Ghana is done with these concert people in office. Sheikh Akufo Addo is behaving like a Form 4 elementary school graduate. How come? Is he under duress making all these appointments ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

appointing Ambassadors to job for the boys? Did NDC not pointed ambassadors?
    Evil NDC people

• John Lewis 7 years ago

Akuffo ADDO has disappointed all of us , hmmmmm 4 yrs just around the corner,, he can't do anything to help Ghana, he went to pay those he owns ,, AKUFFO ADDO,hahahaha????????????????????????joker president, that is why God d ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Appointing idiot like Mike Ocquaye Junior as ambassador? Arrh

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

You are a crass aese mothafcker. Clean your mouth with hysop and clean it with your pants. Abi we dey do even whenyou dey cry. ????????????

• Quashigah Wisdom 7 years ago

Even Zita Okaikwei was even a minister and an Ambassador in the NDC government. All she had for those positions was her beauty. NDC keep quiet and enjoy your sweet opposition with CLS money for the next 40 years or more. Than ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR DIRECTOR OF FBI AND FBI,
    TO URGENTLY REPORT OF ANOTHER CYBER/INTERNET CRIMINAL RELATED ATTACKS AGAINST MY "tonyamekudzi@Yahoo.com" AND THE CRIMINALS HACKED THE SITES AS FOLLOWS:
    Yahoo
    We've noticed some unusual accoun ...

• ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

Job for boys.

• Omane 7 years ago

The big mouth and NPP propaganda - in-chief -editor of the Daily Guide should know that foreign Ambassadors/High Commissioners to the UK are accredited to the Court of St James"s not King James Court.
    I learnt this in sec sc ...

• Joe Ampong 7 years ago

Once again unofficial ambassadorial names are coming out with missing diasporean names the President has pencilled them down.
    Diasporeans are reminding him that their contributions should also be rewarded according. We're ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

Father and son, brother and sister and husband and wife government

• Naniema 7 years ago

You see in politics if you die for a politician it's stupid death because see how the family of the politicians sharing positions to themselves and mean while it was the footsodiers who helped the party to come to power.

• Lucy Owusu Adu 7 years ago

The UK party want to remind him our efforts. People like Senior Affum Dankwa, Eric Agyeman, Mrs Arthur, Nana YawSarpong, Chief loyalist and sessional activitist Amponsa Kakabo, Chairman Atta Krufie, Nana Yaa Mensah, Ch ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

AMBASSADORIAL AND HIGH COMISSIONERS APPOINTMENTS ARE INDEED NECESARY FOR EVERY COUNTRY IN THE WOIRLD,UNFORTUNATLY FOR GHANA AND GIVERNMENTS IN AFRICA, IT SERVES AS A PRESTIGE POSTIONS WHILE THEIR PEOPLE CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

YOU FOLKS HAVE TO KNOW, THIS IS HOW DEMOCRACY WORKS.

IT WORKS THAT,ANY POLITICAL PARTY SHOULD BE STRONG ENOUGH TO WIN AN ELECTION AND TO GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO RULE EVERY YEAR, GIVEN IT THE CHANCE, TO GOVERN WELL OR TO MA ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Sending the best brains to go and serve abroad, who are the people going to help build mother Ghana?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

EGYA OPYIN FRANK.

IF THESE FOLKS WOULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST BRAINS,THE SATE OF GHANA WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN DECLARED AS A HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD.

ITS ONLY GOING TO BE CONTINUATION OF TH OLD PRIMITIVE ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Hahahaha, look at the country the only Ewe among them is being taken to. Equatorial Guinea

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

If President Akufo Addo picks ambassadors, there will be an authentic letter from the presidency to confirm it.Similar information came out and Eugene Arhin, the press secretary to the president, denied that the president ha ...

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

There are some names that cannot be forgotten in times like this. I presume President, Nana Akufo - Addo will never forget these great men who did everything possible to bring NPP and Nana Addo to power.I am referring to name ...

• black power 7 years ago

black magico244908520 indian spiritualist in ghana call for all black magic occult joining powers

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

Well done Nana you have awarded all those who deserve it.