One-term President Akufo-Addo distributing positions like confetti – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (210)

• Joe Twabidi 7 years ago

Are you still in comfortable lead?Fiafitor nybro.Avu kokro!!!!

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Hahahaahaha....
    Comfortable lead Koku is still suffering and it is reflecting in his utterances.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

NDC are not coming back so soon. We Ghanaians believe in what we voted for. You had your chance & you messed up. Akuffo Addo will not be judged by the number of ministers he appointed, but by how he has made the lives of Ghan ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Well said Nii. It will take a monumental disaster of the NPP to see the NDC back. ....and I was thinking, ghana is not for these two parties. Can we start thinking a new breed of young enterprising group kicking these two o ...

• Kabokabo 7 years ago

NDC has said NPP government is 419 so now they should wait for more appointmentso.
    419-110= EDE BEE KEKE

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Unfortunately Anyidoho and many in the opposition NDC who should be doing the counter checking of this government squandered their credibility when they were in power .I think this government is too big too but I would give t ...

• NANA 7 years ago

NANA BRAINLESS JOB FOR THE NPP FAITHFULS AND SYMPATHIZERS OF NPP.

• Barbs 7 years ago

1000 ministers without corruption is better than 76 baby ministers with sharp teeth

• Peace 7 years ago

The 'long and short'story of all this noise of Nana Addo's 110 ministers is that we need a better Ghana and positive changes in our living conditions.If 110 ministers can help rid the country of corruption, arrogance, greed a ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is crazy, senseless, and having no work to do.Your shameless one term President Mahama will never rule Ghana till THY KINGDOM COME.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Look at this Buem fool

Asiedu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidaho, stop crying and call Mahama to name all the names he gave the State,s money for Ndc Campaigning. Always fools in Ndc.

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

President Akuffo Addo is hiring more people to clean notorious and nation wreckers NDC mess they have created in the economy by stealing and looting every money.

Nana has to hire more people to clean your mess. Your damned ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

The only one- term president in Ghana is president John 'Hussein Bolt' Dramani MAHAMA. So placing that tag on someone just starting his term with no corruption record is a misnomer

Is Mahama not ashamed for another HORRIBLE LOOSE? What sensible message do Mahama have for Ghanaians? Is it the fraud Ford, Akua Donkor two cars and the house? The bus branding, The Montie 3 pardoning, The Econony,and many ...

The theives executives in Ndc calling their Theif Director Mahama, b'cos he is the only person who can help their theivery.

Asiedu Nketiah the BONES, Koku Anyidaho the (PIG), Kofi Adams the (OFUI ) The Useless and Senseless executives including Alotey Jacob, Solomon Nkansah and others. I hope all these USELESS MEN will be VOTED OUT next Congress.

Koku, Bawumia Mutumbanza is now the Vice President of Ghana, and Koku is in HELL now calling his Theif Manager to save him .

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Hehehehe, say it again,my brother.Is he still in comfortable lead? Kwasiakwa.

• JJ 7 years ago

I wonder what's wrong with that pig. Oh! yes he is still in a comfortable lead. NDC and propaganda have not learnt that, Ghanaians are smart and don't listen to their bunch of bull.

• Tsikata. sogakope 7 years ago

one term President has been able to thrash your NDC into pieces like

And one term Mahama hoarded our money like there's no tomorrow.

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Mahama came and set his record for a term so u are thinking Nana too will last for only one-term,nana will stay for 8 years

• Afghan Group 7 years ago

Koku needs medical attention. Help needed badly. Safe Koku now

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

horrible

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Who are the gang of thieve? Woyome? Asumtaba? Fortis? Ibrahim? Or, who are AKUFFO Addo's gang of thieves?

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Look Ghanaians prefer to be governed by NPP with 500 or 1000 ministers than
    than bringing back these NDC thieves. You're not coming back so soon. Our eyes are wide open

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IF AKUFO STARTS HIS ECONOMIC TRANSFORMATION, ANYIDOHO WILL COMMIT SUICIDE. MENTAL HEALTH AUTHORITIES MUST KEEP KEY NDC PERSONS UNDER SURVEILLANCE FROM NOW ON.

• Liz 7 years ago

Koku now reflecting on the good old days when he was in charge of affairs which is fast fading into the shadows and that hates.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Listen to the greedy bastard Anyidoho.Ghanaians are not ready to listen to an idiot like you Kuoku Anyidoho Afiafitor,adonklo,aziza,avu koklo and atsiglini.

• oppong london 7 years ago

npp will rule ghana in the next 20 years ,avukoklo koku anyidoho stay cool in opposition ghanaians,don,t need ndc again,it,s useless party with stupid members.

• Hoki 7 years ago

NO PARTY WILL RULE GHANA FOR MORE YHAN 8 YEARS! GET IT INYO YOUR COCONUT HEAD YOU IDIOT!

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Anyidaho you are senseless being. Your NDC has caused rear damage in our Country and Nana is fixing it so shout your dirty mouth ok!

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is seriously sick

• Ayb 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Akosua Apentemaa 7 years ago

Back to sender

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Hmmmm. Because of your sayings, you lost the 2016 elections miserably. Because you are a fool. You still will not change your ways. If really as the saying goes "only a fool doesn't change his mind", then Koku ...

• koku anyidoho 7 years ago

BAWIMIA EEE BAWUMIA EEE BAWUMIA EEE BAWUMIA MUTUMBANZA MUTUMBANZA MUTUMBANZA.MUTUMBANZA.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Sure you saw right fiafitor Koku. They pictures were that of NPPs armed DOERS and not your everyday NDC armed ROBBERS

• Dela 7 years ago

Koku, even NDC thieves were able to do two terms. Just dream about it. Tickle yourself and laugh.

• Sani 7 years ago

Another pig within people. Anyidoho the biggest fool .

• AMOH SAMUEL 7 years ago

how can u judge less than 100 days president as one term president.how many minis did mahama pick. He was president for how many years.fiafitor

• Kwasi Ayisi Otu 7 years ago

Comparatively Nana Addo has 76 ministers. The rest of the 34 ministers are from parliament who will still be paid even without ministerial position. Thus is very sensible move to save public purse. NPP communicators are still ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Is always the problem. They cannot respond to anything. It helps to wonder why they are so weak in communicating issues to the public. They need to counter these fools with a gusto else they will always find themselves in the ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

He sees Ministers as Armed Robbers.

• one love 7 years ago

Look at this fool, after taking part with that thief Mahama to kill atta Mills u now talking shit.Kwasia, gyimifour like u

• father of all nation 7 years ago

Anka ebeyeden na ayewoya,koku,Avu kokro deka

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

YOU ARE DEFINITELY REFERRING TO YOUR ERSTWHILE JOHN "LOOTING" MAHAMA ADMINISRATION THAT I STRONGLY BELIEVE WILL NEVER GET CLOSER TO THE CORRIDORS OF POWER FOR THE NEXT 20 YEARS....

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

The most stupid Ghanaian politician that has ever lived is Koku anyidoho. Unfortunately this Idiot continues to demonstrate his madness even after they have lost. Go to hell Koku and never come back.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Koku is sick in the mind
    He smokes too much weed
    Is affecting his thought

• Ato 7 years ago

This clown will not stop whining and ranting about the loss of NDC. So what? If the president is rewarding his foot-soldiers for good work done, what is the problem with that? Should the president appoint a wee-smoking jac ...

• alu ali 7 years ago

npp will noted for giving GHA d best social itevention for the masses cos we saw nhis,yea,sch.feeding,capitation grnds,metro mass,fertiliser subsidy,etc unlikeel ur selfish NDC .

• Haggar 7 years ago

Hahaha. .. he is now over his election shock. ..when did he come out of his hide out. Am sure his mind is still in the comfortable lead

• CCA. 7 years ago

Hey the NDC better think of forming a soccer team,because if they are thinking of coming back to power,they will have the shock of their life.

• rich 7 years ago

what is wrong with this guy at all.

• June 4th 7 years ago

Tell Baba kamara to return the 6 million dollars that he has pocketed

• Afunumu 7 years ago

Aboatoni

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

MENTAL HEALTH AUTHORITIES MUST KEEP HIM IN SURVEILLANCE. HE CAN TRIP ANYTIME.

• KK LONDON 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPIDITY TALK TRY AND FIX UR INTERNAL PROBLEM

• Afunumu 7 years ago

Youy talk like you do not sleep on a pillow, Look at him, thief and thir carnage that punished our beloved Ghanaians

• THE KING AND I 7 years ago

Nana may be a 1-term president but Koku (avu kokro) must not dream that he and his NDC looting machine will succeed Nana. How is a gang of disrespectful, insulting defrauders, who have looted their own party going to be vote ...

• Asiedu Kwasia( Accra) 7 years ago

Ghana, is this man normal at all. Agya papayi agyeme fe. Nanim se me tunumu

• Lily 7 years ago

Has this guy returned his vehicle yet?

• Asiedu Kwasia( Accra) 7 years ago

Ghana, is this man normal at all. Agya papayi agyeme fe. Nanim se me tunumu

• Dr. No 7 years ago

Under John Mahama, Lordina, Ibrahim, Stan Dogbe, Hawa, and the rest of Mahama family and friends were all senior ministers causing heavy financial loss to the state and the economy. THey held no portfolio's that they could be ...

• abokyi 7 years ago

Are there no Psych Hospitals in Ghana? I believe this Anyidoho (What?), has eaten the insane root that has taken his mind a prisoner (with apologies to Shakespeare. Or is his naivety eating his big heat out? He has eaten resp ...

• TD 7 years ago

If Nkwasiafoo like you could hold power for 8 years how much more NPP?

• Amankwah 7 years ago

so this man hasnt stopped the fooling

• Koryoo 7 years ago

Bcos of this pig Ndc will never come to power.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Stupid illiterate NDC pig. He actually means confectionery, not confetti.

• Fatima 7 years ago

Rawlings is taken his party back from men with sharp teeth.

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

My idiotic koku.i have learned from this last elections that Ghanaians are so civilized to choose.and for a change.leave everything for Ghanaians to decide which direction they want.foolish man

• TD 7 years ago

Aponkyi Koku Awedaho is still dreaming!

• Tito 7 years ago

Koku Anydoho is now mental he mast be sent to the mental hospital

• Koku say something b/y you die 7 years ago

Koku is tired

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Idiot Kokou Anyidoho, is Nana somebody now or " NANA IS NOBODY"? You see idiot, you don't make sense anytime you open your foul-smelling mouth to pollute the air waves.

• agyengo13 7 years ago

We are heading towards to where ur party loss big

• kupo 7 years ago

kwasea woe. Anyidoho is a fool.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho think Ghanaians are fools. Keep spew your nonsense and remain in opposition forever.

• NANA EFO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW ANYIDOHO WANTS TO BE HEARD. COULD SOMEONE ASK ANYIDOHO TO TELL GHANAIANS ONE THING THAT WILL MAKE GHANAIANS MISS” NDC”, MAHAMA ERA. I BET ANYIDOHO I CAN TELL AT LEAST TEN (10) THINGS THAT WILL MAKE GHANAIAN ...

• Yao Mewe Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

If you have stupid gay guy as Dep. Gen. of Thieves Party, where is the country heading to. Foolish anyidoho has the dirty mouth to say this useless comment.

Armed robber mahama self is walking free with his armed robbery m ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

This fool should give us a break, after eight years of NDC incompetent administration he still going around talking shit. Piece of shit Anyidoho, fool like that with limited education.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Jealousy

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Senseless speech! Do you think that Governing a country is all about infrastructure? That's why your NDC party failed!

• ti 7 years ago

see this wee smoker, exhibit all over him...talking nonsense ....I hope u are not in Ho yet hiding in that ur house around goshen city....smoking all day, I beg go solve ur crises in ur party and Nana alone!!!

• KSK 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you are living in a wonder land. So you think Ghanaians have forgotten bout NDC wickedness so soon? Pls prepare for more years in opposition. The corrupt Mahama, the thief, the incompetence,his family especially Lor ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

So, stupid, what do you know about governing a nation other than doing government dirty jobs

• Kst 7 years ago

I wish u have access to this site,kwasie like dat u have gut to talk,look at the mess u caused Ghanaian,wu Maame twe

• Agadas 7 years ago

When will this foolish man talk sense?

• Mahama aha Ghana 7 years ago

If one term president is bad or a disgrace,then admit that the NDC govt of Mahama,young and strong Prez has been disgraced totally.

If fools in Ghana are more than the wise then I hope ur NDC could win power again if not U are living in a fools paradise!

• Flight Tickets 7 years ago

For Bookings of Your Flight Tickets & Hotel Reservations Please call: +233 268-035-407 whatsapp: 001(813)824-2313 For 50% Discount

• Amevor 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Tolash 7 years ago

God revealed to you that Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo would be president and you doubted, Koku you are always making noise why why please eat more kenkey and your brain will function well.

• BBC NEWS 7 years ago

When human beings talk, a beast like Koku Anyidoho would also want to talk. OfuI!

• Isaac 7 years ago

When are you going to make sense Koku

• Abugre 7 years ago

Koko is planing for the formation of Trans Togoland. This Ewe idiotic fool must be arrestted. Ewes are fools

• outlaw 7 years ago

Shut up you fat goose we tried your government for eight years we all witnessed the mess you got Ghana into so we resoundedly voted you out so whatever stinking politics you're playing with the Ghanaian public won't wash, go ...

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

NOW SEE THEM WITH THEIR SHAME!!!!

THEY BEGANA WITH NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT & GOD PROOVED THEM WRONG!!!

NOW THEY ARE COMING UP WITH ANOTHER SHAMELESS BRANDING OF "ONE TERM PRESIDENT"

SHAMEFUL AND STUPID!!!

See who is talkin rubbish

• Kwasi Ayisi Otu 7 years ago

Even Samira will be president before any NDC government.

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

I think this man needs a psychiatrist.He goes public and you wonder whether he has got his head screwed properly.The NDC coming to power anytime soon?I doubt it.But 've you ever had what it takes apart from RIGGING?Do you re ...

• kledoi 7 years ago

Like an autistic person

• KK 7 years ago

NDC will only come to power after all the remaining 234 cars have been returned.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Less did I know that the Togolese Ewe-Pig Koku Anyidoho is still in Ghana and not on Togo.

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Would Koku Anyidoho find a PROPER job to do instead of parasitising on politics all his life? And talking bulls all the time.

• Koku Anyidaho 7 years ago

No, I can only do the crazy fast money politics business of just talking. Talking and be paid: that's how smart I am. I have atrophied hands. Have never worked with my hands since I finished my tertiary education. I have only ...

• jack 7 years ago

is good To be one term president. your father could not achieve that. ndc peoples said Nana could never be a president. fools.

• Juve 7 years ago

Hmmmm..This idiot can't shut up.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Anyidoho the biggest BONTUA in town
    Anyidoho Bontuaoooo !!!!!!!!!

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Hahaaa Koku more power to your elbow they want to die vampire npp party. Atayi families.

• Edem 7 years ago

Are you still been haunted by Professor Mills?All you need to do is confess.

• MUSTAPHA 7 years ago

all you care about is power. ungrateful ANYIDOHO

• Akboat 7 years ago

KoKU I can assure u that ndc will be in opposition for a longtimeFree education will be better for u.

• Mumuni 7 years ago

ungrateful Anyidoho

• derick 7 years ago

You guys are so silly mad.After destroying the country you still have the nerve to talk.That is why you were stealing because you were not organise.You are a big fool,idiot

• derick 7 years ago

you are such a pig.Disgraceful NDC.Go and look for a job you can steal from.You are finish in ghana.liar

• Famous Armstrong 7 years ago

we re heading towards you corupted big belly

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Kaku is now revealing the secret behind the last minute appointments the NDC government did before leaving office. Is Nana Addo again plagiarizing the NDC?

• YAK 7 years ago

why would you not confuse take the list as that of armed robbers.You have been with pen robbers for so long that they keep appearing in your vision.Ghana is entering a new phase where politicians like some of you would never ...

• KIK 7 years ago

Correction! shit head-Yes Nana is in the process of fixing things to produce positive results for the country that you almost ruined.

• Bobby Accra. 7 years ago

Koku, Mahama appointed 78 ministerial people BUT he was having 660people at the flagstaff house. Hiding them from Ghanaians. Only to suck penis and fucking their gnash.

• FULL-BLOODED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Koku, you claim that you loved Prof. Mills.Amazing love indeed !What do you know about the security cameras at the Osu Castle? How come that at the time the Prof. was rushed to the hospital ALL the cameras were NOT operationa ...

• Nii 7 years ago

NDC members are handsome like their candidate Mahama.

And NPP members are also handsome like the leader, Nana Addo.

By Robert Mugabe

6th March, 2017

• cheremeeh 7 years ago

WE EVEEN FEAR NDC NOW.

• Apraku Otu 7 years ago

I think this Koku man is dreaming.You initially said he can never be president,now u've changed ur mind to he becoming a one term president.Ndc will come to power in 30 years time.Akr)nfo)

• Amin 7 years ago

What major intervention did u do for the country. U even said he can't be president.I don't take u serious

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

“When I opened the newspapers and saw the published pictures of many men and women, I initially thought they were armed robbers who had been arrested or lost and found persons.
    I watched carefully again and saw the caption ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This stupid Koku and the NDC said, "Akuffo Addo can never be president". Now they are saying, "He is a one term president". We shall se.

• Jonas. 7 years ago

Abronya please take care of this bafoon, probably hiding a stolen car.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Hay!!!!!! members be very careful with some of ur comments, Mr koku is far better dan most of u and ur parents. de truth is one, 110 ministers for Wat. to me is useless

Koku Anyidoho, Ghanaians do not forget that easily as you think. Ghanaians are very discerning and will never allow your party to come to power in the foreseeable future because of what they have seen so far and what will be ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN,PEOPLE WITH CLEAR CONSCIENCE IN GHANA AND THROUGHOUT THE THE MANY DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, HAVE HAD THEIR HEARTS BROKEN OVER THE ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY STATE MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO, WHO HAD ASSURED ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

AILING ECONOMY IN GHANA CANNOT BE SOLVED WITH ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY MINISTERSOF STATE AND DEPUTIES AND EVEN THEN IF, KUFFOUR HAD EIGHTY EIGHT(88)MINIATERS,MILLS WITH SEVENTY EIGHT(78)AND MAHAMA WITH SIXTY EIGHT(68)DID THEY M ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said JOJO. Ghana continues to wallow in poverty and continue to place their hopes on succeeding economically by embracing the exportation of raw materials. They do not believe in the diversification of the economy and an ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

And what happened to the NDC who ruled for eight years (8) years? ,Propaganda, corruption and mismanagement is like a canker in NDC. Apuuuuuuu.

• Jon k 7 years ago

Koku, will do himself some good, if he keeps quiet for some time. it looks like he doesn't have any thing to do or he is hungry.
    We advised him to get a real job, but he didn't listen. Now the party executive position is ...

• NK 7 years ago

HEY KOKU, DID YOU THINCK WHAT YOU SAID. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS AGAIN SO STOP THAT VILLAGE ACT AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO BECAUSE NDC IS DEAD. IDIOT MAN. NDC IS NOT COME TO POWER AGAIN BECAUSE ALL THE EXECUTIVES ARE CRIMINALS.

• Sageman 7 years ago

Where is your credibility, Mr Anyidaho?

• churcher 7 years ago

Idiot, can't you find something doing for once.

• JC 7 years ago

Someone should convey the message to this idiot of a man (Koku Anyidoho) that the new and upcoming secession state, the Trokosi Republic, want him for Ambassador to Togo.

• Bobo 7 years ago

thief shut up

• falcon 7 years ago

so this man has been national leader before in ghana?what came over ghanians to allow such people to ocuppy political leadership in ghana and now think is their right to rule but not others.if NDC knew how ghanaians have mark ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ayidoho has just insulted his former boss as a one term president.
    Nana will beat NDC hands down even if we were to give ALL votes in Volta and Northern Regions to him.

Mahama is the DEFAULT ONE TERM PRESIDENT IN GHANA's ...

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

I can see the lose to NDC on dec 7 is still hunting koku anyidoho, calling Prez akuffo addo one term Prez like mahama shld be retruck by koku now. Prez akuffo addo will finish his term of 8yrs and give the buton to any npp me ...

• Amofah Emmanuel 7 years ago

Kwaku Ayido is bayas nd he did not know what to say

• MR Jeo 7 years ago

I was told that Anyidoho was a wee smoker I did not believe but now I know that Anyidoho is completely mad man.

• Nana Sarfo German 7 years ago

Manama took 78 but rather they were more than 200.Aua Donkor was more than a minister

DOG MOUTH SHUT UP. MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR THE STOLEN CAMPAIGN MONEY AND THE T SHIRTS FROM LORDINA

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Koku's bloated figure oozes pus and stinking sweat so disgustingly that even female prostitutes reject his advances. No wonder his brain is spewing garbage every single minute of the day. But which woman will permit such a p ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Anyidoho Is the most useless person in Ghana today. When he opens his dirty mouth, all that come out is full of silly talk.
    He has so far lost his mind as human being.Shame on you

• Annan Gyataba 7 years ago

Concert man

• myname 7 years ago

Stop "toa toa:" and lead comfortably from opposition. sad!

• Agonaba 7 years ago

At least Nana is not distributing.....,finish it up for me.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

NEVER AGAIN WILL GHANA BE TURNED OVER TO FOOLS AND THIEVES LIKE YOU. NANA WILL PERFORM BEYOND THE IMAGINATION OF THOSE CRIMINALS. WAIT TILL THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR BEGINS HIS WORK. ALL YOU CRIMINALS WILL END UP IN JAIL FOR CAU ...

• Nack 7 years ago

Koku you don't have shame,respect yourself a bit, do you have family at all? and what do they tell you or you tell them,you drunk and buzz you feel and you are still drinking on the floor, God safe this guy.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

KOFI, I AM WITH YOU, ONE HUNDRED PER CENT. ! AKUFO-ADDO HAS MADE A BIG FOOL OUT OF GHANAIANS. NEPOTISM, FAVOURITISM, CORRUPTION, BRIBERY etc, TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE, IS WHAT WE ARE SEEING RIGHT NOW. LEFT TO ME ALONE, I WILL L ...

• cc 7 years ago

TOO EARLY TO START YOUR SILLY CRITICISM. TAKE THE TIME OFF TO LOOSE WEIGHT AND COME BACK LATER. YOU LOOK RIDICULOUS WITH ALL THAT WEIGHT

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Is this guy serious in his life? So he has nothing to do or say apart from talking about the President or NPP.Anyway NDC gave him work to do, now that they are not in Power and no tax payers' money he has to start talking tr ...

• Madman Mahama. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho, stop being tribalistic. Were you expecting Nana to give you an appointment as a minister after you and Madman Mahama have run the country down to such a degree? Even Rawlings, after all his killings, got two te ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho will come one day and said he had amnesia when they asked him if he said President Akufo Adoo will be one term President apuuuu

• Obiba Kofi 7 years ago

Go back and finish your masters degree and find a job you stooge. Politics is so cheap that nincampoop like you can talk because you are one of the boys.

• Prof. Gandah ( Bitrim) 7 years ago

hmmmmm.........Ghana us dumped under the corrupt and a criminal leader Nana Addo who claims he has the competent men and women to work with ............. Every competent leader practice lean governance and the NDC did in 2009 ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

This buffoon should stop spewing his madness. Why do we even have to read about what this man thinks, or has to say? He is the same person who stated that Nana will never be president of Ghana.

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, get a SKILL and find yourself a job. Your NDC used a "lean" cabinet cabinet only to CREAT, LOOT, and SHARE. In the end Ghanaians PUNISHED your govt and showed them the inevitable EXIT.

Koku Anyidoho, you ha ...

• JUST PUT 7 years ago

Are you still in comfortable lead. You always trickle your self and laugh .He is yet to come with 165 more so prepare for your grave . Baby with Sharp teeth and big belly .Go to hell

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Offui koku your mahama is the only president to loose miserably and crying in his first term. So what if Nana loose in his first term NDC have already set a record.

• God bless 7 years ago

Koku, don't worry. I can already see into December 2020 with your NDC in a "comfortable lead" and your 1-term Mahama coming to continue his "unfinished" term. Just have patience for Nana to finish his 1-term. Koku, you should ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Because you are one term president you think Nana Akufo-Addo will be it will never happen he will finish his term and another npp person will take over again

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndc IS A DEAD PARTY IT CANT RISE UP ANYMORE,YOU ARE STILL IN DELIMA ABOUT YOUR PARTY LOST? BETTER FIND SOMETHING TO DO THAN ALWAYS ACCEPTING INVITATION TO TALK SHOWS,YOUR PART TALKS TOO MUCH LIKE YOUR LOSS,WHAT IS YOUR CONTRI ...

• fiko 7 years ago

Dont just talk bcos u want to be heard ....be objective !

So Anyidoho you and your other inept and bunch of loose talkers still can't get it.
    From Akufo Addo will and can't never be president pathetic message you peddled around which felt flat in your faces,you've now changed it to ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Koku, you are already in a comfortable lead, isn't it?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a devil with satanic brain.

• Nene Dawutey Tettey 7 years ago

Is he not the very man who said Nana Addo will never be president? Now that he's a President, he will be one -time Prez, Guys who put him on that Gen Sec position of ndc. We need overhaul NDC or else we will be losing all el ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Koku my brother, why tease your own president? In any case you already stated that you loved prof Atta Mills but as for Mahama you just worked for him. Do you now regret Mahama's one-term reign?

• Pat 7 years ago

People like Mr. Anyidoho have still not learnt from their mistakes, you led Mahama to his downfall & you are here predicting someone's future. Words from you kills the soul of most voters so check your statements & words and ...

• Alex 7 years ago

This guy doesn't in any way deserved to be an ewe at all, the ewes always think positive.

• Frank 7 years ago

The most important thing is performance. Your party government performed abysmally. It is about performance and not positions. You were given eight years to perform and you did it awfully. Bow your head in shame! Talk is chea ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Is this man going to assassinate Nana like he did to Prof Mills or what?Our eyes are firmly on you.You can't succeed this time round.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Just lesting to that guy called deputy general secretary! U always talk shit

• Albert 7 years ago

Koku you said Nana Akufu Addo can never be a president by God's grace he is a president.Now Koku has started a new campaign saying Nana Akufu Addo will be a one term president because he is distributing positions like confet ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IF I WERE KOKU ANYIDOHO, I WOULD HAVE RAN AWAY AND HIDE MYSELF IN MY VOLTARIAN VILLAGE FOR A LONG LONG TIME, BEFORE EVER OPENING MY LOUD, ARROGANT AND PROUD MOUTH! INDEED, FOOLS NEVER CHANGE, NEVER!

• Khujo. 7 years ago

Hmmmm, Ghana is really in trouble ooo. I mean I love my country but it smells and looks like it just experienced some natural disaster Everytime I land at Kotoka. For years I refused to believe the blackman is really that stu ...

• Timei 7 years ago

Npp.and.nana.Addo.the president.try to.stop.This foolish.togo man.koku.Anyidoho.to.shut.up.koku.Aniydoho.telling.Nana.the.president.that.he.will.show.him.where.power.less koku.Anyidoho.tell.Bawumia.mutum.Bansa.This.togo.koku. ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Stop drinking and talk sensibly AFTER YOUR MASSIVE DEFEAT YOU HAVE NOT RECOVERED FROM THE SHOCK AND YOU ARE ALWAYS HALUCINATING, KOKU STOP DREAMING AND TALKING.YOU ARE NO ,MORE IN POWER OK?

• RPG 7 years ago

A careful observation shows clearly human beings, intelligent human beings are now governing this country. It is clear.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ghana is better off with an honest one term president than an incompetent and thieving triple term NDC Mahama.

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Koku Please go and see a shrink

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This drunkard needs to go fuxk himself. A thief like him should be lynched dead

• Crabbe 7 years ago

Pass it on! Share this with your friends

The Ghana stock exchange will see a record growth in 2017, as 91 day Tbill returns have dropped to about 16% per annum – Whereas stocks on the Ghanaian bourse are predicted to app ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Koku whether Nana will be one year in office you n the NDC will come to office again better look elsewhere. all your devious way had been identified u may be to remain a Freeman in the coming day awi like u

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Which animal is call KOKU, It can only be found in the camp of the foolish NDC people. All what the NDC and their people are doing is shying away from the JAIL terms awaits them CRIMINALS, Mind you all NDC GUYS will never g ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Mr.( Heads will roll ), you are bragging for nothing SHUT UP you will surely go to JAIL. INCOMPETENT IDOTIC ANIMALISTIC NDC FOOLS. If you know better you shouldn't have been in opposition, forget coming back to POWER SHAMEFUL ...

• Dr George Fiifi Dadzie 7 years ago

Anyidoho, or whatever never say anything positive and encouraging about anything. Though I watched him at his best onetime on youtube with some of his opposition friends at luv Fm in Kumasi sharing and being positive for once ...

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

The next election will see NPP winning on the job creation, inland port, railway networking, free SHS and capitation grant for pregnant women. The Queen of England has brought money again for the welfare of Ghanaian women and ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Mr N.D.C,koku Anyidoho ,we are winning,and also we are in the comfortable lead, you are suffering from Alzheimer's disease,if not you may be on drugs,bcos your stupidity is not enough for u,then arrogance and pomposity is sti ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

Akpeteshie-saturated Koku, listen to me: Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is a wise, properly-educated gentleman with an adequate mass of grey matter within his skull...he has the capacity to think and take decisions that are se ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Is this Anyidoho's real face or is he posing as a clownish oaf just for the cameras? NDC really has a leadership problem!

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

A guy who hasn't said anything sensitive in his life is this man for nothing.

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

A guy who hasn't said anything sensitive in his life is this man for nothing. You think Nana will be useless like you?

• Robert 7 years ago

Hahaha. This thing still thinks Ghanaians Will trust him with tax payers money.

• Dr. 7 years ago

This man n general mosquito would have been supermen if ndc had won this elections.
    The speak as if they are God.

• Jupiter 7 years ago

You see how people are insulting you nothing good comes from NDC. You better shut the fuck off.

• k joy 7 years ago

I thought u guys sed Nana could Neva b president?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is certainly on drugs and that pushes him to make such a crazy statement! He's clueless about what H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo is doing to put Ghana's economy back on track. These NDC apparatchiks are just making unnec ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Koku ,you swore heaven n earth that, Nana Akufo Addo will never be President of Ghana..yu see ? Now are you saying something different ? Whether you like it or not, 'Nana Akufo Addo is the President of the Republic of Ghana ...

• poozo 7 years ago

This big thief still has the gust to speak ?God save mother Ghana! Don't think that u 'll soon return we are now beyond deception.

• Max Achi 7 years ago

Keep your stinky mouth shout, crazy,you believe yourself that you understand politics