News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

It’s unthinkable Akufo-Addo could have more Ministers than Chinese gov’t – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (155)

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

But normal when Mahama uses state money to bribe and buy you 4x4 cars

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

You are the asshole, fool. Wait till you see how many 4x4s your pawpaw head is going to buy to give to his 110 ministers. Some of you are so detached from reality you do not even deserve to be called human beings.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

"Prince" Charles you don't come across like a human being, yourself.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU HAVE BEEN DOING THIS CRITICISM SINCE JJ's, TIME 30 YEARS AGO WHAT HAD BEEN THE RESULTS? NOTHING,, SO CANT YOU SHUT UP A BIT?, KWESI PRAAT YOU ARE NOICY EMPTY BAREL GET OFF AND ALLOW THE WISEMEN TO WORK

• KOFI 7 years ago

OMG. I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA HAS NOT DEVELOPED AS THE FIRST COUNTRIES. MY REASONS - EVEN IMANI THE SO CALLED THINK-TANKS, PRATT, SOME PROFESSORS AND LECTURERS HAVE THE 'CAN'T DO SPIRIT' AND FOR THAT MATTER CANNOT THINK OUT ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Did you see how that vulture landed.... slick Pratt spun and spun his diatribe but alas, he did not provide the number of ministers under Chinese president for comparison.

Does anybody know how many ministers without port ...

• Nsia 7 years ago

Well,India has a populaation of 1.3 billion.

Here's a list of all the members of Team Narendra Modi and their portfolios.

As many as 23 Cabinet Ministers and 22 Ministers of State took oath as part of the Narendra Modi ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

OHH GHANA MY MOTHER LAND IS DOOMED UNDER NANA AND BAWUMIA.THEY ARE RUNNING AKYEM FAMILY BUSINESS WITH GHANA.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Braa Nsia,

Don't you dare to imagine you are debating with some ignorant individual. If we are talking about ministers who draw salaries from the consolidated fund don't you ever make the childish mistake that India's gov ...

• De Mentus 7 years ago

" Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. A Bestseller that earns you huge cash returns very quickly!
    Get yours today!

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

KWESI PRAAT IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF A DISTURBED JOURNALIST, WHO TAKES THIS TALKERTIVE SERIOUS? ALL HIS TALKING HAS NEVER YIELD ANY FRUIT, ALL HIS ADVICE GIVEN TO JOHN MAHAMA HE STILL BECAME ONE TERM PRESIDENT AND WORSE IN CORRUP ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

It is only an idiot who compares a democratic administration with a communist governance

• D DAY 7 years ago

It is only an idiot who compares a system of democratic administration with a communist governance

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

How very stupid you are, competent president Nana Addo is not corrupt and not a murderer so Ghana new president will rather buy cars for 110 good ministers than to be paying nonsense rented smelly press huge sums of money.... ...

• Villager 7 years ago

It is UNTHINKABLE how Pratt's criticism and comparison to China do not wash. nan, like Karl Marx said, is the opium of some ppl. They do not use their senses. Ghana is for all of us NPP, NDC, PNC, APP etc

• Amankwa Papito 7 years ago

True talk

• PAA NII 7 years ago

"Enumerating the threats that China faces, Pratt said China is dealing with what you may describe as secession, which is openly backed by the West, China is threatened with war over the South China Sea, China is threatened wi ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

I SEE THOSE BARKING OVER NANA ADDO'S TEAM OF 110 CABINET APPOINTMENTS AS DOGS WHO BARK AT THE MOON & STARS. THEY ALL HAVE LAZY BRAINS & LOW IQs. THE CHINESE SYSTEM IS VERY COMPLEX. POWER IS THE HANDS OF THE PARTY THROUGH THE ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Kofi merci boucoup. You educated those who want to be educated.like you pointed out,China is a one party state where democracy as we know it is nonexistent .power is concentrated in the hands of a few men who through patronag ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

KOFI, I think you got it wrong here. Those who do not think like you should be respected. This government has made it clear that the nation is broke, no money. Commonsense tells us that when there is no money in the system, ...

Can you tell us why we in Ghana needs more ministers than democratic India with 1.3 billion population?. They have 65.

• TOM SAWYER 7 years ago

PRATT IS IN A WRONG BUSINESSES.. HE MUST CONTACT AGYA KOO TO JOIN KUMAWOOD....A COMEDIAN!!

• SURO NIPA 7 years ago

Sharp -teeth - Kwasi, we are not ready to listen to your nonsense comments .

• Again. 7 years ago

Government, have to detain this stupid journalist who so called Mr. Pratt he is (an asshluck )

• Charles 7 years ago

Again wat kind of nonsense are u talking about? ?

• Chris 7 years ago

Those ministers had to see Owusu Bempah b4 the Prez appointed them. He so much love n fear Owusu Bempah such that he (Prez) cant say no to him.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Listen to this socialist idiot,then in that case chines should beat every country in football,Pratt this time the world deals with logic,your logic is dead on arrival.If China is big and has lesser problems of corruption why ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Hhhaaaaaaahheeeeeeeee. haba KP. U made my day. Agyeii my stomach... I laugh enter flagstaff house. Jubilee house or what do they call it now... Confused Ghanaians.

The most funniest and clueless 27 million people and thei ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

NDC had more than 110 unofficial cabinet ministers and surrogates and each of them was paid illegally by the government of Ghana, some of these surrogates were added to the pay roll of the various ministries and departments t ...

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

Even if Nana will appoint 200 ministers , what matters most is that God will help him to deliver on his promises , so that Ghana "d3 fa ne ntoma pa afura" this is what we are praying for not this nonsense from kwasi pratt ! G ...

• 19-3-2017 7 years ago

You voted for a female giant elephant out of the jungle to the city & gave birth to 110-twins,
    don't forget how to feed all these ugly teethless giant beasts,
    are you all now happy or crying now?
    the whole world is laughin ...

• Ok 7 years ago

What is he even talking about???
    Talk about somebody trying to sound intelligent by showing the kind of confusion and merciless disarray in his coconut, totally unnecessary.

• A.P.C. 00393772381681 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is most stupid news editor ever Ghana has had. Aboa no ba.

• Buju 7 years ago

Waaa..look!,if I succeeds?What about if you don't succeed means another four years wasted.Don't gamble with the nation please, Hand over power the young ones and stop this menopause predictions behavior.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

There is nothing like mistakes here, A man who has promised to bring such an unprecedented developments to our nation needs a sizable number of subordinates to pursue his targets and that's part of his political strategy, bui ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

Pratt as usual is spewing rubbish. In China, the Regional or State Ministers are more than what we have in Ghana. They have more states any each state has a set of Ministers. Do Pratt is just wrong. He is just lying and as us ...

And your coconut head cannot fathom out that China has a population of 1.4 billion,which is more than all the people Living in the 54 countries on the continent of Africa.

It would have been an omission if Kwasi Pratt did not comment on this issue. This is a man who is "knows everything" and comments on every issue under the sun being domestic or foreigh, but in most instances he hardly justfie ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Pratt, does having the biggest dick in town ,makes you the baddest mother fucking dude? It's not the size that matters but, what you can do with it. Just ask any librated horny woman.

• Amoah 7 years ago

Why do you do such comparison. Ghana is no near China in terms of development. If not so, why is China supporting us, even Africa as a whole. Please give us a break on what you have been saying all this time round.
    Just look ...

• Liz 7 years ago

Ass hole shut up.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Nonsense even fool would not believe this Crap from discredited Corrupt Pratt

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Big government is better than Corrupt NDC government. Pratt go and Burn your self

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

China have over 1000 ministers. Liar Pratt

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Will this stupid Pratt keep his mouth shut and allow Nana to tackle the mess he Pratt was a party to.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Leave this idiot call pratt instead of thinking why his useless lnsight paper will expand reather.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is intoxicated with power too soon and will lose it as soon.

• Edem 7 years ago

Mad dog Kwasi Prattle who cannot shut up because of his defective dental formula

• Uknown 7 years ago

Is this the best Ghana can offer her people as Editor in thief or chief? The previous Govt was laced with inept Ministers which you were a part of so why didn't you say anything that pertains to performance at the time? China ...

• More saquestions 7 years ago

Animal Pratt keep quiet

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

It's unthinkable how Mahama and his bunch of cronies could steal our money.These 110 appointees are going to police our institutions to make Ghana a great nation.Hehehe LOSER and opportunistic political prostitute Pratt.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When you have a huge public debt,the best option is to reduce your expenditure.This is a common economic basic knowledge.
    When you have huge public debt,your interest rates go up,your credit worthy shrinks,you also find it d ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasi Prat's stupid analysis

• obiba 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT SHOULD SHUT-UP AND GIVE US A BREAK. WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT, ARE YOU THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN GHANA. WE HAVE GIVEN HIM FOUR YEARS SO DONT TELL NANA WHAT HE SHOULD DO.

• one love 7 years ago

look at this fool, look at his teeth. kwasia, gyimifour like u, when Kwasia Mahama was using state money for ur kid's in abroad did u complain. U will rot in jai, aboa ba like u.

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Is imprudent to compare Ghana to China without knowing the concept of Chinese government. With the 34 province in China if their administrative heads and vice are called ministers that alone will amount to 68 ministers. You ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

mahama ministers were 84 which is still more than China 74 ministers, so ur argument is invalid. mahama was giving salaries to over 500 ministers instead of 84. no wonder Kofi Adams was able to buy 5 expensive cars within 4 y ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Sound argument of Pratt be respected and should be heard and seen by all reasonable Ghanaians interested in truly protecting the national purse.

The challenges facing the Ghanaian economic transformation could be met with ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

What computerized system are you talking about. Do you even how effectual it is not to have National Identification? Please don't think that way. Lets always not follow parties but follow Ghana. Lets think of Ghana first. Eve ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Apart from the 74 ministries China have, they have additional 721 ministers representing the 721 regions in China, if u combine, it will be 795 ministers. so again, kwasi prat is lieing to Ghanaians.

• Cancel 7 years ago

Kwesi, was it normal, when you were given some of wayome's money.leave him alone, OK, with your nonsense.

• Odame 7 years ago

Do you know what is not normal? A thief like Pratt to be allowed pour out nonse everyday. Pay back wayome's 40000 cedis then lets start talking. Compare us to china when its convenient for you. Shut up Pratt enough o ...

• Musa Ali 7 years ago

When will Kwesi Pratt makes a sensible comment? How can you Compare Ghana with China. I urge all Ghanaians to ignore this stupid fool.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

The truth is always bitter. Bible said it.these npp fools should stop insulting people who tell them the truth rather than insulting them. Yes who did not know them they should come and arrest Pratt we will all see in this co ...

• Quarshie 7 years ago

Is this really the change we vote for?A plus said it but these npp vampires insulted him.

• Agyenkwa New york(Bronx) 7 years ago

Yea we Ghanaians love it even if is 204 ministers

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Isn't that serious? China's population is 1.4 billion and Ghana's is 27 million. A ratio of 52 to 1.

Oh Ghana my motherland!

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

I say this ads hole Akuffo Addo will hang himself before the next election for lieing to Ghanains by xastigatigating Mahama.

• Amaglo 7 years ago

Kwesi Filthy Rag which ever way u look at it was there any govt under this fourth republic which had less ministers than China?? The obvious answer is NO. So what's your point.

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Kwesi Prat, from your own analysis, the presidents gone ayonder, all met same or similar problems like Nana yet they dealt with these a smaller team of ministers. Very good observation. And the result was? Thought as a do-cal ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

You call yourself John Ford Mahama because you don't respect you father who is hungry in the house.God pinkish you and that Your Akuffo Addo

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

What at all is this asshole still doing on social media? , this foolish man should be jailed. Ghanaians have better things to do than to listen to this jerk.

• Yoo 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the big fool. You openly said that you will a fool to sit down for the NPP to win power. You foolishly sat down for the NPP to win power. Impliedly, you are a fool, and l will forever address you as such.

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

So this id

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

So this idiot Kwasi Pratt an animal like him has found a month to talk again cause he's not getting money from npp and Nana so he s talk shit. Pratt shut the Fuck up asshole no one cares about what u are saying.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

All these fools should stop fooling themselves that government can run with 69 people are all nonsense and it is fools who believe.From CEO's,Mayor's,DEO's,MMDEO's,Ministers assign to various departments,Ministers without Por ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

Because China dont have retarded people like you to take care of. You are a problem to Ghana.

• Owen 7 years ago

mr pratt
    or whoever you are keep quiet chinese were ruling with 20 ministers when mahama was ruling with 83 ministers and you were silent now you are talking Ghanaians listen to the chosen one Nana Addo not you.shameful jou ...

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwame Monday when kwasi pratt come to peacefm shot him

• edem 7 years ago

This idiot has now found his croaky voice.. .hmmm that stupid hypocrite.. Where are d ambulances? You are now going to get heart attack papapaa! You ain't seen nothing yet? You go cry.. .. Akufo-Addo is D president whether ...

• Osei Kwabena 7 years ago

The Ghanaian democratic experiment is being reduced to more media discussions, criticisms and insults with little or no concrete development results.
    Unfortunately there are too many political demons in Ghana, with Kwasi Pra ...

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Stupid so called journalist. If you put Mahama on his toe, all these wouldn't have happened. You supported Mahama and NDC to loot Ghana. Nana thinks 110 ministers can help solve the mess created by you, Mahama and NDC. You su ...

• bobo 7 years ago

This should tell you that Ghana which the Npp and nana Addo claim they have come to rescue from difficulties is not in any difficulty. How can an ailing, wretched and poor and fragile take care of 110 fools, liars and thieves ...

• Kobby Sarr 7 years ago

My brothers and sisters in Ghana let face facts, Nana Addo 's 110 ministers is too much. Stop insulting and save our dear Country by advising Nana to cool down. Why that huge ministerial appointment . A word to a wise is ...

• ANKOR A WASHDC 7 years ago

It is interesting and funny to note that Pratt and the other hypocrites are having field day criticizing the President for appointing 110 ministers. They cite US, China, UK and other countries as having smaller number of mini ...

• Abu Mahatma 7 years ago

Let us only hope that $5billion won't be missing at the end of this government.
    Hypocrite!!!
    You can speck in somebody's eye but the log in your eye is nothing...

• kojo pon 7 years ago

NADAA the show boy

• Man of God 7 years ago

stomach politician kwesi pratt. you now expose your ignorance to the public. I am shock how you are going to nurture or teach your children wisdom. Ask God for wisdom....

• kojo pons SENGSHS 7 years ago

Nana the show boy

• kojo pons SENGSHS 7 years ago

NADAA the show boy

• harry 7 years ago

Fool forgetting that combining the officials at two levels of government will be about 20× higher than our ministers

• JJ 7 years ago

See this fool. 110 ministers; as against you and some greedy bustards travelling in presidential jets in secrecy. Which is worse for the economy which you so pretend to care for? You irritate me when I hear you speak.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

It appears pratt has brought himself to be disected. He deserves every bit of descriptions about him on this platform. His evil mindedness has no bounds.

Kwesi Pratt, did Mahama have less ministers than the chinese government? What a hypocrite!

• June 4th 7 years ago

Please Baba Kamara has pocketed 6 million dollars .Please I want you to talk about that

• Timei 7 years ago

Kwasi.so u.don't see that.u.are foolish man.in.Ghana.the hold.Ghana.u.are.the most useless.man.and u.are.fool.stupid useless.insensitive.mad.man

• Ama 7 years ago

Listen to the bull dog. Go fly a kite, looser!!

• Oman 7 years ago

Only this radio station you can go and talk this rubbish kwasi pratt

• ..... 7 years ago

All the NPP foot soldiers can be ministers, Most of these stupid Ghanaians justifying this nonsense do not pay taxes, if they had to pay for a bloated government they wouldn't talk such trash

• Tylenol, USA 7 years ago

This man's first name has been wrongly spelt for a long time. Just add the letter "A" at the end and you get the right name for him.

Kwasia Pratt if you do not know, China is a communist country with limited or non-existe ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

TYLENOL = OKOAMPA "AHONFE"

• D DAY 7 years ago

and remove the last t for the surname PRAT. Please look up Google for PRAT.

• ..... 7 years ago

than the donor countries who feed them

• BB 7 years ago

Pratt you better shut up than comparing China to Ghana or vice versa.

• Ara 7 years ago

It seems u don't know anything on governance. Is China a federal government or unitary

• Egbert 7 years ago

U are just a joker u go and sit at the top of ur storey building at Mampong akuapem smoke take palm wine then u come out to talk foolish hmmm see u are u not the same person who said we were loosing the elections ahhhh

• DesCom Steel works 7 years ago

A new mobile steel bending firm that execute accurate & competence, Reliable, materials management etc.
    0244 434 165

• ktz 7 years ago

Kwesi you have really shown that you an old-school journalist. Enough of your noise. I did not see you like this when the NDC was in power.

• DesCom Steel works 7 years ago

A new mobile steel bending firm that execute accurate & competence, Reliable, materials management etc.
    0244 434 165

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

The worst president?....oh! Kwesi Pratt....mr know all.....what about the worst EDITOR?....found only at the insight newspaper.....the worst in town.

If 110 is justifiable today then 150 will be justifiable in the near future. We engage in stupid arguments when our parties are in power because without politics most elites will be jobless.

• kojo 7 years ago

Who is listening to you Kwasi nobody cares about you if you don't know.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

it is even more unthinkable that Kwesi Pratt could be bought with ghc 2000

• Ganue Mahama 7 years ago

I think I should also be given a ministerial position

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Please can you shut your mouth

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

I guess it was thinkable for the dead goat to make Akua donkor and ayariga his personal advisors. bitter pratt. get a life. ur cheap money isn't flowing waaawaaa again

• Sam Boye 7 years ago

Think outside the box Mr. Praatt
    Our fight is against corruption.
    Any illegality?

• Mireku Clifford Kwakye 7 years ago

Ghana has a lot of work to do hence higher number of ministers is the right solution
    President Nana Addo
    I have your back

• Sid 7 years ago

Prattieeeeee prat should ur name been among the minister or been added to government pay roll what would have said?

• Blackman 7 years ago

China has a very good effectiveness decentralized government not like Ghana which is still practicing not effective centralized government. So the two is not comparable. We need change as soon as possible in our constitution. ...

• outlaw 7 years ago

Mahama and all the other presidents before him had more ministers than China so what's new? Tell us what sector of government is working efficiently and effectively? This government has a herculean task of transforming the na ...

• kwabena Amoah 7 years ago

Mr pratt as cpp man now ndc has bought your mind are u not ashamed of your self.

• Taliban 7 years ago

We all know the akans to be thieves in every sector you find them. Nana is the lead thief coming to suprindent over 110 surbodinate thief's. Joe Osei and Boakye has just taken the lead

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,I LAUGH ENTER BOLE TO SEE THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON JOHN MAHAMAH,THE USAIN BOLT IN THIEVING.THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR IS COMING IN JUNE,THERE WE WILL KNOW WHO ARE THE THIEVES.

• sly 7 years ago

which one.is better make your decesion elephant size verse dead goat size government

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

Mr big mouth

• stereo 7 years ago

Massa, are we Chinese or Ghanaians. Why comparison MASSA, stick to your business you buffoon. President Akufo-Addo can do whatever he likes, because he is incorruptible as compared to formal President Mahama. Massa no V8 for ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should be in hospital in coma instead making noise is not the same guy talking noise during the election now he find his voice what a loser apuuuu

• Steve 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiih Kwasi Pratt I fear you.

• Steve 7 years ago

All you want is to receive and talking nonsense

• Jose 7 years ago

It's rather unthinkable that we even allow you to open your mouth.

• Thomas 7 years ago

One day one day you will be run from you own country

• Atia 7 years ago

All these selfish and inward looking bigots think there more intelligent than all Ghanaian.
    Foolish man.

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 7 years ago

I put Akufo Ado, on NOTICE, that he must reduce hims cabinet Minister, with a immediate effect, other wise he will face serious problems in Ghana

What kind of governmental system is this if it is not corruption?

This i ...

• Fogbe Edem 7 years ago

Kwesi talks differently on radio gold. NDC idiot.

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

This sheer ignoramus, should be silenced permanently. He's an enemy to the progress of Ghana. He's a confused citizen.
    Daasebre Addo Danquah knows exactly what He's doing.
    Long live President Addo Danquah!

• Otwenua 7 years ago

Go burn the sea, Pratt

• Makwei 7 years ago

You think you can misbehave with this government also after what u did to K4 wait n see, u will shut your dirty mouth forever when we open up Wayomi case.

• Solowise 7 years ago

Doesn't look good at all for you. But we will continue praying for you, his excellency

• Prof Yaw 7 years ago

Blind argument

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

China has effective structures and systems working even under a liberal Vommunist system.
    What Ghana needs is what Nana is trying to start.
    Why don't you patiently wait.
    Don't get it Twisted Sir!

• Mr 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii, where is the Kufour's, Dr Ananne, Isaac Osei, Allen Kyeremanteng the only surviving wise men within the NPP.
    Please, wake up and coach this dunderhead call himself president.

• Legacy Man 7 years ago

Ahhhh Kwesi .... how can u compare China which is a communist country with Ghana!!!! Ur argument is flawed.

• AKA 7 years ago

Well, if China is communist what about India which has the 2nd largest population in the world they only have 78 ministers. Are they communist country?

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

KROMFOO KWESI PRATT JUNIOR. , YOU INFECTED CAPTAIN SMART INTO NDC BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION PRACTICES. GHANAIANS KNOW ALL THESE. STOP YOUR NONSENSE AND NUISANCE TALK.

• yaw 7 years ago

KWESI Pratt what said does not make sense and reason. from last four years mahama was having more ministers than the Chinese and you were quite and happy. why now.is it that he is not your favorite. pls think before u talk

• El Zingo 7 years ago

The truth of the matter is, what will work for the white man most times doesn't work for the black. The blackman the blackway the black rules

• Nsemfo bi y3 ahi 7 years ago

How dare you compelled Ghana to China in ministerial field ? China is advance country whereby computer rules, no fake ,corrupt and mischievous journalist operates.. How many ministers know IT ? Corrupt ministers are hanged ...

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Hahaha Kwesi Pratt you are a dimwit and an imbecile! Please study the Chinese governance structure before you open your mouth. You are comparing mangoes and oranges. How about the USA? In China, the Communist Party runs the ...

• Sintim 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo knows Ghanaian leaders including himself are not quality leaders, so he opted for Quantity without substance.

I only pity Ghanaian tax payers who'd have to foot the bill.

Complaints won't stop this nonsense ...

• ABB 7 years ago

I was expecting to see the number of ministers China has but saw nothing like that. Who is threatening China with war? And said China is not threatening other countries? This is how bad we argue in Ghana. People you expect to ...

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Oh Mr Pratt as for this you are totally wrong. First of all China is not a democracy and could do with one person ruling the country. Come again master

• Peter Prince Atangkure 7 years ago

Why blaming policians, we citizens of Ghana refused to come together tocondemn those politicians but we rather support them referring past things. What we say is the previous government has also done this and that. But rememb ...