News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I’ll impeach Akufo-Addo if corrupt NDC officials are not arrested – Former NDC Chairman

Read Comments Comments (26)

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

GOOD TO HAVE AN NDC CHAIRMAN CALLING FOR THE PROSECUTION OF NDC OFFICIALS THAT HAVE LOOTED FROM THE COUNTRY'S COFFERS. MR. CHAIRMAN IT WILL NOT TAKE NANA ALONE TO PROSECUTE AND JAIL, HELP HIM WTH WHAT YOU HAVE ON THESE CROOKS ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30- ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You see, this is what we called a REAL CITIZEN only fools in Ghana who didn't know that NDC came to steal, kill and destroy and that is the work of the devil. So, many NDC people are evil enemies to their own country. The wor ...

• BOB. 7 years ago

Because your understanding is shallow, so you don't actually deeply understand what think tank man meant by appealing to the myopic president like you to do what he claimed during his campaign ok

• Alex 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm asem beba da bi

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Just want to be heard. Do you have a vote to impeach a president?.
    Why should this even be a news. Bullshit.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid man. Nana is more corrupt than any Ghanaian. Nana Addo is a thief and a cocaine addict

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

And your stupid mahama is corrupt and a dangerous thief, bisexual, a murderer and gay Veep.
    Disgusting !!!!!

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a brain less idiot, a demon and corrupt to the bone. no wonder the international doners are withdrawing their doner support to Ghana one by one. 110 ministers aba! the usa can decide to have 10,000 ministers if ...

Devil agent you have no heart for your country just because of jealousy. You will have broken-heart very soon. Kwasea kwa.

Learn a common sense for free kwaseamupani. Fa wo gyimi ko.

• JW. 7 years ago

AGBESI, U are very stupid man, do u have proof?

• fiko 7 years ago

I thnk as seriuos people, we shd in a way invit ds man for assistance to get those corrupt ones he think shd be arrested with infos !

• Devego paaa hahaha 7 years ago

we all have agreed with you.You have spoken the minds of Ghana

• North 7 years ago

The man doesn't understand what impeach means. Only want to be heard.

• SBD 7 years ago

Hahaaha, you are right. He is just using the English word IMPEACH.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Nana give yourself to the police first the president will start arresting the rest if truely you were chairman of the party.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

stupid Idiot! tell him to start from Rawlings era. piece of sh**t.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOUR POINT IS WELL UNDERSTOOD, THE GREED OF THE NDC GUYS WHEN IN POWER NDC IS SO CLEAR AND THEY DO IT TO THEIR MEMBERS AND ANY ONE , THE VICTORIA HAMMAH GIRL SPOKE THE MIND AND ATTITUDES OF THE NDC OFFICIALS IN THE TAPE SHE ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

His govt is full of his house hold

• Amoah 7 years ago

It's good to have men who will call sin by its rightful name no matter where they find themselves.
    If we have bold people like this person leading the country, Ghana will be leading the world in everything. GIF bless.
    May ...

• osei 7 years ago

Npp and stupidity are just one,so they cant even read to understand a simple actikle too?

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why didn't you take any action at the time boss .... probably wouldn't have been in opposition today

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Nana is only trying to keep the president on track to his campaign messages. If it wasn't for power, but the truth that some NDC officials were corrupt, then he should impeach them or face his anger. That's good enough to pul ...

• Twumasi 7 years ago

good to say that.