CID pampered Kofi Adams on ‘stolen’ state vehicles – Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (20)

• GHANA 7 years ago

THIS IS A DEMOCRATIC STATE NOT A REVOLUTIONARY STATE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY 7 years ago

GHANA IS FOR US NOT NANA ADDO

• INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY 7 years ago

IF YOU DO NOT WANT IT GO DIE

• Yeaw 7 years ago

Return the vehicles now.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

WHO AT ALL IS THIS FOOL VERY SOON THE LAW WILL CATCH UP WITH HIM. HE NEEDS TO BE ADVISED. HE HAS NO AUTHORITY TO BE DOING WHAT HE IS ENGAGED IN. NO WONDER HE BELONGS TO A LAWLESS PARTY

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Do you know citizen's rights to arrest?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Abronye DC is not a serious minded person. He is lacking common knowledge and understanding of the laws of Ghana

• Kotey 7 years ago

what country are we in when individuals as stupid as this illiterate will go about casting aspersions on people's integrity without consequences.If your party winning an elections means one can behave anyhow then God forbid.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Did you read the article very well? You have laid bare your stupidity for every one to see. you sound illiterate and shallow minded.Abronya DC or whatever he is called should be applauded and recommended for the wonderful wor ...

• Now stealing state cars 7 years ago

These Ewes-boys

• 90% of financial crime by Ewes 7 years ago

Ewes will bankcruped Ghana

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

We are all very well aware that the Togolese Trokosi Ewe, Kofi Adams aka Kofi Adamu like most Ewes, if you like, John Dumdass Dumelo, Koku Anyidoho, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa and a lot more are all pathological criminals and th ...

• Antwi bosiako berimah 7 years ago

N D C storing Car's kofi Adams is a good koronfo awebarawo

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

What you must understand is that, Kofi Adams was imposed on NDC by their founder JJ and most of the CID are NDC crooks. They are just singing to the tune of JJ Rawlings

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Abronye DC Will Not Last. You wait and see.

• Create.loot and share 7 years ago

I would like to express my profound gratitude to you for the good job you are doing.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Abronye D.C. Is doing a great job for Ghana. I wish there ia another "Abronye DC" fighting gala set. His legacy will live forever be remembered by Ghanaians forever.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Abronye D.C. Is doing a fantastic job for Ghana. I wish there is another "Abronye DC" fighting against galamsey. His legacy will be remembered by Ghanaians forever.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is the architect of this barbaric behaviour in the country .The hooliganism he inculcated in his members is responsible for the catastrophic condition Ghana finds itself today. He has empowered his members to appr ...