Nana Akomea finally accepts STC job - Report

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ata 6 years ago

Nana Addo did not force for this guy. I'm no fan of Akomea, but for the brief he held for the party n all the work he did I expected him to get something better than this. Who knows, maybe he chop nana's girl be oh.

• Bash 6 years ago

Akomea be fine Man....He feel chop Nana Addos daughter plus some party girls

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Bash, I'm sure you don't live in Ghana a and don't follow developments at home so you don't know Akomeah is total gay. Akomea is the type of gay who hates to see a vagina and feels disgusted on seeing the breadsts of a woman ...

• Obibs 6 years ago

Kwasea, he come chop your bottom before ? Why such uncouth behaviour towards a man you obviously know so little about ?

• Lori 6 years ago

Demotion paa nie. Sorry for STC anus.

• Jon K 6 years ago

Don't really know what is wrong with the He-goat Aponkye.
    Nana Akomea probably fuck you ass and that of your father's once.
    Your mother, sister and wife are too ugly that he wouldn't have any of them.
    ASSHOLE

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

LOW IQ GHANAIANS...YOU ONLY SEE A JOB IN TERMS OF PRESTIGE, NOTHING ELSE AND THIS IS VERY SAD. AKOMEA SHOULD TURN STC INTO A BETTER ORGANIZATION. HE SHOULD COME TO AMERICA OR EUROPE TO SEE BUS AND TRANSPORTATION FIRMS. HE CAN ...

• Bash 6 years ago

U mean the buses that only move from Accra to Kumasi, Tadi, n Sunyani? Aahhhh it means that u get d better job depending on how much u paid to finance d party n not how much talk talk u did....

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

I thought appointments in government was relative to competence,rather than who talked much to bring a party to power.

• Cee 6 years ago

GPRTU chairman Akomea

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

NANA NO SERVICE TO YOUR COUNTRY IS A DEMOTION! WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO EVEN DECLINED MINISTARIAL POSITIONS? ARE THEY DEMOTED? THAT STC JOB NEEDS GOOD BRAIN TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS THERE , NANA THE PLACE IS AN EYE SORE , IT IS A CH ...

• AZAA 6 years ago

He should have rejected it to see his foolishness. Want to be a Dep. Senior Minister ? Go grab it LIZARD

• General 6 years ago

Make him Minister for Trumu Affairs.

• George 6 years ago

The fact is Nana is not fair to this man at all. Nana why ?

• TOM SAWYER 6 years ago

I personally hate the notion that someone helped a political party and therefore looking for a job... Can NPP find a job for every Dick, Tom and Harry who supported the party?....Impossible!.
    Party supporters must all be vol ...

• Jon K 6 years ago

Thank you Tom Sawyer. We all who helped win power can not all get appointments.

• seer 6 years ago

Akomia is now a bookman I can't think far

• Yakubu 6 years ago

na bookman proper !!. Me too I can't think far koraaa !!!

• KANAWU KASABA 6 years ago

He is more than qualified and deserves a full ministerial position.

The president has to be extremely cautious about making sure the party folks who worked tirelessly like this man are rewarded fairly

• TOM SAWYER 6 years ago

I agree with you 110% on all that you've said but the other side of the issue is Nana cannoy reward all of us who supported and voted for him individually. We are all rewarded if Ghana becomes a better country because of Nana ...

• mr amin 6 years ago

Nana akumia. Mikel qua did great job stc is on the low side he should heard a board at least.

• Joshua 6 years ago

Nothing is murkier. Usd2.25b corrupt bond is the issue. Where is Martin Amidu? Where is Jerry Rawlings? Your silence is too deafening. Where is Nana Konadu Rawlings? Where is Lawyer Heys Ankumah?

• Kweks 6 years ago

You are not important to NPP as you think ooo.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

POSITION, ONLY IN AFRICA YOU DON'T SEE IT. THE PRESIDENT KNOWS WHY HE PUT HIM THERE. HE WANTS HIM TO RESTORE THE TRANSPORT COOPERATION PERIOD. MANA KNOWS AKOMEA WILL BE THE TRUSTWORTHY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

THE DAMAGE TRANSPORT COOPERATION, SO PLEASE NANA AKOMEA BE HAPPY, WE SLL LOVE YOU

• Ck 6 years ago

Nana, thank God you accepted the position.
    My advice, close it down. As we believe in the private sector, how can you justify our government competing inefficiently with the private sector. Everybody can see 'VIP' doing muc ...

• sad 6 years ago

Nana Addo, this one de3,i don't support you koraaa. See the work this guy did. Aba even a minister will be. Nana next time, remember those who help u well

• BISA 6 years ago

As a citizen, your duty is to be prepared to serve your country. A citizen who is not satisfied with a government appointment offered must straight away reject the appointment. This attitude of Akomea is a recipe for failure ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Nana Addo is a joke. You made Isaac Asiamah, Kojo Asiamah and some unknown people ministers and left out a whole Akomea? Arrhhhhh

• Mike OcansMikeocans 6 years ago

Very interesting. Wnat does he mean by the post being a demotion? Well he can go and look for a job himself. After all the man claims he is a lawyer. Bigotry has no place for our public institutions. This man will surely run ...

• General 6 years ago

Lawyer????????

• King P 6 years ago

No wonder he did not have a wife like the woman will advice him not to accept the offer

• ken 6 years ago

you this man you haven't contribute a penny and you are expecting to be appointed as minister ,masa next time when your party is in opposition you better find a job and contribute to the party instead of moving from TV statio ...

• Hope Gadese 6 years ago

What sort of arrogance is that? Nana Akomea must know that his preseason Hon Nuamah Donkor who came and revamped the STC to its current level was once an Ashanti Regional minister and also Minister of Health during the Rawli ...

• Hope Gadese 6 years ago

......# HUMILITY......

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

AKOMEA IS A TYPICAL AFRICAN POLITICIAN; HE JUST NEEDS A JOB WITH A GOOD SALARY & WORKING CONDITIONS. HE HATES MENTALLY CHALLENGING JOBS LIKE BRINGING STC BACK TO LIFE; AND THIS WAS THE MAN AUTHORITATIVELY COMMUNICATING NPP'S ...

• Fataw Shani 6 years ago

Nana Addo knows what he is doing. Nana akomea, should not hesitate about it. We are aware, almost every Ghanaian how you suffered for the party victory. Do not create a room for hypocrites. There is more to do and to come. T ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

He is using secondary students for his gayisim

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

IT IS PERFORMANCE THAT COUNTS! AKOMEA MUST PROVE HIMSELF AS ADMINIATRATOR AND NOT BECAUSE HE HELP NPP WIN POWER.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Half a loaf is worse than one