NDC 2020: Mahama has 'greatest potential' – Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (7)

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NDC JM AND SPIO SHOULD GO IN FOR PRESIDENCY AND VP.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

I thought this guy was well-versed in morals. What Mahama did in office by driving Ghana to near penury is still a sour taste in our mouth. So people like Spio should know better than mouthing garbage.

• Plasma Kote 6 years ago

Just talk !!!!!!!

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaa!. A man of full of corruption. Thief, cant control & such likes. Gh money to dubai for hotel. The youths could be employed if this hotel were to be in gh but b'cos his evil & a stolen money, he bought it far away. I ...

• Ben 6 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in Spio Garbrah fr alluding dat Mahama has greatest potential.if e one wid greatest potentials succeeded plunging ds nation into economic instability den wen u get e opportunity u can't do penny so NDC ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE NEXT ELECTION WILL TAKE PLACE IN FOUR YEARS, AND IT IS TIME, THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DEBATE HOW TO USE OF TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS AND TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW TO TRANSFORM THE NATION T ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE ELECTION IS ALREADY OVER, THINK ON HOW TO SHSPE AND REHABILTATE THE THE BROKEN INFRSTRUCTURE STILL IN SHAMBLES.

YOU DRIVE EVERYWHERE WITH CARS AND JEEPS THAT BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE,HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILL ...