Mahama’s popularity delusional; he’ll fail NDC again – Lord Hamah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Yaw Osafo Marfo, has revealed. ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Who is this evil man. Pull him down as usual. If u were sent by hypocrite rawlings, his evil wife and their gay ugly dwarf inlaw to destroy the humble jm tell those evil people u didn't meet him. We the grass root want jm bac ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Mahama should forget 2020 because his image has been tainted of corruption so he is advised to declare his assets after his stewardship,to clear himself of corruption.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

LORD HAMAH, BRING YOUR CANDIDATE TO CONTEST MAHAMA. BLOODY NOISE MAKER

• AN. 6 years ago

Do not hate Hamah. He is a good analyst and ndc better listen to his views. He says it as it is. The truth hurts but hamah is right. Even a goat will better leader for ndc than john mahama, am afraid.

• akaboti anoah 6 years ago

My brother Lord What? what is your concern? mind your own business.

• Ebenezer 6 years ago

We don't want a corrupt and incompetent person as president again. mahama n his family are thieves who came to loot Ghana. go n see the mansion mahama has built in Dubai. does he thinks we r fools to vote for him again.

• Montesquieu 6 years ago

Your real name is Satan Harmah!foolish dude.

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

ei so ndc still not believe that npp anumgwa campaign promises that makes ndc lost this election oh ndc paaa hmm

• Prekese 6 years ago

You are very stupid ryt. I think you have been paid to do whatever you doing ryt. We gonna come after you to so you bibi kakraa.kwasia panin .go talk to your ashawo sister who also contributed to the lost of the NDC. Think we ...

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

But wait a minute! It's like he's saying the truth oooh. Be neutral and analyse the content of his submission carefully and you'll realize it's only fools who will react negatively to the reality.

• Richard Adu.alias Kofi Asase Asa 6 years ago

Apart from former president Rawlings who staged a coup and became Ghana's military leader, went and came back to be Ghana's military leader again and civilian president, the only person who is dreaming to repeat this shamefu ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Foolish Hannah family.
    Your harlot sister when she was appointed was only interested in stealing $1 million dollars & you have the audacity to talk?
    Mahama had issues of corruption due to people like your sister.
    Shut up y ...

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

Is he out of his senses? Or thinks Ghanaians are barkwards. He must be sick in his head to think he's the only one that can be president in the NDC party. That's greedy and selfish thinking. What is it that he thinks he can d ...

• NII 6 years ago

For the first time in many years,I have seen someone speak the truth in NDC.He nailed it 100%. Mahama will never be President of Ghana again no matter the number of times he contests. Ghanaians have moved on so he should also ...

• Coach 6 years ago

Who is tis idiot?

• joe 6 years ago

It appears ppl don't think deep mahama will lose again if he comes back to contest then he must be the most foolish and shallow minded person in the the world

• kofi nyame 6 years ago

he has no brains to rule this country,my child can do better.not looting nd share is ruleing.

• Kofi Baboni 6 years ago

The people clamoring for him to contest are aware of the money he has made. They only want to chop his money. Nothing more, nothing less. They are no fools.