I’ll contest NDC flagbearership slot if Mahama does not – Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (31)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

The following individuals are all university graduates:
    1) John Dramani Mahama 2) Betty Mould Iddrisu 3) Ebo Barton Oduro 4) Gilbert Iddi 5) Sedinam Tamaklo 6) Eugene Baffoe-Bonnie 7) Dr George Crentsil of GSA 8) Dr Anaba of ...

• tttweeaaaaaahhh 6 years ago

REALLY, REALLY, SEASONED THIEVES

• NANA AKOSUA ALAKIJA 6 years ago

50% OF NANA ADDO'S APPOINTEES HOLD DEGREES FROM RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITIES ABROAD, NOT CAMPUSES WHERE STUDENTS GRADUATE FROM PORNO ACTING AND PROSTITUTION. EVEN IN AFRICA, BOTH LEGON AND TECH DON'T PLACE.

• Ami 6 years ago

Worth a try is all one can say?

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Victor Smith has corruption written all over his face. I agree with you, it wouldn't hurt for him to try, if he thinks it's like casting a lottery.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Stop dreaming, NDC party is not ready to come back. We will never forget the gargantuan thefts, corruption, lawlessness, arrogance, 'babies with sharp teeth , stolen state vehicles and lands. Unless NPP goofs big time, my dea ...

• Atta K 6 years ago

You will be in Jail by then. Don't waste your money. Mahama will not contest

• Otwen bin TS 6 years ago

Greedy bustards. NDC will never come back again to sink Ghana. Inflating contracts and sharing loot. Never again.

• KAM 6 years ago

You are presentable for the position. Go ahead, but no corruption ooooooooh

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

And who are you to contest for NDC flagberership? Did you make peace with Rawlings already? He has the key to your party's door.

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Masa who told u NDC is coming power stop day dreaming

• Aba 6 years ago

"I will contest NDC flagbearer if Mahama does not contest"

This kind of useless declarations are coming from those who are NOT men enough to say they will contest.....

I am hearing these sort of whimpish talk for the ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Victor Smith, leave Samira Bawumia alone. Do you know how many times the babies with sharp teeth reigned despicable insults on Nana Akufo-Addo, where were you. Please don't go there because you were one the accusers.

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

Thats a presidential material for u.

• Jose' 6 years ago

His long awaited declaration of his intention,political future,ambition and interest whichfor many heightened their uncertainty and nail-biting moment has not only tone down the political climate experienced by some of us.Hi ...

• Koo 6 years ago

This onetime Nana Konadu,s messenger too wants to be a President. Where did Ghana go wrong?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ND IS FUNNY, NO QUALITY CANDIDATES. NOW LISTEN TO VICTOR SMITH, HE CAN'T EVEN WIN ABUAKWA NORTH, BUT WANTS TO LEAD NDC IN 20-20, APUUU TORRRR!

• Winston Mills-Lamptey 6 years ago

Loose talk!
    Clearly, people like u do not understand d dynamics of Abuakwa North.
    The people loved Victor and would have given him their vote but for Nana Addo's inclusion in d Presidential. That was Nana's own back yard a ...

• Jon 6 years ago

hahahhaha, aba foo, even in your constituency for 2 consecutive times, trouble, go ahead even Asiedu Nketia can contest

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Week Victior Smith, you couldn't
    Win a simple constituency seat and you are dreaming about presidency? The presidency has become cheap.?

• Royal 6 years ago

Victor Smith, you couldn't win even a constituency election how much more a whole nation? I don't think you are a presidential material

• KSK 6 years ago

Smith was part of the looting brigade.Ndc , the looting brigades, everybody wants to head it, we live to see. What about Kofi Adams ?

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Twiaaaaa! Who will vote for u. Find some place to go & sit down. Corrupt people. Thieves. Good name is better than riches.

• Komla 6 years ago

Damn you. What's your competence? No chance!

• kebo7 6 years ago

ndc drama will neva end com c another ndc presidential chip haba more 2 com gud luck vs 5.5m votes awaits u

• N. Kofi 6 years ago

The upheaval has already begun. Time for accountability to Ghanaians has arrived, Mr. Victor.

• SEMAANKOKA. 6 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOU FIRED YOURSELF TO ALLEGE BEING ATTACKED? WHO SHOULD TRUST YOU AS A PRESIDENT?

• asem 6 years ago

ok, now l understand the reason why you are insulting Rawlings

• Jeans 6 years ago

Do you have a support base is it not only your wife and children who will vote for you in your constituency .Who then will vote for you.Don't waste your time and do you think Ghanaians to vote for incompetent Mahama again

• Jeans 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi or whatever you call yourself l should think you have no certificate and no clasmate.Your writings and suggestions are rather always idiotic

• Tekno 6 years ago

Good luck tosser from UK.