Akufo-Addo can't implement Free SHS - George Lawson

Read Comments Comments (32)

• asiedu nkatia 6 years ago

gyimi gyimi, the president should give them free etwe too. Unwise people

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you tell ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

ONLY nonsense-talkers.EMPTY HEADS of NDC.

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

Yes the hopeless useless NDC have nothing in thier big head only thief thief

• Dan Tuoyir- Lawra 6 years ago

Lacks the ideas to implement. This is indeed an incompetent president in the history of Ghana.3rd class graduate cannot rule Ghana.

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

A man who failed GCE O'Level ruled Ghana for 20 years. So, go figure out.

Ken

• Ntra Sakyi 6 years ago

Is he not ruling Ghana now? So why do say he can't rule? Do you understand the English you wrote? Please always think twice before exhibiting your stupidity for all to see.

• Tony 6 years ago

The fools are at it again.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Nonsense talking for talking sake The NDC couldn't do anything good on this issue n they've always been negative this.won't help survive your dying party let the people me motivated stop evil thoughts

• ObooAyibayg 6 years ago

Fa wo nkwasea s3m no firi y3nso ma y3ndwene

• macho man 6 years ago

Even in uk with free education does the government supply free uniform,free food, free shoes, some people must try to think before they make silly statements.

• Kofi Donkor 6 years ago

What are you talking about. During the old educational system, the criteria that was used in admitting students from the Elementary School to The Secondary School was through the COMMON ENTRANCE EXAMINATION. Also to qualify f ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

NDC communicators are still engaged in lies and propaganda. They are always making senseless assertions.

• Jackline 6 years ago

Another stomach and ignorant politician

Who tells you that only the affluent in society is brilliant???

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

These small brains in NDC cannot think far. they never see anything possible apart from creating, looting and sharing. No wonder during their 8 years of mismanagement they could not introduce any social intervention. what the ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Listen to a so- called social democrat.
    NDC is full of twerps.

• Asuoba 6 years ago

Look at his face,stupid man.

• Yaa 6 years ago

look at him. Who told you that? If you think it can not be implemented then its your create loot and share attitude you guys portrayed. You will vomit the stolen monies one by one from head to tail. thieves.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Stop talking shit, stupid fool.

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Free SHS is impossible, Nana Addo knows in his heart. The only viable, feasible and sustainable option is FREE SHS for community day students, who are mostly the poor and needy in society.
    Those of us who want our kids to a ...

• Mess 6 years ago

How stupid u are u NDC don't care about anybody but ur self stupid go to heal and on ur coming stop and kiss my black shine ass

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

NDC don't want free SHS to succeed. Because it will signal the end of NDC. For the only loot-and-share is possible. Foolish people !!

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

If you have contribution keep mute is force to talk... Educated illiterate..

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

Listen to another NDC thief, good for nothing George Lawson. Tell your other thieves in NDC to bring even quarter of what they stole and Nana will be able to implement what you are happy for its failure.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

TO START WITH THE REAL AND PERIOD DEFINITION OF FREE EDUCATION IS SCHOOL FEES INCLUDING BOARDING FEES! BUT IF OTHER THINGS CAN BE INCLUDED GOOD! I THOUGHT YOUN SHOULD BE CHALLENGING THE GOVT. TO SUCCEED BUT ALL YOUR POLITICS ...

• chigri 6 years ago

Please find a good pillow to sleep on.
    The one you have is not helping you.

• yaw 6 years ago

You are a whict full wo wei na aye den mo ye enipabonefoo paa but it would come to pass and you will ashame akronfoo unwise people fulls

• NEVER AGAIN NDC BOGUS LOOTING GOV. 6 years ago

GHANIANS CAN NEVER FORGIVE WICKED NDC FOR SITTING DOWN UNCONCERNED FOR GALAMSEY TO DESTROY OUR FOREST AND WATER BODIES FOR 8 GOOD YEARS WITHOUT LIFTING UP A FINGER OR EVEN STOP THE BUSINESS OF LOOTING THE STATE TO LOOK AT HOW ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hahahaha what a moron Nana Addo can do this Nana Addo can be President Nana Addo is that oh my God the election is over let the Man gorven and stop this nonsense we have good coumincation people but thi ...

• odawuro 6 years ago

One of the can't do preachers. Lawson or nonsense?

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Listen to this big-headed mugu. Thought big/fat heads go with commonsense but...no! Everything that NDC espouse is outright thrash. They can never even see light from darkness. If you have this caliber of idiots as people in ...

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

What will you loose if the government implement free SHS???..