NDC is a 'sick party' in need of medical attention - Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (66)

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

So NPP is not sick as well. U this foolish journalist would never make all politicians changes. Always sideways for benefit

• Ghana 6 years ago

JH died today. The dwarf hated JH.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ADIJAH --------- 1, The NDC thought they could buy votes with their stolen moneys. They bribed chiefs and others with vehicles, houses, mattresses etc but the folks took the bribes and looked the other way. 2. Also th ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

THIS STEALING BRIGADE. I LIKE SOCCER, I LIKE SPORTS. THE MINUTE I REALISED NDC AS A PARTY HAD FAILED TO INVEST IN SPORTS STRUCTURES IN THE COUNTRY IN THE LAST 9 YS. I KNEW THIS PARTY WAS UTTERLY USELESS AND A BUNCH OF RATS, T ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

All should check them out.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Does Kwaku Baako think the NDC Committee Report is about him? They don't give a fuck about a self centered imbecile like him; neither do some of us!
    The reason we will never have civilized and sensible discussions, on the po ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Which party is more sick? A party called Npp which is being run by ragtags,bregandists,murderers and pure criminals.A party being run by a ceremonial president Nana cocain Addo while the real power brokers like Kennedy Agyapo ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD BAAKO MUST BE TAKEN TO MENTAL ILLNESS CHECK UP. A FOOLISH BASTARD HE IS .

• Skin Pain will kill you! Let it be 6 years ago

You and your family members are the ugly Dwarf . Jealous Bitterness and thepain of losing the Elections is making you mad. Skin Pain kills

• Create,loot and share 6 years ago

They never mentioned corruption which contributed 90 % of their loss.We will not allow them to rule Ghana any more.

• King Yobo 6 years ago

Party politics will kill you Kweku Baako. What happened to your journalistic sense.

• Dr cash 6 years ago

Who are u? Who knows that npp will come back to power after kufuor robbery?Don't be stupid like that ugly and foolish prez.of yours.he can work but lecturing and roaming foolishly.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Kwasiato

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

Look at this good for nothing fool , who does not know anything about politics. Do i ve to blamed you is not ur fault is due to freedom of speech

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

CHECK OUT THE MENTAL HEALTH OF THIS KWEKU FOOLISH BASTARD. HE IS A WASTE IN OUR JOURNALISM. THIS UGLY FOOLISH BASTARD BAAKO IS THE MOST USELESS JOURNALIST EVER SINCE GHANA GAINED INDIPENDENC.

• koo nimo 6 years ago

NDC is the craziest and stupid party and will stay in opposition for 60 years......kwasiafuo akronfuo!!!!!!!!! NDC is a SICK PARTY IN INDEED.......

• Dr cash 6 years ago

And ur prez can't ever work for six months. What shows this rubbish can continue beyond 2020.Look at his like gorilla (nana Addo,dwarf)

Mahama is a thief

• Anafi 6 years ago

Sheeeeeeje Baraaaaayo your mother fraudster

• NAAA AMANU 6 years ago

A party of fool, thieves, corrupt, incompetent, they don't read, they ask stupid questions, can't manage the economy, always lies upon lies,

• Skippy 6 years ago

Really kweku baako npo which was divided & suspended its executives including murdering some of them with acid bath even won elections.
    Did baako ever refer to npp when they were in turmoil in this manner?!
    What hypocrisy!!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

stupid fool

• Bugri Naabu 6 years ago

This Kwaku Baako man is an idiot after all. At first I respected him but now no more because I've seen that he is what moslems describe as monafiki. Big hypocrite and a disgrace to journalism

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Who is more sick than u Kwaku Baako? Think about journaling health .You said worse things about Rawlings and the NDC in 2001 to 2008. But bcos u are not God , NDC win power and formed a government in 2009.

Akandor dinning school perfect unintelligent boy like akandor to tell President Nana Addo to keep Atukuba as chief justice for temporary till he resign. Akandor you stupid boy if you have sense you won't add dinning school p ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IF THE NDC IS SICK THEN WHY BLAME THE MEDICAL DOCTOR AMONGST THEM? THE EARLIER THEY ACCEPT THAT THEY ALL CAUSED THEIR DEFEAT OF SUCH GANAGANTUAM MAGNITUDE ,. THE BETTER FOR THEM! IN FACT I WOULD ADVICE THE NDC NOT TO FOCUS ON ...

• Tiago 6 years ago

Who is more sick, foolish and mad than you Kweku Baako who converted yourself to Islamic religion because u wanted to marry Aisha who is now your wife? U were impotent because of the tortures Rawlings' soldiers gave u at Nsa ...

• Jul 6 years ago

What about you?

• Abugri 6 years ago

this foolish man , idiot ugly face wouldn't keep his disgrace mouth shut , he is there making noise all the time. foolish man.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Where is the create, loot and share recommendations, no advice on the corruption, then I am afraid the party will not come to power.

• patriotic Ghanaian 6 years ago

npp's reports on their defeat in 2008 never made its reports a public documents and what was kwaku Bakos view then. hypocrite.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Listen to this stomach journalist....

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Is someone is sick, then is Kweku Baako. Is he still a member of the CPP or has shifted to the NPP? A hypocrite to the core.He must rather think of finding specialists to cure the CPP that he can't even mention or accept they ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS MUST TELL MAHAMA ENOUGH IS ENOUGH AND HE MUST GO HOME PERIOD. NO MINDFUL GHANAIAN WANTS TO SRR MAHAMA IN 2020 THAT WILL BE MORE THAN HUMILIATION PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

DREAM PERIOD. EXCUSE ME, YOU MEAN MAHAMA TO RULE GHANA AGAIN AND HE AND HIS IBRAHIM AND LORDINA TO THIEF US, SORRY

• ChrisC 6 years ago

The insults on this site by NDC supporters shows Kweku Baako hit the nail right on the head. Look at all these insults "supporters mpo ne na party hierarchy" asem wo NDC mo.

• jeff 6 years ago

pls you are sick person then you are the most sick person i ever seen in ghana broadcast very soon it come out fool

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Foolish talk from a Journalist Jesus did not come for those are healthy but the sick,Kweku Baako or whatsoever physician heal yourself shalom peace

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Point of correction;;for those who are sick

• Freddie 6 years ago

The should be given purgative and APC.

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Baako, both NDC and NPP parties are seriously sick , Ghanaians are suffering today for having these sick parties in charge of affairs for decades, these parties are filled with harden criminals that needs to be in prison,

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 6 years ago

Why are you so much concerned about the inner workings of NDC, Kwaku Baako? Your prime objective is to help assist your deceptive NPP to fulfill their long catalog and mouth watering promises before the next general elections ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Schizophrenia diagnosis

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

This man is a stupid journalist and Nana Addo 's ass kisser. Bloody scoundrel and school dropout

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

We called himself Alhaji Malik. Are you a fool? Stupid man

• James Naru 6 years ago

Please include just provision of basic drinking water to all towns and villages in the country and abolishing of
    4 wheel drives by NDC and the title of Honourables replaced simply by servants of the people

• GHANABA 6 years ago

This man needs a Psychiatrist and does he know what Politics is about. In democracy a party can win or loose election, we are not in Zimbabwe or NDC is a party that went about killing it's own people because they lost to CPP. ...

• Mark 6 years ago

There is disunity,and corruption going on in NDC Party.NDC is making a lot of mistakes.NDC need to correct the Mistakes they are making for the Party to be successful in the next election in 2020.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Baako P3 6 years ago

Very very Sick Party, all of them. They are dellusional, living in a fools paradise. They all need mental check up.

• TNT 6 years ago

See this "mumu"! He won't talk about "Delta Force" operations within HIS sick NPP party because the cocaine dealers in that party has been throwing their largesse at him. Coffee Shop mafia boss!

• Gyima 6 years ago

The dumbest party of all time. Aseidu Nketia, Ayidoho, Boahen, and many others are sick and need immediate psychiatric attention. NDC itself needs medical assessment. 2060 for them.

• John 6 years ago

- We ship from USA to Ghana and from Ghana to USA.

- You can shop from any US retail online store with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship to you

PAY WITH: #Credit_Debit_Master CARD, #Di ...

• JAK 6 years ago

If people say Nana/NPP hasn't done any thing yet, I seem to throw up. NOBODY CAN DO ALL WHAT YOU WANT WITHIN 6 months. NDC has shopped all the money. Now that Nana is building it but strong. Job, if somebody said Nana should ...

• JC 6 years ago

These so-called recommendations all look to me to be RUBBISH. It seems to me to be beating about the bush. It appears to me that the Committee is unsure of themselves and or hiding the true picture. A Party of crooks !!!

• Killdemwithurtruth papa jj 6 years ago

Kwaku the called you ,your way of journalism is very bad, as a journalist you might be neutral but your own don tied person. Try and be like your mate Pratt

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• NDC man 6 years ago

NDC is more than a sick party. They are insane

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Shut up and enjoy your loot. Who doesn't know how you made your money under the Kuffour regime? It is the likes of you who have destroyed the inky fraternity and turned yourselves into lapping dogs instead of keeping all go ...

• Efua. 6 years ago

Keep your dirty mouth shut,
    All you know is to criticize, given the opportunity you cannot do nothing.
    You are a political prostitute,

• Oheneba 6 years ago

That is why the financiers are now chasing you everywhere. Ghanaians have realised your lies. Your lies have come to an end so 2020 we speak

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Have you ever wondered why there are so many buffoons in NDC? Consisting of intellectually-bankrupt, stupid communicators, nitwits and their likes, they continue to amaze Ghanaians as to the level of their mediocrity that wa ...