on
Mar 30, 2018 01:45
FAKE, FAKE, FAKE!!!!!!sad
sad
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:41
ONLY WHEN NDC STOP THIEVERY & RESPECT!!!
AUTHOR: RADIO KIKO -----It amazes me how these NDC people bahave. Thronging the court to solidarise with a thief charged with stealing. It should not be too much of a wonder because all of them are thieves from the head to th ...
Comment on Article
.Auntie Martha
on
Mar 30, 2018 10:43
Re: ONLY WHEN NDC STOP THIEVERY & RESPECT!!!
Any strong MAN, who stand out to help his Country, those with little brain will call him, or her a THIEF OR DETAITER. CHANGING THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WILL BRING 'NPP' DOWN. With the President, NANA Akufo-Addo.
Comment on Article
Francis
on
Mar 30, 2018 11:37
Will Asiedu Nketiah allow JJ Rawlings take over NDC Party to detate for them?Time will tell.
Comment on Article
Francis
on
Mar 30, 2018 11:46
JJ Rawlings is the only integrity person in NDC ,what about the rest? Which of the NDC Flagbearers is JJ fighting for him? I know Mahama is out according to JJ, b'cos she he advised Mills not to choose him as his Vice. Diso ...
Comment on Article
Francis
on
Mar 30, 2018 12:00
The Buum Buum time of JJ is OVER please. He should take of himself till God call him peacefully to eternal . The time people's fear him OVER, The he flown is OVER, think of the EVIL things you did against Ghanaians ,and pray ...
Comment on Article
shevchenko
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:48
rubbish president
Useless ghanaians voted for a useless president
Comment on Article
ERIC
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:54
USELESS LIKE YOU AND UR FAMILY
if your parents are not useless and fools you will never have known one/ABOOOOAA
Comment on Article
Ice-cool
on
Mar 30, 2018 09:20
Re: rubbish president
He is capable man with sharp brains (Nana Addo) than John dramani mahama the uncircumcised dead goat with big head without brain.
Comment on Article
@Shevchenko
on
Mar 30, 2018 09:49
How much are you paid to be doing this? If you have nothing meaningful to say please keep your mouth shut
Comment on Article
GHANA FORAY
on
Mar 30, 2018 12:29
Good for nothing and greedy Ghanaians voted for this mistake we call a president.
Comment on Article
Naa
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:13
shevchenko
You and your family are useless, monkey
Comment on Article
Mtweeeeeemo
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:31
Kwasea,aboaba, are you a Ghanaian?we like him, we love him because he represent a true and authentic Ghanaian ! Eastern region was there before the white man came in, eastern region was part of the 1844 bond, wo y3 kwasea paa ...
Comment on Article
StGhfuo: is this the best you can do?
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:22
idiot pastor adjei
U think mahama lost because he refused to name the bldg jubilee? Idiot? Ur predictions are worse than lottery numbers banker to banker. Fuck off
Comment on Article
Judith
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:18
Re: idiot pastor adjei
Rawlings can go to hell we don’t care. He is a murderer. We all know that. He and his daughter all.
Comment on Article
IN GOD WE TRUST
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:26
Re: FAKE, FAKE, FAKE!!!!!!sad
FAKE,FAKE indeed, I just wonder how God will have to reveal all these nonsense to our so called men of God,is it from his own mind like the good men like Paul gave some instructions he said this is my own opinion not from G ...
Comment on Article
bishop blay
on
Mar 30, 2018 01:47
WHO CARES.
Who cares, the man has already entered into a Faustian bargain with the short_ devil.
Comment on Article
Kwesi Frank
on
Mar 30, 2018 01:47
Re: Rawlings will end his political 'honeymoon' wi
REV Kusi Boafo and Kennedy Agyapong are doing everything they can! To sabotage Nana Akufo-Ado and his government! Mr holier than thou! So you know! Your “Friend” Kennedy Agyapong! In the year 2007! All he had! Was an unco ...
Comment on Article
PRINCE KWESI ADADEE
on
Mar 30, 2018 02:28
Revenge
Thanks you and God bless you Mr. Man of God.
Comment on Article
Athur-Mills
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:49
Thank him for what?
Thank him for what? Jesus Christ!! It is people like you that these so called fake pastors will continue to deceive people. You can't even think. I pity you. Shameful
Comment on Article
DAN
on
Mar 30, 2018 16:38
USELESS NDC FOLKS
Comment on Article
moyo
on
Mar 30, 2018 01:48
IS THIS A PROPHESY OR WHAT????
These pastors are becoming a nuisance as and they talk too much. Most of them are school drops-out who could not manage a simple academic exercise. Ghanaians have to wake up!
Comment on Article
akwasi owusu
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:28
Re: IS THIS A PROPHESY OR WHAT????
Nonsense talk mtcheeeeeeew!!
Comment on Article
anti establishment
on
Mar 30, 2018 02:04
anti establishment
rawlings should learn not to vouch for anyone again to save him from further disgrace
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Mar 30, 2018 02:56
Re: anti establishment
As for Rawlings the least said the better. He is a walking enigma.
Comment on Article
Joe Canada.
on
Mar 30, 2018 03:00
NDC IS DONE
With the coming of allowing Ghanaians overseas to vote, the only way NDC will come to power is what KOKU was hoping for. Ghanaians overseas are more enlightened and sees NDC as nuisance party that we want to see it wipe out f ...
Comment on Article
Obournana
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:19
Keep dreaming, don't wake up.
Joe Canada, in your dreams. When even personal items such as ladies beads are taxed. How can illiterates are allowed to clear our goods from the ports for us. Why can't we do them ourselves by filling the documents online? Do ...
Comment on Article
Joe Canada.
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:52
Re: Keep dreaming, don't wake up.
Between those two parties unless you are ill informed, choose NPP. My preference is a third party though.
Comment on Article
Kofi Mensah
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:01
RUBBISH.
Absolute rubbish!!!
Comment on Article
Kwame Adu " Toronto"
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:50
Lying for power regime can not stand.
Mr Joe never think all Ghanaians living in overseas are in favor of your tribal party. It will shock you if we are to vote from overseas because what is going on in Ghana now its really bad. People are bleeding and all your ...
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
Mar 30, 2018 09:13
@ Kwame Adu “Toronto” D NDC IS A KAPUT
Kwame Adu you live in fantasy world of spin, or maybe in illusion or maybe you’re a real “Papa Samo” on Canada. NDC’S chances of winning elections in Ghana now is very slim or impossible. I’m a diasporan myself, but ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Adjei
on
Mar 30, 2018 03:33
Is that a prophecy?
Rawlings has never appreciated any leader of this country except himself. You do not need to be a prophet to predict Rawlings' behaviour. When John Mahama fixed street lights in his hometown, Mahama was a good guy then. Once ...
Comment on Article
Kai
on
Mar 30, 2018 03:43
Re: Is that a prophecy?
Reasons why we are poor. We allow useless prophet to sell fake prophecy. Thanks
Comment on Article
Kwadwo Kyei
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:07
Good Idea
Good. We are all looking forward to it. It was a bad idea for Nana to become chummy with Rawlings in the first place.
Comment on Article
NDAYA
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:09
ADDO PASTOR
STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS IF YOU ARE A REAL PASTOR. SHAME ON YOU. POLITICAL MAN OF GOD.
Comment on Article
Jeans
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:20
Another lunatic let loose
Comment on Article
Ofosu Ampofo
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:28
Oh yes some of us who are old staff of NHIS will do everything humanly possible to vote out NPP like we did to NDC.
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:31
fake NDC pastor
Comment on Article
attu zongo
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:34
Natiönal destroyers company,ndc
The criminal national demönic company, ndc will loose portorr comes 2020, afterall horrible rawlings campaign for ataa mills nd he lost 3 times to the giant Kuffuor, so rented pastor go to hell, NPP SHALL RULE 24 years!
Comment on Article
shevchenko
on
Mar 30, 2018 04:51
prophet2
Akuffo Addo is a one term president
Comment on Article
Xtra large
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:25
Rawlings have only one vote
Comment on Article
Kwesi Frank
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:35
We in The International Law Community is mesmerized! As to how the NDC allowed the NPP to operate all these radio and television stations under their regime in the name of Democracy! Namely group of companies! etc,etc! No won ...
Comment on Article
king Solomon
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:45
npp leadership is in control
Stomach prophecies,it's very clear u mahama's propagandist prophet.just tickle your self and laugh.it's true Rawlings himself has said that anything npp is alien to him and it's true so every very intelligent person with poli ...
Comment on Article
Kadu
on
Mar 30, 2018 05:57
Language
Prophecy is the noun and prophesy is the verb. Prophesize is not the verb of prophecy!
Comment on Article
Fake prophet
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:00
We can not wait till 2020' nana dwarf must resign.
Comment on Article
Boss
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:00
NDC NOT NKRUMAIST
Prophecy all over, eiii Ghana.
Comment on Article
Nana Egyir Aggrey
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:17
Another parasite who preys on the ignorant of criminal and greedy corrupt politicians. I don’t blame you mister pastor, you need your share of the booty from Rawlings and his criminal associates.Shame on you—Nana Egyir Ag ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Djakpasu
on
Mar 30, 2018 06:19
JUST A GUESS!!!!
Will he be held accountable if it does not happen?
Comment on Article
Nii OK
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:05
Honeymoon ending for Mr Rawlings
I'm starting to believe, express Rawligs & Mahama should step aside , to let the young ones show us what they get. Please with respect, Mr Mahama I'll call it to be very greedy, for sure I'wont like it thanks
Comment on Article
Papa
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:11
JM is Winning #2020 by God's Grace
AMEN....JM IS THE BEST.
Comment on Article
Osono
on
Mar 30, 2018 15:03
President Mahama's second coming. Sure
JDM pass all. 2020 by God's grace will return to the Flagstaff House
Comment on Article
AWUNI
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:24
FAKE PROPHET. STOMACH PROPHET. THESE ARE SOME OF THE PEOPLE WHO CREATE UNNECESSARY TENSION IN GHANA..YOU MUST TELL KOKU ANYIDOHO HOW TO SPEAK AS AN ELDERLY MAN. IF SOMEONE TELL YOU THAT HE WILL KILL YOU,WILL YOU FOLD YOUR ARM ...
Comment on Article
GHANA FORAY
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:39
People hear this! For God is not mocked! For once in my life I believe this man of God. God gave Akufo Addo an opportunity just like Mahama but Akufo Addo has disappointed God.
Comment on Article
Kwame Attakorah
on
Mar 30, 2018 07:55
Fake
Kwasia this is simple prediction
Comment on Article
GHANA FORAY
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:04
Re: Fake
So Npp really wanted Rawlings? Hahaha! a wise person will know that in politics there are no permanent allies.
Comment on Article
HONETSMAN
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:05
419 PROPHETS IN GHANA
FAKE FAKE
Comment on Article
Edem
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:13
Anything that has beginning has an end.This is pretty obvious
Comment on Article
Alhaji Yussif
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:43
Pastors and politicians ll break Ghana
Really what has this pastor said?theres nothing spiritual about what he said,their all some imaginary comments that emphasizes nothing but just seeking attention,This pastors realize that what really sells and promote popular ...
Comment on Article
Abusah Etsey
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:46
We live to see
Comment on Article
Joseph Yeboah
on
Mar 30, 2018 08:58
You are sure. May Almighty God will be done. Until they confessed their sins to God.no more again
Comment on Article
B.Kofi
on
Mar 30, 2018 09:53
Mr.Pastor pls, if it is that God called u, face d work.I still don't know why pastors in Ghana wanna be popular bcoz of fake prophecy.
Comment on Article
Kwesi Nkrumah
on
Mar 30, 2018 09:53
Rawlings will end his honeymoon with npp
Yes,for NPP cronies it's fake because it's not coming from Owusu Bempa ryt!hahaha what a planet we find ourselves in.when the cutting of the road doesn't pass through your land then its perfect but when it passes through your ...
Comment on Article
BILL
on
Mar 30, 2018 10:03
MAHAMA, NDC,NOT NKRUMAIST
NDC BELONGS TO KOTOKA- RAWLINS TRADITION, NOT NKRUMA TRADITION. NDC IS A TRADITION BASED ON HIGH TREASON, MURDER OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS
Comment on Article
.Auntie Martha
on
Mar 30, 2018 10:57
Re: MAHAMA, NDC,NOT NKRUMAIST
You don't know what you are talking about. You think small, think big, you will know that Rawlings is Nkrumaish.
Comment on Article
Prophet Ghanana
on
Mar 31, 2018 13:58
Rawlings Will End Like His Hero Kotoka
Anyidoho was right. History will repeat itself.Rawlings Will End Like His Hero Kotoka
Comment on Article
Libilibilabalaba
on
Mar 30, 2018 11:10
After all who the hell is the bastard Rawlings, if Rawlings doesn’t support the president who cares the guy is a criminal it is only in Ghana that rawlings will be walking free, because there are no brave men and women like ...
Comment on Article
Nana Konadu
on
Mar 30, 2018 12:47
Fake pastor
So this one too is a prophesy. An average thinker knows Jerry Rawlings is trying very hard to capture the party. Why are you pastors always talking about prophesy? Go to villages and preach God to people and stop this prophes ...
Comment on Article
Akwasi Nyame Adom
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:20
End of political honeymoon... Pastor
These so called criminals calling themselves 'men of God ' should stop their nonsense. I seriously blame our pilitical leaders who are ignorant as far as the Word of God is concerned because they've become lazy to read and pr ...
Comment on Article
Michael Ampadu
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:23
Rawlings & Akufo Adding honeymoon
Eiii! Eiii! Eiii! Anytime we turned around all that we hear is, the founder of so so and so church is saying this and that. So Ghana a small country is full of church CEOs. Aaba ! ?nkwasia ?ns?m paa nie?
Comment on Article
Ashanti’s are most useless people in
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:36
Monkey Akufo-Addo
How can a human being like Rawlings makes friend with Monkey Akufo-Addo who is a drug addicted. Monkey Akufo-Addo and Wicked Chief Ashanthene are drug dealers. Ashantes are the most useless people in Ghana ##We are Guans ...
Comment on Article
TNI
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:40
No, so far as Addo hold NDC positions.
Comment on Article
The END GAME
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:53
Akuffo Addo-- A One-Term President
Akuffo Addo is a one term president. He should not survive this military agreement where he is selling the country to foreigners. Ghana is on its way to becoming a satellite nation of other nations. HE MUST BE VOTED OUT!
Comment on Article
Labor advocate
on
Mar 30, 2018 13:56
Amen!!!
Amen!!!!!!!°°•????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Comment on Article
Twerp
on
Mar 30, 2018 14:13
Akuffo Addo has no better concept for Gh
''However, the name change under the late Mills saw the country suffer serious economic crisis'', Really pastor? And what is the difference as at today???
Comment on Article
sulley Mahama
on
Mar 30, 2018 14:52
Rawlings will end his political 'honeymo
Rawlings is more accepted being friends to Nana Addo than not to be friends with Nana. If Rawlings is smart he should remember he has never had it good with NDC ever since he became ex-president, but rather in good terms with ...
Comment on Article
Big jay
on
Mar 30, 2018 15:28
Rawlings will end his political honeymoo
Akufu Afdo, beware of Rawlings, he is like a bed bug having blood in his head at all times. He has sent lots of people to their graves.Never trust Jerry Rawlings. He is a political Chameleon. He only wants you to use the llae ...
Comment on Article
Atindana
on
Mar 30, 2018 16:50
So so prophecy
Comment on Article
Tweaa...
on
Mar 30, 2018 17:06
Ghanaian Voters Won't
Who Cares If Rawlings Ends his ,,,,,,With Akufo Addo ? We The Ghanaian Voter Don't Give A Fuck !
Comment on Article
asem
on
Mar 30, 2018 20:28
no power can protect Ghanaians apart from the power of God. Let the blood shed from out politicians using innocent blood to stop otherwise they together with their families will suffer the consequences
Comment on Article
Victor A. Young
on
Mar 30, 2018 21:17
Rawlings is a hypocrite...Period!
In other words, the Pastor is saying that Rawlings doesn't agree with the naming of the seat of the President, by H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo? The whole edifice was build by ex-Prez Kuffour's gov't. It's not a surprise though becasu ...
Comment on Article
KWEKU BANKU
on
Mar 30, 2018 23:22
AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!! AMEN!!
Comment on Article
Kobooh
on
Mar 31, 2018 06:54
Fake Prophets
And what then do we say to these fake prophets> Is this nonsense also a revealation from God> ?
Comment on Article
Prophet Ghanana
on
Mar 31, 2018 13:51
Rawlings Will End Like Kotoka & Afrifa
Anyidoho is right. History will repeat. Rawlings will end the same way like Kotoka & Afrifa.
Comment on Article
Kojo Grace, California
on
Mar 31, 2018 18:09
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Comment on Article
Ekow Samuel.
on
Apr 1, 02:11
The celemoney that brings you together let and making you ,well democracy for makes the country moves on with the peacefully,and the peaceful ghana will remain with unification for thinking as it is to let moving!as the two p ...
Comment on Article
Vinss
on
Apr 1, 03:29
AFRICAN PROPHETS AND THEIR PROPHECIES?IS GOD REALLY USING THESE SOO CALLED MEN OF GOD?
Comment on Article
Kwasi
on
Apr 2, 11:37
Is the man a Pastor Or Political analyst? Just asking. His analysis is quite reasonable, and can stand the test of time.
Comment on Article
sam
on
Apr 2, 18:04
HI
gamers .chop well for me guys.
Comment on Article
100 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business