Quit not – Asiedu Nketia pleads with Otiko
Read Article
Comments
Atiema
on
Aug 22, 2018 11:54
THIS IS NPP, NOT NDC
it is only NDC that does not know when enough is enough. No wonder you guys are still in wonderland and thinking mahama can win election again in Ghana. Keep hallucinating. NPP knows the limit and only fools that do not know ...
Comment on Article
Ali
on
Aug 22, 2018 12:19
Re: THIS IS NPP, NOT NDC
The president was under pressure to do that resheffle, I think Atiko was doing a good job.
Comment on Article
K. Pomm.
on
Aug 22, 2018 16:09
Akuffo Addo didn’t made a mistake
Akuffo Addo didn’t made a mistake by changing this woman from this position. But is a plan thing by the Akyem mafias, to relegate the woman, also they delayed the reshuffle of his government for the NPP party congress 20 ...
Comment on Article
Adehye
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:51
Re: THIS IS NPP, NOT NDC
You lack wisdom of understanding.Mr Nkastia is ‘paraphrasing ‘
Comment on Article
asamoah
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:56
sarcasm!!
you mean he was being sarcastic!!
Comment on Article
Koby
on
Aug 22, 2018 12:00
Look at all this
While not welcome in Italy what has she done to the people of Italy, Your point is not welcome buddy if you come out with deferent subject that will be fine but to bring this ideals i don't think you have a point here
Comment on Article
Atia
on
Aug 22, 2018 12:13
Sexist Comment
The Palm Wine tapper turned politician says Otiko will not be accepted in Italy ; why does he think so? That statement is a sexist one which must be condemned.
Comment on Article
Adehye
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:14
Re: Sexist Comment
Really?
Comment on Article
THE TRUTH
on
Aug 22, 2018 12:14
PREZ ADDO WATCH THESE THINGS
FREDDY BLAY ONCE SAID THAT GIVEN THE CHANCE, HE WILL SELL HIS MOTHER TO GAIN POLITICAL POWER AND THEN BUY HER BACK ONCE HE CAPTURES POWER. PATRIOTS HAVE SACRIFICED THEIR ALL TO WIN POWER FOR YOU INSTEAD OF "PAYING THEM BACK, ...
Comment on Article
Kwaku
on
Aug 22, 2018 17:45
Re: PREZ ADDO WATCH THESE THINGS
Hmmm, some wise sayings there...but it's a difficult one for the president who also has a team ministers to manage
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Aug 22, 2018 12:35
Quit
Mr Nketia mind your own business
Comment on Article
Pocket
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:09
Who will not welcome Otiko in Italy?
Must Asiedu Nketiah comment on everything? Who in Italy will not welcome Otiko Djaba? You see, NPP has been very very unfair to this hard-working woman.
Comment on Article
Mariejoe
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:15
NPP being unfair to her?
Please she has been unfair to the man that has made her what she is today and she abandoned him leading to his stoke. Was that fair treatment. He that demands equity must come with clean hands.
Comment on Article
Larry Oduro, Adenta
on
Aug 24, 2018 18:00
Re: Who will not welcome Otiko in Italy?
What is unfair here? The President appoints and reshuffles as finds necessary. Are you saying it was also unfair to those who were appointed Ambassadors or those who were also reshuffled? When Ghanaians have nothing saying bu ...
Comment on Article
kofikofi
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:50
Chop your house matter. You idiot
This is purely npp affair so what concerns-foolish Asiedua?
Comment on Article
Boakye Agyarko (II)
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:23
Re: Chop your house matter. You idiot
A-Plus has said it all: "90% of all NPP followers are fools!" Kofikofi, am told you're the leader of those fools. How many times haven't you opened your stinky mouth to talk about NDC matters on this page?
Comment on Article
Kukua
on
Aug 22, 2018 16:21
Re: Chop your house matter. You idiot
Like NPP was paying her salary. GYimii
Comment on Article
Koo
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:52
Re: Quit not – Asiedu Nketia pleads with Otiko
Akuffo Addo made a big mistake by changing this woman from this position. Ungrateful Akuffo Addo.
Comment on Article
Ohene
on
Aug 22, 2018 13:52
Wrong
After 56, what political future and development do you want again? She may have not liked the gov't decision, but hey there's more life ahead apart from politics: which in our country has got all the thievery, lies and decei ...
Comment on Article
Bribehene
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:10
Secret behind her Resignation
Why Otiko Afisa Djaba is bowing out from Politics... THE REAL FACTS Before the NPP National election, Akufo Addo issued a directive to all his appointees to support and vote for Freddy Blay or get kicked out from from ...
Comment on Article
Justice4Adoagiri
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:43
SHE IS A WARRIOR, INDEED
Her bravery is commendable. Politics is not the only gig in town, she will be fine getting out of it. NPP needs Otiko, more than she needs NPP.
Comment on Article
ADJOA
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:26
WATCHING THE VIDEO, I WILL SAY YOU HAVE SPOKEN WELL MR KENNEDY AGYAPONG
Comment on Article
Ken
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:41
Asiedu Nketia has spoken well this time.Otiko don't quit.Politics is like that.Today I may say you are down but you will rise again.Nana is not a bad person and will reward you sometime.You are a great woman so don't give up ...
Comment on Article
Dawadawa
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:51
I SUPPORT ASIEDU NKETIA
I think Madam Otiko Gyaba distinguished herself creditably in her ministry. Her stellar performance there should have propelled her for promotion and not demotion. President Akufo-Addo could have been more tactical with Otiko ...
Comment on Article
Lilly-Bm
on
Aug 22, 2018 14:53
The Legend, Asiedu Nketia.
Asiedu Nketia aka Gen. Mosquito. U have the Dutch Disease. Anytime you sneezes all Npp apparatchiks are traumatized with jaundice. Even Nana Obiri said he is mosquito repellent but he vanished. Continue to sting and bite them ...
Comment on Article
TANKO FADAMA
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:16
WHO NEEDS POLITICS TODAY ?
Asiedu Nketia is just spewig out faeces as usual ; why should not Otiko resign and is politics a nable profession -NO politics is an evil art of lying stealing and dishonest and if you are honest and straight forward you resi ...
Comment on Article
Dogo Yaro
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:19
Leave her alone
Asiedu Nketia, according a news article I read the other day, you want to be the NDC General Secretary for life. And this woman is tired of Politics so please allow her to retire.
Comment on Article
Kaya
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:23
Seeing Ahead of 2020 and beyond
Haba Asiedu!! Her ex-husband is more important than as ambassador to Italy. Let her have her break.
Comment on Article
WAYOO
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:29
FOOLISH ASEIDU
WHO TOLD YOU EPILEPSY DEAD MAN WALKING THAT OTIGO HAS A FUTURE POLITICAL PALN. SHE LIVE WITHOUT THAT YOUR FOOLISH POLITICS IN GHANA. SHE ALREADY TOLD GHANAIANS SHE IS 56 AND WANTS TO ENJOY HER LIFE WITH HER FAMILY. THAT DOESN ...
Comment on Article
Ko
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:50
Hahahaha
A clear case on an invited mourned crying more than a close family member of a deceased at a funeral
Comment on Article
Nana Evans
on
Aug 22, 2018 15:54
Taking care of her ex.
So who is her current husband? And did she abandoned her ex bcos he had stroke?
Comment on Article
Nyando
on
Aug 22, 2018 16:24
Re: Taking care of her ex.
They divorced, the man had stroke after retiring as CEO of Tamale Teaching hospital. She brought him to her house and has since cared for him for the sake of their children. Such women are RARE!!!
Comment on Article
Kofi Bediako
on
Aug 22, 2018 17:00
Mind your business and concentrate on ideas that will bring the nation foreward.You had your time so keep mute.
Comment on Article
NANA ( New York )
on
Aug 22, 2018 17:27
What has her decision got to do with you Mr Mosquito? She has given tangible reasons as to why she is quitting, siting her sick ex husband whom she can't leave her here and go to Italy. Don't you think family is more importa ...
Comment on Article
He is a thief himself hope he reads
on
Aug 22, 2018 17:49
Fucking NDC man ...am not into politics
That little man Rawlings alawys talk about...he stole money bought huge lands at kasoa Accra ...go investigate too much stealing... PE like this can't make GH better
Comment on Article
JoHN
on
Aug 22, 2018 17:58
GREAT WOMAN
GOD BLESS YOU FOR THINKING DEEP ABOUT YOUR EX -HUSBAND. YOU ARE A LADY.
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Aug 22, 2018 18:34
Will this Asiedu Nketia make the effort to make sense for once in his irritating utterances? The woman made it clear she's quitting politics and you're here saying she should reconsider her decision otherwise it will affect ...
Comment on Article
joy
on
Aug 22, 2018 18:35
hi
otiko is now thinking.leaving your husband and working as politician.Men are to do politics to maintain their marriage.ladies quit from serious politics to keep your marriage.now 56 years thinking to go and beg the husband to ...
Comment on Article
Fake prophet
on
Aug 22, 2018 18:37
Djaba did not respect the pres when he asked her 2 shock his penis and she refused I think that is the reason.
Comment on Article
Ghanaman
on
Aug 22, 2018 19:07
Asiedu Nketia is Wiser than Nana Addo
Incompetent Dwarf with 110 incompetent Ministers draining the National coffers. Akufo Addos days are numbered. No more Dwarf President in 2020. Ofunu
Comment on Article
Jane
on
Aug 22, 2018 19:31
Let her be
Let her be. She occupies a significant position in the party to enable her make such a significant decision. She realised NPP is not worth being with. " A party that does not honour it's Herion is not worth dying" She worked ...
Comment on Article
Jennifer
on
Aug 22, 2018 19:40
She is better off leaving
After all the hard work Otiko did for NPP ? You couldn't even consult her before changing her post ? This is denigrating and inhuman. " A party that does not honour it's heroine is not worth dying for"
Comment on Article
Bra yaw
on
Aug 22, 2018 22:41
My dear you are welcome to ltaly,we need right person like you, may almighty God bless you with staying with us Ashanti's.
Comment on Article
bankam sebo
on
Aug 24, 2018 00:22
general mosquito u r power drunk n have no where to go that's why u r still contesting it post. remember there is descent life after politics Otiko is beautiful n still vibrant she will be better without politics
Comment on Article
Ofoso
on
Aug 24, 2018 04:10
Pleading with Otiko
'Mamae' I agree with you for the good decision you have taken. After all what do you get out of this ? Thank you 'Awuraba'!!!
Comment on Article
Solo
on
Aug 24, 2018 12:03
Interesting development
I support her decision. For a woman of 56 years with a family, she should be winding down on her career with a country of her choice. Why should she leave her country for another? And for the president, I completely disagree ...
Comment on Article
Larry Oduro, Adenta
on
Aug 24, 2018 17:51
Is Madam Otiko Djaba quitting politics because of her ex-husband? Wonders shall never end in Ghana. When did somebody become so much concerned about his/her ex-spouse to make him/her quit a post? Is she now going to reconcile ...
Comment on Article
Alhaji
on
Aug 25, 2018 09:22
Asiedu Nketia has destroying ndc think
Did I hear Asiedu Nketia say Otiko may not be welcome in Italy?base on what if I may ask?i believe it’s because Otiko responded harshly to John Mahama and if that’s true the Asiedu Nketia has no shame.Do you remember Mr D ...
Comment on Article
48 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map