Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Killed NDC man’s family throws bombshell
Read Article
Comments
ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS..
on
Feb 21, 2019 10:48
ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS.....
ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS,..
Comment on Article
Billy
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:06
Re: ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS.....
Daily garbage
Comment on Article
You know who
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:43
The devil called Mahama
The story purports to state that the woman who has lost her son also lost her younger sister when Mahama visited Asawanse. About four months ago there was a story about a moslem woman who collapsed and died while singing and ...
Comment on Article
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:41
Death to the criminal NDC
Whether it is Iddi, Wasihu, Baba, Warrior, Taskforce or Hawks, it is still the same criminal and evil NDC.
Comment on Article
AGBESI KWESI
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:02
MUSLIMS WILL BURN PEACEFUL GHANA
Most vigilante group members are Muslims. Why is it so.
Comment on Article
GLORY OF GHANA
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:06
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA FOR THIS UNREST
Arrest John Mahama for encouraging violence among notorious NDC vigilante group. John Mahama and his wicked NDC thieves will sacrifice these Zongo boys for their selfish political interest. At times, Zongo boys should use the ...
Comment on Article
REFEREE
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:06
These Kumasi Mpepefoo are just like their hosts Ashantis. They are always unforgiven. Okomfo Anokye and the golden stool is protecting g them also so they also need more blood as usual.
Comment on Article
YAO NYONUSRO
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:06
WHY ARE YOU SOO STUPID LIKE THAT
NKWASIASEM NKOAA.
Comment on Article
Kojo Yankee
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:24
Ebi hungry person wey go die for politicians. Una no get one ball of kenke sef, and una go fight for tiefman polytrickshams. God e no dey una brain. Kwasia.
Comment on Article
Owusu
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:13
Fools die. Boot for boot underway in NDC, good news.
Comment on Article
BARRISTER OTOBO
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:07
I agree with brother, the most stupid way to die is allow a politician whose kids live better lives abroad to use you, who can't even educate your kids. They give you some few Ghana cedis and ask you to cause all kinids viole ...
Comment on Article
Willow
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:40
Especially NDC Party why are they not paying the fallen heroes compensation out of their heroes fund they purported to have set up, its just to fool you people. The last time we heard the funds had dried up or has been embezz ...
Comment on Article
. .....
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:25
Hmmm!!!! Our brothers from a certain of Ghana.
Comment on Article
Amendos
on
Feb 21, 2019 10:49
Get ur facts right
See how Gh web is so rubbish. U write very long story but keep repeating urself over and over. I beg tell us something new. So so same dead news.
Comment on Article
Agya
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:06
Re: Get ur facts right
So rubbish indeed, ghanaweb must be serious.
Comment on Article
J0eY l0nDoN
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:08
Please check the source of the story.
GhanaWeb is just a news portal,folks direct your anger to npp chairman Freddy Blay, this story was planted by him through his news empire. Diverting attention at all cost.
Comment on Article
FRANKIE
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:39
STOP VIGILANTISM NOW!
At least it is clear from the story that the incident was a personal one and not politically motivated. This completely absolves the NDC as a party of any blame. However the party must still take steps to bring their boys to ...
Comment on Article
John
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:21
Re: Get ur facts right
Amends you are a fool. Is this story old?
Comment on Article
Asaase Aban.
on
Feb 21, 2019 10:57
There you are.
From the horse own mouth. Don't sleep Ghana police.
Comment on Article
idd
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:11
Re: Killed NDC man’s family throws bombshell
Bombshell? OOOOOOOOH ,Eddie BLay and his Daily Guide.
Comment on Article
Billy
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:18
God forgive you, we fuck all the Ashanti and Akan girls for fun, then go and marry our mpepefuo girls who are clean and decent. You are just good for shagging, stupid dirty Nana Ama who urinates without washing her under cano ...
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:29
@Billy (GOAT) IS ARMAH AN ASHANTI NAME?
You see how uncouth you’re? This person posted his comments under the name : NANA ARMAH, is Armah an Ashanti name? Are you sure you’re decent yourself? “Bowls always get their covers in their likewise’s. Indecent men ...
Comment on Article
Palongo
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:53
You are inferior Tribalist to insult
You are Trbalistic Inferior
Comment on Article
Nana Armah
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:21
When we insult pepefuo,they become offended.What all should we tell you again,you look at the filth you stay in at Zongos and all kinds of untreated diseases.What again do you want.Les animaux
Comment on Article
Rev Edwin
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:32
WAKE UP AND LIVE
Just like Robert Nester Marley said, when I see the youth fighting the youth for the politicians then I really feel sick. Politics only divide the people and keep them foolishly blind.
Comment on Article
George, USA
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:33
Hawks vs Taskforce..... ho la laaaaaaaaaaa to NDC
Comment on Article
Monkey business
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:57
So these people eats political food? What a Shame !!!
Comment on Article
Nene CheGuevara
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:58
What bombshell? That this was personal ?
The story says nothing about the day of the incident and doesn't even claim the suspect did it except the have requested the police to question baba idi. The only bombshell is this could be a personal score and non political
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:58
Daily trash!
Comment on Article
FIRST
on
Feb 21, 2019 11:59
NPP this is so below the belt. Keep changing the narative. We're not stupid, We know you're responsible for what happened in kumasi just to equalize Ayawaso.
Comment on Article
Vinss
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:00
ASHANTI SECURITY LET IT BE KNOWN TO YOU THAT YAMIN IS A CRIMINAL BEFORE YOU BELIEVE THIS HE WILL DO MORE THAN HAD WE KNOWN. REMMEMBER KUMAWU INCIDENT.IS GHANA POLICE WELL TRAINED?YOO
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:11
Annals
Animals
Comment on Article
DUNIA
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:13
@nana armah, you see how you try to fake AKANS name and misspelled it, don’t try to incite us because we northerners are smart enough to know who you are. WAAWAYENI FIAFITO
Comment on Article
POPOLAMPO
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:16
We a sitting on tym bombo cme 2020 election cose of power
Comment on Article
John
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:18
Junior sister of Wasihu`s mother,died,when she shouted in ecstasy to welcome John Mahama.She collapsed and died,at the central mosque in Kumasi.What is really,happening in the family,"die hard ndc supporters".
Comment on Article
Non political
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:23
Killed NDC man family throws bombshell
My worries is why will one die for politician,what will you tell your creature(God) my Brothers and sisters wise up oooh having you seeing their family's follow them around.
Comment on Article
Non political
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:23
Killed NDC man family throws bombshell
My worries is why will one die for politician,what will you tell your creature(God) my Brothers and sisters wise up oooh having you seeing their family's follow them around.
Comment on Article
Og
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:37
Why my folks follow politicians with life and limbs??
Comment on Article
Yp
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:38
Why should the police waste their time investigating this nonsense? Let them kill themselves. Whether Baba or Washiru or Wadaada who cares ? Idiots
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:57
So lets arrest Kennedy Agyapong...
So lets arrest Kennedy Agyapong because he threatened someone and the person got assassinated. So with the handcuff where will the man be taking the person he will handcuff to. To a cell in his house? It look like the man ...
Comment on Article
Nenebi
on
Feb 21, 2019 12:54
LET THEM DIE MORE
Parents should advise their children not to follow Politicians for them to die. They will die and the Politician will be enjoying with his family. ONLY FOOLS WILL DIE FOR POLITICIANS
Comment on Article
Yaw
on
Who is the NDC mp in the Ashanti region? In your haste to do propaganda you don't even proof read
Comment on Article
Nana poku
on
Ghanaweb ..what sort of poor journalism is this ..ahh
Comment on Article
REFEREE
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:02
These Kumasi Mpepefoo are just like their hosts the Ashantis. They are all unforgiven. Always blablabla.
Comment on Article
ABU
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:08
POLÍTICIANS
INVISIBLE FORCE, VIGILANTE FORCE, NPP AND ARE ALL THE SAME....SHIT HOLE POLITICS
Comment on Article
Nora
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:28
DAILY LIES
Damn your cooked story, we can read between the lines.
Comment on Article
Sosket
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:28
Lafia loooooo imma lol
Comment on Article
PARADISE OF A NO MESSAGE,NO IDEAS,NO
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:31
MAHAMA HAS TURNED NDC INTO GANGSTER'S
Mahama has spoilt their NDC party. NDC is no longer a political party but a gangster's paradise. No wonder they have no message, no vision, no ideas about how to develop Ghana.
Comment on Article
NATIONALISTIC
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:34
ZONGO BOYS SHOULD EMANCIPATE THEMSELVES
I don't understand why my zongo brothers would not learn sense and stop these foolishness. When are they going to be civilized. Always or most of the time you hear someone has been killed or has killed is a zongo boy why? We ...
Comment on Article
WOFA YAW usa
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:37
WHAT A BOUT YOURSELVES? THINK TWICE
MY DEAR ZONGO BOYS THE POLITICIANS U ARE FOR LIVE IN MANSIONS, EAT FIVE SQUARE MEALS A DAY, ALMOST ALL THEIR CHILDREN SCHOOLING IN US AND EUROPE ETC
Comment on Article
Happy man
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:46
Daily Guide
Treat this report with every contempt.
Comment on Article
Ashley guy
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:48
Stupid fools is Hausa a Ghanaian language , just look at what stupid Hausa speaking people are doing in fuckn Nigeria
Comment on Article
Ktaw
on
Feb 21, 2019 13:53
Muslim Brothers
The truth hurts but our Muslim brothers must be careful with their involvement in vigilante groups for both the NPP and NDC. They just use them for power and later dump them at the cemetery.
Comment on Article
Grout Yanka
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:01
See and die
However, DAILY GUIDE’s checks revealed that it was untrue and that it was rather a junior sister of Wasihu’s mother who died when she reportedly shouted in ecstasy to welcome former President John Mahama. She collapsed ...
Comment on Article
chuchu
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:04
Daily guide trying hard to make this an ndc matter, equalize on the AWW state sponsored violence.
Comment on Article
My Opinion
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:09
Why bother your heads! !
Why are people bothering their heads with these retarded people in NDC.Let them kill themselves, the fewer the better. Their worthless lives are irrelevant to mother Ghana anyway. These retarded zongo boys should learn from t ...
Comment on Article
How can you die for politics
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:15
Politics is the devil game
Dying for a party is just silly.. sika kakra a wo be nya adi nti. Meanwhile this politicians are all thieves and liars. Losing your life for politics as a mere person is insanity. They've sacrificed you for their gain
Comment on Article
Major
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:30
Daily Guide your story is incoherent. Don't fabricate stories . Your way of reporting events is disgusting
Comment on Article
La Raba Grande
on
Feb 21, 2019 14:41
So where is the bombshell here????
Comment on Article
Gawuga
on
Feb 21, 2019 15:24
How many lives lost for empiror Mahama
When he said "Boot2b" Mahama knew the people he will induce to cause mayhem. At worse he will fly with his family to Dubai. An evil jerk in a vampire organisation under the veil of a political party.
Comment on Article
kooko
on
Feb 21, 2019 15:34
FLEE THE NDC DEATH MACHINE FOR YOUR LIFE
Earlier reports in Kumasi indicated that Wasihu’s mother was a dyed-in-the-wool NDC member who died few months ago during the party’s event. However, DAILY GUIDE’s checks revealed that it was untrue and that it was r ...
Comment on Article
Nana Boa
on
Feb 21, 2019 15:55
Daily Guide your job has come
Bombshell be this? Because someone had an argument with him and said he will deal with him. Daily guide u were quiet when masked men were shooting people at ayawaso by election. Ur paymasters don't R really happy now because ...
Comment on Article
Zongo Boy, USA
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:15
Valueless Zongo youth
Stupid valueless zongo youth must learn a lesson from the killing of Washiu. He made unwise decisions to put his life on line for selfish politicians and NDC party.
Comment on Article
Willow
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:31
I thought the family said their son, brother and nephew was not a member of Ndc and not a politician, if you attempt to hide the truth just because you want to protect Ndc image you will have your self to blame. The top Ndc p ...
Comment on Article
METHOD MAN
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:32
NDC HYPOCRATES
The NDC hypocrates are now even quoting from Methodist hymns.
Comment on Article
Sass
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:35
May his soul Rest In Peace.
Comment on Article
Mawuli Ho
on
Feb 21, 2019 16:46
Life is precious
My people please don't waste your precious time and life on politician. They also have brothers and sisters and kids, let them use them instead. Thanks
Comment on Article
Osei kuffour
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:05
Madness of the people
Politics is madness of the people , enjoyment ot few
Comment on Article
Ghana ooo Ghana
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:15
Killed NDC man’s family throws bombshell
The only problem in Ghana is this Muslims/Mpepefoo, without being tribalistic or religious, check those who break the law, those who are filthy and those who go around saying as for us we don't fear blood, These guys are simp ...
Comment on Article
Muhammad Musbahu Iliyasu
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:18
Peace must be in Ghana
Ghanaian be warned not to let your peace collapse.
Comment on Article
Assempa
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:19
Shithole
How do you NORTHERNERS raise your children these days? Growing up, Northerners used to be trusted but now educated or not, it's crime every where.
Comment on Article
Yaa Baby
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:20
The NDC is a MENACE to GHANA
The NDC is a MENACE to GHANA They lack people with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS Never again this CORRUPT, GREEDY, CLUELESS, VIOLENT, and INCOMPETENT Party of an NDC
Comment on Article
Kay
on
Feb 21, 2019 17:39
Zongo People
Zongo people will never wise up. Why are you people so foolish and murderers? How long will you continue dying for other people who don't even care about you?
Comment on Article
Pastor anthony
on
Feb 21, 2019 18:20
Sorry for his family
Sorry for this young guy,but let's learn something from his death.berging the youth of this nation not to give their faith in politics but they must give their trust in God and believe in His word and walk according to will a ...
Comment on Article
Jt
on
Feb 21, 2019 18:43
Northerners our name our name.
Most vigilantis are Muslims why is it so? One post that worth reading. Just come out boldly. It is believed that most Muslims are northerners. My question are we the northerners portraying ourselves as useless to be used by w ...
Comment on Article
Mubarak
on
Feb 21, 2019 18:50
Creating monsters who end up to terrorise you! Why shoul there be rivalry between vigilantes of the same political party? Total idiocy!
Comment on Article
Truth-Be-Told
on
Feb 21, 2019 19:14
p/NDC on p/NDC Crimes Must Stop!!!
These NDC crimes must stop immediately. Mahama and His vigilantis must be careful unleasing these carnage on their fellow party members now!
Comment on Article
statesman 2
on
Feb 21, 2019 19:37
always dont 4get there is more to do
xxxxx check this out Ghana; oh yes that was a message, yet there are more that needs to be do, for our nation to pick up, and put on its colors of RED Gold and GREEN that our forefathers fought for. Check this out: Trust ...
Comment on Article
ABU
on
Feb 21, 2019 19:37
FAMILY
THE SO CALLED INVISIBLE FORCE, VIGILANTE GROUP,NPP AND NDC ARE ALL THE SAME....THEY CAN CREAT PROBLEMS FOR WE THE INOCENTE CIVILIANS...NO NEED TO RISK YOUR LIFE OR HATE EACH OTHER FOR THE GREED...LONG LIVE GHANA ....MAY GOD B ...
Comment on Article
Ebusua
on
Feb 21, 2019 19:40
I am yet to hear the name of the work, wife or child of the late vigilantist. Reports said he finished eating his mothers meal prior to his going for the said meeting. Live with other siblings in that gheto for a man of his a ...
Comment on Article
Sass
on
Feb 21, 2019 19:50
Who is the MP, we want to know. May be he can help with the investigation.
Comment on Article
Tpia
on
Feb 21, 2019 20:23
Hahaa
Comment on Article
Salifu
on
Feb 21, 2019 20:36
Abolish Vigilantes
Once again the Vigilantes have eliminated an innocent brother and the womb that gave birth to him is weeping and wailing.Ghanaians let us in unity say enough is enough and shame all those calling for violence:we should shame ...
Comment on Article
Sansan
on
Feb 22, 2019 01:11
Foolish mother That's what u get, should have advised ur son to stay away from party politics. Whose son is gone down the drain, It's not Mahama nor Akuffo Addo or any of the big guys. It's u the poor lady's son. This is a le ...
Comment on Article
Wisdom
on
Feb 22, 2019 02:12
One idiot less!!!!
Ghana is one idiot less. Let the idiot rest in the cemetery while his bosses sleep in their beds with their wives and concubines. You have died a foolish death.
Comment on Article
99 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise