Government explains reasons behind the current debt stock
Read Article
Comments
NoBueno
on
Jun 8, 04:46
These people are always explaining
Debt was 122 billion and you took it to 198 billion. If you're given another 4 years you'll take it to at least 250 billion.
Comment on Article
MATHS
on
Jun 8, 09:30
Huuuuuuu
These are the very ones who claimed that the money was there in the ground and if given the nod to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana they would activate their expertise to bring out the money. NOw they are borrowing like nobodies bu ...
Comment on Article
JAY
on
Jun 8, 10:46
WHAT A MESS,GOVERNMENT VS BOG
Oppong Nkrumah now playing dirty politics with the current debt stock,Why is he disputing the debt figures of almost 80bn cedis? These figures come from the BOG themselves,they are not made up by the NDC,is Oppong Nkrumah say ...
Comment on Article
Bawumia Mumu
on
Jun 9, 15:12
NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY AMPA
STUPID IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS of da economy is very WEAK and BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CATHEDRAL GALAMSEY DWARF VIGILANTE USELESS STUPID BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT
Comment on Article
KOFI
on
Jun 8, 13:04
Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
Who is listing this lair who represented a useless gov't and a bunch of thieves what have you done with all the money you have borrow not even a single classroom is built hopeless old ugly dwarf Nana Addo leading a blind go ...
Comment on Article
KWAME
on
Jun 8, 13:23
Now we have seen how stupidity nana is
The quicker will get rid of them 2020 the better. Disgraced of disgraceful rats only came to power to steal foolish monkeys and chimpanzees don't waste our ears your we are counting the months.
Comment on Article
TK
on
Jun 8, 14:00
Re: These people are always explaining
If anyone is more criminal than Akufo Addo, then that person should be worse off than the devil
Comment on Article
James
on
Jun 10, 2019 08:56
Re: These people are always explaining
So u have the liver to come here and lie to us right? Was it not ur own economist turned politician who said there is money in fact a whole lot in the country so ur government wouldn't borrow? Now take a look at what u have b ...
Comment on Article
Joe
on
Jun 8, 05:12
O Nkrumah
Oh, Oppong Nkrumah, stop distracting yourself.
Comment on Article
Jim
on
Jun 8, 23:08
Publish the facts
What was the money used for, Agyepong got $100m for bogus electrification user his wife’s name
Comment on Article
King SA
on
Jun 8, 06:37
Corruption will always disturb Ghana
What is the difference between wat the minority said n wat u are saying? Nana was saying dat NDC was borrowing too much but look at what you are saying now. NPP n NDC are all the same. Only their parties name change.
Comment on Article
Nid
on
Jun 8, 09:05
Liars
Lies
Comment on Article
Dadi
on
Jun 8, 09:13
This man looks is really a disgrace
Those days we thought he was sensible. Now he is spokesperson for stupidity and incompetence
Comment on Article
NANA B
on
Jun 8, 10:00
THEY ARE HERE TO STEAL,KILL & DESTROY
Fellow Ghanaians let's wake up don't be fools to be Govern by THESE CORRUPT FOOLS in power .They themselves says Ghana is working again but this is what we know as far as akufu addo remains the president of this country. #Fo ...
Comment on Article
Joey Boy
on
Jun 8, 10:07
Govt explains reasons.......
I listened to part of Ato Forson's speech which declared the amount accruing to the government from crude oil sales. When your party was in power did you ever think of telling Ghanaians how much we made from crude oil sales ...
Comment on Article
Action
on
Jun 8, 10:35
Animals
The biggest fool ever is opong Nkrumah
Comment on Article
K Ama
on
Jun 8, 10:46
Re: Government explains reasons behind the current
Shameless people
Comment on Article
Kutsii
on
Jun 8, 13:52
Ok. We hear
What has Akufo Addo and his FAMILY and FRIENDS govenment done with the loans. I'm not seeing anything in my constituency, district or region. Show me oooooo toum. Nonsense
Comment on Article
Kwame Bonsu
on
Jun 8, 13:58
Hmm, we now know who the real thief is but I think Akufo Addo is best considered as an armed robber than a thief. It’s just a shame
Comment on Article
Ghanaba
on
Jun 8, 16:08
So government failed to manage the cedi
Does it mean the government is admitting it's failure in managing the exchange rate?
Comment on Article
Agbagba7
on
Jun 8, 18:26
We need the figures not explanations
Go and explain that to your father. Motherfucker idiots in NPP. This low class minister is now the propaganda chief of the party doing all the dirty jobs. We don't need your explanation
Comment on Article
Africai
on
Jun 9, 10:55
Casseil bursar
Cassiel. Isnt there any school that needs a bursar because you comments on national financial matters are always bankrupt. Get a job like everyone else instead of bothering us with your useless comments.
Comment on Article
agbeli kaaklo
on
Jun 9, 15:40
Akan fool oppong nkrumah
Oppong nkrumah, honestly you look like a barking dog in the picture of this news item. Just talke a look. You are defending the government of a dog president so i am not surprised. Those who will come and insult should go an ...
Comment on Article
Ked
on
Jun 10, 2019 01:31
They warned us.
Those who knew him( Nana Akufo Addo) told us before 2016 election that if we voted for him to become president, they can only sleep with one eye open. Now what are seeing?
Comment on Article
pan africanist
on
Jun 10, 2019 06:30
give the people jobs
they will take care of their children.all funds are being channeled to free shs,leaving other important works at the expense of the taxpayer's money,why.
Comment on Article
Prof kwame Serbeh-Yiadom
on
Jun 10, 2019 08:25
Which account is Hon For son looking at and is he intentionally deceiving Ghana. That will be a great disservice. You are an economist, accountant, and a former minister in the Ministry of Finance so your commentary is import ...
Comment on Article
26 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map